19 Reviews on Billo

  1. Simon Drouin
    Jan 21, 2023

    the most excellent support in helping us meet every goal we set.

    Billo offers everything you need in one location, and we couldn’t be happier! Billo has provided us with fantastic content creators of a range of ages and has been there for us every step of the way to help our team from the beginning to the end. Special thanks to Jomante wh,o is the most excellent support in helping us meet every goal we set.

  2. Jacqui Patterson
    Nov 5, 2022

    I enjoy working with Billo!

    I enjoy working with Billo! Fantastic team! One thing I can raise concerns about is the client’s descriptions of jobs. I read the job description, and when I submit it, the client may reach back and ask to add something else to the video, which isn’t easy. Therefore, I’d like the client to provide the full description of their requirements to film and submit simultaneously. Beyond that, I love Billo.

  3. Antony Carpenter
    Nov 3, 2022

    It was extremely slow

    Nearby contained space the large letters of NeNearbyI didn’t take the time to wait since it was so slow, and it was unclear how long it would take me to receive the content. It was prolonged, mainly to get the text in there. When it was finally given to the person, some words were incorrectly spelled.

  4. Susan Lyon
    Nov 2, 2022

    Highly recommended

    I tried Billo. I used Billo and enjoyed a fantastic experience. I was satisfied with the standard of the videos produced and the outstanding customer service, cost, and user-friendly dashboard. I liked that the platform lets you describe and convey your goals for the video you’d like to make. I’ll defuse Billo again to create future videos. I highly recommend it.

  5. Carole Fitzgerald
    Nov 1, 2022

    I cannot finish five since

    Because of the hours of chat, it takes some time to contact an individual when you’ve got problems. I faced a login issue that required me to search online, which resulted in a response. They then solved the issuproblemckly. I cannot finish five since I’m waiting to see the remainder of the procedure.

  6. Sue Lockwood
    Oct 29, 2022

    very disappointed

    I ordered two videos through them. The video was delivered on the 23rd of April, and they claim it could take up to 5 days for the creator to provide the video. Still no footage after nearly ten days. The product needs assembly, but I stated in the description of the product as compensation. They provided me with 15% off my next purchase. ….very disappointed both by the company and by the creator.

  7. Philip Longden
    Oct 28, 2022

    The company misrepresented itself in terms of their process

    The company misrepresented itself in terms of its process and the quality of service. I was told during the demonstration that they have numerous creators. They also assigned an account manager for us when we bought the package for $2,500. What do you think… We purchased this package… however, we didn’t get anyone. We bought on Tuesday afternoon and didn’t receive a response until 8pm8 pm Friday. If you’re a business that is trying to develop an effective video advertising/marketing strategy… look at alternatives. The communication level is unimaginable. They claimed that one manager was sick. This could tell much about their leadership style. I saw one usable video; however, it is not like the “samples” they present. Have fun!

  8. Paul Killen
    Oct 26, 2022

    Excellent company

    So, at first, using the app was somewhat overwhelming, but over time I was capable of figuring it out and what gave me five stars for them was the creator I used to create my video. I think his name is David Or Daniel. C. Oh, I’ve forgotten his name. David, I believe! His enthusiasm and energy ensured that our video performed well in the ads we were trying… which is why we were thrilled! Recommend David and Billo. (I hope I’ve got the right name!) Excellent company. We will be using them again!

  9. Andrew Lacey
    Oct 22, 2022

    The result was an extremely uneven quality of light

    The creator was somewhat rushed in recording the sequences. The result was a highly uneven quality of light. In addition, numerous inconsistencies in the subtitles ended up rendering some sentences incomprehensible. I know that Billo’s services depend heavily on automation, making it attractive. However, these false documents shouldn’t be handed out to the customer.

  10. Danielle Formoy
    Oct 18, 2022

    I've been impressed with this platform thus far

    I’ve been impressed with this platform thus far. I like how, when you upload the video for your pitch, you will receive quick and professional feedback when it doesn’t match the requirements. Additionally, I am impressed by how quickly I got my questions answered by the team at billo. This a great app with unique opportunities to apply! I am about to begin my UGC creator journey, and this appears to be the perfect starting point.

  11. Leanne Stringer
    Oct 15, 2022

    I am LOVING Billo

    I love Billo. My main concern is that once the other person is selected to be a candidate, the job is still listed in my “applied for list. If the job is not available anymore, I’d like it to “go away so that I can check the job I’ve submitted for and is still available.

  12. Mike Lyddon
    Oct 12, 2022

    The majority of ads so are so far have been great!

    The majority of ads so are so far have been great! The remaining half of the ads have needed adjustments. The timeframes for a turnaround have been slower than usual. In some cases, they’ve been as high as double, with no communication or a reason. The time it takes to make edits is prolonged, too (we still haven’t received the first edits since just a week back).

  13. Sharon Lewis
    Oct 5, 2022

    A bad negative experience

    A bad negative experience. My video was received after nine days. It was poor quality. The creator didn’t engage. Also, customer support was among the worst ever received. It took five days to respond to me, then apologize, and then take a couple of days to reply to me.

  14. Brian Blanton
    Sep 23, 2022

    I have not yet received anything awful

    Alyssa Lopez took way too long to create and send me my video. I gave her one and a half weeks to either say anything or even send the video, but there was nothing. I had to send her two times to inquire what was happening, and she responded two days later, saying that she was away on vacation and it was scheduled for either tonight or tomorrow. Naturally, those statements are not valid, with no updates whatsoever. It’s been a month, and I have not yet received anything awful. Alyssa Lopez should not be allowed to create.

  15. Ruben Vasquez
    Jul 21, 2022

    The team is excellent

    I developed my video pitch last night and was approved within under 24 hours. Today, I have an item in the pipeline to be reviewed!

    The team is excellent. They reached out to me to inform me how thrilled they are to help me begin my journey and remind me never to hesitate in case I have questions.

  16. John Davies
    Jul 12, 2022

    the videos were excellent

    My Billo task was more complicated than everyday tasks. However, the creators were utterly willing to take on the challenge. Billo’s Billo team was patient and worked closely with my team and the creators to ensure that all the videos were excellent.

  17. Kathryn Calise
    Jul 11, 2022

    The result was an extremely uneven quality of light

    The creator was not as quick when recording the sequences. The result was a highly uneven quality of light. In addition, the subtitles had numerous inconsistencies, making specific sentences unintelligible. I’m aware that Billo’s services depend heavily on automation, which makes it so attractive. However, these false documents shouldn’t ever be shown to the customer.

  18. Ben Spicer
    May 20, 2022

    very impressed

    After the revisions, the 30-second product intro video was perfect.

    I was very impressed with the customer service, especially throughout the entire process.

  19. Merilin Bozhilova
    May 7, 2022

    We are so grateful for your service!

    Billo is super easy to use and provides excellent content. This company has been a massive relief, as I have struggled with influencer content.

    Thank you so much for your service! It is affordable and offers a wide range of tips for video. Two weeks after my first order, my second was already on its way!

Write a review on Billo

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Billo

Billo is a marketplace for compelling videos. Order custom-made video ads and testimonial videos. 360deg videos are also available.

6506996740
[email protected]
https://billo.app
584 Castro St, San Francisco, CA 94114, United States