Perfume.com

13 Reviews

13 Reviews on Perfume.com

  1. Barbara Timms
    Jan 10, 2023

    I'd like to buy aren't available—for instance

    I love shopping with you guys and have been doing so for an extended period. However, I’m sad that many of the items I’d like to buy aren’t available—for instance, the perfume for ladies Born Wild by Ed Hardy. Yall have been known for a long time. Do you have any idea when it will be available?

  2. Kristal Knight
    Jan 10, 2023

    provide an itemized receipt that has the correct discount.

    While I was looking through, it asked me to purchase another BTL for Oscar Bella, which should have been discounted by 37. However, you are charging higher per BTL than before I bought an additional BTL. Please, provide an itemized receipt that has the correct discount. Crystals are s/b $58.00 without a box or top, but it has more.

  3. Roy Black
    Jan 10, 2023

    The prices are excellent.

    My experience purchasing through Perfume.com was quick and straightforward. The prices are excellent. My perfume was delivered promptly, and the packages weren’t damaged. The customer service is quick and easy to use. I will be buying other perfume at some point shortly. I bought a scent I did not like, and all I needed to do was return it, and they reimbursed me promptly.

  4. Robert Romeo
    Jan 10, 2023

    I am not dissatisfied

    I’ve ordered from perfume.com two times and am not dissatisfied! I’ll be purchasing via perfume.com in the near future, and I have told my friends too about perfume.com! Thank you!

  5. Suede Sierra
    Jan 9, 2023

    it was supposedly

    I purchased three samples for testing the scents before buying. I love that there’s an affordable way for a trial run. Two of them were sufficient that they were worth a shot. The third item was in a double-layer card, and it was supposedly.01ml. I should have known how tiny that was. It was ineffective; it was not even enough to smell any scent.

  6. Voleta Hummel
    Jan 8, 2023

    the best site to purchase

    Perfume.com is the best site to purchase a range of smelly options for both women and men! In addition, you get the turn-around time for receiving your orders! Impeccable! Perfume.com, I am in love with you! Pleasant View, Tennessee Fan!

  7. Harry Callum
    Jan 7, 2023

    An effective business plan would increase production

    The availability of goods is limited, and there are long waiting lists for an opportunity to purchase. An effective business plan would increase production. Shop at perfume.com is effortless and without issues with previous purchases.

  8. Veranika Kaiser
    Jan 7, 2023

    there are no complaints

    If you don’t want to include another smell when leaving may be more expensive so that you don’t click in the box to select another scent accidentally. I’ve made it happen,ce but aside from that, there are no complaints.

  9. Neil Malamud
    Dec 29, 2022

    Pefume.com is pleasant and easy to use

    I wish you had fragrance oils, too. Pefume.com is pleasant and easy to use, but I’m paying too much! I am a fan of the Demeter scents that I was seeking. I’m currently mixing my scents at the moment.

  10. Matthew Leasor
    Dec 29, 2022

    You are not allowed to talk to a supervisor

    I purchased my wife’s perfume to wear at 9:48 AM on Wed. I paid $18 to get the UPS the Next Day (from 30 miles away). I didn’t receive it on Monday, a week after Day, and refused shipment due to a different item after discovering the perfume wasn’t there. They refuse to refund my shipping, claiming the standard time frame for UPS. Next Day is typical (UPS said they didn’t even receive the package until 36 hours after the order was placed. You are not allowed to talk to a supervisor, and it’s clear they aren’t concerned at all.

  11. Christine Sisley
    Dec 27, 2022

    First time shopping and it was a good experience

    I’m in love with 4life. First time shopping and it was a good experience; easy to use the shop, and deals were available before checking out to provide an honest price. Also, the selections are excellent. The only reason I gave it three stars is that I’ve never used this site before. However, when everything goes well, and there are no issues with delivery, I’ll give five stars without hesitation.

  12. Susan Arnold
    Dec 25, 2022

    I don't recommend this store

    The delivery tracking is reliable, and the product is of good quality. However, when the three bottles of perfume I ordered were given to me a few days ago, the first bottle was in good shape, while the remaining two bottles were nearly empty. The sprayer on those two bottles is broken, which results in the perfume being spilled or leaked across the entire box. I’m not pleased with my shopping experience, and I don’t recommend this store if they don’t offer me a refund or replacement for the two bottles.

  13. Brandon Griffin
    Dec 24, 2022

    No refund

    As you noticed, the first purchase of more than 126 dollars was returned. No refund. The server was USPS. The box was brimming with holes, and the lid was flat and accessible by anyone. It was damaged and eradicated. This was very disappointing as gifts. I ordered one a second time one item, this time for 81 dollars. It was supposed to arrive in 3 days, but priority mail arrived six days later. Overall, it was terrible. I want to get a discount or make it better! A naughty young lady whom you shouldn’t work with the public. In two separate calls for management to get in touch immediately. I never got enough respect for the make a. Straight up RUDE and treated as trash. We will not recommend and ensure that anyone I work with doesn’t use this business that treats their customers like garbage!!

Write a review on Perfume.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Perfume.com

Check out America. The most trusted online store for discounted perfumes and fragrances at discount prices for amazing deals, perfume reviews, samples, reviews, and many more.

800 645 9251
[email protected]
http://www.perfume.com
Sarasota, FL, United States