Fragrancebuy.ca

20 Reviews

20 Reviews on Fragrancebuy.ca

  1. Patrick Kearns
    September 14th, 2022

    Scammer company

    This company absolutely sucks in my opinion and is ran by thieves. I ordered something a while back and never received it. They still wanted me to pay although I never received it. I wanted to make everything right, but they did not. So I disputed it with my credit card company because I refuse to pay for something I never received. They should have mailed me a replacement in which they didn’t. What they did is ban me from ever doing business with them again. Absolutely a horrible way to do business. A legit company would want to resolve issues with people, but this company doesn’t care if they screw you over or not.

  2. Blair Dixon
    August 23rd, 2022

    i am not pleased

    I ordered my first time on this website, and my son looks forward to wearing Captain America perfume. I found it on your website and called it. When I opened the package, I first discovered that the sprayer in the bottle was not there and how he was supposed to use it. It was the gift of my son. He was disappointed, and I feel sorry for him as he was expecting it. Second, the bottle I ordered was different than the one I received was further in. However, I was not pleased.

  3. Jason Lanza
    August 20th, 2022

    the shipping cost did not justify

    We received our package on time and in good condition, but the shipping cost did not justify the amount of the two products we ordered. I believed we were getting a large amount of the perfumes we picked! We could have purchased it at a lower price in the drug store just across from us before the specific holiday season!

  4. Brad Cowles
    August 17th, 2022

    It isn't enjoyable

    Visit this site frequently and usually reasonably decent. I bought something, and when I added it to my cart, it allowed me to. At checkout, it stated that there were not enough stocks available. I then reduced it and went to checkout. Then I received an email stating that they were out of stock and that I would be refunded. You need to clear the inventory in your account and also your application. It isn’t enjoyable.

  5. Kathy Esposito
    August 15th, 2022

    I'm not happy

    I bought a 4.2oz bottle of PDM Kalan and am disappointed by the product. I visited a Nordstrom, tested one of the bottles, and got an hour of service. However, I only get about four hours of power using this bottle. I’m unsure whether the liquid is older or if there’s another issue, but I’m not happy.

  6. Barbara Scaglione
    August 12th, 2022

    The scent of PDM Sedley was a bit sour

    The scent of PDM Sedley was a bit sour. It felt like it’s been diluted to 0 performance for a short time before the smell faded out. I’m not sure of the age of the batch, but I’m depressed by the item purchased.

  7. Taasha Bloomfield
    August 8th, 2022

    I was dissatisfied

    I purchased a variety of fragrances just a few days ago at Fragrancebuy and am disappointed. Since the cap of Miss Dior (blooming bouquet)’s hat had been damaged, and the glass lid was stuck to my palm… I purchased the Gucci (gardenia) 50ml bottle. However, it appears to be the bottle is being used. It’s left about 3040ml with a lid covered in numerous staining. I used to buy fragrances at Fragrancebuy and have spent nearly 200-400 dollars. But, this time, I was dissatisfied…

  8. Edward Sarro
    August 6th, 2022

    I have had a bad experience

    My first experience through Fragrance Buy after reading numerous reviews by the community for perfume reviewers. I love perfumes and would love to add more fragrances to my collection. My first purchase was refunded due to FedEx. I have had a bad experience with FedEx and other sellers. I want to purchase from your site but would like to advise you that I am switching delivery suppliers.

  9. Teresa Poblocki
    August 2nd, 2022

    I purchased two perfumes and caused shipping issues with the carrier

    I purchased two perfumes and caused shipping issues with the carrier. I attempted to contact FragranceBuy to get help and am giving 1 star because I asked for assistance three times over days without one response. This is enough to convince me not to reorder shortly. Thus, I am now by myself dealing with the carrier and paying for something I didn’t receive. I’ll call the bank the next time to stop payments.

  10. Joseph Arnao
    July 27th, 2022

    I believe this website is a fraud

    The package is missing in Ontario. Inability to inquire using Their Route App or online to determine the location of my box. There is a reason why when I type in my details, like my telephone number, it always appears incorrect or backward. Avoid! I believe this website is a fraud, and they took my money.

  11. Andrea Beebie
    July 24th, 2022

    The scent is not correct

    The scent is not correct. We will return the product since it’s not the right cologne. It’s a lie and an absolute knockoff at the exact cost as the original. I would not pay more than ten bucks for the fake bottle. I am highly disappointed at the idea that they’d try to claim this as a genuine bottle.

  12. Evan Forster
    July 15th, 2022

    I would definitely recommend

    I have purchased from Fragrancebuy.ca numerous times and haven’t been dissatisfied with their range, prices, delivery, and overall shopping experience. I would recommend it.

  13. Patricia Langan
    July 12th, 2022

    It's not a great deal right now

    I didn’t receive my package and haven’t yet received my refund. The route offers to reimburse me, but they will charge me shipping costs for items I haven’t received. It’s not a great deal right now.

  14. Thomas Donaldson
    July 10th, 2022

    I'm convinced that your perfumes are counterfeit

    I’m convinced that your perfumes are counterfeit. They’re different in every way. I have the original as well as the one I purchased from you. I’m not happy with the scent you have chosen and want to return it to you and get my money returned.

  15. Long Nguyen
    July 8th, 2022

    Super amazed

    Super amazed with my first outside of the USA perfume purchase. They arrived earlier and better than other domestic businesses. I will return to purchase more items!

  16. Maxwell Mosley
    July 4th, 2022

    I paid $700 for the perfume and did not receive any free samples

    I paid $700 for the perfume and did not receive any free samples. Usually, you can get samples from all places, but that’s not the case here. The shipping was also long. I am very disappointed as 3 of the ten perfumes I purchased to look like they’re not 100 % full. They were sprayed a few times before they were offered to me.

  17. Terence Freeland
    June 23rd, 2022

    Vast selection, great deals, superior packaging

    Vast selection, great deals, superior packaging. The only thing I don’t like is the shipping charges of $15 (the U.S.) and the requirement to purchase five items to qualify for free shipping. I’m not able to wrap my mind around the reasoning. I think they should offer free shipping on anything that is over $100.

    It is more expensive to ship five items due to size and weight than to send one. Therefore I believe that if you spend more than $100 for one thing and you want to offer free shipping, it shouldn’t be an issue.

  18. Justin Ottaway
    June 21st, 2022

    A terrible experience

    It’s true that in Canada, it is impossible to ship perfume !! Therefore, when I bought a scent that I’d never heard of before, I was hoping there would be an exception, and it could be returned to the retailer. However, there was no. I emailed the support team, but they never replied. However, they did answer my other questions. I’m now stuck with perfumes I’m not fond of—a terrible experience.

  19. Darron Bailey
    May 12th, 2022

    A wide selection of fragrances

    A great selection of fragrances and thoughtful packaging. However, I am not sure about FedEx’s delivery man being lazy and refusing to go up the building. He also never rings the doorbell and is registered as “delivery attempted”.

    Because there is no record of the phone history, I can hear my phone ringing when they lie. I am sick and tired of these dishonest, deceptive delivery men.

  20. Leouise Grech
    April 25th, 2022

    Fantastic buying experience

    It was a pleasure ordering from fragrancebuy.ca. My order was placed on April 11th, and it arrived in the mail the next day. It was shipped express, so I got it within two days. Fragrance buy offers a wide range of colognes, and their prices are reasonable.

    I believe fragrance buy is more affordable than Hudsons Bay. As a collector, I will place another order with a fragrance buy.

Write a review on Fragrancebuy.ca

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Fragrancebuy.ca

Fragrance Buy is Canada's online perfume warehouse sale. Wholesale prices on designer perfumes and colognes at the best price Bargains & deals. Buy direct.

8443724289
[email protected]
https://fragrancebuy.ca
Canada