Tailwind

Tailwind

25 Reviews
(3.7)
25 Reviews
Rating (3.7)
star
Good!
1 Star
5
2 Star
0
3 Star
3
4 Star
7
5 Star
10

Q&A

Is Tailwind legit?

Tailwind has 25 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Tailwind customer care?

You can contact Tailwind customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Tailwind located?

Tailwind is located at address 111 Harrison Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73104, United States.

25 Reviews on Tailwind

  1. Lizel Cummins
    1 rating

    Buyer Beware

    Apr 16, 2024

    I cancelled my Tailwind account years ago, because it wasn't very good. I've simply observed out they have got been charging my credit card each year given that. I contacted assist. They to begin with presented me a refund for the years they overcharged me for but have considering the fact that told me they might not offer any refunds for transactions over 120 days old regardless of acknowledging they could see my cancellation request from 2022. Buyer pay attention.

  2. John marvel
    1 rating

    A fraud claim

    Apr 21, 2023

    I did not find the program efficient and decided to turn off auto-renewal. It didn't send me an email before the deadline or after I had been charged; however, they debited my credit card. After I inquired, they said they did not give refunds even though they shouldn't trust the card. I had to prevent their charge to my credit card. I contacted my credit card provider and submitted a fraud claim. I don't tailwind the company because of this.

  3. Brianna Kleinbrook
    1 rating

    Promise are not available

    Apr 8, 2023

    It's the first time in my life that I'd like to have an unfavorable rating. Everything that is mentioned in reviews with one-star ratings is accurate. It's a mess. They don't care about helping the user, yet they bill annually and don't give refunds. I'm so angry since it is a rip-off. The services they promise are not available. They claim to provide...

  4. Nelson Ernst
    5 rating

    I like the flexibility of scheduling using Tailwind

    Mar 9, 2023

    I like the flexibility of scheduling using Tailwind. It is highly user-friendly and comes with unique features. I can quickly add my schedule for up to a week without having to think about any extra thinking into it. I like the ability to add more pins and then move my schedule around to distribute them.

  5. Juan Lozano
    3 rating

    I also wanted suggestions for hashtags

    Mar 7, 2023

    I like that you can make many social media posts in one go (obviously), making it easier to develop an approach and plan. I also wanted suggestions for hashtags.

  6. Maria Sepulveda
    4 rating

    Pinterest has a frustrating feature that allows you to post more than one image simultaneously

    Mar 6, 2023

    Pinterest has a frustrating feature that allows you to post more than one image simultaneously. I've used it a few times to upload pictures in bulk to Pinterest, and I haven't encountered problems, or at most, when I understood the issue. Tailwind can help with this.

  7. Vicki Brewer
    5 rating

    I think this program is much similar to Buffer

    Mar 5, 2023

    I think this program is much similar to Buffer. However, there is one distinction. Hashtags. Tailwind can help you determine which hashtags you should utilize. I don't use Tailwind to upload images, but I do upload my photos into Tailwind to ensure I'm using the most appropriate hashtags for my posts.

  8. Frank Wesolowski
    3 rating

    I'm still learning the best way to reach my ideal customer via Pinterest

    Mar 4, 2023

    Pinterest isn't easy to use for business as it's entirely different from other social media platforms. Because I'm still learning the best way to reach my ideal customer via Pinterest, Tailwind is such an enormous help to ensure I'm going in the proper direction.

  9. Jeri Holem
    3 rating

    Therefore, it's challenging to use. But it's a fantastic chance.

    Mar 3, 2023

    I am a huge supporter of using the Chrome button, which allows me to plan my schedule, meaning I can set up things I discover while surfing the internet or via email. This also lets me more easily pin for my employer without needing to sign out of my personal Pinterest account since I use my home computer. My current favorite feature is the option to pin directly from Instagram. It's still in beta. Therefore, it's challenging to use. But it's a fantastic chance.

  10. Danielle Fromm
    4 rating

    Tailwind makes it easy to store and store pieces of content from the internet for the Pinterest account

    Mar 1, 2023

    Tailwind makes it easy to store and store pieces of content from the internet for the Pinterest account. It helps you locate similar content and then queue it to your social media accounts which are, in my case Pinterest. If you are queueing images from any website with the tailwind browser plugin, it will suggest similar images that seem remarkably relevant to your post. The first time I did this manually took many hours, but with the tailwind plugin, it's quicker and more efficient.

  11. Suzanne Nichols
    5 rating

    This allows me to share my content with a broader audience to profit from.

    Feb 27, 2023

    I am amazed by the ability to take part in Tailwind, and within a couple of minutes, I've pinned all the boards I love, and I'm now able to go back to writing content. This new content will be shared on Pinterest for others to save and profit from. Tailwind lets me spend time writing content since it helps me save time by pinning to Pinterest. It helps me find the types of content I would like to hold onto my board. It also lets me join in with other people via their Tribes feature. This allows me to share my content with a broader audience to profit from.

  12. Michael Teruel
    5 rating

    The most beneficial features include

    Feb 25, 2023

    The most beneficial features include the ability to save hashtags and show you potential hashtags that are compatible with your caption when you begin typing. You can also create drafts before scheduling them and later look through all the currents within the grid form to determine what you would like the layout in the Instagram grid to appear! You can also tag places in drafts, which isn't possible on other platforms. It's awesome.

  13. Sally Schener
    5 rating

    We've seen a lot of growth in the number of people coming to our site since we started using Tailwind

    Feb 24, 2023

    We've seen a lot of growth in the number of people coming to our site since we started using Tailwind. Whatever we wanted to learn about the product, there was a video tutorial. Tailwind is among the few products that I have utilized since starting this business with a friend that comes with GREAT tutorials.

  14. Thomas Eller
    5 rating

    Tribes are an excellent feature

    Feb 22, 2023

    I am amazed that I can save many pins and manage my nails in advance. Tribes are an excellent feature, and they can help to share each other's content. The intelligent loop is sound.

  15. Greg Matkosky
    5 rating

    You're assured of an increase if you are consistent with the software.

    Feb 21, 2023

    With tIt will choose the best time to publish your pins by its "smart schedule" analytics. You're assured of an increase if you are consistent with the software. WBatchingmy work could allow me to devote a day to planning my entire month.

  16. Harold Jesse
    4 rating

    It's an excellent method

    Feb 19, 2023

    Tailwind allows you to create posts for Pinterest and automatically publish the pins, so you don't need to consider the process. It's an excellent method to prepare and market shortly without spending hours each day.

  17. Richard Cooke
    4 rating

    I am awestruck by its letting me be very engaged

    Feb 17, 2023

    I am awestruck by its letting me be very engaged on Pinterest without committing time and continuous usage on the website. I like pinning several images from a blog post simultaneously, then scheduling them to several boards, and that it makes a NEW pin each time (as opposed to "repinning" my stuff).

  18. Kevin Mak
    4 rating

    It's a must-have tool for bloggers

    Feb 16, 2023

    Gathering and saving content snippets from the web to my Pinterest account is simple. It's a must-have tool for bloggers. Generally, I love how simple it is to publish to social networks and re-queue blog posts I have in my library. I also appreciate the emails they send out with suggestions on getting more value from your account. It lets me schedule months of posts in less than an hour and helps me connect with fellow Pinners within my field. You can also directly post to your Facebook page via tailwind. I also appreciate the capability to save hashtags and suggest possible hashtags.

  19. Vincent Baccari
    4 rating

    Overall you have done a fantastic job of keeping track of your follower increase daily over time.

    Feb 14, 2023

    Tailwind is the most effective solution we found to create client pins. It's straightforward to use and offers a variety of features. It is a great platform to make incremental advancements. You can make your own Pinterest pins. You can also import pins tn from Instagram and directly from Pinterest. Tailwind shows your planned calendar, so you can view the way you plan your schedule. Overall you have done a fantastic job of keeping track of your follower increase daily over time.

  20. Christy L. Corbett
    4 rating

    I am impressed by the features offered by the program

    Jan 9, 2023

    I utilize Tailwind for managing Pinterest as a client. I am impressed by the features offered by the program, including the creation of pins and scheduling, bright loop, and communities. These features will save me time and enable my client's content to reach a broader range of viewers.

  21. Dave Kierce
    5 rating

    Tailwind is vital to any company.

    Jul 30, 2022

    Tailwind is essential for any brand, business, and social media influencer. It is a product that can help the marketer make your job much more straightforward. It lets you concentrate on the most crucial aspect of your business: managing it! Being an affiliate for this fantastic product and a customer, I believed in the process and got tremendous outcomes.

  22. Terry Locke
    5 rating

    Tailwind offers a very user-friendly interface

    Jul 9, 2022

    Tailwind offers a very user-friendly interface. Its Instagram hashtag suggestion suggestions make an excellent tool for optimizing posts. I am awestruck by the possibility of scheduling content on multiple social media platforms. Great application!!

  23. Jeana Duhon
    1 rating

    It's a scam!

    Jul 4, 2022

    The practice of airlines following the purchase of flight tickets is to cancel within two or three days after the purchase of tickets. It's a scam! If money is important to you, do not invest it on tailwinds! There is no refund, even when you purchased the option of a refund.

  24. Anete Dinne
    5 rating

    Fantastic product

    May 18, 2022

    It is a great product. It's easy to use and very convenient for busy entrepreneurs. I used all the free spins to get a feel of the product. I'm impressed so far.

    I will be signing up for the paid program right away. Thank you for this great tool that bloggers and other newbies can use.

  25. Jula Noelle
    1 rating

    Don't Use! Tailwind is out of date and spammy

    May 6, 2022

    Tailwind's app and website seemed great for scheduling my Instagram posts. The service is disappointing. The app and website feel dated and a bit spammy. My content with two or more pictures could not be automatically posted by the website/app. This defeats the purpose and is not allowed. Instead, you will need to create a reminder and upload the content.

    It wasn't easy to post the content from Tailwind. Although I had to write the content myself, I was initially okay with this service. Writing my post before publishing it was much easier, saving me time.

    A tailwind wouldn't transfer the images to Instagram when I tried to post the content. Tailwind didn't share my hashtags or captions. Tailwind is not something I would recommend to anyone. You can find other apps and websites.

Write a review on Tailwind

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Tailwind?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Tailwind?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Tailwind

Schedule to Pinterest and Instagram now, save time, engage with Tribes, gain more actionable insights, and post when it's most popular. Get started for free

https://www.tailwindapp.com
111 Harrison Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73104, United States
49 views