NitroPack

NitroPack

35 Reviews
(4.1)
35 Reviews
Rating (4.1)
star
Very good!
1 Star
7
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
26

Q&A

Is NitroPack legit?

NitroPack has 35 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach NitroPack customer care?

You can contact NitroPack customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at +359 899162245

Where is NitroPack located?

NitroPack is located at address Bulgaria.

35 Reviews on NitroPack

  1. David Thompson
    2 rating

    Stay Away From Thieves

    Apr 16, 2024

    They are brief at taking their subscription charge, however very protective of their pockets while having to provide money back. Be very conscious before subscribing. There are higher, more customer pleasant alternatives available out there.

    We subscribed to NitroPack, and located that the program tousled the internet site look and affected keep-capacity of our internet site. It ended in a many days of ignored income and poor client revel in. We had to uninstall and flip it off.

    The overall revel in cost us the subscription price, misplaced income, misplaced customers and the fee of our internet developers time. And what was NitroPack's response you may ask - "our policy does no longer permit refunds after 14 days of subscription". Our revel in = they're thieves and conceal at the back of an unreasonable policy. Stay away! Better alternatives accessible.

  2. Kelley Currie
    4 rating

    A support specialist

    Apr 21, 2023

    We decided to try the service to speed up the loading time of my WordPress website. I was aware that they offer the option of a no-cost plan that they could take their badge off the footer. I signed up and created it, and it was there on the footer. A few cache clearings did not help. I called the support department, and a support specialist, Nikol T, helped fix the problem.

  3. Cynthia Martinez
    5 rating

    It's working very fast

    Apr 20, 2023

    I've installed the plugin and contacted the support team to help with my issues. They were excellent and quick in resolving my problems and speeding up my site. It's working very fast, and I'm eager to see how my Google rankings are in the next few months following this purchase. It is a safe bet to use the plugin as it will enhance the speed of your WordPress website in real-time.

  4. Lola Nickles
    5 rating

    Solve my problem quickly

    Apr 7, 2023

    Nitro Pack is an excellent plugin! I think it's the only plugin for caching that lets WordPress websites get high scores on page speed insights from Google. Support is quick and straightforward is fantastic too. They were able to solve my problem quickly.

  5. Joshua Hageman
    5 rating

    NItropack brought us from 72 for mobile devices to around 95 on average

    Feb 22, 2023

    Although our page speed scores were excellent, approximately 20% of transactions on the WooCommerce website come from organic searches, so improving the quality of our Google PageSpeed Insight scores is essential for us. NItropack brought us from 72 for mobile devices to around 95 on average.

  6. Allen Blumberg
    5 rating

    NitroPack is the most beneficial

    Feb 21, 2023

    NitroPack is the most beneficial thing that has happened on my client's websites for e-commerce since I designed them—it instantly solved complicated issues like high loading time and CLS. I'm now getting nearly 100% in page evaluations, similar to GTMetrix. Before NitroPack was available, it would not be easy to achieve this for the WordPress site since every page would have to be written separately using CSS and JS completely changed... It's just impossible. Also, with WooCommerce slowing down due to massive requests, the NitroPack caching provided everything I required to help make my slow WooCommerce store sing like a bird song. How could I live without it?

  7. Rae Uzick
    5 rating

    I encountered a problem with the installation of the plugin on my website

    Feb 19, 2023

    I encountered a problem with the installation of the plugin on my website. The Nitro team responded promptly and even provided important troubleshooting questions to me. They solved the issue quickly, and I am amazed by the difference in load speed that it has brought to my website.

  8. Chris Kruger
    5 rating

    Net, fantastic product, and outstanding customer service

    Feb 17, 2023

    I was required to convert the company's subscription fee from monthly to annual. Eve at customer support was quick, friendly, and professional, and she even sent me an email to follow up until the change was completed. Thank you, Nitropack! Net, fantastic product, and outstanding customer service.

  9. Rex Cambern
    5 rating

    For simplicity, Nitro pack is the most effective software I've ever used

    Feb 15, 2023

    For simplicity, Nitro pack is the most effective software I've ever used. It performs exactly as described, taking me from an average of 46 to Mobile and up to 100. 65 on the desktop, to 100. Mind-blown. It's not just that, but I would like to thank our support staff. Sven, as well as the team at the back office. They were all well-informed in helping resolve a couple of problems. It was an experience I did not anticipate. I highly recommend and thank you for your tireless work, speedy and reliable assistance, and for delivering the highest quality product. Respect.

  10. William Single
    5 rating

    Very well done!

    Feb 13, 2023

    I've used the nitropack service for over two months and recently upgraded from the free to the paid plan. It's been an excellent experience to date. My site's speed has increased significantly, and bounces have dropped dramatically. The support team offers excellent service and replies to my queries so swiftly. Very well done!

  11. Avis Svahn
    5 rating

    Excellent software

    Feb 12, 2023

    I've tried a variety of applications for WordPress but using Nitro Pack, its loading speed is breakneck without having to create several configurations. Initially, I was unsure whether the CDN server could function correctly in the long run. However, there aren't any issues. Everything is working perfectly. Excellent software.

  12. Lois Rubin
    5 rating

    I'm thrilled!

    Feb 11, 2023

    I'm thrilled! Nitropack is an excellent cost-to-performance ratio. It costs some money, but my PageSpeed is awe-inspiring (mobile and desktop). Customer support is quick to respond and is highly solution-oriented.

  13. Aaron King
    5 rating

    NitroPack is by far the most effective and fastest method to improve your WordPress website's speed

    Feb 9, 2023

    NitroPack is by far the most effective and fastest method to improve your WordPress website's speed. I have installed NitroPack's free plugin and was initially faced with a problem with its NitroPack banner (free version only). I contacted the NitroPack team NitroPack, and the issue was solved by technician Sven remotely. The PageSpeed Test on the Desktop has gone from l0w 50s up to 99 since I last tested. With GTMetrix, this score increased between an F and an A. I'm incredibly pleased with this plugin for free and would suggest NitroPack, along with the staff behind it 100, 100%

  14. Diane Hopkins
    5 rating

    I want to mention that the NitroPack customer service team truly impressed me

    Feb 7, 2023

    I want to mention that the NitroPack customer service team truly impressed me. After being contacted, they instantly jumped at my problem and found an answer faster than I anticipated. I want to express my gratitude to Kosta and his team. ...!

  15. Robert Carruthers
    5 rating

    I've tried numerous

    Feb 6, 2023

    I've tried numerous. It's the only speed/optimization tool that improves your website's speed without altering the theme or functions. It went from a 21-to-a-93 Google PageSpeed Insights score, which is fantastic! Their support is excellent, prompt to respond, and assist in resolving any questions regarding setup.

  16. Johnnie Guillot
    5 rating

    I recently joined NitroPack to boost my website's performance

    Feb 5, 2023

    I recently joined NitroPack to boost my website's performance. As I said, I noticed an incredible increase in site speed but encountered some issues with my host provider. The team support at NitroPack did more than help me resolve the problems on the backend. Based on my experience, I do not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone seeking to boost the speed of their websites.

  17. Gennadiy Grushovenko
    5 rating

    Support is excellent

    Feb 3, 2023

    Support is excellent. Kosta is a particular supporter who goes beyond the call of duty to help resolve problems and even help us improve specific settings to enhance our page's speed. The plugin works well and can help speed your website up. We know that they put in time and effort to strengthen it. Their assistance is fast and efficient. We appreciate this a lot! Keep it up!

  18. Katherine Tuttle
    5 rating

    Nitropack team has fast support and will provide you with a solution to any issue you face

    Feb 3, 2023

    Nitropack team has fast support and will provide you with a solution to any issue you face. Nitropack section offers a quick support service and will find answers to any problem.

  19. Mike Mathews
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend NitroPack to every photographer!

    Feb 2, 2023

    As a photographer, my website includes several high-resolution images. This has significantly impacted the speed of loading as well as Google scores. I attempted to increase the size of my image files for a long time without any significant advantages. This was until I was suggested for NitroPack by a friend of mine. NitroPack increased my Google website loading score to an A. The speed of performance has risen to blazing quick. It's like magic. I would highly recommend NitroPack to every photographer!

  20. Denise Teklinsky
    5 rating

    Nitropack is professional and highly accommodating to its clients

    Feb 1, 2023

    Nitropack is professional and highly accommodating to its clients. They genuinely go the extra mile to assist. I spoke with a couple of people from the helpdesk, and they were all highly experienced and willing to answer all of my questions, no matter how small. I appreciate your help!

  21. Gina Jones
    5 rating

    They assisted in completing a project on time with high-performance scores.

    Jan 28, 2023

    My project required additional features that were not available in the dashboard. Support was able to tackle my requirements quickly and in the most professional way that was possible. They assisted in completing a project on time with high-performance scores.

  22. Shiyu Huang
    5 rating

    I rate them five thumbs up

    Jan 27, 2023

    A professional and efficient support team. I love this plugin, and in the event of a problem, they quickly get to the rescue with solutions. I rate them five thumbs up

  23. Eric Robison
    5 rating

    You are highly recommended.

    Jan 26, 2023

    Nitropack is the best optimization plugin for your WordPress website. It is incredibly responsive. Suppose you've got a tiny site with only a handful of pages or an enormous E-commerce storefront featuring hundreds of items. In that case, Nitropack will help your website stay slim and efficient with quick loading speeds, safe, and optimized user experience for your customers. You are the support team. You are highly recommended.

  24. Mike Taylor
    5 rating

    I run an online store

    Jan 25, 2023

    I run an online store, and having a fast store is all I need. I tried 10web. It's a great plugin; I don't care what others say about it, such as doing tricks with page speed, GT Metrix, etc. However, this is by far better. I am getting scores of 93 on mobile and 99 on the desktop for page speed.

  25. Terry Stoddard
    5 rating

    They are a solid product

    Jan 23, 2023

    We will continue to work with Nitropack. They are a solid product, but the outstanding support that they provide is what makes them stand out! We host various businesses with critical websites, and Nitropack is a trusted partner in achieving success.

  26. John Mathews
    5 rating

    It was expensive, but worth it for me

    Jan 9, 2023

    I struggled for a long time to get my photo-heavy website to operate quickly. Nitropack solved 90% of the issue in just a few hours. I didn't know what I could do to get the final 10% solved. However, the team was able to help me and completed the last configuration when I initiated a support ticket. It was expensive, but worth it for me.

  27. Larry W Asher
    1 rating

    I wouldn't recommend NitroPack

    Jan 9, 2023

    I wouldn't recommend NitroPack due to their slow and inadequate support. While they may have a great product, their promised "one business day response" falls short, with customers having to wait days or weeks for a resolution to their issues. This lack of prompt support can be detrimental to businesses, as it can lead to lost money. NitroPack needs to prioritize its permission to live up to its promises and retain satisfied customers.

  28. Ken Ramirez
    5 rating

    NitroPack is an excellent optimizing plug-in

    Jan 7, 2023

    Pagespeed figures that are amazing are 97 for mobile devices and 98 on desktops on a very resource-intensive photography website. NitroPack is an excellent optimizing plug-in - and the most effective I've had to test. It's much easier to start (especially for those new to the field) and performs like a dream. In addition, they provided excellent technical support that resolved some problems I faced - friendly professional, friendly, and rapid responses. What's not to love?

  29. Daniell Luna
    5 rating

    Excellent company to work with

    Jan 2, 2023

    Excellent company to work with. I am using their Nitro platform, and it runs perfectly. Without it, our website would be sluggish like a pig. We've been using it for over eight years, and all the updates are constantly made. Support is excellent, Always responsive, and will resolve any issue.

  30. Vik
    1 rating

    Nitropack is unhelpful

    Dec 19, 2022

    I've been trying to get ahold of Nitropack customer support for a while now, and all I'm getting is the same unhelpful answer over and over. They don't seem to be able to provide any custom solutions other than installing a plugin, which doesn't even work. However, they can manipulate the Google Page Speed Insight score well. I've had a terrible experience with their customer service and would not recommend them to anyone.

  31. Juan
    1 rating

    A bad customer rep from Nitro

    Dec 17, 2022

    I was very disappointed with Nitropack's customer support executive Alex. Whenever I sent in a query, I was given the same generic and repetitive answer. It felt like they didn't even read my question. They also couldn't provide custom solutions other than installing a plugin that wasn't productive. Very dissatisfied.

  32. Grass Hu
    1 rating

    No support other than plugin

    Dec 13, 2022

    Nitropack's customer support is lacking. Every time I sent in a query, I was given the same answer, which didn't even help me resolve my issue. It seems like they cannot provide any custom solutions and could only suggest installing a plugin.

    After installing the Nitropack plugin, it broke my navigating and custom post type. They said that Nitropack does not optimize pages, so they can not provide any support; their customer support ignores your question and provides only robotic answers. I wouldn't recommend this service to anyone.

  33. David Allaway
    1 rating

    There's a problem with Nitropack

    Nov 30, 2022

    There's a problem with Nitropack each month. It does great when it is working; however, if it doesn't, it can cause your website to stop working, e.g........, contact forms aren't being received. There's a problem with Nitropack each month. There's always something wrong, and it's your responsibility to determine the cause of the issue and contact their non-existent support for assistance. When support gets back for help, they contact you within a couple of weeks.

  34. Rail Traveller
    1 rating

    A terrible customer support

    Nov 30, 2022

    Terrible customer support. It's impossible to manage two websites on one account. When you try to reach help, they will not respond and make you ient for nearly a month. My first contact was on May 8th and w, and I replied today.

  35. Emma Govier
    1 rating

    No response to paid users

    Nov 30, 2022

    No response to paid users. What can I do to get you guys to respond? I've signed up for the 50,000-page view-per-year plan. One of the clearly stated features is priority support (One Business Day Response). I've sent emails several times in the last three or four days, but I haven't received a single response. The people who write to you must realize that this isn't just a program you're providing. I don't have a passion or a desire to receive your assistance. I need a problem to be resolved, so I'm contacting you. Your ineffective response could delay the entire business plan and launch. Be responsible and take action. Disgusted.

Write a review on NitroPack

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own NitroPack?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own NitroPack?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About NitroPack

We're committed to speeding up websites. Because web performance standards continuously change, we're constantly evolving our services. This is why we developed NitroPack; service users can use to increase their site's speed.

+359 899162245
http://nitropack.io
Bulgaria
70 views