Venba Fragrance

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on Venba Fragrance

  1. Carolyn Cuzzupe
    August 23rd, 2022

    I highly recommend

    They offer reasonable prices and can deliver promptly or as close as possible. I highly recommend this company to all my family, friends, and anyone who reads my review.

  2. Robert Plotkin
    August 20th, 2022

    Top quality and high-end perfumes

    Top quality and high-end perfumes. Luxurious fragrances. The scent is delightful and contains excellent quality ingredients. I enjoyed CREATION CREATION E PARFUM COLOGNE ROJA PARFUM variation. Excellent service. The price is reasonable.

  3. Larry Clay
    August 16th, 2022

    The package was delivered quickly

    The package was delivered quickly. I didn’t think it to be this easy. The quality of the products is excellent and perfectly fits my needs. I am happy with everything from the price to the selection of products and my working environment.

  4. Loni Zimmerman
    August 12th, 2022

    I'm unsure what's wrong

    My package hasn’t been delivered at the time promised, and I’m unsure what’s wrong. I’ve contacted the company for refunds but haven’t received any response.

  5. Jessica Pedlow
    August 8th, 2022

    The delivery was quicker than I expected

    I purchased the samples so I wouldn’t have to make a blind purchase. The only issue was that you did not have the pieces you needed for all your scents. The delivery was quicker than I expected, and I enjoyed the offer of buying five bottles and getting two samples for free. I’m eager to buy more bottles.

  6. Trevor Foster
    July 15th, 2022

    The delivery was quick

    The delivery was quick. I had no idea it was going to be as easy. The items are excellent and perfect for me. I am happy with everything from the cost to the variety of products available and how they work.

  7. Mike Skinner
    July 8th, 2022

    I would suggest Venba Parfum to anyone looking for a versatile

    I’ve used it for a long time, and it always makes me feel at peace and rejuvenated. The scent is fresh and refreshing and lasts in an atmosphere it makes me feel relaxed and put together. I’ve had no problems with the product itself, and I’ve always found that a small amount goes far. The packaging is sleek and easy to use, and I like that it’s simple to put in my bag for quick cosmetics.

    I would suggest Venba Parfum to anyone looking for a versatile, budget-friendly fragrance that leaves them feeling great!

  8. Sean Pyles
    June 24th, 2022

    the most frustrating experience

    Ars. It was the most frustrating experience I’ve been through shopping online. I made two orders with them, one that I received only to realize the item was fake, and the second hasn’t arrived yet, and they claim that they have delivered it. This is a fraudulent company. Save your self the hassle. This is as bad as you can. Suppose it’s possible, zero stars. Get.

  9. Daniel Colby
    May 12th, 2022

    A Returning Customer

    While searching for a high-end fragrance, I came across the Venba Fragrance site. Their website was new to me, but it had the perfume I had wanted for over a year. It also had an excellent price, so I decided to try them.

    I am so glad I did. Shipping was quick, the product was genuine, and the price was great. Because of my first experience, I am already planning my next purchase.

  10. Lucas Saenz
    April 23rd, 2022

    Great customer service

    I’ve purchased three times from this website, and all three have been positive experiences. Even the one purchase that was wrongly sent was a good experience. It was a test bottle, so I didn’t check it inside. I kept it with other packages as I was remodeling. I checked the box a month later and found the wrong fragrance. I contacted customer service, and they were able to resolve the problem quickly. Venba has excellent customer service. I will continue to buy from them in the future.

Write a review on Venba Fragrance

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Venba Fragrance

Venba Fragrance, an Indiana-based online perfume shop, is committed to providing high-quality fragrances at reasonable prices. Venba Fragrance: Why Shop with Us? Venba Fragrance offers 100% genuine products at affordable prices. Exceptional customer support Free shipping to the US for all orders above $99. Priority shipping

8314194999
[email protected]
https://www.venbafragrance.com
706 Navco Drive, Lafayette, IN 47905, United States