VEED.IO

VEED.IO

12 Reviews
(1.4)
12 Reviews
Rating (1.4)
star
Poor!
1 Star
8
2 Star
3
3 Star
1
4 Star
0
5 Star
0

Q&A

How do I contact VEED?

To contact VEED, use a contact form https://landing.veed.io/contact-us or email them directly at [email protected]. They also have live chat support on their website https://veed.io.

Can I use VEED in Mobile?

Yes, VEED.IO is a web-based application, which means you can access it from any device with an internet connection, including mobile devices. However, VEED is available in Google Play and Apple's App stores.

Is VEED.IO free?

VEED.IO is free for basic features, but you can also upgrade to a paid plan for more advanced features and unlimited projects. You can check their pricing page for more details veed.io/pricing

Is VEED a safe app?

VEED is a safe app that does not store your videos on its servers. They use SSL encryption to protect your data and comply with GDPR. You can read VEED.IO's privacy policy for more information.

12 Reviews on VEED.IO

  1. Gordon
    1 rating

    Horrible Customer Service

    Apr 16, 2024

    Their customer service is the WORST. I have now been waiting over SIX weeks for them to restore my video file as they absolutely messed it up, all my elements were given mixed up and moved round in my report, meaning all my work become misplaced and I could need to begin over with my video. I asked them to repair my file to a preceding date so my elements could cross lower back to the way they had been. They keep telling me they're operating on it and now they are not responding me, and my file continues to be no longer restored. I do NOT advise this provider to all people.

  2. Edgar Gonzalez
    2 rating

    No Ownership From The Support Team

    Mar 29, 2024

    I've been having increasingly troubles with enhancing. The crashing of the web page within the center of my enhancing is overwhelming. I can now not copy/paste with self belief without having in thoughts that the site will just crash there and I'll need to open a new window to keep anywhere it last stored. It would not save my development.

    Then once I touch their guide, they usually provide me the equal habitual of clearing cookies and cache. It's negative ownership that they've been taking, they could commonly ask for the link to the video and mention "Everything is nice from our quit." which indicates me that at the give up of the day "it is simply my equipment." Which I know isn't always the case, however they are no longer doing anything higher than just throwing it lower back to the patron. VEED is a great device, but, the possession is what I'm not impressed about.

  3. Marko
    1 rating

    Unusable Due to Bugs

    Mar 29, 2024

    Bugs drove me crazy. Every time I'd use the inexperienced display screen removal function, stored the task, and then opened it later, the "removed" history could reappear with no way to do away with it again. The best manner to hold operating could be to redo the entirety after which finish it all in one session. It became a main waste of time so I switched to every other software program to finish the venture.

    The help acknowledged the problem but denied a refund even though I requested for it after simply 3 days. They stated that when you begin the usage of the carrier you can not get a refund. How, else would I stumble upon a trojan horse?? So, If you encounter a bug that forestalls you from the usage of what you paid for it's terrible luck. It become a horrible purchaser revel in and a waste of time. There are a good deal higher and unfastened options around.

  4. Harry A.
    2 rating

    Poor Service

    Feb 16, 2024

    Exporting issues are limitless, venture framing is mechanically changing ensuing in imagery additionally converting length and shape. Lack of solutions from the assist table too. Considering the price you pay, the service is quite poor. Expected a far higher provider and application, seems to be complete of inner faults and handiest appear to be getting worse the extra I try to use it. I would live away till they could remedy those application problems.

  5. Michael Mannucci
    1 rating

    Wouldn't Give Refund

    Feb 16, 2024

    Removing your subscription is tough and hidden. When it car-renwed, even though I had now not used it in weeks, and I contacted them within 24 hours of the renewal, they refused to give me a complete refund. Just FYI, Veed, customer support must be high for your list. The small sum of money you saved from me is less treasured to you than my go back enterprise, that you now will now not get.

  6. Avisa
    3 rating

    Not Work In Every Situation

    Jan 29, 2024

    The video editing software online is a great tool for editing videos. But in the last few days, my encounter using AVISA was horrifying and at times, extremely frustrating. Online support or Helpline may aid in solving the problem however it may not provide the best solution in every situation. It is vital to utilize an online voice query solution that will provide solid support to customers. The experience was pleasant however, the outcome wasn't satisfactory.

  7. Anario Bital
    1 rating

    Lack Of The Billing Changing Option

    Jan 27, 2024

    Support says that the absence of a choice to switch the billing cycle from monthly to annual is an issue that has been reported. So, I'll declare that requiring larger amounts of installments because there's an option to make the change (that's the reason why I didn't avail Black Friday's offer in time). Black Friday offer in time) is unjust, and I'm not even going to say it in a clearer manner.

  8. Roman Gorbunov
    1 rating

    Buggy Editing And Incredibly Slow

    Jan 25, 2024

    I chose the program due to the AI eye-contact features, but the time I export, it frequently isn't able to use the plugin on specific parts of the movie. The timeline is shaky and editing with the browser is very inefficient and, when you save your work, at the following time you check your the video and audio are not synced even after you've spent the day trying to manually sync them, and some parts of the project spread across the timeline.

    It would take me a day editing video and VEED has been working for 3 days, in a row trying to achieve a good export end result. What is the reason you are releasing unfinished new features? This review will bring me a lot of gratitude for my time wasted.

  9. Amy Oliver
    1 rating

    Scam Alert

    Jan 19, 2024

    An initial scan lulled me into believing their legitimacy... It's free and foolproof, it seems.. It's not true. After a long wait to upload 30 seconds, the word translation was shaky and difficult to understand. You'll be faced with the usual prompts to make fast payments! The cost is hefty dependent on how accurate you'd like your translation to be. You are aware that it's open to debate, particularly when you're skinny and not even bothered at all. Do you really need to bother with you theft ***'tards.

  10. D. Amratia
    1 rating

    Unhelpful And Fails to Upload

    Jan 19, 2024

    The application worked great initially however, after recording the videos the app would not upload the videos. Recovery processes then creates the file, which is unable to be uploaded, wasting massive amounts of my time. Support was unresponsive and asked me to provide them with a 1GB recovery file. This isn't necessary since this issue is native to their system. In the meantime, I've attempted to solve this problem over the past three months, but wasted numerous hours trying to fix a broken and insecure system.

  11. Vira Snowden
    1 rating

    False Promises and Limited Freebies

    Oct 29, 2023

    They falsely promote a supposedly free watermark removal feature, which is far from the truth. After enduring a tedious 35-minute wait for their watermark remover to do its job, you eagerly try to download your supposedly watermark-free content, only to be slapped with a harsh reality – it's not accessible unless your video is a mere 8 minutes long. This blatant misrepresentation and deceptive advertising can hardly be called anything else in this day and age. I'd strongly advise against wasting your time with this service, as even for those 8-minute videos, they seem to grant only one free attempt. Save yourself the hassle and explore other, more honest alternatives.

  12. Nyatt K
    2 rating

    Mixed experience with VEED

    Jul 12, 2023

    As a frequent VEED user, I have some bad and good things to say. Initially, I was drawn to the promise of a user-friendly video editing tool, but I've been frustrated with several aspects of the service.

    Firstly, I encountered issues with the video conversion process. I spent significant time converting a video from MP4 to MPEG, only to find that the only download options were MP4 or MP3. This was a disappointing discovery after investing so much time into the process.

    Regarding reliability, I've found the web app riddled with glitches, making it unreliable for video recordings. Some of my recordings were incomplete or disappeared entirely during the upload process. This lack of reliability also extended to the customer service, which was slow to respond and offered little assistance when I encountered issues.

    Privacy is another concern I have with VEED.IO. The platform displays the full name on uploaded videos with no option to remove it. Furthermore, deleting an account is a convoluted process that is designed to discourage users from leaving the platform.

    The editing tools, while promising, have their own set of issues. The sound waves are not great, making the cutting of clips challenging. While a helpful feature, the auto subtitles are frustrating to edit as they disappear randomly or the timing is incorrect. The platform also lacks a variety of transitions and custom control over them.

    Even though there are some issues, I see potential in VEED.IO. However, as it stands, the platform feels raw, with many bugs and limited functions. I hope to see improvements in the future, but for now, I would advise potential users to approach cautiously.

Write a review on VEED.IO

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own VEED.IO?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About VEED.IO

VEED.IO is an online video suite designed for professionals. It provides a user-friendly platform for recording and editing videos in the cloud, helping to scale your brand, channel, or vlog. With VEED.IO, anyone can create professional-quality videos quickly and easily. One of the critical features of VEED.IO is its ability to auto-generate subtitles. This feature allows you to automatically transcribe your video's audio to text in just a few seconds. You can make easy edits and even add subtitle animations to make your videos more engaging. In addition to this, VEED.IO offers a variety of text formatting options and a stock library to customize your videos. You can also add music and sound waves to your videos to create a more immersive experience for your audience. To improve the quality of your videos, VEED.IO provides features for transcribing audio, removing unwanted noise and backgrounds, and adding filters and effects. These features help you to enhance your videos with just a few clicks. VEED.IO also offers features for adapting your videos for different platforms, collaborating with others, and adding images, stickers, and annotations to your videos. With its screen recorder feature, you can record your screen and webcam to quickly deliver videos that only look like they took hours to produce. VEED.IO is loved by content creators and teams for its simplicity and full-featured capabilities. It's a tool that can help you save time, boost quality, and engage your audience on any platform. You can use VEED.IO for free, with no required credit card or account. It's a comprehensive solution for all your video editing needs.

Read More
https://veed.io
320d High Rd, Southend On Sea, Essex, SS7 5HB, United Kingdom
175 views