Lookfantastic

16 Reviews

16 Reviews on Lookfantastic

  1. Tracy Franklin
    Jan 6, 2023

    I had a terrible experience

    I had a terrible experience with Thomas Roth Eye Gel. The lid twisted off and would not seal the product, and their customer service was diabolical. When I tried to get the issue resolved, I was offered a mere 10% refund. I returned the product but had to pay for the return and still have not received my rebate despite providing a copy of the return receipt. On top of this, I experienced missing items from a bundle, and the company tried to blame the delivery company instead of taking responsibility. Do yourself a favor and avoid this company at all costs.

  2. Roland Galindo`
    Dec 19, 2022

    I never received my refund

    I never received my refund. I placed an order on the 20th of November and received an email stating the product was out of stock; the order was canceled on the 5th of December. I emailed customer support on the 13th of December for my refund. I have not received any response or a refund—an awful second customer experience.

  3. Harrison abram
    Dec 14, 2022

    It's a great look but terrible customer service.

    It’s a great look but terrible customer service. I purchased it on November 23, and two weeks later, nothing was delivered. They tracked my order and assured me they would return and replace it. I purchased five items but only received 2! I haven’t received a refund and am trying to solve this issue after nearly a month. It is necessary to start the complaint every time!

  4. Mike Milenkovic
    Dec 11, 2022

    I'm very selective about the consequences

    I was given the Christmas 25 Days Advent Calendar, and I just wanted to say that it’s fantastic. I’m a 24-year-old beauty therapist and love exploring new products that aren’t something you’d typically try. The selection of products has been impressive thus far and includes lovely high-end products. I cannot recommend it enough. I’m very selective about the consequences. I’m so excited every day. I’m eagerly anticipating next year’s event! The credit goes to those who put together these calendars!

  5. Steve Flaker
    Dec 3, 2022

    I'm pretty sure that the product is made in large quantities

    I wouldn’t say I like the cost for those on a pension and are widowed raising a child who is exposed to these products and asks to purchase them for her. It’s difficult to refuse. Are they so costly when you’re in the chemical industry in older times, plastic bottles don’t cost much, and I’m pretty sure that the product is made in large quantities, so it shouldn’t be that expensive to produce, and therefore, it’s due to the lab’s manufacturing and testing?

  6. Susan Griebel
    Nov 27, 2022

    I should have been advised and refunded for the terrible service.

    Terrible service. I received two emails in the last few days apart stating that dispatch was delayed, without explanation, then went to their chat system and was told that the order was due the next day, but only to discover that one item was not delivered. I contacted customer service to find out they’re waiting for the item to arrive in stock and will be shipped at the end of December. I was not informed that it was in stock when I ordered it, and I should have been advised and refunded for the terrible service.

  7. Christie Paulson
    Aug 23, 2022

    The program for referal is unclear and tangled

    The program for referral is unclear and tangled. I thought I would get 25% off my first purchase, but I discovered it was not the case. The items that I chose weren’t included. It isn’t enjoyable for I am a brand new customer

  8. Doreen Sonds
    Aug 17, 2022

    UNCLEAR RETURN policy

    While the variety and deals are generally entirely satisfactory, LF has an UNCLEAR RETURN policy. It is required to go to the website of the country you’re located. However, the return may be internationally-based, and you’ll need to pay for it. It isn’t logical or appropriate to buy something in one country and then ship it to another without being explained in advance.

  9. Bradley Lenora
    Aug 11, 2022

    I find clickbait emails extremely annoying

    I find clickbait emails extremely annoying. They advertise a discount, I visit the website to shop for my items, and the discount will not apply to the things I have selected. I can understand the concept of clickbait, but I’m losing my faith; I’m losing trust! I’m not having this experience. For instance, Douglas

  10. Jim Felder
    Aug 7, 2022

    The seller offers attractive discounts

    The seller offers attractive discounts with ticking clocks on the deals. If you don’t finish your purchase, they vanish, and you end up paying more for goods. I’ve purchased many items there in the past, but I’m not planning to buy again shortly.

  11. Mark Lampe
    Aug 2, 2022

    I'm not planning to buy again shortly

    This seller provides attractive discounts that tick clocks on their packages. If you don’t finish your purchase, the deals disappear, and you pay more for your items. I’ve purchased many things there in the past, but I’m not planning to buy again shortly.

  12. Ana Quintana
    Jul 15, 2022

    I love this site so much

    I love this site so much. It has everything I want and wants to test Delivery is always great, Plus the free bags are fantastic for those who want to try out new brands.

  13. Shelly Carey
    Jul 8, 2022

    Bad customoer service!

    Bad customoer service! I purchased an expensive sunscreen a month ago. It wasn’t until recently that I noticed it smelled strange, and then I realized that the sunscreen had expired. It’s visible on the bottle’s bottom (which I was able to send an image to them); however, they continue to say they cannot discern the expiration date. It clearly states Expiration Date 04/22. That’s how they get it done! They initiate an investigation with a simple apology, but there is no mention. We’ll refund the money immediately on the next day or, if
    We will mail you a fresh one that’s not expired. Nothing more. It’s just their magical word, ‘investigation.’ They are asking dumb questions that are already known the answers to. I’m trying to comprehend how this fits into the system of SERVICE. I’m about to spend more than 150 euros. However, they do not know how to keep their customers satisfied. They love investigations that could last for months! And by the way, if you can’t call them because the number isn’t available. Be wary of buying on this site, and read other reviews, and you’ll see that I’m not the only one.

  14. Lynn Simmons
    Jun 24, 2022

    They ship very quickly

    There was not a single instance where issues occurred with the delivery. They ship very quickly. A vast and fantastic selection. Best prices possible. Unfortunately, most deals daily are available only to UK residents. This doesn’t apply to Europe or any other region. Even so, the price is low!

  15. Carole Hajjar
    May 13, 2022

    Disappointed to receive two gifts

    Hi, I was disappointed to receive two gifts instead of the three I ordered. Instead of sending me two gifts, you could have emailed to find out what gift I would like.
    Thanks.

  16. Keith K
    Apr 16, 2022

    Pkg not received after 3 wks

    It was supposed to arrive between March 18 and 23. Royal Post, their carrier, says that they have not received the package.

    Even though it had been over three weeks since my order was due, the chat rep refused to ship my package with express shipping because I hadn’t paid for it.

    Even though it’s been three weeks since they promised me my package and haven’t sent it to the post carrier yet, they won’t charge extra to get it to me sooner.

    The package is not received after three weeks.

Write a review on Lookfantastic

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Lookfantastic

We're making America look fantastic! Lookfantastic is the number one destination for premium beauty products, with over 400 hair, makeup, and skin brands available. You can get fast and free shipping to the US for your favorite brands Redken, Kerastase, Matrix, Dermalogica, EX1, T3, Sedu bareMinerals, Stila & many more.

(844) 433-5149
[email protected]
https://us.lookfantastic.com
Gadbrook Park, Gadbrook Way, Rudheath, Northwich, UK