Dr. Simon Ourian, MD

Dr. Simon Ourian, MD

17 Reviews
(2.4)
17 Reviews

Dr. Simon Ourian, MD

reviews(2.4)
Rating (2.4)
star
Poor!
1 Star
11
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
5

Q&A

Is Dr. Simon Ourian, MD legit?

Dr. Simon Ourian, MD has 17 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Dr. Simon Ourian, MD customer care?

You can contact Dr. Simon Ourian, MD customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 310 651 6267

Where is Dr. Simon Ourian, MD located?

Dr. Simon Ourian, MD is located at address 444 North Camden Dr. Beverly Hills, CA 90210.

17 Reviews on Dr. Simon Ourian, MD

  1. Jacalyn Shirley
    5 rating

    Very Happy With Results

    Feb 7, 2024

    Wonderful experience and certainly satisfied with my consequences. Definitely lives as tons because the hype, my pores and skin seems terrific! My treatment plan have become very customized to me and I felt thoroughly cared for and pampered. Like a aggregate of pricey spa day and the outstanding dermatologist effects you could want for. Worth the cash. Great revel in! The team became incredible and loved the consequences and higher recommended!

  2. Rolland Ryan
    5 rating

    This doctor know what he is doing

    Dec 19, 2023

    Dr. Ourian seems to know his stuff when it comes to cosmetology. I always feel comfortable and welcomed at his practice - the staff are friendly and make you feel right at home. His office also has a cozy vibe, which helps put me at ease, and I like that he displays info about his long career on screens around the office so you can see what an experienced professional he is. I've been to other cosmetic clinics where you never even meet the doctor, so it's nice that Dr. Ourian sees patients himself. I can tell he takes pride in his work. Out of all the cosmetic places I've tried, his practice stands out for making clients feel cared for while providing top-notch services.

  3. Jess Bielski
    5 rating

    The Gold Standard in Cosmetics

    Dec 15, 2023

    Dr. Ourian is simply the most effective. Do not waste time elsewhere, instead come to us to meet all your cosmetic requirements. The guy is top-priced for a reason and well worth it!

  4. Stephanie Thomas
    1 rating

    Terrible Service, Waste of Money

    Nov 4, 2023

    I can't believe I wasted time and money at Dr. Simon Ourian's clinic. The service was terrible, and the staff had no clue what they were doing. Dr. Ourian and his team need a reality check because they're far from setting any new standards for skin care. I wouldn't recommend this place to my worst enemy—a waste of money.

  5. Kamilah Williams
    1 rating

    Only Regrets! Fooled.

    Oct 19, 2023

    I was pretty excited after seeing all those celebrity posts and procedures he did, so I made an appointment, even though he wanted 4400 bucks just for a consultation without even looking at my face. That should've been a red flag.

    Anyway, I drove 6 hours to get there and then waited 3 hours past my appointment time. When he finally shows up he doesn't say hi or anything, just stabs me in the face with a needle, no warning and he didn't measure my face or have a real conversation or anything like in those videos. Just stabbed me and walked out.

    I paid 6200 hard-earned dollars to get my jawline contoured like he does for the celebrities, but a week later my face looks exactly the same except now Ive got this little bump on my chin from where he stabbed me. I'm not rich; I saved money for months to pay this guy, and he couldn't even respect me enough to examine me or talk about what I wanted.

    I feel like an idiot who got robbed. It's not right to treat people like ATMs just because they arent famous. My money is just as good as anyone else's. This whole experience was just sad and disappointing.

  6. Haifa Almousa
    1 rating

    Pricey Fillers and Lackluster Results

    Oct 16, 2023

    The prices seem ridiculous when compared to the outcome. I could have a complete facelift surgery for the same price as the fillers I use, which are not unique. It's pretty expensive, and I've seen zero results! I would think twice before going for it.

  7. Lily Den
    5 rating

    Good Experience for Acne Scar Treatment!

    Oct 12, 2023

    I was trying to get rid of some ugly acne scars on my face, so I went to this cosmetic clinic I heard about. I had to sit in the waiting room for a while, maybe like 15 minutes before someone called me back and the lady I talked to told me all about the treatments and how many I'd probably need to make my skin look better.

    I was pretty shocked at how much it was gonna cost. More than I thought for sure. They said a technician would do the treatments instead of the actual doctor. I was fine with that cuz if the doc did it himself it'd be even more money.

    We set up my first appointment for the next week. I've gone back four times now. So far so good - I can definitely see a big improvement on my skin after each session. The scars are fading pretty nicely. Im happy I decided to go for the treatments.

  8. Matt
    4 rating

    Dr. Ourian's Expertise and Friendly Office

    Oct 11, 2023

    I am highly knowledgeable, and after seeing several top doctors about my eye, I could offer non-invasive solutions, which was terrific. My office and staff are also friendly and were accommodating when I had to reschedule at the last minute. I highly recommend it.

  9. Heather Warburton
    1 rating

    Dr. Ourian's Not Good

    Oct 7, 2023

    Dr. Simon Ourian is incredibly uninformed, and after seeing numerous top doctors about my eye, he could only suggest invasive procedures, which was incredibly disappointing. His office and staff are also unfriendly and were unhelpful when I had to reschedule at the last minute. I do not recommend it.

  10. Wenita Bohari
    5 rating

    Epione Beverly Hills

    Oct 3, 2023

    Wow, I just had such an awesome time at Epione Beverly Hills! I've been struggling big time with this horrible melasma, but after my visit today, I'm actually feeling hopeful that I can start feeling better about myself. The service was seriously incredible - everyone there was so nice and welcoming even giving me a custom coffee and making sure I had a tasty salad to eat so I wasn't doing my procedure on an empty stomach!

    They did the procedure and went over everything I need to do to take care of my skin afterwards. It was really reassuring that they said theyd keep following up with me to make sure I stick to the regimen. Simon was so friendly and chill, he made me feel totally comfortable and not nervous at all throughout the whole thing.

  11. Acrod Angels
    1 rating

    Not a professional experience.

    Sep 27, 2023

    I dialed the office and was connected to the receptionist. When I inquired about payment options, she abruptly ended the call. In the background, I detected amused chatter between her and other staff before the line went silent. I lingered on the phone for over 20 minutes, anticipating a return call, which never transpired. Upon ringing back, she falsely asserted efforts to recontact me and the interaction felt discourteous and unprofessional. While apologetic I cannot justify scheduling an in-person consultation under these circumstances.

  12. Lavinia Arakilians
    1 rating

    False Promises and Ignored Refunds

    Sep 26, 2023

    I'm an actual patient, and I want to share my experience. First of all, I NEVER met the doctor, even though I was told over the phone that he'd see me. Second, they PROMISED me at least a 30% improvement with Coolaser and charged me $5,800, but I didn't see ANY results! There was 0% improvement! Trust me, if I even saw a 3% improvement, I wouldn't write this review. Coolaser also promised a full refund to patients, but when I contacted them, the doctor ignored me. They also had me purchase their overpriced, ineffective creams, which had no effect. You can get better results ELSEWHERE!

  13. Ronia Baker
    1 rating

    A Costly Visit that Left Unsatisfied

    Sep 24, 2023

    I had a terrible experience with Dr. Ourian. I'm a doctor, and I spent over 10k in just one visit. Unfortunately, I didn't see any noticeable changes, which felt like a waste of money. It's disheartening that Dr. Ourian and his team don't seem to prioritize their patients' well-being; instead, they focus on collecting payments upfront and have you sign away your rights in case something goes wrong. I urge you to exercise caution when considering their services.

  14. Sarah Carter
    1 rating

    Dr. Ourian: A Costly Mistake I Hope Others Can Avoid

    Sep 23, 2023

    FRAUD ALERT!!!! I chose Dr. Ourian based on seeing/hearing celebrities across social networks and television claim they used him and received first-class results. (SHAME ON ME) I am 10 times more expensive than doctors I would consider to do great work, BUT I live by the motto you get what you pay for.

    I went in for a consultation, and he claimed he could achieve all of my requests. I do not feel my requests were outlandish. I was requesting work he is famous for. I did not want dramatic results but subtle results. I am an attractive woman who maintains well but wanted a little pick-me-up since I am now in my forties.
    I am writing this review to hopefully reach at least one potential customer: none of the work he promised panned out. I left with dimples in places I never had, and other areas had zero results.

    My friends said I was "botched." Something as simple as Botox was not effective. I feel completely taken advantage of and tricked. His staff was rude, and he threatened me with lawyers. He was not concerned about fixing his poor work but only about getting paid. After researching online, I found many people saying the same thing about him. Do not waste your time or money. I had to go to other doctors to reverse the damage he caused. He is also on the rip-off report, if you don't believe me.

  15. Henderson
    1 rating

    Unethical Medical Office

    Sep 21, 2023

    I live 280 miles away, and for someone willing to travel for a procedure, I must say... Dr. Simon's office is all bad business—unethical practices. Rhea C. Rilloraza emailed me to schedule an appointment and refused to provide price information, LOL. I asked for procedure pricing or a ballpark estimate of costs for laser hair removal services, and she said I had to come into the office first. She didn't tell me it was $500 for a consultation and asked me to schedule without this vital information.

    Everyone has a right to know the pricing of procedures before an outlandish consultation fee. What a lousy business ethic. That's how scammers operate, not doctor's offices. I will be reporting their facility to the CA Board of Health. What an unprofessional office. You don't get to steal my 500 dollars before telling me the price will be a couple grand.

    Not everyone can pay that much, and the only way I'm guessing the price at a couple of grand is because I just found a review of someone who shows the prices!!! 20k. And they don't take insurance, LOL. They don't want to tell you how much procedures cost because they want your $500 before you realize they are way overpriced... Money isn't the issue here; it's the more significant issue that this office is a dishonest practice. I won't waste my time here one minute; it is not worth even a few-second commute.

  16. Cardenas Olivares
    1 rating

    Regrettable Results At Dr. Simon's Under-Eye Treatment

    Sep 17, 2023

    I decided to visit Doctor Simon to address my under-eye circles. I had confidence in him due to his reputation as a renowned "dermatologist" among celebrities. The bill for the treatment came to nearly $10,000, which included cooler therapy for my eyes, fillers, and a set of creams containing hydroquinone and kojic acid to lighten the skin around my eyes.

    Unfortunately, the results of the treatment were quite disappointing. I only saw about a 30% improvement, and this improvement didn't last beyond approximately two weeks. I must say, I'm genuinely let down by the experience. I would strongly advise against going there and spending thousands of dollars on a treatment that isn't worth it. I certainly won't be returning.

  17. Sarah Smith
    1 rating

    Surgeon Who Primarily Caters to Celebrities

    Sep 15, 2023

    I research a surgeon and expect Dr. Simon Ourian to live up to my expectations, primarily because they treat celebrities and then disappoint. It's frustrating because they may cater to certain celebrities, but when it comes to regular people like me, it feels like we're just seen as extra income for their primary clientele—those who have so much money they don't know what to do with it. It's their choice to target that market, and if they can profit from it, it's good for them. However, it's unfair to mislead women like me who save for years hoping for reliable surgery, only to feel like we've been baited and switched.

Write a review on Dr. Simon Ourian, MD

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Dr. Simon Ourian, MD?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Dr. Simon Ourian, MD

Epione is a cosmetic dermatology practice in Beverly Hills, California, led by Dr. Simon Ourian. The clinic specializes in various aesthetic treatments and procedures, and Dr. Ourian is recognized as an authority in cosmetic dermatology. The clinic also offers a line of skin care products developed by Dr. Ourian.

310 651 6267
https://www.epionebh.com/
444 North Camden Dr. Beverly Hills, CA 90210
162 views