Fragrancebuy.ca

75 Reviews

75 Reviews on Fragrancebuy.ca

  1. Kimberly Moberg
    Jan 7, 2023

    I was extremely disappointed to be charged more

    The price I quoted when I placed the scent into my shopping basket was not the amount I actually paid. I phoned and left a message but didn’t get a response. I was delighted with the speed at which I received my package. However, I was extremely disappointed to be charged more and never received an answer.

  2. Victor Ambrose
    Jan 6, 2023

    I found at a highly reasonable price

    I was searching for Lalique black and white, which I found at a highly reasonable price. The shipping and handling were costly,y but it was quick, and the packaging in which the fragrance was shipped was excellent, and the tracking was incredible. I’m thrilled to purchase the cologne from fragrance purchase

  3. Joseph Gonzalez
    Jan 5, 2023

    A great place to purchase scents that I love

    A great place to purchase scents that I love. However, their delivery services were horrible. I’ve never experienced any problems with delivery. The concierge handles all deliveries, but the delivery guy called me and yelled because he couldn’t find my house. I was forced to meet him on the streets in the early hours of the night only to discover that he was looking at me on the wrong road. He didn’t apologize or apologize; he just kept shouting. Horrible. I’ll probably continue to buy fragrances, but this is my first bad experience. Other times have been great.

  4. Karen Sprenkle
    Jan 3, 2023

    It almost feels like the scent is " old, "almost rancid.

    Hello, I purchased three Bob Mackie and 2 Oscar De La Renta. These 3 Mackie are flawless. However, the Oscar is a bit questionable. In general, Oscar is light-colored. However, this Oscar is amber-colored, and the bottle doesn’t have any printed. It almost feels like the scent is ” old, “almost rancid. I am thrilled to have my Mackie, and I will purchase it again. Thanks.

  5. Shereen Aneed
    Jan 2, 2023

    It's a terrible approach to conducting business.

    The company completely takes advantage of my view and is run by thieves. I placed an order a few months back but didn’t receive it. They wanted me to pay even though I did not receive it. I was determined to get everything right, but they refused. So I challenged it through my bank since I am not willing to make a payment for something that I didn’t receive. They should have sent me a refund, but they did not. The only thing they did was to stop me from conducting business ever again. It’s a terrible approach to conducting business. A legitimate business would be looking to solve issues with their employees, but this one doesn’t care if they sabotage you.

  6. James Sanchez
    Jan 1, 2023

    I will continue to purchase from the company.

    I’ve purchased numerous instances at Fragrancebuy Canada. Their prices can’t usually be rivaled. I frequently buy speciuniquerances that are more expensive than designer brand names, and their prices are generally less than designer brands in the US. My one complaint is they use FedEx, which, based on my experience, has been a horrible shipping service. I will continue to purchase from the company.

  7. Darlene Sholing
    Dec 31, 2022

    Prices are economical and affordable compared to retailers.

    What else can I say? Outstanding customer service, massive selection ( the best in Canada) Good packaging for delivery boxes. Prices are economical and affordable compared to retailers. The only thing that is a pain is the minimum order amount is six bottles and free shipping. Otherwise, you must pay. I would suggest them regarding perfume selection pricing, quality delivery, customer service, and selection.

  8. Alton Swann
    Dec 30, 2022

    They offer a wide range of products and quick delivery.

    I’ve ordered from this website numerous times and it’s been great every time. They offer a wide range of products and quick delivery. They even offer Route protection free of charge! I love their loyalty program too. This is the first place I go for almost all perfume purchases, other than the smaller boutique brands do not carry them. I highly recommend it.

  9. Cynthia Kennedy
    Dec 29, 2022

    The package arrived sooner than I had expected.

    The package arrived sooner than I had expected. The tracking and updates provided are fantastic, and the text message was sent within minutes of the time the package arrived at my door. Furthermore, they offer affordable prices and their items are genuine. I have been a customer for a long time. It’s just a wish that samples are available every time I place an make an order. Sometimes, I don’t receive any pieces, even though I’ve placed an order for several scents. Still, I highly recommended

  10. Andrew Peters
    Dec 27, 2022

    excellent packaging

    I received my order much earlier than I had anticipated, and it was a great occasion – excellent packaging (I’ve not seen an online seller make an attempt as impressive as this with the gorgeous, vivid packaging and the attention to detail of the items packed inside). I’m still trying out the scents and am enjoying the entire appearance. I am grateful for what you do and am looking at purchasing my next fragrance.

  11. Linda Barlow
    Dec 21, 2022

    I can't wait to test my scents out.

    They’ve delivered, and I’m looking forward to continuous top-quality service. My items were timely, and so far, the products appear and smell fantastic. I just ordered another order of 5 bottles; I love testing features. I hope this order will arrive just as quickly as the previous one. I can’t wait to test my scents out.

  12. Tony Champlin
    Dec 20, 2022

    You will indeed receive fast and safe delivery fully enabled

    Overall, one of the top and most reliable providers of services… From top to bottom in all aspects, I am always looking at the next time with anticipation. You will indeed receive fast and safe delivery fully enabled and leaving me very happy certainly! Thank you for consistently exceeding expectations, answering questions, and playing a crucial role in our perfume journey! Thank you for all your support!

  13. Carmen Rios
    Dec 19, 2022

    The only thing I do not dislike is the point system and coupon collection.

    I love this website. It is easy to find items, and the most popular list is helpful and checking out with ease. The only thing I do not dislike is the point system and coupon collection. There is a reason why I find it confusing and frequently do not remember to check the status of my “sprays.” I would prefer that the points you earn were deposited into your account, and you could use them towards a discount or shipping credit. 2Twooptions to calculate automatically when you check out. Like many other shopping sites online.

  14. Carmen Stone
    Dec 19, 2022

    Overall, one of the top and most reliable services available

    Overall, one of the top and most reliable services available… From top to bottom, in every way, I anticipate the next time. It’s sure that you will receive fast and safe delivery, fully enabled and leaving me pleased! Thank you for consistently meeting expectations, responding to concerns, and being integral to our journey to perfume! We wish you the best for your 2023

  15. Mark Sanford
    Dec 16, 2022

    my purchase was as safe as possible.

    I received my items at a bargain price since I placed an order for five or more products, and shipping was free. The only negative was that I looked forward to ordering more when I opened my items. I was a bit hesitant about this, but I felt some trepidation and have been pleasantly surprised with two purchases delivered on time and well-packed to ensure that my purchase was as safe as possible.

  16. Leslie Peters
    Dec 11, 2022

    the cost of shipping is affordable.

    The prices are excellent, and shipping is pretty swift. The shipping is expensive when you only purchase one scent. If you buy several fragrances, the cost of shipping is affordable.

  17. jose guevara
    Dec 9, 2022

    Both companies delivered excellent service

    I’ve always found the product I’m looking for and enjoy trying different scents. All at a reasonable price ! The order process was seamless. My order was shipped quickly, and I received a tracking number immediately. My perfumes arrived on time and were carefully packaged for the Post Office. Post Office I would defiantly recommend Fragrance Buy without hesitation as well as Canada Post as well. Both companies delivered excellent service!

  18. Laurence Hendey
    Dec 7, 2022

    The excellent shopping experience at fragrance buy.

    The excellent shopping experience at fragrance buy. I purchased a high-end cologne, and everything was authentic. I was sure to review several reviews before placing my order and could trust the positive reviews. The shipping was speedy (Ontario), which meant I could receive my purchase the following day. I ordered three times, and they all went well without a hitch. We will be purchasing again. If you’re trying to save money and work with a great business, give them a chance!

  19. tammy wells
    Dec 6, 2022

    I'm sure to be one of their regular customers.

    I bought five scents. They were delivered within one week. It’s a long distance towards Texas from north America’s great white south. First of all, the prices can’t be beat. Then there was the packaging. All five items were packed into one large box filled with nuts. The individual boxes appeared as if they were not moved or even moved. After taking the frag boxes out and a no-cost PDM test sample. It’s true; I’m not kidding. Every aspect of Fragrancebuy has exceeded my expectations thus far. I’m sure to be one of their regular customers.

  20. Paula Ryan
    Dec 4, 2022

    I have received excellent service from this company

    I have received excellent service from this company. They respond within a reasonable amount of time, and when they do, they’re courteous and knowledgeable. They have helped to solve any problems as fast as they could. One of the highlights is the variety of genuine products they sell at an affordable cost.

  21. Baly Collection
    Dec 3, 2022

    This was my first time shopping here.

    This was my first time shopping here. I also bought other items from other websites… therefore… I purchased my fragrances from this site three days ago (I had to wait three business days) and from the other place… up to Thursday! This is almost two months (it’s Xmas week, I am sure that is busy). Great box and excellent service. I’m sure I’ll be staying here.

  22. Rosaria Oslacky
    Dec 1, 2022

    I have never left away from this brand

    The scent I was wearing was YSL La Nuit De L’homme for the last six years, and I have never left away from this brand. I had a few days of downtime in the aftermath of Hurricane Ian, which bored me, and I finally got the urge to experiment with something new (thanks to the rabbit hole of YouTube through GentsScents). I love the three scents bought and appreciate the prompt communication and quick delivery. Just ask for random samples next time! Looking to buy more, but I don’t know what to do!

  23. Clela Reed
    Dec 1, 2022

    the range is excellent, but the out-of-stock items disappointed me.

    They are very affordable, and the range is excellent, but the out-of-stock items disappointed me. Shipping was swift, and they had the option of a loyalty or rewards program. I’ve had no issues with this business, and it could be a challenge to file a claim, but everything went smoothly, and the products they delivered were genuine in my eyes. I’ve bought two times from them and paid more than $100 each, and it’s effortless each time.

  24. Donald Cornwell
    Nov 30, 2022

    Based on my experience

    If you’re searching for authentic scents priced within a reasonable discount, I’m sure this is the website. If you’re looking for unique perfumes, clones, or inspired by scents, Middle East perfumes… This is the best place to take to look. If you purchase from their website, they offer various loyalty coupons, which will help you save money. If you’re a lover of perfume, you’ll have a greater chance of getting the perfume you’re looking for by comparing the price and type of range that isn’t available on other websites. I’m guessing that bthey’re rapidly getting out of stock because of the massive demand. If you are patient when you’ve placed your items into the cart, odds are you’ve already lost it. Based on my experience, they’re also very responsive to any issues you’ve had to deal with.

  25. Tonye Neal
    Nov 28, 2022

    Excellent customer service!

    I reached out to Fragrance Buy through email to request information about an out-of-stock fragrance I’ve always wanted to buy to gift my hubby. I’ve asked to be added to the list to be informed when the fragrance is back in stock, but I wasn’t told when it became available and missed the opportunity to buy. A friendly representative located the fragrance and put in order of purchase for the scent. Excellent customer service! Fragrance Buy is the top fragrance discounter, hands down! I appreciate your support!

  26. William Gaetano
    Nov 26, 2022

    I will continue to recommend it to my family and acquaintances.

    My review of the follow-up review: I got home and received my parcel arrived from Fragrancebuy.ca. I was in the process of waiting! The packaging was excellent! The product inside was superior! I own 180+ Battles. My collection is extensive, and this one is just as good as any Niche scent I own. If you’re lucky enough to come across this Frag, it’s absolutely blind-buy worthy from a reputable fragrance house! I am a loyal customer of Fragrancebuy.ca. I will continue to recommend it to my family and acquaintances.

  27. Marvin Bloom
    Nov 25, 2022

    I was looking for a particular fragrance

    I’ve been purchasing from them for the last three years, and it’s been my “go-to” site. I always check with fragrancebuy first whenever I’m looking for a scent. They offer designer and niche with competitive prices. This makes it a “one-stop shop. It’s not always the case. However, there have been times when I was looking for a particular fragrance but couldn’t locate them; then I went to Fragrancebuy there was it! I am enjoying shopping here.

  28. Susan Lemmons
    Nov 22, 2022

    This is my preferred site to purchase perfumes.

    I bought PDM Pegasus during the Boxing Day sale and got the lowest price than other websites available. Shipping was speedy, and I received the item in just three days. What else could I possibly ask for? I’m enjoying my new scent every single day and am completely satisfied with my purchase. Thank you, fragrance buyy. This is my preferred site to purchase perfumes.

  29. kabir khan
    Nov 15, 2022

    Excellent customer service, fantastic prices, and unique updates

    The process was simple! The website is simple to navigate, and I’ve downloaded their application. Here’s the good news. I placed my order on Friday evening. I received a notification on the following day that the order was being processed to ship. I received my order in just five days from Canada! Fast! Excellent customer service, fantastic prices, and unique updates on my delivery. My loyalty rewards program is at the top of the line too. I’ve already utilized some rewards and am planning to buy more! Thank you for your generosity!

  30. Jacob Friesen
    Nov 11, 2022

    I am pleased with my initial purchase.

    Overall, I am pleased with my initial purchase. Shipping was reasonable for shipping across the border. Prices were fair. The fragrances are precisely what I wanted. Two things that I was most impressed with were their packaging and how they delivered their goods better than other discount websites for fragrances. The majority of them place your items in a container, but they have sturdy packaging foam and packing peanuts. I also appreciated that although I placed my order on two separate days, they put both orders into the same box. I will use them again.

  31. Robert Casarietti
    Nov 9, 2022

    My opinion is that they are by far the best.

    I am in love with Fragrancebuy.ca in comparison to other discounters. They’re the most effective. My opinion is that they are by far the best. Best prices, shipping, etc. I’ve never had a problem in the past, so I’m not yet able to go through their services, but I’m sure they’re excellent as well. In my view of this, I think it’s a wonderful choice never to need to call customer service for any reason. The only issue I have concerns… they’re always making me pay, LOL.

  32. Jamie Demich
    Nov 7, 2022

    I purchased three items, and all were delivered.

    I purchased three items, and all were delivered. However, one “tester ” had a slight leak, and the rest of the wraps were the original ones with no issue. I would order from them again because of their excellent choice and value; however you should be wary of the testers, based on my experiences. It could be an accident. I didn’t bother complaining as I thought it was it was not worth the effort, but perhaps they could have been replaced them.

  33. Kristine Lacostales
    Nov 4, 2022

    It's strong but is not overpowering

    I received it at the right time. The item was packaged in a neat box with the proper protection for shipping using foam. The product is incredible, and other people and I adored the scent, it’s been 8 hours, and I’m still able to detect it. It’s strong but is not overpowering. Thank you very much for this product.

  34. margaret bray
    Nov 3, 2022

    its generosity in giving me a regular benefit

    I’ve used one fragrance for years (I am a senior). A signature fragrance, if you want to. I appreciate the respect shown by Fragrance Buy and its generosity in giving me a regular benefit… the free delivery of my favorite scent. Thank you to Fragrance Buy for respecting my preferences and ensuring I’m in a position to purchase my perfume most cost-effectively… as a reward, I promise you my loyalty..

  35. Elvie Evans
    Nov 2, 2022

    Fantastic prices and variety.

    After watching some perfume channels on YouTube, Gent Scents and Chaos Fragrances do reviews and share a fragrance; I’d like to test and try on this website. I purchased from four different sites for bouquets, and the packaging offered by Fragrance Buy is the most effective and fast for the Canadian company, with a Sunday delivery. Fantastic prices and variety. I will be purchasing for the next time.

  36. Jeanne Fletcher
    Oct 30, 2022

    Great deals, excellent service, and fast shipping

    Great deals, excellent service, and fast shipping. Wonderful experience. I bought one item, but the offers were so great that they created another purchase within 24 hours. They were attentive enough to be aware and processed everything in one package. Although it may appear small, it was elegant and greatly appreciated. Shop with confidence

  37. Tina Oludi
    Oct 29, 2022

    I'm a brand new faithful customer

    It took two weeks to receive my package, but all were worth the long wait. Clone home purchases from me are about the same time and are shipped from within the US. The prices were unbeatable, especially when you could get free shipping. I bought seven bottles comprising Niche Brand Names and Lattafas for less than $130 US. I’m a brand new faithful customer!

  38. Mohd Mubassir
    Oct 28, 2022

    The smell I purchased was new and did not seem past its expiry date.

    Five Star excellent experience with Fragbuy. I received a vast Cologne sampler as well as two smaller testers. All three were very sexy and explosive scents. The shipping took less than a week (even when the usual order volume increases were taking place). The smell I purchased was new and did not seem past its expiry date. I also received a bag that I found to be nice and has many applications for it. To put it simply, fragrancebuy.ca will now be my sole source of cologne.

  39. Anna Abendroth
    Oct 26, 2022

    It's a missed opportunity.

    I’ve been buying from Fragrance Buy for three years and have purchased many items here. The prices continue to rise. I dislike the most the reward system they have; it is so difficult to utilize. I’ve only used it once and had to seek help from a person from Fragrance Buy. It’s time to improve it and make it easy for people to spend money. It’s a missed opportunity.

  40. Olga Ivanova
    Oct 25, 2022

    They provide total protection for your package

    You don’t have to worry when you shop through Fragrancebuy. They provide total protection for your package for 99 cents so that you can sit back and relax while waiting for your fragrance to arrive. They offer the most affordable prices compared to other fragrance websites for 90% often! It’s like an ad! However, they’re actually amazing!

  41. Stephanie Drysdale
    Oct 24, 2022

    I've been sucked into the world of scents.

    I’ve been sucked into the world of scents. I was reading reviews and reading blogs to get people’s opinions and opinions about the top scents on the market. No matter where you are in the game of scents, rest certain that FragranceBuy offers a wide range of fragrances at incredible prices. Speedy and reliable shipping is the best part of an exceptional buying experience online!

  42. Jezreel Davis
    Oct 22, 2022

    Best price available.

    Best price available. Receive a faster shipping time, especially with the distance. The customer service is fantastic and also. We’ve done many transactions in the past. The bonus and points program is also great. It’s a good idea to sign up so that you get better bargains.

  43. David Honeyman
    Oct 21, 2022

    The frag community members appreciate you!

    Incredible selection of perfume and fragrances; let’s not even talk about the price. They offer the most affordable prices across the board (believe me, I’ve looked for quite a while ). Plus, they have a great program. I’m “Eau Addict” amazing. The customer service is top-notch and very easy to contact. I have been purchasing my favorite purchases from fragrance buy and have always had fun. Thanks for the support over at Scentsy. The frag community members appreciate you!

  44. Mark Misiti
    Oct 20, 2022

    They were nicely packaged

    So I purchased two scents and got them very fast. They were nicely packaged, but the bottle I bought that contained Club De Nuit Intense had a chain that was supposed to be hung. However, it broke and hanging. Other than that, I can say that I am pretty happy with my first purchase. I am likely to buy more scents in the future.

  45. Susan Staves
    Oct 19, 2022

    I would definitely recommend them to new customers

    I was hesitant to purchase something from this website; however, after reading reviews, I decided to go with the site. The website is fantastic. I bought the black opium intensive from YSL at a fraction of the cost, and not only was the smell amazing, but the packaging and delivery were excellent. I’m sure I’m in their department store, so my package arrived within one day, and the packaging was so pleasant to unpack. I would definitely recommend them to new customers!

  46. Cheryl Morris
    Oct 18, 2022

    it made me nervous about purchasing again.

    Overall I had a great experience. I received all the items I expected. I received it promptly. The only issue I encountered was that the case for the Lattafa Eternal Oud had a problem when it arrived. I tried contacting the support email twice, but each time I’ve been greeted with an error message that the email didn’t go through. This isn’t a significant issue for me, but at the very least the juice is good. However, it was my first order from Fragrancebuy, and it made me nervous about purchasing again.

  47. Debbie Weymouth
    Oct 16, 2022

    The purchase from this site was a great experience.

    The purchase from this site was a great experience. It’s easy to use, and delivery was speedy—excellent prices for authentic goods. The only downside is that shipping costs are expensive, and you might not save more than you think. Additionally, when you purchase a test bottle, the site does not let you know if you’ll get an e-cap with the scent. It’s not a big deal. However, it’s worth noting. I will purchase from them again!

  48. Cheryl Chappell
    Oct 15, 2022

    Keep up the fantastic customer service

    I’ve made a lot of purchases through Fragrance Buy as well. The customer service has always been excellent. I get my scent quickly, and it is packed and safe. The price is affordable and is often the most affordable price when compared with other online companies, and I’m confident that my product is genuine. The service I’ve used has been highly recommended by me for mydevelopmentt and your service to family members and acquaintances. Keep up the fantastic customer service!

  49. Lori Kannan
    Oct 13, 2022

    Great discounts and brands available

    I’ve enjoyed ordering from you guys. However, I’ve had a friend place an order through frangancenet just a couple of days after my order was placed, and it took him one week to receive my order compared to the order he received within four days. Apart from that, the packages are in excellent condition and are always recommended to my friends. Great discounts and brands available!

  50. Annetta Schneider
    Oct 11, 2022

    They have the best prices on perfumes.

    I’ve ordered Fragrancebuy for years and am still ordering from them. They have the best prices on perfumes. This is where I discover many hidden gems. One suggestion would be to know how many frags are available. And probably many other people who love frags keep a list of scents in their cart to monitor when they are low, so they know the best time to make the purchase.

  51. Kimberly McDonald
    Oct 9, 2022

    I look at that box with a red lining at the front of the store.

    I’ve purchased a few bags from Fragrancebuy. Prices are affordable, and shipping is speedy. The packaging is excellent. Some companies stuff your order into a cardboard box that seems suspicious. I am confident when I look at that box with a red lining at the front of the store.

  52. Andrea Limpin
    Oct 8, 2022

    I am thankful I purchased at the time I did

    I believe shipping was about one week from Canada to the US (Oklahoma). The price was reasonable, and they had more items in stock than other websites. I would purchase from them again. I would have purchased from them earlier because you’ll spend more when you shop at a major retailer. They have less stock this time of year due to the Christmas se,ason so I am thankful I purchased at the time I did. The package was well packedand sealed too.

  53. harish kewat
    Oct 5, 2022

    I would confidently recommend them to others.

    It’s a challenge to find an authentic, reasonably priced scent, whether even online! It’s easy to end in a non-authentic scent. This is not the case with fragrancebuy.ca. There are authentic products for a reasonable price, and when you encounter problems! They are authentic and will assist you. I would confidently recommend them to others. Thank You

  54. Irma Soto
    Oct 3, 2022

    I've never experienced any significant issues

    I’ve ordered my fragrances from Fragrancebuy.ca for a long time and am confident in their service. I’ve never experienced any significant issues. However, if I experience any problems, they’re a pleasure to assist me to resolve the issue. The most important thing is that the scents are genuine. That’s the most important thing for me. Shipping is also excellent. Overall, it is the one I turn to for all my perfume requirements. Also, the prices are reasonable and are very important for me. And the benefits The more I buy, the more money I save. I would highly would recommend Fragrance Buy.

  55. Joni Bruce
    Oct 1, 2022

    Excellent customer service is a big plus

    There was a problem regarding one of the scents I purchased, and they quickly called me and resolved the issue. Excellent customer service is a big plus. This is the reason I buy most of my fragrances from the fragrance store as well. I will keep doing so and recommend them to anyone I know.

  56. Patrick Kearns
    Sep 14, 2022

    Scammer company

    This company absolutely sucks in my opinion and is ran by thieves. I ordered something a while back and never received it. They still wanted me to pay although I never received it. I wanted to make everything right, but they did not. So I disputed it with my credit card company because I refuse to pay for something I never received. They should have mailed me a replacement in which they didn’t. What they did is ban me from ever doing business with them again. Absolutely a horrible way to do business. A legit company would want to resolve issues with people, but this company doesn’t care if they screw you over or not.

  57. Blair Dixon
    Aug 23, 2022

    i am not pleased

    I ordered my first time on this website, and my son looks forward to wearing Captain America perfume. I found it on your website and called it. When I opened the package, I first discovered that the sprayer in the bottle was not there and how he was supposed to use it. It was the gift of my son. He was disappointed, and I feel sorry for him as he was expecting it. Second, the bottle I ordered was different than the one I received was further in. However, I was not pleased.

  58. Jason Lanza
    Aug 20, 2022

    the shipping cost did not justify

    We received our package on time and in good condition, but the shipping cost did not justify the amount of the two products we ordered. I believed we were getting a large amount of the perfumes we picked! We could have purchased it at a lower price in the drug store just across from us before the specific holiday season!

  59. Brad Cowles
    Aug 17, 2022

    It isn't enjoyable

    Visit this site frequently and usually reasonably decent. I bought something, and when I added it to my cart, it allowed me to. At checkout, it stated that there were not enough stocks available. I then reduced it and went to checkout. Then I received an email stating that they were out of stock and that I would be refunded. You need to clear the inventory in your account and also your application. It isn’t enjoyable.

  60. Kathy Esposito
    Aug 15, 2022

    I'm not happy

    I bought a 4.2oz bottle of PDM Kalan and am disappointed by the product. I visited a Nordstrom, tested one of the bottles, and got an hour of service. However, I only get about four hours of power using this bottle. I’m unsure whether the liquid is older or if there’s another issue, but I’m not happy.

  61. Barbara Scaglione
    Aug 12, 2022

    The scent of PDM Sedley was a bit sour

    The scent of PDM Sedley was a bit sour. It felt like it’s been diluted to 0 performance for a short time before the smell faded out. I’m not sure of the age of the batch, but I’m depressed by the item purchased.

  62. Taasha Bloomfield
    Aug 8, 2022

    I was dissatisfied

    I purchased a variety of fragrances just a few days ago at Fragrancebuy and am disappointed. Since the cap of Miss Dior (blooming bouquet)’s hat had been damaged, and the glass lid was stuck to my palm… I purchased the Gucci (gardenia) 50ml bottle. However, it appears to be the bottle is being used. It’s left about 3040ml with a lid covered in numerous staining. I used to buy fragrances at Fragrancebuy and have spent nearly 200-400 dollars. But, this time, I was dissatisfied…

  63. Edward Sarro
    Aug 6, 2022

    I have had a bad experience

    My first experience through Fragrance Buy after reading numerous reviews by the community for perfume reviewers. I love perfumes and would love to add more fragrances to my collection. My first purchase was refunded due to FedEx. I have had a bad experience with FedEx and other sellers. I want to purchase from your site but would like to advise you that I am switching delivery suppliers.

  64. Teresa Poblocki
    Aug 2, 2022

    I purchased two perfumes and caused shipping issues with the carrier

    I purchased two perfumes and caused shipping issues with the carrier. I attempted to contact FragranceBuy to get help and am giving 1 star because I asked for assistance three times over days without one response. This is enough to convince me not to reorder shortly. Thus, I am now by myself dealing with the carrier and paying for something I didn’t receive. I’ll call the bank the next time to stop payments.

  65. Joseph Arnao
    Jul 27, 2022

    I believe this website is a fraud

    The package is missing in Ontario. Inability to inquire using Their Route App or online to determine the location of my box. There is a reason why when I type in my details, like my telephone number, it always appears incorrect or backward. Avoid! I believe this website is a fraud, and they took my money.

  66. Andrea Beebie
    Jul 24, 2022

    The scent is not correct

    The scent is not correct. We will return the product since it’s not the right cologne. It’s a lie and an absolute knockoff at the exact cost as the original. I would not pay more than ten bucks for the fake bottle. I am highly disappointed at the idea that they’d try to claim this as a genuine bottle.

  67. Evan Forster
    Jul 15, 2022

    I would definitely recommend

    I have purchased from Fragrancebuy.ca numerous times and haven’t been dissatisfied with their range, prices, delivery, and overall shopping experience. I would recommend it.

  68. Patricia Langan
    Jul 12, 2022

    It's not a great deal right now

    I didn’t receive my package and haven’t yet received my refund. The route offers to reimburse me, but they will charge me shipping costs for items I haven’t received. It’s not a great deal right now.

  69. Thomas Donaldson
    Jul 10, 2022

    I'm convinced that your perfumes are counterfeit

    I’m convinced that your perfumes are counterfeit. They’re different in every way. I have the original as well as the one I purchased from you. I’m not happy with the scent you have chosen and want to return it to you and get my money returned.

  70. Long Nguyen
    Jul 8, 2022

    Super amazed

    Super amazed with my first outside of the USA perfume purchase. They arrived earlier and better than other domestic businesses. I will return to purchase more items!

  71. Maxwell Mosley
    Jul 4, 2022

    I paid $700 for the perfume and did not receive any free samples

    I paid $700 for the perfume and did not receive any free samples. Usually, you can get samples from all places, but that’s not the case here. The shipping was also long. I am very disappointed as 3 of the ten perfumes I purchased to look like they’re not 100 % full. They were sprayed a few times before they were offered to me.

  72. Terence Freeland
    Jun 23, 2022

    Vast selection, great deals, superior packaging

    Vast selection, great deals, superior packaging. The only thing I don’t like is the shipping charges of $15 (the U.S.) and the requirement to purchase five items to qualify for free shipping. I’m not able to wrap my mind around the reasoning. I think they should offer free shipping on anything that is over $100.

    It is more expensive to ship five items due to size and weight than to send one. Therefore I believe that if you spend more than $100 for one thing and you want to offer free shipping, it shouldn’t be an issue.

  73. Justin Ottaway
    Jun 21, 2022

    A terrible experience

    It’s true that in Canada, it is impossible to ship perfume !! Therefore, when I bought a scent that I’d never heard of before, I was hoping there would be an exception, and it could be returned to the retailer. However, there was no. I emailed the support team, but they never replied. However, they did answer my other questions. I’m now stuck with perfumes I’m not fond of—a terrible experience.

  74. Darron Bailey
    May 12, 2022

    A wide selection of fragrances

    A great selection of fragrances and thoughtful packaging. However, I am not sure about FedEx’s delivery man being lazy and refusing to go up the building. He also never rings the doorbell and is registered as “delivery attempted”.

    Because there is no record of the phone history, I can hear my phone ringing when they lie. I am sick and tired of these dishonest, deceptive delivery men.

  75. Leouise Grech
    Apr 25, 2022

    Fantastic buying experience

    It was a pleasure ordering from fragrancebuy.ca. My order was placed on April 11th, and it arrived in the mail the next day. It was shipped express, so I got it within two days. Fragrance buy offers a wide range of colognes, and their prices are reasonable.

    I believe fragrance buy is more affordable than Hudsons Bay. As a collector, I will place another order with a fragrance buy.

Write a review on Fragrancebuy.ca

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Fragrancebuy.ca

Fragrance Buy is Canada's online perfume warehouse sale. Wholesale prices on designer perfumes and colognes at the best price Bargains & deals. Buy direct.

8443724289
[email protected]
https://fragrancebuy.ca
Canada