10 Reviews on Nailboo

  1. Angel Muniz
    August 25th, 2022

    Nailboo is all it promises to be! It's user-friendly as well

    Nailboo is all it promises to be! It’s user-friendly as well. I was amazed at my effectiveness, having only used Nailboo once. I’ve never painted my nails, which were stunning the first time I tried them! I’ve saved hundreds! Thanks, Nailboo!

  2. Shamica Parnell
    August 20th, 2022

    I am in love with this product!

    I am in love with this product! The first time I used it, it was pretty nice! It’s lasted for three weeks at this point. I purchased the kit in four colors, but when I received it, one was off. I contacted them via email and received an immediate response, and they’re giving me the correct color that I requested and letting me keep the color I did not. Excellent customer service!

  3. Jacqlyn Wurst
    August 16th, 2022

    I'm very disappointed by the lack of communication

    I’m very disappointed by the lack of communication from the company. I placed an order this week and am still waiting on confirmation emails regarding tracking. I’ve spent more than $100 and am beginning to believe it’s an enigma.

  4. Jason Subick
    August 15th, 2022

    I'm very disappointed

    I made an order this week and haven’t received my confirmation email regarding tracking. I’m very disappointed over the lack of communication with the company. I’ve spent more than $100, and I’m beginning to suspect it’s an enigma.

  5. George Carter
    August 14th, 2022

    I'm disappointed

    First-time user. I followed the instructions that came in the kit as well as watched the video tutorial. It was time-consuming to follow all the steps. However, it dried very quickly. Three days after application, I’ve seen three nails fall off entirely, and two have chipped. I’m disappointed that it didn’t last as long.

  6. Debbie Pearson
    August 9th, 2022

    I Love It!

    I’ve been visiting the nail salons for ages and finally decided to try Nailboo. We went to Sally’s and bought the basic kit. It was so easy to install, and I Love It! Who would have thought I could accomplish it? I’ll never go to the nail salon ever again! Oh, and the money I’m saving is priceless!

  7. Eric Rollins
    August 9th, 2022

    Don't buy items from them

    I placed an order around mid-May. So far, I’ve received no response. I keep getting the same run-around from Customer Service reps that say that the fulfillment team is taking a look. I have been told by 2x that they have confirmed that the item was returned to me. But nothing has happened.

    After numerous back and forths, they informed me I would get a refund on my credit card. It was two weeks ago. There’s no response. When I contacted them the next day, they told me they would ship my order a second time! I’ve never had such horrible company in my entire life. Don’t buy items from them.

  8. Paula Bishop
    August 9th, 2022

    They did not return my calls or emails

    I saw the advertisement and decided to give it a go. I paid the extra cost for two days of shipping. They have repeatedly contacted me as well as called and left a voice message. They did not return my calls or emails. This is a disappointment. If I knew that they don’t rush orders made by those willing to pay for them, I wouldn’t have worried. I’m now trying to get a refund.

  9. Kathy Bruha
    August 9th, 2022

    I love nailboo to the core

    I love nailboo to the core. Dips. They are so simple to use and with a variety of great colors. I’ve used the nail book for two years and love them. They’re easy to remove and make your nails stronger and faster growing. I’d recommend this to anyone more effective than nail polish or acrylic.

  10. Lisa Gates
    August 9th, 2022

    I was satisfied!

    I’ve wanted to give nail dip a go for a long time. I work in the field of healthcare, and the continuous usage of sanitizers does not make it a good idea to get the nails done. After watching my coworkers get their nails done with dip and also being bombarded with Nailboo ads, I took the plunge and purchased an entire kit.

    I’ve used two of the six shades I bought, but I’m currently looking into more dips! I was a little nervous about the entire process and was concerned that I might not get a great result. However, I love the results! They dried very quickly, and being a mother unable to relax and wait for my nails to cure, I was satisfied! I’ve yet to remove my nails, but I’d highly suggest this product to my friends!

Write a review on Nailboo

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Nailboo

Nailboo was developed with a single goal in mind to create nail products that are salon-quality and accessible in simple-to-use kits for home use. Everything you require to make flawless salon-quality nails is included within every set. Our powders are vegan and cruelty-free, and safe.

800 936 1810
[email protected]
https://nailboo.com
1065 SW 8th St, Miami, FL 33130, United States of America