Total Adblock

Total Adblock

166 Reviews
(1.5)
166 Reviews
Rating (1.5)
star
Poor!
1 Star
139
2 Star
5
3 Star
6
4 Star
4
5 Star
12

Q&A

Is Total Adblock the Same as Adblock?

No, Total Adblock and Adblock are not the same. They are different products developed by different companies. Adblock is a well-known ad-blocking extension for web browsers, widely used to prevent website advertisements. On the other hand, Total Adblock is another ad-blocking software that may offer different features and user experiences compared to Adblock.

What is the cost of Total Adblock?

Total Adblock offers three plans: Basic, Standard, and Professional, with one-time fees of $17.99/$19.99, $29.99/$34.99, and $39.99/$44.99 respectively for Windows and Mac. Stay alert with their advert of a $1.99 trial plan, which costs $19.99 at the end of the billing period.

How can I remove Total Adblock?

How to Remove Total Adblock

Removing Total Adblock usually involves a few steps:

From a Web Browser:
If Total Adblock is installed as a browser extension, you can remove it by accessing the extensions or add-ons menu in your web browser.
Locate Total Adblock in the list of extensions and select the option to remove or uninstall it.

From a Computer (Application):
If Total Adblock is installed as a standalone application on your computer, you would need to uninstall it like any other software.
On Windows, you can go to 'Control Panel' > 'Programs' > 'Uninstall a program', find Total Adblock in the list, and uninstall it.
On macOS, you can find Total Adblock in the 'Applications' folder and drag it to the trash, or use the uninstaller if provided.

Cancel Subscription (If Applicable):
If you have a subscription, you may also need to cancel it to avoid further charges. This can usually be done through the account settings on the Total Adblock website or by contacting their customer service.

166 Reviews on Total Adblock

  1. Robert Green
    1 rating

    Scammed money out of my bank account

    Apr 26, 2024

    Took $119 out of my bank account on a Friday night, knowing the banks would be closed for two days, never even heard of this company before, refused refund unless I log into my non existent account with them! This company is a total SCAM!
    Hundreds of people are scammed the same way. My bank fraud squad have been notified and hopefully this scam will be stopped by the police.
    They must have obtained my card details from hacking into someone’s site with whom I have had dealings with in the past.
    Please do not have anything to do with Totaladblocke or Totaladblock Fareham TOTAL SCAMS

  2. Ahmad
    2 rating

    Waste Of Time And Money

    Apr 16, 2024

    The sole motive to get a subscription become to block youtube provides. It never worked even though being in touch with their tech help. One aspect that went completely beneath my radar changed into the fact subscription became nonetheless lively.

    I thought I had cancelled it months in the past and handiest simply now reviewing my bank assertion i noticed money going to them. Cheeky I have to say that I never recieved any e mail reminders telling me that i had an active subscription. I guess thats real of any cash making business out there today.

    Nevertheless the cancellation of subscription changed into stressful as any other service presenting some thing comparable with activation codes required thru electronic mail and automatic : "are you sure? You want to depart us" demanding spam earlier than you subsequently can terminate your subscription. All in all, this turned into a waste of time and money for me in my view.

  3. Carol Taylor
    1 rating

    I was charged for an order I never placed. This was not the first time!

    Mar 25, 2024

    I was charged 5 weeks ago for items I didn’t order. I did get reimbursed. I was charged again for another order which I did not order. They even had the nerve to get into my bank account and take the money out! That is blatant stealing! I would advise you to refund my money FAST! You will pay the price it you fail to do so. I expect a refund fast. C. L. Taylor

  4. Triffie Hout
    1 rating

    Does not work and they keep charging my card

    Jan 1, 2024

    Stop .. I have had my card block d 4 times because even after cancellation and your trial period has ended they keep on trying to pull off my card.
    Piece of Sh ..
    just a money grab
    Reporting your scam operation .

  5. Triffie Hout
    1 rating

    Does not work and they keep charging my card

    Jan 1, 2024

    Stop stop stop .. I have had my card block d 4 times because even after cancellation and your trial period has ended they keep on trying to pull off my card.
    Piece of Sh ..
    just a money grab
    Reporting your scam operation .

  6. Jerry
    1 rating

    DON'T BELIEVE THE PRICE!

    Dec 30, 2023

    Imagine my shock when I saw that TotalAdblocker decided to take $119 payment this morninh, though they advertise $1.99 a month or $9 for a year. No response for credit. Giving them 24 hours and at that time initiating a chargeback, and unless they have a VERY good reason as to why they thought they needed $119, theft is being considered. Not saying they did, but if it quacks like a duck....

    1. VS
      Jan 11, 2024

      Omgee. I got scammed too. Emails to them for refund of $119 and cancellation of account keeps referring me to their helpcentre which sends me around the Bush ending up back at one????. I signed up 7 days ago and am still getting bombarded with spam on chrome. It's very frustrating. I was better off with the previous, which delivered what I paid for and it was only $3.00 monthly. A better job than this that's for sure!

  7. Jay
    1 rating

    Scam

    Dec 20, 2023

    They advertised it to be 100% free !!!!!! Right after they come back and try to charge you to9 keep it. NOT HAPPENING!!! STAY AWAY!!!

  8. E Scott
    1 rating

    I cancelled within the allowed time/they continued to charge

    Dec 9, 2023

    I didn’t use the service and canceled a year ago. They continue to charge my cc. They even renewed!! Scam

  9. John Dyke
    1 rating

    Didn’t work and couldn’t cancel account!

    Dec 7, 2023

    Didn’t work, couldn’t get cancelled fron Apple Card. Very disappointed.

  10. MR DH PARKIN
    1 rating

    Useless rip off

    Nov 28, 2023

    Conned by the initial £1.99, which didn't work anyway. Still get stacks of useless ads on my phone. Further insult from a second month's payment of £9.95. Cancel payments NOW, or don't get into it in the first place. Crooks and criminals online.

  11. Brian
    1 rating

    Total Adblock is a fraud.

    Nov 22, 2023

    Total Adblock is a fraud. I paid $1.99 one-time only payment as described in the Apple Store through Paypal. Good thing I checked my Paypal account because my once-only payment became a monthly subscription without my previous knowledge and any consent. I immediately cancelled the subscription on Paypal and received an email from Paypal that stated the monthly subscription was cancelled. I also received an email from Total Adblock stating that my monthly subscription was cancelled.

    Total Adblock still got $1.99 from me for a useless piece of software that intrudes as adware on its own. I have erased the fraudulent Total Adblock app from my iPhone. Hopefully, that is the end of any relationship with Total Adblock. I am not supplying my email address in this post because I do not want Total Adblock to contact me.

  12. Sean Burkett
    1 rating

    Total Adblock is a scam

    Nov 13, 2023

    I used Total Adblock 1 time and having to re-engage it for every individual web page is too much like work. I've been billed 9.99 per month for 5 months and they won't send me a password reset to stop the billing. Chase Bank investigated and continues to allow the charges. the only remedy they offer is to cancel and reissue the debit card. These people are criminals

  13. Donald Pian
    1 rating

    Looks Like A Real SCAM and Fraud to me

    Nov 9, 2023

    I have been paying for TotalAdBlock for over 1 year and I was not aware of it. I never received any notification that subscription would renew. Luckily, Chase blocked some recent payments and I had my credit card number replaced with a new account number.

  14. Al Eugene
    1 rating

    They are a grifting organization. Don't go near them.

    Nov 6, 2023

    I downloaded their app onto my Iphone with success. I created an account with a legitimate password. Accepted. Yet, I couldn't get on to the site with my email address and password. I attempted to contact them through their "Chat" link. I was asked if I wished to pay $1.99 to use the chat service, which the site said would be refunded. It also asked if I wish to pay an exorbitant $39.99 to speak to a person directly, which I declined. There was no warning of any kind when I clicked "NO." I was chatting with "Andy" to get me on to the site although he wasn't able to help me.

    I still could not use my password. Instead, I was handed a message again that my password and email weren't recognized. Meanwhile, as I'm waiting for his responses, I was also checking my Amex card to see that not only had they deducted the amounts I agreed upon but I was also charged for the $39.99 I checked NO for. In an email response, I was told that I had accepted a monthly subscription to use their chat service.

    No where was I warned of this. No literature stating that I wanted to pay an extra fee per month, other than the $1.99 one time fee, which should have been returned. Amex is on alert to their charges and I am about to dispute the sneaky charges they added. These people are online grifters and their positive reviews have to be from "ringers," strangers or employees paid to post fake reviews. This is a scandal organization, steer very clear of these trolls.

  15. Be wary
    1 rating

    Scam alert

    Nov 5, 2023

    Stated full refund policy doesn't exist.I have now requested a refund 6 times and each time I get a chatbot response that ignores my request and talks about the features & awards the product has won. Don't waste your time like I have. AVOID!!!!

    1. Diane
      Dec 19, 2023

      I've experienced no response to my numerous requests to cancel and reimburse me. had they acknowledged my initial request, I would not have paid $9.95 for the past five months. I recently started receiving ads with almost naked women twerking in the small box as. I sent them yet another notification and yes they deducted another $9.95 a day ago. it's a Farce

  16. Char Wolter
    1 rating

    Absolute SCAM

    Oct 30, 2023

    Not only did I NOT order this, somehow they managed to get my credit card number and tried to charge me for a service. Fortunately my bank spotted the scam and refused to pay. Unfortunately I tried to use a blocked credit card several times to no avail When I called them they let me know. I am just mildly inconvenienced at having to wait for a new card. Much better than paying for a service that I neither ordered nor have any use for. I still would like to know how they got my cc number.

  17. Shawn Herndon
    1 rating

    Customer service sucks

    Sep 29, 2023

    I have been paying for total Adblock for several months and not been able to use ..every time I tried , it took me to a payment page ..after calling them (through pissed consumer) 4 times ..each time assuring me that it would now work and even adding more stuff to keep me from leaving..still couldn’t get to work and finally cancelled, didn’t even get a refund zero stars !!! Only leaving one star so I could post and possibly save someone else from this nightmare .peace out

    1. Unhappy customer
      Nov 6, 2023

      Can you tell me what phone number you used. I am unable to get it.

    2. Mike Leyden

      Adblock Scam.crammed here

      Oct 7, 2023

      Remember some time ago…Adblock offering a scheme for around €2 p.m……I must have clicked….never thought anymore… .unfortunately I do not check my Bank Statement regularly…but the other day I did… and for months Adblock has been debiting my A/c with €9.85 @ month….. that amount I certainly did not approve…. Now I have tried to contact them to cancel… but must pay €1 for the unsavoury privilege…..anybody else conned or scammed by Adblock..

  18. Diana Salter
    1 rating

    Complaints

    Sep 28, 2023

    I signed up for adblocker last week, little did I know that in 3days they would take 5 payments out of my bank account each of them £39 nearly £200 on my credit card, I called my bank when my current statement came in, they can't do anything as I signed up for it. but they are sending me a new Card, and ensure me that they will block this company taking any further payments. I think I Have given an honest review. DON'T SIGN UP IT IS A SCAM. THEY JUST WANT YOUR CARD DETAILS

    1. Stephen maskrey
      Oct 25, 2023

      They do this a lot, if they were reputable they would drop auto repeat subscription , there con artist

  19. Robert K Tompsett
    1 rating

    Total Adblocker SCAM!!!

    Sep 22, 2023

    Signed on to Total Ad blocker through PayPal, I tried to cancel, with no results. I'm being charge $9.95 per month with no results.

    1. Bette Ewing
      Oct 25, 2023

      I signed up in 2022. When I discoveed that the ap wasn't really working, I tried to cancel it. I was billed several different amounts from $9.95 down to $2.99, The biggest rip off was a charge for 198 in December 2022. I was not able to get a confirmton from them as to what the chage was for. If it was for a year(which I highly doubt I did) then what were these monthly charges, sometimes two or three times a month. When I go through my CC to challenge the charges, Adblock just says was for services that i committed to. I just got a reversal charge of $2.99 put back on my card and I don't even have AdBlock.

  20. Yvon boisclair
    2 rating

    Total adblock se désactive

    Sep 22, 2023

    je pense à désinstaller total adblock,il se désactive régulièrement,(il passe au rouge)donc ne fait plus son travail, c'est comme ça depuis l'installation, merci

  21. Frank Ciccone
    1 rating

    Can't do anything with it or contact them for a refund.

    Sep 18, 2023

    Paid $19.00 SEPT. 14, 2023 and still can't install AD BLOCKER. Just comes up DRAGONORDERS.COM or can't connect message. No phone contact number.

  22. Eve Stretton
    1 rating

    Iv been silly

    Sep 17, 2023

    it got worse and worse' ever 4 minits more pop ups had to shut bank detailsdown block emails. deleat app. should have know better' if summet to cheap it's not right...

  23. VALENCIA M Pringle
    1 rating

    I wish I there was a 0 star!

    Sep 12, 2023

    Total Adblock is a pure scam. I have been enrolled in this program to pay 9.95 a month to block ads. They will only refund one month of the 4 months. Please do not enroll in this program. All they want is your money.

  24. Robert Campbell
    1 rating
    Sep 11, 2023

    anybody who reads this should take the message to heart and hopefully learn the lesson without having to pay out there bung holes

  25. Robert Campbell
    1 rating
    Sep 11, 2023

    I can relate and totally agree with you 100%, worst company ever

  26. Robert Campbell
    1 rating

    If you're considering don't it'll be the worst decision you've made

    Sep 11, 2023

    I only had this service on my phone for less than 20 minutes and I've been getting charged for over 6 months paid over $100 plus for something I don't use and is staying there and possible to get canceled I had to sit there and argue once I did finally get somebody on the phone once I found a number and they just kept trying to get me to continue paying and I said I don't want it and they said but and I said no and then it take him an hour just to get me the link to be able to cancel it and they're still trying to charge me so unless you're wanting to give money away for nothing don't do it

  27. Laurie Paradis
    1 rating

    A BIG SCAM!!!!

    Aug 31, 2023

    this is totally a SCAM They took all this money out of my account which so far $80.00 plus it never STOPPED THE ADS LIKE IT WAS SUPPOSED TO I WANT A REFUND ASAP I AM SO PISSED OFF !!!!!!!

    1. Karin Twigger
      Oct 3, 2023

      Totally agree,

    2. Robert Campbell
      Sep 11, 2023

      ???? agree they are so horrible

  28. Geoff
    1 rating

    Hopeless

    Aug 31, 2023

    Total waste of money. Well done...You scammed me.

  29. Glenn
    1 rating

    Rip off scam

    Aug 29, 2023

    It’s a scam avoid I just got scammed was supposed to be 1.99 a month now 9.95 a month just canceled card these companies that do this are going to be ripped off for what they sow to us the lord Jesus Christ is going to sow to they what so ever a man soweth that shall he reap the Bible says you can take that to the bank!!!!!!!!

    1. Becky

      AMEN

      Sep 13, 2023

      these people are just taking money more and more until you have to just cancel your credit cards yo keep them from charging you over and over. it's a great shame what they are doing to Android users. and the android people are still letting them advertise on our phones. that's who is to blame
      the makers of android should screen these people better before letting them scam their users. don't worry cuz God will get them sooner or later. Amen

  30. Laureen Roberts
    1 rating

    Annoying!!!

    Aug 27, 2023

    Totaladblock.com denmead!!! So annoying, I cant find them to cancel and I keep getting popups from the red shield adblock!!! I'm really over this and will have to talk to the bank I guess

    1. Pat Sanders

      Total scam

      Sep 8, 2023

      This is a scam. Supposed to be £1.99 . They took £40 .99 out of my account! I cancelled it. Still waiting for a refund. ! I am a pensioner. Sick of being taken advantage of. Everyone is on the fiddle, in this dishonest world. Don’t waste your time and money!!

  31. Herb
    1 rating

    DO NOT USE

    Aug 27, 2023

    Like all the others, on Aug 5th I signed up for a $1.99 free trial. They charged PayPal the $1.99 and two separate $39 payments on the same day. Have so far not been able to get PayPal to do anything. Will go to the credit card company next.

  32. Michael Badham
    1 rating

    Total adblock is total crap

    Aug 25, 2023

    do not use total adblock, it does not work, and they will keep stealing your money every month. absolute total crap is what it is

    1. Laurie
      Aug 31, 2023

      yes I also was scammed I paid 39.90 plus 29.00 plus 11.99 plus 1.99 It was suppose to be only 1.99 I am so pissed off right know & also it never stopped all the ads it was suppose to I get AD after AD after AD Do you have there customer service number? Please email to me IT IS DEFINITELY A SCAM!!!!!!

  33. Richard Oxley
    1 rating
    Aug 23, 2023

    Sounds very similar to my situation after they continued billing after an email notification of cancellation

  34. Sheryl Funderburg
    1 rating

    Total scam

    Aug 22, 2023

    I signed up for a one month trial. I agreed to a charge of $23.80 if I decided to keep for one year. This company charged a total of $133.85 to my bank. In the process of trying to get my money back.

    1. Alfred
      Aug 29, 2023

      Ouf, j'espère être arrivé pour de bon à résilier mon compte adblock.
      Ca a été dur, une partie de la matinée puis de de l'après midi. Il faut quand même dire qu'ils ne vous facilite pas la chose, bien au contraire.
      2.39€ juin, 9.59€ juillet et 9.95€ en août.
      Aucun lien direct pour se désabonner, je me fous du remboursement pourvu qu'ils me lâche.
      J'avais déjà effacé ce logiciel de mon téléphone depuis des mois.
      tout ce temps pour annuler l'abonnement....
      C'est de la pure arnaque!!!!

  35. Jukie
    1 rating

    Absolutely shocking, invasive and bullying

    Aug 22, 2023

    invasive ad trying to force me to pay to stop seeing it. disgusting. google U ought to b ashamed

  36. Josie Briwn
    1 rating

    This invading as is trying to get me to pay $10 a month to try and block it. I will not be harassed.

    Aug 22, 2023

    this invasive ad is trying to force me to pay $10 a month to stop it from popping up in the middle of videos every 2minutes. it's criminal. I will not be harassed.

  37. Mac
    1 rating

    Horrible Software

    Aug 17, 2023

    Advise you not to download this software, if you stop using it, they won't leave you alone. I dropped it four months ago and ever since then every time I open a new page a popup appears for Total Adblock and I have tried everything I could think of to get rid of it. I hate it and will never use it again!

    1. STEPHEN W DAVIS

      Scammed Scammed Scammed!!!

      Aug 22, 2023

      This company is so dammed unethical. They have charged my cc three times on the same day!! I would like to see them in prison. And they're located in the UK. Thieving fuckers!!

  38. Esther Daoust-OTTO
    1 rating

    Wanted to close account

    Aug 12, 2023

    I tried talking with you more than 5 times. I got 1 answer! Saying you would send me a confirmation of my cancellation within 30mn to 1hr... it's been more than 24 hours and nothing! I tried getting in touch again today... ALL DAY. I couln't. I am made and I think you're a scam... oh! I, before, canceller 3 times and you kept chargent. you were suppose to refund me... will you do it? I DOUT IT.

  39. Robert D Oliver
    1 rating

    Scam

    Aug 11, 2023

    My wife signed up for a $1.99 free trial. They charged PayPal the $1.99 and two separate $39 payments on the same day. Contacted ADScam to cancel. Contacted PayPal to reverse the payments and even canceled our credit card and reported the company for fraud. Then ADScam charged PayPal two more $39 payments on our new credit card on file with PayPal. Again, tried to cancel the subscription through ADScam and PayPal. I finally contacted both credit card companies and filed claims. One company has already reversed the charges with PayPal, hopefully the other one will soon. Don't use this company. We are going to quit using PayPal too because it just adds another layer of problems if you ever contest a charge with a company.

  40. BRITTANY S WINDHAM
    1 rating

    Please submit a fraud report to FTC

    Aug 10, 2023

    Hey guys, I have been where you are. Speak directly to your bank and have them either block the company or get a new card, but ALSO, please submit a fraud report to the FTC so we can make sure this company gets shut down, and we can get compensated for this.

  41. S. M.
    1 rating

    F'ing FRAUD!!!

    Aug 4, 2023

    Their free trial ad was a pop up, which I refused. I now have pop ups that i never had before. Then, with the new pop ups comes an attached ad for (no surprise) Total Ad block. I hope a remedy to stop this harassing ad invasion CAUSED by Total Adblock is available. An Attorney General should sue them and the FCC should have them arrested. .

  42. Christopher Taylor
    1 rating

    Steer clear of this con.

    Aug 3, 2023

    This is to all intents a con or scam. It doesn't work and is almost impossible to cancel. Once you download the trial app and find that it doesn't work, you uninstall it and write it off as a bag of sh*t and remind yourself it could have been worse at least you've only been conned out of £1.99.BIG MISTAKE!

    This company will claim that by downloading their trial you opted into paying them £9.95 a month directly from your bank. Only scammers practice automatic opt-ins. Then try to opt-out. Good luck with that. They will try every subterfuge under the sun and insist you opted in when you didn't opt-out. Take my advice. Give them the following ultimatum. Return my money or I will take legal action.

  43. Linda Davis
    1 rating

    Doesn't work and cannot cancel

    Jul 29, 2023

    Would not work on an IPhone. Attempted to cancel within 2 days, but it's impossible to cancel, so I get a recurring $9.95 charge. Will check with my bank and the state Attorney General"s consumer protection office.

  44. Malissa Breyley
    1 rating

    STAY FAAAARRRRR AWAY!!!!!!

    Jul 20, 2023

    I bought into the 7-Day free trial & then I (w/out knowing) was being charged 3×'s a month. I was being charged 2 of the times $5 & the other time I was being charged $7. I tried canceling, I tried calling customer service ( all they wanted to do when I called them every time was give me different offers & I told them I didn't care if they gave it to me for free for the rest of my life, I didn't want it!), I sent an email, I went on the website I tried it all.

    I would take screenshots every time I did anything online trying to cancel just for some proof.I turn around every time I called customer service I made notes about it I did everything I could to keep track of all of my correspondence with them & it took me 4 months & they still kept taking the money out of my account. I went to my bank I showed them everything I had of me trying to cancel & for them to stop taking the money out of my account. So my bank thank God gave me all of that money back for those 4 months & they shut my card off completely & gave me a new 1, which then stopped them from taking any more of my money, but they're a scam. They don't do anything for you. They slowed my tablet & phone down. My phone got a couple different viruses on, it after I got them.

    I had just all kinds of problems. After I got it, it was the absolute worst experience ever with every aspect of it. Stay as far away as you can. You will be in lots of trouble if you try to deal with these people. they're a scam, scam, scam, scam!!! I really hope this helps somebody & I really hope that this stops somebody else from going through the problems, heartaches & headaches that I went through. It was horrifying, it was destructive & it took time for me to get back up, & dust the dirt off my knees & stand tall again.

    1. Robert Campbell
      Sep 11, 2023

      this person speaks the absolute truth take it to heart because that is exactly how this company is 100% scamming criminals

  45. Monica
    1 rating

    Do not use TOTAL ADBLOCK

    Jul 19, 2023

    This never worked. Said it’s for iPad which is Apple. It won’t work with android downloads. Trying to cancel annual subscription because it’s due again soon. Can’t do it. They keep sending me on a wild goose chase. Latest is have to log into account to cancel but I never created an account. Every emails gets sent to someone else who never replies. I don’t know how are still in business.

  46. K McGrew
    1 rating

    Total Adblock

    Jul 13, 2023

    Very BAD news!! This S__Ting company is a very bad ! The product does not work and support agents will not work with you. However, they will take your money again, again. and again. Do not do any business these people if you do you will Reget it.

    1. Darrell Younger
      Aug 4, 2023

      Totally agree with the previous complaints you have already received. Your comments led me to believe that you are a good thing, but I am convinced you are all crap, and nothing but a scammer.

  47. Kenneth McGrew
    1 rating

    Total Adblock

    Jul 13, 2023

    Very BAD news!! This S__Ting company is a very bad ! The product does not work and support agents will not work with you. However, they will take your money again, again. and again. Do not do any business these people if you do you will Reget it.

  48. M. Little
    1 rating

    All these one star reviews are true.

    Jul 12, 2023

    Complete scam. Even though the product does appears to block add for me, once installed on your computer it will show ads for their other products from their firm right in your face - the very problem you paid to avoid. Furthermore, cancelling the subscription is very difficult if not impossible. Total Ad is far more annoying and time consuming then the add themselves. It is like a virus once installed.

  49. Anon
    1 rating

    Crap

    Jul 11, 2023

    Product does not work I canceled and they keep billing my card. I contacted the again via text and got transferred twice and no one gets on the line.

  50. MM
    1 rating

    Totaladblocke.com

    Jul 11, 2023

    BAD NEWS!! Do not use Totadblock. They will take your money and you get nothing this a BIG SCAM! Try to cancelled and get my money back bad look.

Write a review on Total Adblock

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Total Adblock?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Total Adblock

TotalAdblock gives you complete control over your online experience. No more annoying browser notifications, pop-ups, and irritating ads. You don't even have to be interrupted while watching YouTube(TM) videos. You can instantly remove unwanted ads to use the internet as it was intended. Extensions are available in Google Chrome(TM) and Mozilla Firefox. Microsoft Edge & Opera. Google Chrome(TM), and YouTube(TM), are trademarks of Google Inc.

Read More
833 201 8681
https://www.totaladblock.com
United States
9674 views