TheAppFounders

TheAppFounders

10 Reviews
(4.5)
10 Reviews
Rating (4.5)
star
Very good!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
5
5 Star
5

Q&A

Is TheAppFounders legit?

TheAppFounders has 10 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach TheAppFounders customer care?

You can contact TheAppFounders customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 669 220 6936

Where is TheAppFounders located?

TheAppFounders is located at address San Jose, CA, United States.

10 Reviews on TheAppFounders

  1. Ryker Max
    4 rating

    Happy With The Services

    Feb 16, 2024

    I had no idea how notable their offerings are! They made an exceptional college management gadget for my faculty. I love the functionality of the gadget, in conjunction with its interactive layout. Their challenge supervisor knowledgeable me that we additionally did beta trying out together all through the improvement process. I experience fortunate to paintings with their team of specialists. I'm happy with the offerings I acquired. I am happy that I exactly were given what I expected.. Highly propose.

  2. Dana Brillante
    4 rating

    Excellent customer service

    Apr 21, 2023

    I wasn't sure about the app developers to choose. However, I'm happy I made the right choice. Best! The incredible team from App Founders. They're fantastic coders that collaborate with designers to create stunning websites. I was impressed that they have developed flawless software as a way of life. They provide excellent customer service. So I love working with them.

  3. Andrea Ramirez
    5 rating

    Professional service

    Apr 19, 2023

    I never had any issues with the issue. Always available. App Founders always respond to my queries and give me assistance and advice. The company provides professional service. Excellent. They have helped me launch my app. Their support is exceptional.

  4. Carmen Hughes
    4 rating

    Highly efficient

    Apr 18, 2023

    The App, The Founders, is a fantastic service for app design and development that can meet all the Android app development requirements. They're highly efficient, imaginative, and genuine. I used their services for my latest business venture. They immensely helped me by giving my team the most efficient mobile application. I strongly recommend them as a reliable and economical Android application development firm.

  5. John Colborne
    5 rating

    I strongly recommend

    Jan 9, 2023

    The App Founders Helped us to build an iOS and Android app from scratch. The product is in beta testing, and we are getting overwhelmingly positive feedback. I strongly recommend The App Founders for their app design and development capabilities.

  6. Paul Hayes
    5 rating

    They created a highly engaging game that I enjoyed

    Nov 26, 2022

    They created a highly engaging game that I enjoyed. The game was very well-designed and exciting. Each level was unique and had a different story behind it. A lot of people could play it at once. It's been two years since I have had the game around with me.

  7. Dianne Gadbois
    4 rating

    I am truly impressed by your team

    Jul 30, 2022

    I have been a frequent customer of this company since I first discovered it. They were very accommodating and collaborated with me in every aspect of my application. I will continue working with them and recommend them to all my friends and family.

    What I experienced with The App Founders was highly professional, and I'm confident that I will return with them again shortly. They managed to give me the top design of my app for a very affordable cost. There was no issue with the user interface, and the app overall appeared stunning.

  8. Marsha Fontenot
    5 rating

    Since I am a full-time student

    Jul 9, 2022

    Since I am a full-time student, I'm sure it will be challenging to find the time for my tasks and projects. I decided to cooperate with The App Founders individuals because I was impressed by the price they were. I had no difficulty completing my job and getting it done. The work was completed in time, while the process was simple. I only needed to complete an easy application for my class. I was able to achieve that task and get caught up with the rest of my lessons by using their help. I am grateful for your assistance in helping me.

  9. Jamie Stutzer
    4 rating

    They are very reasonable

    Jul 4, 2022

    I wanted to create the application of my business to be able to modify it at any time I wished. It is essential for business owners to ensure the services they provide are readily available throughout the day. They were professional in how they dealt with my inquiry and kept me informed at each step of the process. It was an absolute pleasure working with this business. The App founders have been efficient and punctual. The work they've done is also top-quality. I am glad to have discovered them since they are very reasonable. I am incredibly grateful I was able to collaborate with their staff.

  10. Jason Cosentino
    5 rating

    It was possible to monitor and keep track of the development

    Jun 1, 2022

    I'm not sure what they came up with My application looks incredible.

    It's far better than I could ever have thought of.

    I didn't know it was possible to create something like this.

    The design quality and the simplicity of the interface is what led me to be awestruck by my application.

    App Founders App Founders consistently delivered in time to meet my deadline.

    I am extremely pleased to have come across them, as with their service I know the project will be in proper hands.

    I'm pleased to endorse their service. I was able to monitor and keep track of the development of my project with their site manager assigned to me.

Write a review on TheAppFounders

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own TheAppFounders?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About TheAppFounders

We are a firm believer in flexibility. However, we do not sacrifice our dedication to high-quality and agile best practices throughout the entire lifecycle of a project or product. We are a force of innovation, and with our vast technical expertise, we have been able to deliver thousands of revolutionary apps to our customers from different industries. We are still looking at the new exciting opportunities and exciting projects the future holds for us.

Read More
669 220 6936
https://www.theappfounders.com
San Jose, CA, United States
57 views