Fragrancebuy.ca

Fragrancebuy.ca

84 Reviews
(3.8)
84 Reviews
Rating (3.8)
star
Good!
1 Star
15
2 Star
8
3 Star
2
4 Star
9
5 Star
50

Q&A

Is Fragrancebuy.ca legit?

Fragrancebuy.ca has 84 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Fragrancebuy.ca customer care?

You can contact Fragrancebuy.ca customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8443724289

Where is Fragrancebuy.ca located?

Fragrancebuy.ca is located at address Canada.

84 Reviews on Fragrancebuy.ca

  1. Piotr B.
    1 rating

    Unresponsive to Sale Adjustments

    Dec 15, 2023

    They began a big sale 2hrs after I made my purchase and free shipping. I contacted them about applying these to my order; however, they did not care. Therefore, I requested to cancel my purchase. The company didn't respond and sent my purchase two days later. I have been a customer for more than eight years—extremely negative service.

  2. Harmandeep Muker
    1 rating

    How One Arrogant Employee Ended My Loyalty to Fragrancebuy.Ca

    Nov 5, 2023

    I've been a loyal customer for years and have spent thousands of dollars buying products from Fragrancebuy.Ca. When Gary, the owner, was in charge, everything was A+. His customer service was truly second to none. However, my recent experience was completely different. I had to deal with an egomaniacal and arrogant customer service representative, and it left such a bad taste in my mouth that I don't think I'll go back again. It's disheartening how someone can end my years-long relationship with the company.

  3. Angie Smith
    5 rating

    Nothing negative

    May 16, 2023

    I've ordered over 50 bottles of Fragrance Buy over the past year(ish) and haven't had even one issue, even a poor encounter. Delivery was when they said they would, and there's nothing negative to write about the company. Overall I'm satisfied and would offer my money and business anytime.

  4. Lucky khunou
    3 rating

    Reasonable prices

    May 15, 2023

    They have reasonable prices. However, the problem doesn't allow me to put my credits for free shipping. When I copy my particular credits, it won't work once I press the " Apply " button at the checkout. It has happened two times now. All the recognition I've earned isn't being used. Maybe it's because I'm on a tablet, but I can't be sure.

  5. Sebastian Fox
    1 rating

    Poor customer service

    May 12, 2023

    Shay-like business fraudulently sells goods and refuses to cancel orders while charging shipping several times—people who are shady all over and provide poor customer service.

  6. Patrick Haag
    5 rating

    An excellent range

    May 10, 2023

    Fragrancebuy.ca is easily one of my top stores to shop for new fragrances. It's probably my top choice. They have an excellent range of. Affordable cost. Quick and efficient shipping. Also, the sample I get when I order is generally acceptable. There hasn't been a single negative experience yet, and I've placed many more orders than I'd prefer to admit. Haha

  7. Michael Gaster
    5 rating

    Highly pleased

    May 9, 2023

    I've been highly pleased with every purchase with the guys. They always have great packaging and speedy delivery. My only issue is how simple and pleasant shopping their website is, causing me to pay much more than I should.

  8. Alina Uzma
    4 rating

    A vast collection

    May 5, 2023

    Fragrance Buy Canada is the top and most trusted fragrance online store sale. It offers a vast collection of designer fragrances and colognes at wholesale costs. They also provide quick and secure shipping for any order. I've ordered from them many times and am always satisfied with their services and products.

  9. Joshua Lomneck
    1 rating

    I've spent lots of money

    Apr 7, 2023

    I am currently using `"Eau Addict." I'm being forced to send back a damaged item, and when I inquired about the possibility of a reorder, I was informed that they couldn't process an order reorder on their own. It's incredibly disappointing because I've been a satisfied customer. I've spent lots of money using this website and still have to endure the process. Sometimes, I need to wait three to four weeks to wear something that I purchased due to this.

  10. Kimberly Moberg
    1 rating

    I was extremely disappointed to be charged more

    Jan 7, 2023

    The price I quoted when I placed the scent into my shopping basket was not the amount I actually paid. I phoned and left a message but didn't get a response. I was delighted with the speed at which I received my package. However, I was extremely disappointed to be charged more and never received an answer.

  11. Victor Ambrose
    5 rating

    I found at a highly reasonable price

    Jan 6, 2023

    I was searching for Lalique black and white, which I found at a highly reasonable price. The shipping and handling were costly,y but it was quick, and the packaging in which the fragrance was shipped was excellent, and the tracking was incredible. I'm thrilled to purchase the cologne from fragrance purchase

  12. Joseph Gonzalez
    4 rating

    A great place to purchase scents that I love

    Jan 5, 2023

    A great place to purchase scents that I love. However, their delivery services were horrible. I've never experienced any problems with delivery. The concierge handles all deliveries, but the delivery guy called me and yelled because he couldn't find my house. I was forced to meet him on the streets in the early hours of the night only to discover that he was looking at me on the wrong road. He didn't apologize or apologize; he just kept shouting. Horrible. I'll probably continue to buy fragrances, but this is my first bad experience. Other times have been great.

  13. Karen Sprenkle
    2 rating

    It almost feels like the scent is " old, "almost rancid.

    Jan 3, 2023

    Hello, I purchased three Bob Mackie and 2 Oscar De La Renta. These 3 Mackie are flawless. However, the Oscar is a bit questionable. In general, Oscar is light-colored. However, this Oscar is amber-colored, and the bottle doesn't have any printed. It almost feels like the scent is " old, "almost rancid. I am thrilled to have my Mackie, and I will purchase it again. Thanks.

  14. Shereen Aneed
    1 rating

    It's a terrible approach to conducting business.

    Jan 2, 2023

    The company completely takes advantage of my view and is run by thieves. I placed an order a few months back but didn't receive it. They wanted me to pay even though I did not receive it. I was determined to get everything right, but they refused. So I challenged it through my bank since I am not willing to make a payment for something that I didn't receive. They should have sent me a refund, but they did not. The only thing they did was to stop me from conducting business ever again. It's a terrible approach to conducting business. A legitimate business would be looking to solve issues with their employees, but this one doesn't care if they sabotage you.

  15. James Sanchez
    5 rating

    I will continue to purchase from the company.

    Jan 1, 2023

    I've purchased numerous instances at Fragrancebuy Canada. Their prices can't usually be rivaled. I frequently buy speciuniquerances that are more expensive than designer brand names, and their prices are generally less than designer brands in the US. My one complaint is they use FedEx, which, based on my experience, has been a horrible shipping service. I will continue to purchase from the company.

  16. Darlene Sholing
    4 rating

    Prices are economical and affordable compared to retailers.

    Dec 31, 2022

    What else can I say? Outstanding customer service, massive selection ( the best in Canada) Good packaging for delivery boxes. Prices are economical and affordable compared to retailers. The only thing that is a pain is the minimum order amount is six bottles and free shipping. Otherwise, you must pay. I would suggest them regarding perfume selection pricing, quality delivery, customer service, and selection.

  17. Alton Swann
    5 rating

    They offer a wide range of products and quick delivery.

    Dec 30, 2022

    I've ordered from this website numerous times and it's been great every time. They offer a wide range of products and quick delivery. They even offer Route protection free of charge! I love their loyalty program too. This is the first place I go for almost all perfume purchases, other than the smaller boutique brands do not carry them. I highly recommend it.

  18. Cynthia Kennedy
    5 rating

    The package arrived sooner than I had expected.

    Dec 29, 2022

    The package arrived sooner than I had expected. The tracking and updates provided are fantastic, and the text message was sent within minutes of the time the package arrived at my door. Furthermore, they offer affordable prices and their items are genuine. I have been a customer for a long time. It's just a wish that samples are available every time I place an make an order. Sometimes, I don't receive any pieces, even though I've placed an order for several scents. Still, I highly recommended

  19. Andrew Peters
    5 rating

    Excellent packaging

    Dec 27, 2022

    I received my order much earlier than I had anticipated, and it was a great occasion - excellent packaging (I've not seen an online seller make an attempt as impressive as this with the gorgeous, vivid packaging and the attention to detail of the items packed inside). I'm still trying out the scents and am enjoying the entire appearance. I am grateful for what you do and am looking at purchasing my next fragrance.

  20. Linda Barlow
    4 rating

    I can't wait to test my scents out.

    Dec 21, 2022

    They've delivered, and I'm looking forward to continuous top-quality service. My items were timely, and so far, the products appear and smell fantastic. I just ordered another order of 5 bottles; I love testing features. I hope this order will arrive just as quickly as the previous one. I can't wait to test my scents out.

  21. Tony Champlin
    5 rating

    You will indeed receive fast and safe delivery fully enabled

    Dec 20, 2022

    Overall, one of the top and most reliable providers of services... From top to bottom in all aspects, I am always looking at the next time with anticipation. You will indeed receive fast and safe delivery fully enabled and leaving me very happy certainly! Thank you for consistently exceeding expectations, answering questions, and playing a crucial role in our perfume journey! Thank you for all your support!

  22. Carmen Rios
    5 rating

    The only thing I do not dislike is the point system and coupon collection.

    Dec 19, 2022

    I love this website. It is easy to find items, and the most popular list is helpful and checking out with ease. The only thing I do not dislike is the point system and coupon collection. There is a reason why I find it confusing and frequently do not remember to check the status of my "sprays." I would prefer that the points you earn were deposited into your account, and you could use them towards a discount or shipping credit. 2Twooptions to calculate automatically when you check out. Like many other shopping sites online.

  23. Carmen Stone
    5 rating

    Overall, one of the top and most reliable services available

    Dec 19, 2022

    Overall, one of the top and most reliable services available... From top to bottom, in every way, I anticipate the next time. It's sure that you will receive fast and safe delivery, fully enabled and leaving me pleased! Thank you for consistently meeting expectations, responding to concerns, and being integral to our journey to perfume! We wish you the best for your 2023

  24. Mark Sanford
    5 rating

    My purchase was as safe as possible.

    Dec 16, 2022

    I received my items at a bargain price since I placed an order for five or more products, and shipping was free. The only negative was that I looked forward to ordering more when I opened my items. I was a bit hesitant about this, but I felt some trepidation and have been pleasantly surprised with two purchases delivered on time and well-packed to ensure that my purchase was as safe as possible.

  25. Leslie Peters
    5 rating

    The cost of shipping is affordable.

    Dec 11, 2022

    The prices are excellent, and shipping is pretty swift. The shipping is expensive when you only purchase one scent. If you buy several fragrances, the cost of shipping is affordable.

  26. Jose guevara
    5 rating

    Both companies delivered excellent service

    Dec 9, 2022

    I've always found the product I'm looking for and enjoy trying different scents. All at a reasonable price ! The order process was seamless. My order was shipped quickly, and I received a tracking number immediately. My perfumes arrived on time and were carefully packaged for the Post Office. Post Office I would defiantly recommend Fragrance Buy without hesitation as well as Canada Post as well. Both companies delivered excellent service!

  27. Laurence Hendey
    5 rating

    The excellent shopping experience at fragrance buy.

    Dec 7, 2022

    The excellent shopping experience at fragrance buy. I purchased a high-end cologne, and everything was authentic. I was sure to review several reviews before placing my order and could trust the positive reviews. The shipping was speedy (Ontario), which meant I could receive my purchase the following day. I ordered three times, and they all went well without a hitch. We will be purchasing again. If you're trying to save money and work with a great business, give them a chance!

  28. Tammy wells
    5 rating

    I'm sure to be one of their regular customers.

    Dec 6, 2022

    I bought five scents. They were delivered within one week. It's a long distance towards Texas from north America's great white south. First of all, the prices can't be beat. Then there was the packaging. All five items were packed into one large box filled with nuts. The individual boxes appeared as if they were not moved or even moved. After taking the frag boxes out and a no-cost PDM test sample. It's true; I'm not kidding. Every aspect of Fragrancebuy has exceeded my expectations thus far. I'm sure to be one of their regular customers.

  29. Paula Ryan
    5 rating

    I have received excellent service from this company

    Dec 4, 2022

    I have received excellent service from this company. They respond within a reasonable amount of time, and when they do, they're courteous and knowledgeable. They have helped to solve any problems as fast as they could. One of the highlights is the variety of genuine products they sell at an affordable cost.

  30. Baly Collection
    5 rating

    This was my first time shopping here.

    Dec 3, 2022

    This was my first time shopping here. I also bought other items from other websites... therefore... I purchased my fragrances from this site three days ago (I had to wait three business days) and from the other place... up to Thursday! This is almost two months (it's Xmas week, I am sure that is busy). Great box and excellent service. I'm sure I'll be staying here.

  31. Rosaria Oslacky
    5 rating

    I have never left away from this brand

    Dec 1, 2022

    The scent I was wearing was YSL La Nuit De L'homme for the last six years, and I have never left away from this brand. I had a few days of downtime in the aftermath of Hurricane Ian, which bored me, and I finally got the urge to experiment with something new (thanks to the rabbit hole of YouTube through GentsScents). I love the three scents bought and appreciate the prompt communication and quick delivery. Just ask for random samples next time! Looking to buy more, but I don't know what to do!

  32. Clela Reed
    5 rating

    The range is excellent, but the out-of-stock items disappointed me.

    Dec 1, 2022

    They are very affordable, and the range is excellent, but the out-of-stock items disappointed me. Shipping was swift, and they had the option of a loyalty or rewards program. I've had no issues with this business, and it could be a challenge to file a claim, but everything went smoothly, and the products they delivered were genuine in my eyes. I've bought two times from them and paid more than $100 each, and it's effortless each time.

  33. Donald Cornwell
    5 rating

    Based on my experience

    Nov 30, 2022

    If you're searching for authentic scents priced within a reasonable discount, I'm sure this is the website. If you're looking for unique perfumes, clones, or inspired by scents, Middle East perfumes... This is the best place to take to look. If you purchase from their website, they offer various loyalty coupons, which will help you save money. If you're a lover of perfume, you'll have a greater chance of getting the perfume you're looking for by comparing the price and type of range that isn't available on other websites. I'm guessing that bthey're rapidly getting out of stock because of the massive demand. If you are patient when you've placed your items into the cart, odds are you've already lost it. Based on my experience, they're also very responsive to any issues you've had to deal with.

  34. Tonye Neal
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service!

    Nov 28, 2022

    I reached out to Fragrance Buy through email to request information about an out-of-stock fragrance I've always wanted to buy to gift my hubby. I've asked to be added to the list to be informed when the fragrance is back in stock, but I wasn't told when it became available and missed the opportunity to buy. A friendly representative located the fragrance and put in order of purchase for the scent. Excellent customer service! Fragrance Buy is the top fragrance discounter, hands down! I appreciate your support!

  35. William Gaetano
    5 rating

    I will continue to recommend it to my family and acquaintances.

    Nov 26, 2022

    My review of the follow-up review: I got home and received my parcel arrived from Fragrancebuy.ca. I was in the process of waiting! The packaging was excellent! The product inside was superior! I own 180+ Battles. My collection is extensive, and this one is just as good as any Niche scent I own. If you're lucky enough to come across this Frag, it's absolutely blind-buy worthy from a reputable fragrance house! I am a loyal customer of Fragrancebuy.ca. I will continue to recommend it to my family and acquaintances.

  36. Marvin Bloom
    5 rating

    I was looking for a particular fragrance

    Nov 25, 2022

    I've been purchasing from them for the last three years, and it's been my "go-to" site. I always check with fragrancebuy first whenever I'm looking for a scent. They offer designer and niche with competitive prices. This makes it a "one-stop shop. It's not always the case. However, there have been times when I was looking for a particular fragrance but couldn't locate them; then I went to Fragrancebuy there was it! I am enjoying shopping here.

  37. Susan Lemmons
    5 rating

    This is my preferred site to purchase perfumes.

    Nov 22, 2022

    I bought PDM Pegasus during the Boxing Day sale and got the lowest price than other websites available. Shipping was speedy, and I received the item in just three days. What else could I possibly ask for? I'm enjoying my new scent every single day and am completely satisfied with my purchase. Thank you, fragrance buyy. This is my preferred site to purchase perfumes.

  38. Kabir khan
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service, fantastic prices, and unique updates

    Nov 15, 2022

    The process was simple! The website is simple to navigate, and I've downloaded their application. Here's the good news. I placed my order on Friday evening. I received a notification on the following day that the order was being processed to ship. I received my order in just five days from Canada! Fast! Excellent customer service, fantastic prices, and unique updates on my delivery. My loyalty rewards program is at the top of the line too. I've already utilized some rewards and am planning to buy more! Thank you for your generosity!

  39. Jacob Friesen
    5 rating

    I am pleased with my initial purchase.

    Nov 11, 2022

    Overall, I am pleased with my initial purchase. Shipping was reasonable for shipping across the border. Prices were fair. The fragrances are precisely what I wanted. Two things that I was most impressed with were their packaging and how they delivered their goods better than other discount websites for fragrances. The majority of them place your items in a container, but they have sturdy packaging foam and packing peanuts. I also appreciated that although I placed my order on two separate days, they put both orders into the same box. I will use them again.

  40. Robert Casarietti
    5 rating

    My opinion is that they are by far the best.

    Nov 9, 2022

    I am in love with Fragrancebuy.ca in comparison to other discounters. They're the most effective. My opinion is that they are by far the best. Best prices, shipping, etc. I've never had a problem in the past, so I'm not yet able to go through their services, but I'm sure they're excellent as well. In my view of this, I think it's a wonderful choice never to need to call customer service for any reason. The only issue I have concerns... they're always making me pay, LOL.

  41. Jamie Demich
    4 rating

    I purchased three items, and all were delivered.

    Nov 7, 2022

    I purchased three items, and all were delivered. However, one "tester " had a slight leak, and the rest of the wraps were the original ones with no issue. I would order from them again because of their excellent choice and value; however you should be wary of the testers, based on my experiences. It could be an accident. I didn't bother complaining as I thought it was it was not worth the effort, but perhaps they could have been replaced them.

  42. Kristine Lacostales
    5 rating

    It's strong but is not overpowering

    Nov 4, 2022

    I received it at the right time. The item was packaged in a neat box with the proper protection for shipping using foam. The product is incredible, and other people and I adored the scent, it's been 8 hours, and I'm still able to detect it. It's strong but is not overpowering. Thank you very much for this product.

  43. Margaret bray
    5 rating

    Its generosity in giving me a regular benefit

    Nov 3, 2022

    I've used one fragrance for years (I am a senior). A signature fragrance, if you want to. I appreciate the respect shown by Fragrance Buy and its generosity in giving me a regular benefit... the free delivery of my favorite scent. Thank you to Fragrance Buy for respecting my preferences and ensuring I'm in a position to purchase my perfume most cost-effectively... as a reward, I promise you my loyalty..

  44. Elvie Evans
    5 rating

    Fantastic prices and variety.

    Nov 2, 2022

    After watching some perfume channels on YouTube, Gent Scents and Chaos Fragrances do reviews and share a fragrance; I'd like to test and try on this website. I purchased from four different sites for bouquets, and the packaging offered by Fragrance Buy is the most effective and fast for the Canadian company, with a Sunday delivery. Fantastic prices and variety. I will be purchasing for the next time.

  45. Jeanne Fletcher
    5 rating

    Great deals, excellent service, and fast shipping

    Oct 30, 2022

    Great deals, excellent service, and fast shipping. Wonderful experience. I bought one item, but the offers were so great that they created another purchase within 24 hours. They were attentive enough to be aware and processed everything in one package. Although it may appear small, it was elegant and greatly appreciated. Shop with confidence

  46. Tina Oludi
    5 rating

    I'm a brand new faithful customer

    Oct 29, 2022

    It took two weeks to receive my package, but all were worth the long wait. Clone home purchases from me are about the same time and are shipped from within the US. The prices were unbeatable, especially when you could get free shipping. I bought seven bottles comprising Niche Brand Names and Lattafas for less than $130 US. I'm a brand new faithful customer!

  47. Mohd Mubassir
    5 rating

    The smell I purchased was new and did not seem past its expiry date.

    Oct 28, 2022

    Five Star excellent experience with Fragbuy. I received a vast Cologne sampler as well as two smaller testers. All three were very sexy and explosive scents. The shipping took less than a week (even when the usual order volume increases were taking place). The smell I purchased was new and did not seem past its expiry date. I also received a bag that I found to be nice and has many applications for it. To put it simply, fragrancebuy.ca will now be my sole source of cologne.

  48. Anna Abendroth
    3 rating

    It's a missed opportunity.

    Oct 26, 2022

    I've been buying from Fragrance Buy for three years and have purchased many items here. The prices continue to rise. I dislike the most the reward system they have; it is so difficult to utilize. I've only used it once and had to seek help from a person from Fragrance Buy. It's time to improve it and make it easy for people to spend money. It's a missed opportunity.

  49. Olga Ivanova
    5 rating

    They provide total protection for your package

    Oct 25, 2022

    You don't have to worry when you shop through Fragrancebuy. They provide total protection for your package for 99 cents so that you can sit back and relax while waiting for your fragrance to arrive. They offer the most affordable prices compared to other fragrance websites for 90% often! It's like an ad! However, they're actually amazing!

  50. Stephanie Drysdale
    5 rating

    I've been sucked into the world of scents.

    Oct 24, 2022

    I've been sucked into the world of scents. I was reading reviews and reading blogs to get people's opinions and opinions about the top scents on the market. No matter where you are in the game of scents, rest certain that FragranceBuy offers a wide range of fragrances at incredible prices. Speedy and reliable shipping is the best part of an exceptional buying experience online!

Write a review on Fragrancebuy.ca

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Fragrancebuy.ca?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Fragrancebuy.ca

Fragrance Buy is Canada's online perfume warehouse sale. Wholesale prices on designer perfumes and colognes at the best price Bargains & deals. Buy direct.

8443724289
https://fragrancebuy.ca
Canada
591 views