Trusted Tech Team

9 Reviews

9 Reviews on Trusted Tech Team

  1. Frances Casas
    Jan 9, 2023

    Software purchase was excellent

    The software purchase was excellent, but do not provide them with your customer’s email addresses. They’ll try to spam you. Although I’ve unsubscribed several times, they continue to send me emails.

  2. Hailey Pascal
    Dec 31, 2022

    Thank you

    As an avid Microsoft user, I joined the Trusted Tech Team because I’ve been a regular and long-time user of computers. I’ve never bought software online before this because I’m a more tangible copy person. But I decided to give this website an attempt, and I have to say, if the price and speed of delivery are acceptable, I may consider purchasing software or DLCs at an affordable price! Thank you, Trusted Tech Team, for making an old-time user feel rejuvenated.

  3. Subhas Dhodapkar
    Dec 30, 2022

    Stay with a reliable company to avoid time wasted

    I paid for the download over the weekend and waited for the Product Key and the installer I paid for to help me. I am still waiting for my installation key. I would have preferred a reliable firm. I’m assuming that the staff writes the reviews I have read of this company? When I tried to send a message to get help, but the Mail Box is complete, I think I know why. Beware of buyers. Stay with a reliable company to avoid time wasted. They might work in the evenings; however, they’re not set up for online sales. They will make money from you and then install malware on your computer, and we’ll see what I can find out about this company.

  4. Can Monkey
    Dec 28, 2022

    The identification method isn't very intuitive

    The identification method isn’t very intuitive. However, I purchased multiple keys, and they’re all genuine. If you aren’t convinced, buy something cheap to confirm. Costs are affordable, and it is possible to purchase many kinds of software for less than MSRP. It’s a shame they don’t have all types of software, so I’d have to shop at one location. Lol. However, I will always go to this favorite company to use the software. I am thrilled to have discovered the company and am looking forward to carrying on to future collaboration!

  5. Judith Olson
    Dec 27, 2022

    Overall, a great experience.

    Everything went smoothly without a hitch. It took me two minutes to finish my transaction. The process was simple: log in using Google, select the payment method, and voila! Done! The code will be sent to you immediately to enable it at office.com/setup as soon as possible. Overall, a great experience. I would highly recommend anyone in search of an affordable and clean purchase at a reasonable cost.

  6. Penny Manchester
    Dec 26, 2022

    I wish I had utilized this company earlier, and it saved me money and time!

    When I first attempted to buy Office, I purchased a European version that isn’t compatible with the U.S. on a different site. I reached the Trusted Tech team’s Sales Department and explained what I required and my prior experiences. They suggested a product to me that was less expensive than the previous one and more secure. I purchased it, downloaded and activated it, and it was flawless! I wish I had utilized this company earlier, and it saved me money and time!

  7. Jane Norton
    Dec 25, 2022

    They assisted me and answered all my questions before and after the purchase.

    Trusted Tech Team was one of the few sites where I could obtain a lifetime license to Malwarebytes. The customer service they provide is outstanding. They assisted me and answered all my questions before and after the purchase.

  8. Ciewar Rabadi
    Dec 24, 2022

    I'd most likely buy additional software from TTT!

    I discovered a lot of titles for considerably less than the ones Trusted Tech Team is offering, but they were incredibly shady websites. If you are looking for a competitive price with honesty, reliability, and credibility, Then TTT is the perfect business choice! The process is very fluid and fast. Software keys always get registered quickly, and when you encounter a problem, the company will resolve it promptly. If I had known about TTT earlier, I’d most likely buy additional software from TTT!

  9. Katie Bernardez
    Dec 23, 2022

    Wow! I don't have an all-gluten-free diet.

    Wow! I don’t have an all-gluten-free diet. However, this bread has made me think about it more. It is necessary to roast it (more extended than regular bread because it’s dense), but once you’ve done that, the bread is fantastic. IHouthiss bread instead of traditional bread, which isn’t the case for Udi’s! I’ve made ham and cheese eggs on toast and regular toast with jam using Simple Kneads. I can’t wait to make more appreciate your help!

Write a review on Trusted Tech Team

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Trusted Tech Team

Trusted Tech Team was founded to offer the best possible experience when buying software online. We do it "by the book." We are determined to provide the highest quality customer service and competitive pricing. Our team has a solid customer support and service base with more than ten years of expertise. This, in conjunction with our affiliation with Microsoft Partner Network, lets us find and offer you the best price for genuine and genuine software. We are located in Irvine, California.

855 202 8140
[email protected]
http://www.trustedtechteam.com
5171 California Avenue suite 250, Irvine, CA 92617, USA