Venba Fragrance

Venba Fragrance

23 Reviews
(3.9)
23 Reviews
Rating (3.9)
star
Good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
8
5 Star
10

Q&A

Is Venba Fragrance legit?

Venba Fragrance has 23 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Venba Fragrance customer care?

You can contact Venba Fragrance customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8314194999

Where is Venba Fragrance located?

Venba Fragrance is located at address 706 Navco Drive, Lafayette, IN 47905, United States.

23 Reviews on Venba Fragrance

  1. Jim Little
    4 rating

    Smells Great and Smells Real

    Feb 29, 2024

    The buy of PDM Carlisle at Venba's website went clean. Great price, smooth to navigate internet site, perfect check-out and transport become fast. My subject once I got the perfume in these days is that some matters stood out as questionable. While the batch code is on the field, I cannot discover it at the bottle.

    Never had an issue locating the batch code on any of my different PDM bottles. Every container for Carlisle I've seen has Royal Essence at the lowest, mine says Made in France. There changed into no card within the field speaking about the perfume, and every overview of Carlisle unboxing suggests they have one. Now, it smells extremely good and scents real, however the things I referred to problem me.

  2. Phillips Zac
    3 rating

    Fair Pricing and Smooth Ordering

    Dec 15, 2023

    I had an average experience on venbafragrance.com, but it was not all that awful. The pricing was quite reasonable, and the ordering process ran smoothly. There aren't any significant issues regarding the experience, but it's pretty good! It could be improved by the experience a bit, but when all is said and done, it was a good experience. The customer service was satisfactory, the site was simple to navigate, and overall, it was a regular experience.

  3. Eric C.
    1 rating

    Venba - Triple Threat Disappointment

    Nov 5, 2023

    It was indeed a disappointment of a fragrance put together. Once again, Venba delivers another triple letdown. First, they have prices that are sky-high and can't be justified painfully slow and poorly packaged deliveries, and an underwhelming selection of products!

  4. Ellen Horst
    5 rating

    It was speedy shipping

    May 16, 2023

    As most customers have written in their testimonials, it was speedy shipping! The scents smelt beautiful, and they were well-packaged.

  5. Kristin Terry
    5 rating

    An amazingly reasonable price

    May 15, 2023

    I was initially skeptical due to the sheer number of counterfeit sites and fake websites available. They are legitimate and trustworthy. The original 100ml bottle of the Xerjoff Lira EDP arrived in a carefully packaged cap and tassel and a tassel for less than $60, which is the lowest cost I found anyplace. In less than an entire month! Great job! Trustworthy and reliable! I will return to purchase more genuine fragrances for an amazingly reasonable price.

  6. Adam Miller
    5 rating

    Authentic and Fast

    May 10, 2023

    This second time I purchased a Second purchase from Venba, and I'm delighted! Finding that they carried BDK Parfums Gris Charnel Tester was a thrill! I bought two! Love Venba! Authentic and Fast

  7. Alia Nicole
    5 rating

    The shipping was quick

    Apr 7, 2023

    The shipping was quick, and I enjoyed the sample. I was not the greatest fan of the fragrances in the bottle. However, it saved me lots of time and money by being in a position to test them before deciding on purchasing the whole bottle.

  8. Anthony Parra
    1 rating

    I had a terrible experience

    Jan 7, 2023

    I had a terrible experience with Venba and would advise others to stay away. The customer service was non-existent, and the shipping was painfully slow. There are much better options for purchasing high-end cologne and perfume.

  9. Rossen Townsend
    5 rating

    While it was my first purchase, it's not the final purchase.

    Dec 19, 2022

    Venba is a great product. While it was my first purchase, it's not the final purchase. The item was delivered quickly and was well-packed. Keep an eye out for the fantastic discount they provide, and you'll find yourself a great bargain on the fragrance you've been looking at for some time.

  10. Dolores Moreno
    5 rating

    I ordered Grand Soiree from them two days ago and received my parcel today

    Dec 13, 2022

    Koushik of Venba fragrances is amazing. He took care of my order, and the shipping and packaging were terrific and incredibly speedy. I ordered Grand Soiree from them two days ago and received my parcel today. I am thrilled with my purchase and plan to purchase more from Venba scents!

  11. Liza Garner
    5 rating

    I'll buy more items from this shop.

    Dec 7, 2022

    Speedy shipping and excellent price and service. I purchased fragrances from this shop three times. I am delighted with the quality and price. I'll buy more items from this shop.

  12. Jackie Cooke
    5 rating

    Shop at Venba confidently, knowing you will receive exactly what you paid.

    Dec 4, 2022

    I've purchased three times from Venba, and I couldn't be more pleased with Venba! Genuine products, excellent prices, and quick delivery, you can't go wrong! Shop at Venba confidently, knowing you will receive exactly what you paid.

  13. Teresa John
    4 rating

    Venba delivered the scent in two days

    Oct 21, 2022

    Venba delivered the scent in two days, which was incredible. Grand Soir was what I bought. (6.8oz) It was not scented, so I didn't remember the rest. I never had any issues using Grand Soir and never had problems with Venba. Thank you, Venba.

  14. Carolyn Cuzzupe
    4 rating

    I highly recommend

    Aug 23, 2022

    They offer reasonable prices and can deliver promptly or as close as possible. I highly recommend this company to all my family, friends, and anyone who reads my review.

  15. Robert Plotkin
    4 rating

    Top quality and high-end perfumes

    Aug 20, 2022

    Top quality and high-end perfumes. Luxurious fragrances. The scent is delightful and contains excellent quality ingredients. I enjoyed CREATION CREATION E PARFUM COLOGNE ROJA PARFUM variation. Excellent service. The price is reasonable.

  16. Larry Clay
    4 rating

    The package was delivered quickly

    Aug 16, 2022

    The package was delivered quickly. I didn't think it to be this easy. The quality of the products is excellent and perfectly fits my needs. I am happy with everything from the price to the selection of products and my working environment.

  17. Loni Zimmerman
    2 rating

    I'm unsure what's wrong

    Aug 12, 2022

    My package hasn't been delivered at the time promised, and I'm unsure what's wrong. I've contacted the company for refunds but haven't received any response.

  18. Jessica Pedlow
    4 rating

    The delivery was quicker than I expected

    Aug 8, 2022

    I purchased the samples so I wouldn't have to make a blind purchase. The only issue was that you did not have the pieces you needed for all your scents. The delivery was quicker than I expected, and I enjoyed the offer of buying five bottles and getting two samples for free. I'm eager to buy more bottles.

  19. Trevor Foster
    4 rating

    The delivery was quick

    Jul 15, 2022

    The delivery was quick. I had no idea it was going to be as easy. The items are excellent and perfect for me. I am happy with everything from the cost to the variety of products available and how they work.

  20. Mike Skinner
    4 rating

    I would suggest Venba Parfum to anyone looking for a versatile

    Jul 8, 2022

    I've used it for a long time, and it always makes me feel at peace and rejuvenated. The scent is fresh and refreshing and lasts in an atmosphere it makes me feel relaxed and put together. I've had no problems with the product itself, and I've always found that a small amount goes far. The packaging is sleek and easy to use, and I like that it's simple to put in my bag for quick cosmetics.

    I would suggest Venba Parfum to anyone looking for a versatile, budget-friendly fragrance that leaves them feeling great!

  21. Sean Pyles
    1 rating

    The most frustrating experience

    Jun 24, 2022

    Ars. It was the most frustrating experience I've been through shopping online. I made two orders with them, one that I received only to realize the item was fake, and the second hasn't arrived yet, and they claim that they have delivered it. This is a fraudulent company. Save your self the hassle. This is as bad as you can. Suppose it's possible, zero stars. Get.

  22. Daniel Colby
    5 rating

    A Returning Customer

    May 12, 2022

    While searching for a high-end fragrance, I came across the Venba Fragrance site. Their website was new to me, but it had the perfume I had wanted for over a year. It also had an excellent price, so I decided to try them.

    I am so glad I did. Shipping was quick, the product was genuine, and the price was great. Because of my first experience, I am already planning my next purchase.

  23. Lucas Saenz
    5 rating

    Great customer service

    Apr 23, 2022

    I've purchased three times from this website, and all three have been positive experiences. Even the one purchase that was wrongly sent was a good experience. It was a test bottle, so I didn't check it inside. I kept it with other packages as I was remodeling. I checked the box a month later and found the wrong fragrance. I contacted customer service, and they were able to resolve the problem quickly. Venba has excellent customer service. I will continue to buy from them in the future.

Write a review on Venba Fragrance

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Venba Fragrance?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Venba Fragrance

Venba Fragrance, an Indiana-based online perfume shop, is committed to providing high-quality fragrances at reasonable prices. Venba Fragrance: Why Shop with Us? Venba Fragrance offers 100% genuine products at affordable prices. Exceptional customer support Free shipping to the US for all orders above $99. Priority shipping

8314194999
https://www.venbafragrance.com
706 Navco Drive, Lafayette, IN 47905, United States
456 views