Lookfantastic

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on Lookfantastic

  1. Christie Paulson
    August 23rd, 2022

    The program for referal is unclear and tangled

    The program for referral is unclear and tangled. I thought I would get 25% off my first purchase, but I discovered it was not the case. The items that I chose weren’t included. It isn’t enjoyable for I am a brand new customer

  2. Doreen Sonds
    August 17th, 2022

    UNCLEAR RETURN policy

    While the variety and deals are generally entirely satisfactory, LF has an UNCLEAR RETURN policy. It is required to go to the website of the country you’re located. However, the return may be internationally-based, and you’ll need to pay for it. It isn’t logical or appropriate to buy something in one country and then ship it to another without being explained in advance.

  3. Bradley Lenora
    August 11th, 2022

    I find clickbait emails extremely annoying

    I find clickbait emails extremely annoying. They advertise a discount, I visit the website to shop for my items, and the discount will not apply to the things I have selected. I can understand the concept of clickbait, but I’m losing my faith; I’m losing trust! I’m not having this experience. For instance, Douglas

  4. Jim Felder
    August 7th, 2022

    The seller offers attractive discounts

    The seller offers attractive discounts with ticking clocks on the deals. If you don’t finish your purchase, they vanish, and you end up paying more for goods. I’ve purchased many items there in the past, but I’m not planning to buy again shortly.

  5. Mark Lampe
    August 2nd, 2022

    I'm not planning to buy again shortly

    This seller provides attractive discounts that tick clocks on their packages. If you don’t finish your purchase, the deals disappear, and you pay more for your items. I’ve purchased many things there in the past, but I’m not planning to buy again shortly.

  6. Ana Quintana
    July 15th, 2022

    I love this site so much

    I love this site so much. It has everything I want and wants to test Delivery is always great, Plus the free bags are fantastic for those who want to try out new brands.

  7. Shelly Carey
    July 8th, 2022

    Bad customoer service!

    Bad customoer service! I purchased an expensive sunscreen a month ago. It wasn’t until recently that I noticed it smelled strange, and then I realized that the sunscreen had expired. It’s visible on the bottle’s bottom (which I was able to send an image to them); however, they continue to say they cannot discern the expiration date. It clearly states Expiration Date 04/22. That’s how they get it done! They initiate an investigation with a simple apology, but there is no mention. We’ll refund the money immediately on the next day or, if
    We will mail you a fresh one that’s not expired. Nothing more. It’s just their magical word, ‘investigation.’ They are asking dumb questions that are already known the answers to. I’m trying to comprehend how this fits into the system of SERVICE. I’m about to spend more than 150 euros. However, they do not know how to keep their customers satisfied. They love investigations that could last for months! And by the way, if you can’t call them because the number isn’t available. Be wary of buying on this site, and read other reviews, and you’ll see that I’m not the only one.

  8. Lynn Simmons
    June 24th, 2022

    They ship very quickly

    There was not a single instance where issues occurred with the delivery. They ship very quickly. A vast and fantastic selection. Best prices possible. Unfortunately, most deals daily are available only to UK residents. This doesn’t apply to Europe or any other region. Even so, the price is low!

  9. Carole Hajjar
    May 13th, 2022

    Disappointed to receive two gifts

    Hi, I was disappointed to receive two gifts instead of the three I ordered. Instead of sending me two gifts, you could have emailed to find out what gift I would like.
    Thanks.

  10. Keith K
    April 16th, 2022

    Pkg not received after 3 wks

    It was supposed to arrive between March 18 and 23. Royal Post, their carrier, says that they have not received the package.

    Even though it had been over three weeks since my order was due, the chat rep refused to ship my package with express shipping because I hadn’t paid for it.

    Even though it’s been three weeks since they promised me my package and haven’t sent it to the post carrier yet, they won’t charge extra to get it to me sooner.

    The package is not received after three weeks.

Write a review on Lookfantastic

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Lookfantastic

We're making America look fantastic! Lookfantastic is the number one destination for premium beauty products, with over 400 hair, makeup, and skin brands available. You can get fast and free shipping to the US for your favorite brands Redken, Kerastase, Matrix, Dermalogica, EX1, T3, Sedu bareMinerals, Stila & many more.

(844) 433-5149
[email protected]
https://us.lookfantastic.com
Gadbrook Park, Gadbrook Way, Rudheath, Northwich, UK