Lookfantastic

Lookfantastic

27 Reviews
(2.4)
27 Reviews
Rating (2.4)
star
Poor!
1 Star
11
2 Star
7
3 Star
2
4 Star
2
5 Star
5

Q&A

Is Lookfantastic legit?

Lookfantastic has 27 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Lookfantastic customer care?

You can contact Lookfantastic customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at (844) 433-5149

Where is Lookfantastic located?

Lookfantastic is located at address Gadbrook Park, Gadbrook Way, Rudheath, Northwich, UK.

27 Reviews on Lookfantastic

  1. Carmen Vinyard
    1 rating

    Lost Orders, Broken Promises, and Confusion at Every Turn

    Dec 16, 2023

    Terrible customer service. Orders keep disappearing, and I've been promised I would be refunded for an item damaged and stolen during transit by Kayleigh. She offered me the goodwill value of PS5, which is absurd! Someone else takes over my issue and apologizes for delivering the order to you. We will reimburse you for the shipping cost. It was free shipping because I was paying for delivery the next day for the entire year! I was told by Kayleigh that my purchase was damaged, which is why it didn't arrive, and the next day, I was informed that the order was being shipped to someone else who did not read the story or the messages!

    I am shocked at how horrible this customer service is. It is impossible to track the missing complaints or orders, and then you get replies from various people constantly, which is shocking!

  2. Natasha Frances
    1 rating

    An Empty Package and Unanswered Complaints

    Nov 6, 2023

    I can't express how disappointed I am with my recent experience. I was eagerly anticipating the arrival of my package because I had a necessary party to attend. However, when I opened the tube, it was empty! It was truly disheartening, and I felt let down.

    In my frustration, I immediately submitted a complaint with picture evidence to illustrate the empty package. Unfortunately, I haven't received any response yet. I understand that issues can occur, possibly even at the factory, but I hope that something can be done to rectify this situation.

  3. Ilari Shafer
    5 rating

    The most affordable

    May 13, 2023

    LOOK FANTASTIC is a great site, and I could not be more pleased with them. They not only have items on sale at the most affordable rates you'll see online, and the standard shipping is quick. The customer service is comparable to JL in that a problem I experienced was quickly resolved for me with Sharlene & Jenal Pekumal. They were able to provide me with an exchange for the defective product. It's a perfect replacement. Thanks!!

  4. Danny Johnson
    4 rating

    The delivery was prompt

    May 13, 2023

    I'm unsure when I ordered this Olaplex hair shampoo, but it was a delight. The delivery was prompt. Not exactly sure what I did to sign up to get monthly packages with different products by various brands. It's nice to be an unexpected gift, and I'm sure it's a good deal; however, I am not sure what I'll need from the items. I was the only member to get Olaplex. However, I've bought many more products for incredible prices on unique things.

  5. David Maclean
    4 rating

    Excellent customer service

    May 13, 2023

    The overall experience for customers was excellent. They accommodated my problem with a damaged item and then substituted it for me. However, the replacement was destroyed, but I was a bit discouraged by the time I reached this stage. In addition, the time it takes to respond to chat support is prolonged, and it took several days to solve the issues initially. This isn't the only issue. It might be better to have a telephone number to resolve product problems rather than a chat. Overall, very excellent customer service.

  6. James Hopkins
    1 rating

    In no part of the process

    May 12, 2023

    I placed an order through the company's so-called "Irish" website. The website isn't an Irish website. I looked up their terms and conditions... What if they are directly from the UK and aren't in the register? Are orders at risk of customs costs? In no part of the process for making an order or registering is it stated to the customer, and the company had to cancel three items they ordered due to limitations which is what I learned. The company falsely claims it sells goods to its customers and then has them shipped to Ireland. Have you thought this had been removed last year and that firms had to provide the information before customers buy? It appears that "Look Fantastic" didn't get the message. After a week, they haven't processed all of the orders. It seems that I could get orders faster from China.

  7. Mihcella Reynolds
    2 rating

    The most expensive items

    May 11, 2023

    Some of the most expensive items ordered were damaged, and no suitable packaging was used to stop the damage. The issue, they could not move. They were part of a set even though they offered them themselves! Their system for letting them know is cumbersome and lengthy. Additionally, I made a promotional that was not implemented as promised. I'm not happy! I am now waiting for an extended time to have the matter addressed.

  8. Maria Comer
    2 rating

    No complaints process

    May 9, 2023

    LookFantastic offer excellent services. However, they aren't an option to choose them if they use the shadiest courier on the planet. Using Evri is not expensive, but they're horrible, and I'm entirely clear of any business that uses them. In the end, LookFantastic doesn't allow me to choose my courier or have any customer feedback or complaints procedure (as the Live Chat guy Akeel has just informed me). I will not ever use the company again.No complaints process. Really, what is the best way to solve issues they have with them?

  9. Gene Peterson
    5 rating

    Outstanding customer service

    May 9, 2023

    I was not happy regarding my purchase. I ordered two perfumes that smelled very weird. While it was a rare event, the customer care staff was accommodating and friendly. It is a reliable and secure firm to buy from; I'll be back to get outstanding customer service.

  10. Brittany Mirvil
    1 rating

    Never received

    May 7, 2023

    I've contacted you a few times regarding my purchase. Three items were dispatched but never received. I'm unable to download the forms relating to the goods. You must fulfill the items in this purchase or issue an exchange. I'm sick, and I am exhausted.

  11. Daniel Mcrae
    1 rating

    The staff was awful

    May 6, 2023

    I'm still waiting for my money back for an item worth more than PS211. I'm frustrated. I was forced to send an email at least six times to inquire about the form. The parcel was left in my yard when I was working unattended. Not even the neighbor or a passer-by could it up. This is a dangerous place, and it was repeated several times in correspondence not to leave packages there. I am now without a parcel, out of money, and in distress. It is now waiting for them to contact me, which can take a long time. Could you not buy anything from them? It was a terrible customer experience for someone older and less proficient in technological issues. The staff was awful, and the customer service!

  12. Tracy Franklin
    1 rating

    I had a terrible experience

    Jan 6, 2023

    I had a terrible experience with Thomas Roth Eye Gel. The lid twisted off and would not seal the product, and their customer service was diabolical. When I tried to get the issue resolved, I was offered a mere 10% refund. I returned the product but had to pay for the return and still have not received my rebate despite providing a copy of the return receipt. On top of this, I experienced missing items from a bundle, and the company tried to blame the delivery company instead of taking responsibility. Do yourself a favor and avoid this company at all costs.

  13. Roland Galindo`
    1 rating

    I never received my refund

    Dec 19, 2022

    I never received my refund. I placed an order on the 20th of November and received an email stating the product was out of stock; the order was canceled on the 5th of December. I emailed customer support on the 13th of December for my refund. I have not received any response or a refund—an awful second customer experience.

  14. Harrison abram
    1 rating

    It's a great look but terrible customer service.

    Dec 14, 2022

    It's a great look but terrible customer service. I purchased it on November 23, and two weeks later, nothing was delivered. They tracked my order and assured me they would return and replace it. I purchased five items but only received 2! I haven't received a refund and am trying to solve this issue after nearly a month. It is necessary to start the complaint every time!

  15. Mike Milenkovic
    5 rating

    I'm very selective about the consequences

    Dec 11, 2022

    I was given the Christmas 25 Days Advent Calendar, and I just wanted to say that it's fantastic. I'm a 24-year-old beauty therapist and love exploring new products that aren't something you'd typically try. The selection of products has been impressive thus far and includes lovely high-end products. I cannot recommend it enough. I'm very selective about the consequences. I'm so excited every day. I'm eagerly anticipating next year's event! The credit goes to those who put together these calendars!

  16. Steve Flaker
    3 rating

    I'm pretty sure that the product is made in large quantities

    Dec 3, 2022

    I wouldn't say I like the cost for those on a pension and are widowed raising a child who is exposed to these products and asks to purchase them for her. It's difficult to refuse. Are they so costly when you're in the chemical industry in older times, plastic bottles don't cost much, and I'm pretty sure that the product is made in large quantities, so it shouldn't be that expensive to produce, and therefore, it's due to the lab's manufacturing and testing?

  17. Susan Griebel
    1 rating

    I should have been advised and refunded for the terrible service.

    Nov 27, 2022

    Terrible service. I received two emails in the last few days apart stating that dispatch was delayed, without explanation, then went to their chat system and was told that the order was due the next day, but only to discover that one item was not delivered. I contacted customer service to find out they're waiting for the item to arrive in stock and will be shipped at the end of December. I was not informed that it was in stock when I ordered it, and I should have been advised and refunded for the terrible service.

  18. Christie Paulson
    2 rating

    The program for referal is unclear and tangled

    Aug 23, 2022

    The program for referral is unclear and tangled. I thought I would get 25% off my first purchase, but I discovered it was not the case. The items that I chose weren't included. It isn't enjoyable for I am a brand new customer

  19. Doreen Sonds
    2 rating

    UNCLEAR RETURN policy

    Aug 17, 2022

    While the variety and deals are generally entirely satisfactory, LF has an UNCLEAR RETURN policy. It is required to go to the website of the country you're located. However, the return may be internationally-based, and you'll need to pay for it. It isn't logical or appropriate to buy something in one country and then ship it to another without being explained in advance.

  20. Bradley Lenora
    2 rating

    I find clickbait emails extremely annoying

    Aug 11, 2022

    I find clickbait emails extremely annoying. They advertise a discount, I visit the website to shop for my items, and the discount will not apply to the things I have selected. I can understand the concept of clickbait, but I'm losing my faith; I'm losing trust! I'm not having this experience. For instance, Douglas

  21. Jim Felder
    2 rating

    The seller offers attractive discounts

    Aug 7, 2022

    The seller offers attractive discounts with ticking clocks on the deals. If you don't finish your purchase, they vanish, and you end up paying more for goods. I've purchased many items there in the past, but I'm not planning to buy again shortly.

  22. Mark Lampe
    2 rating

    I'm not planning to buy again shortly

    Aug 2, 2022

    This seller provides attractive discounts that tick clocks on their packages. If you don't finish your purchase, the deals disappear, and you pay more for your items. I've purchased many things there in the past, but I'm not planning to buy again shortly.

  23. Ana Quintana
    5 rating

    I love this site so much

    Jul 15, 2022

    I love this site so much. It has everything I want and wants to test Delivery is always great, Plus the free bags are fantastic for those who want to try out new brands.

  24. Shelly Carey
    1 rating

    Bad customoer service!

    Jul 8, 2022

    Bad customoer service! I purchased an expensive sunscreen a month ago. It wasn't until recently that I noticed it smelled strange, and then I realized that the sunscreen had expired. It's visible on the bottle's bottom (which I was able to send an image to them); however, they continue to say they cannot discern the expiration date. It clearly states Expiration Date 04/22. That's how they get it done! They initiate an investigation with a simple apology, but there is no mention. We'll refund the money immediately on the next day or, if
    We will mail you a fresh one that's not expired. Nothing more. It's just their magical word, 'investigation.' They are asking dumb questions that are already known the answers to. I'm trying to comprehend how this fits into the system of SERVICE. I'm about to spend more than 150 euros. However, they do not know how to keep their customers satisfied. They love investigations that could last for months! And by the way, if you can't call them because the number isn't available. Be wary of buying on this site, and read other reviews, and you'll see that I'm not the only one.

  25. Lynn Simmons
    5 rating

    They ship very quickly

    Jun 24, 2022

    There was not a single instance where issues occurred with the delivery. They ship very quickly. A vast and fantastic selection. Best prices possible. Unfortunately, most deals daily are available only to UK residents. This doesn't apply to Europe or any other region. Even so, the price is low!

  26. Carole Hajjar
    3 rating

    Disappointed to receive two gifts

    May 13, 2022

    Hi, I was disappointed to receive two gifts instead of the three I ordered. Instead of sending me two gifts, you could have emailed to find out what gift I would like.
    Thanks.

  27. Keith K
    1 rating

    Pkg not received after 3 wks

    Apr 16, 2022

    It was supposed to arrive between March 18 and 23. Royal Post, their carrier, says that they have not received the package.

    Even though it had been over three weeks since my order was due, the chat rep refused to ship my package with express shipping because I hadn't paid for it.

    Even though it's been three weeks since they promised me my package and haven't sent it to the post carrier yet, they won't charge extra to get it to me sooner.

    The package is not received after three weeks.

Write a review on Lookfantastic

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Lookfantastic?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Lookfantastic

We're making America look fantastic! Lookfantastic is the number one destination for premium beauty products, with over 400 hair, makeup, and skin brands available. You can get fast and free shipping to the US for your favorite brands Redken, Kerastase, Matrix, Dermalogica, EX1, T3, Sedu bareMinerals, Stila & many more.

(844) 433-5149
https://us.lookfantastic.com
Gadbrook Park, Gadbrook Way, Rudheath, Northwich, UK
63 views