Maxaroma.com

28 Reviews

28 Reviews on Maxaroma.com

  1. Michael Haves
    August 23rd, 2022

    So far, so good

    So far, I’ve had an average or good experience with Maxaroma. Prices are reasonable to average. The amount of merchandise was significant to excellent, and delivery was fast and regular. I placed my order, and it was delivered on time. The product is brand-new and unique. However, you don’t know much about a business and its services until you encounter problems or return an item, but I’ve never needed to replace it yet. So, we’ll have to wait and look into it. So far, so good.

  2. Robert Stott
    August 22nd, 2022

    Some already rub off

    It was my first time placing an order. However, the items were difficult to reach. The name of the scent is on the packaging and the bottle. Some already rub off. What happens is the scenario if my wife throws away the bins. I was not happy the first time I had to deal with it. It’s unclear if I will have an opportunity to repeat the experience.

  3. Lorenzo Fesler
    August 20th, 2022

    amazing customer service

    I’ve bought at times from Maxaroma.com. I’ve made several purchases through Maxaroma. It’s my first choice for all my purchases there, items are genuine, and I would recommend them, but the only issue is that shipping may be complicated typically. There is fantastic customer service.

  4. Shamiram Slefo
    August 20th, 2022

    Overall, it was a negative

    The fragrance I purchased was the first time I’ve tried it. I bought only one time. It was not a good one. Some of the bottles were dirty and appeared like they had been filled. I’m unsure whether the perfume is authentic or just old and faulty storage. Overall, it was a negative and a bit suspicious experience.

  5. Sue Richard
    August 13th, 2022

    I liked how speedy and straightforward

    I liked how speedy and straightforward it was to locate what I was looking for. The only thing that was a bit disappointing was that I used the discount number FirstAroma and it was applied; however, I went back to the previous page, and when I tried to apply it again, it stated that it was not valid for the product that I had in my shopping cart, even although I had not purchased as of yet.

  6. William Spearman
    August 12th, 2022

    enjoyable experience

    I’ve purchased 20 scents from Maxaroma, and it’s always been an enjoyable experience. They are always 100% authentic, and delivery is swift. They’re one of the few retailers online that provide discounts on niche fragrances. I’ve used discounts of up to 30 percent off. We were only awarded four stars as the delivery requires a signature which is not convenient for me.

  7. Ebony Carter
    August 12th, 2022

    I filed a police report about an item that was lost

    I filed a police report about an item that was lost. They don’t want to return my money, even doing what they wanted. They’d like to offer an alternative even though the package is still during transportation.

  8. Serita Epperson
    August 10th, 2022

    I am a massive fan of this site

    I am a massive fan of this site, but it isn’t easy to distinguish between the tester bottles and the bottles that are not boxed. Testers are more expensive than brand-new fragrances. What is the reason? Most of the time, the website does not declare that testers are until they receive false advertising, notes, and pricing.

  9. Irving Klein
    August 7th, 2022

    The process of ordering was fast and easy

    I was introduced to MaxAroma through a friend and was initially skeptical because I could visit the store to purchase similar items easily. I browsed the site and saw every one of my favorites, including lotions for the body, perfume, and much more. After I looked at the sales and the prices, I was by. The process of ordering was fast and easy. My products arrived perfectly packaged.

  10. Fredrick Johnson
    August 4th, 2022

    MaxAroma.com is a solid site!

    MaxAroma.com is a reliable, affordable pricing and authentic product. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for any fragrance item they have to offer.

  11. Rodney Coats
    August 1st, 2022

    Manorama is a fantastic site

    Manorama is a fantastic site to purchase scents with fast shipping and excellent prices. I’ve purchased several occasions, and most of the fragrances I was looking at were in stock and easy to order. So far, I’m 100% satisfied with their services, and a big thank you for keeping me smelly.

  12. Dale Wuchter
    July 28th, 2022

    overall I am in love with Maxima!

    Maxima can be described as the top reliable online store for fragrances. Being an international customer is the most dependable location to purchase genuine perfumes at reasonable costs. One of the most significant issues I have is the cost of shipping, which is high and includes taxes and duties added after the package arrives. However, overall I am in love with Maxima! Recommendable

  13. Romaine Stamps
    July 25th, 2022

    You should ask if people want it delivered with a signature or not

    Apart from that, everything went perfectly. The only issue was that it required an official signature to receive the package, which was a hassle because I spent 2 hours in the post office to pick it up. It is best to ask people if they prefer to have it delivered with a signature or not.

  14. Orlando Smith
    July 19th, 2022

    After being scuffed and scratched

    If this was the gift of a loved one and it was a gift, it would have been a one-star review. The product was genuine. However, it was apparent that the “new” bottle only appeared to be in its original, sealed box. After being scuffed and scratched, the bottle has been boxed and re-packed.

  15. John Amodeo
    July 15th, 2022

    The customer service and ease of ordering helped me finish the order quickly

    The customer service and ease of ordering helped me finish the order quickly. However, my biggest issue was not with the scent but with the atomizer in the bottle. It is very inconsistent and weak. I’ve tried other scents from Lalique, and I can tell that this is not how it works. This is the drawback of shopping online. It’s easy to exchange your brink and mortar and finished.

  16. Jim Lyons
    July 15th, 2022

    I just purchased this Tiziana Terenzi Kirke

    I just purchased this Tiziana Terenzi Kirke, and I love the dress! It was shipped quickly, and I found a safe and secure where to buy it. There is one issue the cap doesn’t fit the perfume, and it causes me to panic. I will order from this site the next time!

  17. Tony Bartlett
    July 12th, 2022

    I purchased Parfums of Marly's "Herod" from Maxaroma

    I purchased Parfums of Marly’s “Herod” from Maxaroma. I was thrilled over the discount of 40 percent coupon they gave me. But the quality of the fragrance shocked me. It’s not lasting. I’m not sure if it lasts more than 10 minutes. I didn’t think anything like this from Maxaroma since I’ve purchased from their company for a long time and all their products are great, except that one… The only issue is that I’m in the process of getting my money back.

  18. Bonnie Parrilla
    July 9th, 2022

    I enjoy MaxAroma

    I enjoy MaxAroma. However, I’m facing three significant issues. First, it takes forever to replenish, even if you reload. Many perfume brands don’t have in stock like Hermes perfumes. You’ll never get more significant than a 10% discount coupon. This is not even during holidays. Discount websites always have the fragrances I’m looking for in stock and massive discounts. I still buy from MaxAroma, but I don’t do it as often as I used to.

  19. Susan Willmore
    July 8th, 2022

    shipping was speedy

    No one else can beat your price, and shipping was speedy. I won’t buy fragrances from anyone else. At “real stores,” we are made fun of. I will purchase from you once more!

  20. Michelle Lynch
    July 1st, 2022

    I couldn't find it within my own country

    I’ve had a fantastic experience on this site and my favorite fragrance. Since I couldn’t find it within my own country, I was left with nothing comparable. Then, I purchased Prada Luna Rossa Carbon at Maxaroma solely because the price was much lower. When the package arrived, I had some leftovers from the original scent. The original “open up” on the skin lasts through a single shower. Maxaroma product isn’t even like that. It’s a bit different in scent but doesn’t last as long and also has an air freshener rather than a smell. It was, to me, not worth the money.

  21. Mark Testa
    June 26th, 2022

    Are you seriously kidding me?

    Are you seriously kidding me? The men’s fragrance was delicate, but it was way too strong. The woman’s perfume came in tiny bottles around 2 inches tall, and you could receive five squirts from the bottles for $28.00 each, which was a scam. Christmas, what scams

  22. Parag Bhalerao
    June 25th, 2022

    I recently ordered Vince Camuto

    I recently ordered Vince Camuto, a perfume shipped and delivered by this company. The reviews seem to be purchased or written by employees. I’ll check and update this once I get my package.

  23. Rosalind Blake
    June 23rd, 2022

    I'm confused about what's happening

    Is there something wrong with my purchase? I made an order but did not receive a confirmation email confirming my purchase was successful. When I access my account, I verify that I made the order. The order did not take place (I believe); however, I cannot cancel it since there’s no cancellation option. I’m not sure if I want to be able to cancel it. I’m confused about what’s happening. Are there any glitches or something? The order I placed is OR260285.

  24. James Bryce
    June 20th, 2022

    I was initially thrilled to buy Marley's Pegasus at a discounted price

    I was initially thrilled to buy Marley’s Pegasus at a discounted price. The packaging was beautiful. However, I’m not convinced that it lasts for as long as other perfumes I’ve tried and also in department stores. I’ll need to go back to the shops to ensure that there is an Eau de Parfum instead of Parfum. Therefore, the rating of three stars. If I discover a mistake, I will revisit my review and amend my review.

  25. Craig Moser
    June 6th, 2022

    Overall, I'm satisfied

    The product is authentic and was quickly delivered. I bought a test bottle, but it was not in the packaging, and a few sprays were not included. The bottle was wrapped in bubble wrap, and they didn’t have any additional bottles to make an exchange. The price was reasonable. Overall, I’m satisfied with the Maxaroma service and would purchase from them in the future.

  26. Marvin Burnette
    June 3rd, 2022

    I'm not disappointed

    I’ve purchased Creed GIT twice now, and I’m not disappointed. We can’t discern the difference between the expensive GIT purchased through the authorized dealer of the factory. The more expensive model is slightly stronger in scent; however, they have the same scent, so I’m very content with the product and the savings! Thank You!

  27. Amy Shouder
    May 11th, 2022

    I don't leave feedback Never

    Never. Maximaroma.com was my best shopping experience. They only sell Aaron Terrence Hughes perfume. They are life-changing frags that make my 300+ frag seem small. ATH is a world apart!

  28. byron shaw
    May 3rd, 2022

    Excellent service

    Maxaroma is my first purchase. My first purchase was made recently, and I purchased my second product a few days later. The weekend was the weekend, and my first purchase arrived on Monday. The final purchase arrived the following day. I kid you not. I am a New Yorker, and Maxaroma is based in NYC. Maxaroma ships from NYC.

    I ordered the perfumes from Atelier Cologne, a French parfumerie that recently closed down in the US. This may partly explain the speedy turnaround. Both cases were shipped the same day I placed the order. Excellent service. I have all of their fragrances, but I missed a few. I was happy to find them at a great price.

    They arrived in perfect condition and were sealed in the same way as I would have bought them in-store. Shipping, quality, and prices are all A+. My only complaint is that I fell in love with the Free Fragrance Samples with Every Order… This could lead to a credit card crisis.

Write a review on Maxaroma.com

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Maxaroma.com

They are specially trained to provide personalized service and expert advice on today's most loved fragrances and the more rare and difficult-to-find.

8445527662
[email protected]
https://www.maxaroma.com
3117 38th Avenue, Long Island City, NY 11101, United States