Neeva.com

Neeva.com

16 Reviews
(4.9)
16 Reviews
Rating (4.9)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
2
5 Star
14

Q&A

Is Neeva.com legit?

Neeva.com has 16 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Neeva.com customer care?

You can contact Neeva.com customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Neeva.com located?

Neeva.com is located at address 100 View St, Suite 102 Mountain View, CA 94041 USA.

16 Reviews on Neeva.com

  1. Aadit Kamat
    5 rating

    Absolutely Fantastic Company

    Apr 16, 2024

    I actually have used Neeva as a seek engine within my Firefox Developer Edition (I do not necessarily stick with one seek engine, so I every so often trip between Google with ChatGPT extension, Bing, and Neeva). I'm also currently attempting out Neeva Gist. Both seem like actually first-rate merchandise that have played a sizable part in enhancing what is arguably the maximum vital undertaking at the internet: looking through troves of statistics and summarizing the effects to give you insights about the solution for your question. Hearty congratulations to the Neeva group and preserve up the great paintings!

  2. Kathryn Obermeyer
    5 rating

    This is an excellent tool.

    Feb 23, 2023

    It's been my choice to use Neeva as my primary search engine for the last couple of months, and I have enjoyed it. The search results are excellent, and seeing fewer results from corporate sources is refreshing. I am a fan of the privacy-first approach and its integration with Gmail and the news customizing feature. This is an excellent tool.
    I'm looking forward to watching it grow.

  3. John Messitt
    5 rating

    It's been using Neeva for about six months as a test user, and I am amazed by it

    Feb 22, 2023

    It's been using Neeva for about six months as a test user, and I am amazed by it. I can find anything on Neeva as I would on Google, which means it has become my primary search engine, regardless of whether it's for general searches, image searches, local search videos, and more. The no-ads/no-tracking experience is essential and something I'm not going to let go of experience with search. I might be required to pay just a few dollars per month to get this at some point, but as long as the price isn't high, I think it's worth it.

  4. Ron Marder
    5 rating

    I've used Neeva for a few weeks

    Feb 20, 2023

    I've used Neeva for a few weeks, and they have devised innovative thinking about what a search could be. Private, personal, and explorative. It lets users make and save lists that allow users to build their wiki-like system. I highly recommend it for exploring your interests and searching for products that aren't just a click away.

  5. Linda Swift
    5 rating

    Neeva does not collect or sell data from users is an enormous benefit

    Feb 19, 2023

    The capability to search across multiple platforms and get only relevant and personal results is highly beneficial. Neeva does not collect or sell data from users is an enormous benefit.

  6. Darin Smith
    5 rating

    Fantastic

    Feb 18, 2023

    Neeva meets all the requirements secure, private, and primarily focused on providing services to its customers, not packaging them to sell to advertisers. Additionally, with AI integration, I believe Neeva delivers a truly unique search tool. Fantastic.

  7. Tom Landry
    5 rating

    They do this without sacrificing the privacy of the users' information and data

    Feb 16, 2023

    Neeva is, without a doubt, my top choice of service today. Simply amazing. Neeva's privacy-first ethos is unmatched. Their search tools go beyond competing with Google and other ISPs, leaving them in their wake. They do this without sacrificing the privacy of the users' information and data.

  8. Richard Steele
    5 rating

    They do this without sacrificing the privacy of the users' information and data.

    Feb 15, 2023

    Neeva is, without a doubt, my top choice of service today. Simply exceptional. Neeva's privacy-first ethos is unrivaled. The search capabilities of Neeva go beyond competing with Google and other ISPs and leave them in their wake. They do this without sacrificing the privacy of the users' information and data.

  9. Todd Weaver
    5 rating

    There's no turning back after you have started Neeva

    Feb 12, 2023

    Utilizing Neeva is similar to finding a local eatery in San Francisco that creates delicious and easy-to-eat meals in a welcoming and secure atmosphere. Google has made several decisions, all one which seemed sensible at the moment, which resulted in the disastrous privacy-destroying solution we currently have. Neeva is my internet interpreter and is an intelligent AI that replies to my queries (with references), personal searches of my content, and no tracking. There's no turning back after you have started Neeva.

  10. Daniel Leatherman
    5 rating

    I haven't seen any version that works on a laptop/desktop browser

    Feb 10, 2023

    I escaped my smartphone slavery some time ago and would recommend it to everyone - but I'm not sure if I could use this as I haven't seen any version that works on a laptop/desktop browser.

  11. Jeff Savoy
    4 rating

    Ad is a subscription-based free browser

    Feb 9, 2023

    Ad is a subscription-based free browser. If you're concerned for your privacy but don't wish to have your data to be harvested, you should check out this option. The team at mgmt is impressive. For four months, it's free, and then $5/month after that. I'm using it as it produces good results, and possibly more important, it's an admirable attempt to free ourselves from the ads-driven "free" internet that has devastated our privacy and security.

  12. Christine Watson
    5 rating

    In case I'm interested

    Feb 9, 2023

    The brand new AI summary widget near the end of the results page is the most apparent distinction from other alternatives for search engines, IMO. People often search for a quick answer to a query rather than the list of sites we must evaluate before going through to find that answer. The brand new AI summary widget near the end of the results page is the most apparent distinction from different options for search engines, IMO. By putting a summary of the queslocatedtion of results the of a search and also creclearnamic subset hyperlinks that can be used to produce this, s overview, it's an effective method of finding the proper equilibrium between 'just answer my question' as well as but let me swiftly and efficiently go through the specifics (curated the most relevant list of resources) that are behind it, in case I'm interested.

  13. Deborah Berkman
    5 rating

    Believable AI is excellent

    Feb 8, 2023

    Believable AI is excellent. With space-free, no ads and privacy issues, it offers impressive user interaction and is bias-busting. It's a fantastic value and my primary search engine—honest responses, not ad-boosted content.

  14. Tim Bowling
    5 rating

    I enjoy it

    Feb 5, 2023

    I enjoy it. I've told my family and friends about it. The only thing missing in Neeva is that more people know it! Every week, the results improve, and it's lovely to work with a company where you can be sure regarding "what they are doing with my data" and "why am I seeing this content."

  15. Allen Mueller
    5 rating

    The brand new AI summary widget at the top of your results

    Feb 4, 2023

    The brand new AI summary widget at the top of your results page is the crucial difference between AI and other alternatives to search engines, IMO. Many times, people are looking for a quick answer to a query rather than an exhaustive list of websites that we must evaluate before going to find that answer. By putting a summary of the quest f a search and also making a dynamic set of hyperlinks that can be used to produce this summary, It's an approach that is pretty thorough in reaching the perfect balance between 'just replying to my question' and but let me swiftly and efficiently go through the specifics (curated most reliable list of sources) that are behind it, in case I'm interested.

  16. Evelyn Parks
    4 rating

    A fantastic search for developers with no ads or privacy issues is excellent

    Feb 2, 2023

    As a developer speaking from experience speaking as a developer: a fantastic search for developers with no ads or privacy issues is excellent. Connected apps such as Gmail and drive are incredible. However, GitHub is useless. e support is excellent. But I must be a bit unhappy about the site itself. It doesn't matter how big your screen is; Neeva will not care. It just utilizes the same width, which means that wasting 80 percent of my screen is a mistake, and that's my opinion. However, you can quickly address this issue by using customized CSS ;) in the end, it's a time saver. I'd love to connect custom apps so that I never could access external apps through API, which is a great feature, but it seems like they're focusing on other issues, which is sad. Since if I could connect to my apps (apps as well as feeds) and allow needs to find them, it could be a great feature, and the possibilities for this feature are endless. I hope they will eventually get it ;)

Write a review on Neeva.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Neeva.com?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Neeva.com

We created Neeva to be your private web space made specifically for you. It is anonymous and ad-free. We aim to help our users and only our customers.

http://neeva.com
100 View St, Suite 102 Mountain View, CA 94041 USA
94 views