Rating (2.8)
star
Average!
1 Star
14
2 Star
3
3 Star
2
4 Star
0
5 Star
13

Q&A

Is mSpy legit?

mSpy has 32 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach mSpy customer care?

You can contact mSpy customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 855 896 0041

Where is mSpy located?

mSpy is located at address United Kingdom.

32 Reviews on mSpy

  1. Bryan
    3 rating

    Not Satisfied

    Apr 16, 2024

    So desperately wanted reassurance were given the intense sub simplest from day dot hassle after troubles . Had to reinstall 3 instances and looking to get preserve of target smartphone almost gave it away . Although Page changed into very useful helping to reinstall.

    My recent hassle was days ago agent said once more want goal smartphone to on /off and on keylogger reinstalled that now, and nonetheless no updates ?? I've run out of excuses to get maintain of goal phone so now I'm almost paying for not anything ! Seeing frozen dashboard considering mspy crew checked and stated the whole thing is operating excellent? Really have misplaced desire now .

  2. Matin Mohebbi
    1 rating

    The application was average initially

    Apr 21, 2023

    The application was average initially. (It did not function like the web page stated). Then it stopped working two weeks later, and customer support could not fix the issue. The subscription I had ended, and it was discovered that they had taken out another subscription without my permission and did not refund the money! Many emails were emailed; I was blamed for "auto renewal" and didn't accept the inaccurate information or messages. They were sensentlaimed that their "3-month subscription" ended in one month! It's not even three months! After that, I suggested an unpaid charge to my bank, which reimbursed me. I would not endorse this method.

  3. Katharine Rancourt
    3 rating

    Mspy does not work

    Apr 20, 2023

    David Financialsolution's top concern is to ensure your personal information is secure, and David is the most reliable. The app worked well following testimony from a friend that he'd used it before and could get all the information he required b, but in reality, Mspy does not work. I wrote a private message to David via Instagram and am relaxed knowing my family members are safe; I'mreceiving locations, WhatsApp, and calls, and nobody have discovered them until now. I don't even know if I must say that I'm dissatisfied with Mspy as it was not working for me on my mobile.

  4. Jorge Gonzalez
    1 rating

    Quick and efficient

    Apr 18, 2023

    I registered, and then the next day, I realized that I couldn't use the app. What was happening? There were no error messages. David Financial's solution is more trustworthy than Mspy since I am satisfied with his excellent customer support for Instagram photos, text messages, or calls. Even without them being the point, they are quick and efficient. For now, all I want is attention from Mspy customer support. Can I claim my money back, or get my money back?

  5. Alicia Perkins
    2 rating

    It was accessible

    Apr 16, 2023

    Can I contact Mspy since the application needs to be closed, or how can I get customer support assistance? Af? I've been ripped off, Er, having paid and received nothing. Finding access to my spouse's phone was a significant challenge for me. However, with the help of David Financial's solution, I've never regretted it until today. Since I contacted him via Instagram and began the process, It was accessible from beginning to end, ad it was all unnoticeable. How should I get in touch with Mspy in light of what they have done to me? They took my money which is a terrible thing. Got no help

  6. Eliana Villanueva
    2 rating

    Great security

    Apr 7, 2023

    The fact that I am unable to be able to contact Mspy's customer service is a problem rude, inconsiderate, and infuriating. I bought it after looking at several positive reviews about Mspy, which I found to claim that the application completely scammed me because it's malfunctioning and doesn't display any information or error data. David Financialsolution is an expert and is a truly great blessing. His work is top-quality by using an easy technique, being content without any strand having great security/ invisible ability. I sent him a straightforward message on Instagram from start to finish. It would help if you were impressed.

  7. Pamela Thelen
    1 rating

    I have never had any luck after making a payment.

    Jan 9, 2023

    I have never had any luck after making a payment. I've contacted them multiple times asking for a refund but no response. They require you to pay for technical assistance. Why is this company making money off people?

  8. Cindy Pass
    1 rating

    A refund cannot be given

    Jan 8, 2023

    Be aware that mspy is a massive fraud! I bought it several weeks ago. Mspy's seller (Paul) offered me many features I'll get when I buy MSPY. I informed him several times before purchasing that my target had an iPhone, not an Android and that the iPhone wasn't jailbroken. After buying, I noticed that there were a lot of features not working and some of the features I received weren't working. The customer service is not very helpful. they are all repeating similar things as robots. If you require help installing Mspy, do not contact the customer service department, as they're not going to assist you in any way! I requested a refund. However, the billing support is so ineffective they take days to reply to emails. Even when they do respond to emails, they continue to repeat the same message. A refund cannot be given! Unbelievable

  9. Paul Petru
    5 rating

    I was delighted with the service quality

    Jan 7, 2023

    I was assisted by an excellent professional known as Briana Mulligan. The technician patiently explained an array of complicated procedures to me. It was a challenging problem to resolve due to the peculiarities inherent to this particular Xiaomi operating system that was installed on the targeted device. I was delighted with the service quality.

  10. Ram Dugal
    1 rating

    It's almost impossible to convince them to give me a refund

    Jan 6, 2023

    This is one of the most unprofessional companies I've ever dealt with. The software is not working, and it does not provide the features advertised. They will not return your money regardless of what you do, their website promises a money-back guarantee, but they don't adhere to their own policy. I've been trying for weeks to obtain the money back, but the only thing they can do is not bother with the request and declare that they have disabled auto-billing. What does that relate to refunds? I'm simply looking for my money back, but it's almost impossible to convince them to give me a refund, but I'm not going to give up trying.

  11. Karen Young
    2 rating

    I chose not to use it.

    Jan 5, 2023

    I bought a month-long subscription through my spy the first time, which is not of any value to me. It's also confusing, so I chose not to use it. When I requested refunds, they wouldn't provide them after I stated that the service wasn't working as the website said it would. They just froze my account and suggested alternative options. I don't want extra months, nor will I continue using my spy. I need a refund since I will not be using it anymore.

  12. Marie thornton
    1 rating

    The company is terrible and a fraud.

    Jan 3, 2023

    The company is terrible and a fraud. They charged me twice but refused to refund the app that isn't linked to the website. I requested the support team be unable to assist me with the target phone. I suggest you try a good, trustworthy business that values its business.

  13. Christine Peccia
    1 rating

    Do not fall for the trap.

    Jan 2, 2023

    Do not fall for the trap. Four hours and two minutes on the useless live chat. They have set up recurring payments with your bank without permission to continue the hard-earned PSPS. Do not believe what the website states. If you think you've installed it, you can access your child's contacts. Nothing else. The chat agent will inform that the monitored phone isn't compatible even though the checker on the website says it is. It's a disgusting yet very clever way to strike thousands of parents looking to ensure their children secure.

  14. Steven Swanson
    5 rating

    The full application functionality.

    Jan 1, 2023

    I have had these experiences using Mspy Connection to the mobile phone, which can sometimes be interrupted, the location can be faulty occasionally, and the app is not entirely secretive. It alerts users in certain circumstances, and it's too simple for anyone with a minimum understanding to deactivate the app's location or access permissions, effectively disables the full application functionality.

  15. Larry Ford
    5 rating

    I'll recommend them to all my friends.

    Jan 1, 2023

    I was faced with a myriad of questions about the setup and monitoring. Brianna was extremely knowledgeable and could answer each query my wife or I had. Enjoyable experience. I'll recommend them to all my friends. Brianna and her team. Thank you for your service!

  16. Kathy Grove
    5 rating

    As a parent, you'd like the best for your kids

    Dec 29, 2022

    As a parent, you'd like the best for your kids - and with mSpy, you can be confident that your kids are secure and safe online. This revolutionary monitoring software will help you monitor your child's digital activities. It tracks usage information and provides you with detailed information about their habits on social media including texts, phone calls, and many more. With mSpy, you'll be able to take action on potential threats before they become dangerous problems.

  17. Sean hogan
    5 rating

    It helps to provide the ability

    Dec 27, 2022

    Protect your child from cyberbullying with notifications about unusual or inappropriate behavior like profanity or excessive conversations with strangers. With call logs as well as GPS tracking of locations available, mSpy can help you make sure your child is in the right place when they claim to be. Additionally, you can access their texts as well as emails, and you can even check their browsing history. It helps to provide the ability to see through between parents so that the entire family is connected but not compromising security.

  18. Lori Roberts
    5 rating

    The exact details of your child's activities online.

    Dec 24, 2022

    Are you concerned about what your children are using their smartphones for? MSpy is the best solution to all concerns about monitoring your child's activities! With mSpy, you can have security by knowing the exact details of your child's activities online.

  19. Nadia Tamer
    5 rating

    MSpy gives you complete control over the device

    Dec 23, 2022

    MSpy gives you complete control over the device, providing detailed reports frequently. You can view text messages, email messages, and call logs and even check their location in real time. Receive notifications when they create new contacts or leave a restricted zone using geo-fencing. In addition, you can monitor their web browser history and block any payment attempts by using our Parental Control feature.

  20. Nicole Trest
    5 rating

    It is impossible to think about what went wrong

    Dec 22, 2022

    Making sure your children are safe from dangers online is never easier! With mSpy installed within moments and ready to start working its magic behind the scenes of their devices and phones, All access is yours in a matter of seconds. Don't worry about whether your children are secure online using mSpy. It is impossible to think about what went wrong or where it happened!

  21. Debbie Seymour
    5 rating

    They're within the proper boundaries.

    Dec 18, 2022

    MSpy is the best app for parents who want to track their children's online life. With mSpy, you'll be able to make sure that your children are secure online by keeping track of their activities online and taking steps to safeguard them from dangers on the internet. The cutting-edge software provides the complete picture of your child's digital footprint providing you with peace of mind that they're within the proper boundaries.

  22. Wayne Lohner
    1 rating

    Don't believe the 14-day policy of money-back

    Dec 13, 2022

    You should not believe a spy program that doesn't work as they claim, and don't believe the 14-day policy of money-back because it's a lie. They will always try to get someone to continue telling you that you are the person who has the issue.

  23. Mary Long
    1 rating

    The majority of the features aren't working

    Dec 13, 2022

    The majority of the features aren't working for us due to the software that we have on the target iPhone -which is the most recent update -- is not compatible! I found this out after many lengthy live chats in which my voice was mainly ignored and ignored by the polite agent.

  24. Suraiya Farukhi
    1 rating

    The landing page states that you'll pay monthly.

    Dec 8, 2022

    The landing page states that you'll pay monthly. However, they will charge the full cost upfront and not offer a refund. Not to mention, it's illegal to use my, which is not a good idea in the courtroom. The landing page also states that there is no app for someone else to locate h; however, you need to install the app on your phone.

  25. Candie Bishop
    1 rating

    It was not recognized by the targeted phone.

    Dec 4, 2022

    The site advises users to disable the protection of the Play Store but the store itself alerts you within a few hours after you disable it. It also alerts the phone that is targeted to be alerted to the presence of spyware. It is a useless app. Don't waste the money you spend on. They will automatically debit your account and then refuse to issue funds, even after complaining that the app was not working because it was not recognized by the targeted phone.

  26. Marilyn Roberts
    5 rating

    Eugene Butler was an excellent customer service rep

    Nov 20, 2022

    Eugene Butler was an excellent customer service rep who solved my issues within less than five minutes. Mspy has proven to be a great application, even though it has some bugs... whenever there's a glitch, they're swift to help me solve the issue.

  27. Camilla Herrmann
    1 rating

    I will amend this review only if my concerns are addressed appropriately.

    Nov 5, 2022

    I bought this software and installed it successfully; however, it failed to function and needs to be reinstalled every time it's accessed, and it continues not to work. I deleted it immediately, only to discover that the auto-renew was not working. I then asked for a refund only to find that I needed to be patient for the department that bills me to reach me. As of now, it's been a couple of days since I've heard anything. There is no reason for not granting a full refund if the product isn't as described. I cannot afford to lose this amount of money. I hope this review will cause some practical action from the company. I will amend this review only if my concerns are addressed appropriately.

  28. Alexia Swart
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend MSpy.

    Nov 1, 2022

    As a brand new customer following installation, I faced several concerns. I was quickly reached by agent Eugene Butler & even though they received many calls, he resolved my issues swiftly. He was extremely polite. I would highly recommend MSpy. The application so far is top-quality, and the customer service was exceptional.

  29. Darlene Allen
    5 rating

    Briana is the best!

    Jul 30, 2022

    Briana is the best! She deserves a raise due to the time she spent addressing my problem alone! I'm sure she offers this high-quality quality of customer service to everyone, and she is a "priceless employee"!

  30. Jodi Gross
    1 rating

    Don't buy this!

    Jul 9, 2022

    Don't buy this! Favorable reviews must come from the company that they are. It doesn't mean anything about what it claims. Support is only meant to stop you from getting a refund. The support even attempted to make it appear that they weren't monitoring calls or social media. That's what they claim to do. That's why I bought it. They monitor only location. My iPhone monitors location!
    It's a scam. It's a scam! Scam targeting concerned parents.

  31. John Zheng
    1 rating

    Awful. Doesn't work. Child is out, and I'm unable to keep track of him.

    Jul 4, 2022

    I was purchased to track my progress on iCloud. It doesn't allow you to track on the iCloud. I was advised to download Mlite. I've completed it but it's not registering my 12 month subscription I purchased and no one is able to assist me.
    My kid has been out, thinking that they can hit a Sos button. I could track the kids, but it's not working, and tells me I have to purchase an annual subscription. I've purchased a 12-month subscription!

  32. Sharon Zerko
    5 rating

    App is fantastic

    May 31, 2022

    I'm delighted with the spy service, and that is why. This app is fantastic, I must say. I was unaware of products like this until a friend introduced me to them.

    I'm so grateful they did. It allows me to track the phones of my employees to ensure they are only using them for business purposes.

    It allows me to access emails, texts, and phone calls, among other things. This product is a life- and money-saver!

Write a review on mSpy

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own mSpy?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own mSpy?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About mSpy

mSpy, the most powerful cell phone spy software, allows you to monitor any iPhone/iPad and Android phones and tablets. mSpy provides professional monitoring and tracking software for customers in over 180 countries. Tracking solutions can be delivered to individuals, businesses, corporations, and educational, governmental, or non-profit organizations. Our software is rigorously tested and regularly updated to ensure stable operation for our customers.

Read More
855 896 0041
https://www.mspy.com
United Kingdom
180 views