Appy Pie

Appy Pie

39 Reviews
(4.7)
39 Reviews
Rating (4.7)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
1
2 Star
2
3 Star
1
4 Star
1
5 Star
34

Q&A

Is Appy Pie legit?

Appy Pie has 39 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Appy Pie customer care?

You can contact Appy Pie customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8883227617

Where is Appy Pie located?

Appy Pie is located at address 4410 East Claiborne Square, Hampton, Virginia 23666, United States.

39 Reviews on Appy Pie

  1. Martin Piccolo
    1 rating

    Don't Use Appy Pie

    Jan 4, 2024

    Don't use them! They have attempted to withdraw two payment of £480 from my personal banking account, and they have been able to get it done through PayPal and it's currently being looked into. I am now waiting 10 working days for funds to be returned into my account even though it should never have left. They have both sent me an email stating that my subscription has been ended.

  2. Felix Agosto
    5 rating

    Very grateful

    Apr 21, 2023

    The customer service representative was extremely professional and friendly; she assisted me in more ways than I could ever imagine. I'm very grateful to the cherry; she was terrific.!!!! I wasn't able to create listings on the buttons. They were not in the right place to offer the item. I

  3. Misha Marco
    5 rating

    A fantastic resource

    Apr 8, 2023

    Appy Pie provides you with the ability to help you build your own business using the drag and drop application development. Finding more dedicated people elsewhere to assist with your needs when you require assistance is hard. AppyPie is a fantastic resource for developing apps.

  4. Clinton Mosley
    5 rating

    I was having issues with the application

    Feb 3, 2023

    I was having issues with the application I submitted for submission to Apple and Google platforms. Then, I spoke to Larry by live chat through Appy Pie. Larry did his best to fix the issue in no time swiftly. This was by far the best customer service experience that I've ever had in my lifetime.

  5. James Norine
    5 rating

    Appreciate it, Pie!

    Feb 3, 2023

    For those who are just beginning, it is beneficial. I'm not sure what to expect from more extensive projects, but the features layouts, features, and support are excellent. Appreciate it, Pie!

  6. Robert bailey
    5 rating

    The quality of service we receive.

    Jan 9, 2023

    When we contact Appy Pie for help, we are always amazed by the quality of service we receive. Vik is extremely knowledgeable and helpful in solving any issues we bring to him. I have personally been fortunate to have the privilege of working with him several times, and he's always helpful.

  7. Sergerie Pascal
    5 rating

    They provide excellent customer service! Sometimes

    Jan 8, 2023

    The first thing I'll mention about Appypie is that they provide excellent customer service! Sometimes, it can take an hour for them to contact you, but when they do, they'll assist you until the issue is resolved. Also, what you will read in all other reviews is the truth. Simple interface with lots of options. If you don't know how to code and require a cost-effective mobile application that works across all platforms, I've used all the others, and none can compare. There are some things they could do better on. If you have some programming experience (HTML or js, PHP, etc.) as I do, there are some issues you'll find irritating. The main problem is the lack of customization and the inability to link to your app's pages while coding HTML! This can be highly frustrating. I believe it has something related to the cloud-based storage they offer. But these minor issues do not detract from the outstanding customer service and the ease with which to create apps, not to mention the fantastic features they provide.

  8. Margaret Nunley
    5 rating

    We will return to develop additional applications

    Jan 5, 2023

    I am incredibly content with my app. The various features I could add are all related to the primary goal of my app. It's so easy to use. Pie is so simple to use! I love that all settings are saved and can be changed immediately! We will return to develop additional applications!

  9. Jim Vanne
    5 rating

    I'm not even developing Android Studio knowledge

    Jan 4, 2023

    I'm not even developing Android Studio knowledge. However, i do search for Google apps pie, an extremely powerful Android app builder online platform with coding skills that are simple to create in my app within a couple of days and is available to the team 24/7 appy pie. I will continue to make my app using Appy Pie... Appy Pie has the most strong support from Mr. Ekra and Nit any names of people who can contact you for the right job for the issue? Thank you

  10. Lisa Kalison
    5 rating

    I'll be with them several more times

    Jan 3, 2023

    I've worked in love with Appy Pie for a long time now. I'll be with them several more times. They're amazing. We recently updated our application and ran into issues, but their customer support was on hand to help us with each step. We could reach them via their toll-free number as well as live chat. You can also send them an email. This is an excellent location for hosting your mobile application.

  11. Glen Abel
    5 rating

    A pragmatic approach by developers

    Jan 2, 2023

    A pragmatic approach by developers and an excellent method of executing the app make my experience amazing. I am thrilled to begin my app development process with Appy pie. This is my first app, and I am sure to create further under Appy pie.

  12. Steffanie Meekins
    5 rating

    I'm confident that I will keep working with you

    Jan 1, 2023

    Apppypie has provided me with the technical assistance I require it. Nit, Joel, Tony, and everyone who assists you are kind and patient. I'm confident that I will keep working with you. The framework is straightfor, ward but I'd suggest you have a PDF quick reference to read before I begin. It's not difficult, but I believe it will be simpler to make the manual the same way as the available videos.

  13. Karem Torres
    5 rating

    Professional and efficient.

    Dec 27, 2022

    I've been experiencing issues in my notifications via push for some time... I've tried fixing the problem with other people but it wasn't working. Today, I spoke with Vik, who is very helpful. I appreciate his willingness to look at my problems. Professional and efficient.

  14. Craig Bailey
    5 rating

    The app is perfect.

    Dec 25, 2022

    The app is perfect. It offers lots of possibilities to make apps. It's simple, you don't have to be a programmer or possess any particular abilities. However, if you know that you'd like to modify it slightly better. But the thing that makes happy pie one of the top is the support! They are there to help you right away! Anf will help you through the steps

  15. Gloria Deitz
    5 rating

    I also got a great discount

    Dec 23, 2022

    Appypie was simple to use! Creating an app took a few hours, and the team on 24/7 was able to resolve the minor problems that came up. The app was quickly released to the app stores once I was ready. I also got a great discount because of the coupons they offered.

  16. Andrea Garcia
    5 rating

    They're developing an online help viewer

    Dec 21, 2022

    A new customer has been added. As of today, the application was completed within one hour. Thank you for my assistance today, Nick. I signed up through Google and apple to have my application placed in their store. Thank you to Appy Pie; they're developing an online help viewer that will assist with the integration of Apple on the horizon. They're fast, I'd say. And they are always on the phones!

  17. Gerry Clark
    4 rating

    It is unique

    Dec 19, 2022

    It is unique in that you can build a mobile app quickly. I want to thank you for this excellent service that will help enhance communication and online business better around the globe—the Appy Pie website.

  18. Cecilia Anderson
    5 rating

    I had no experience with programming

    Dec 16, 2022

    I had no experience with programming, nor did I have any programming experience. Appy Pie is easy to utilize and offers a variety of features and options to use in your application. The customer service was exceptional whenever I needed help, and they were quick to aid me in submitting my app—making and submitting my app to the app stores is easy. I highly recommend it!

  19. Christine Powell
    5 rating

    It's easy and user-friendly.

    Dec 14, 2022

    I've tested several programs over time and decided on Appy Pie as one of the tops on the market. Chat for questions is fast and has experienced agents. Soon, I will be changing my plan to utilize everything within this powerful tool. It's easy and user-friendly. Thank you, Appy Pie

  20. Linda Baaske
    5 rating

    Genuinely grateful for its unique

    Dec 13, 2022

    Appy Pie helped me create my app and ideas into a reality with no programming. Many features are available that can help me make my app more attractive. Appy Pie is genuinely grateful for its unique and user-friendly app creation form.

  21. Tom Larkin
    5 rating

    I received excellent support

    Dec 11, 2022

    I called the developer on a Sunday! I received excellent support, and Vik solved all my concerns! Great assistance! Especially on a Sunday! I would recommend this service to all small and non-profit organizations!

  22. Sheena Whipple
    5 rating

    It is highly suggested for entrepreneurs.

    Dec 8, 2022

    After having a terrible experience with developers, I came across appypie. It was the most beneficial option for my company; I created my apps as well as an Appypie team with my colleagues so that I could see my project on the web app stores on the internet. It is highly suggested for entrepreneurs.

  23. Parker Galloway
    5 rating

    I'm delighted with the result.

    Dec 6, 2022

    I'm looking at a few mobile app builders online and trying to find the one that best fits my requirements. Appypie has the edge. The first time I used their services through subscription/paid benefits as a reseller, and I was experiencing problems with payment; however, thanks to their quick response and a very expert team (Nit), all issues were resolved, and I'm delighted with the result. Thank you, Appypie Team.

  24. Towanna Hoard
    5 rating

    Well deserved

    Dec 4, 2022

    I'm so happy that the apple pie team has given me peace of mind since I'm a beginner, and they've helped me achieve my ambition! The best part is that I gave them my apple ID without hesitation because I'm confident in the apple pie team! You can undoubtedly go ahead by eating apple pie! To test the idea, i signed up for a one-month plan. Now I will upgrade to the lifetime plan! Well deserved!

  25. Claudia Holloway
    5 rating

    I am grateful to the team for their promptness

    Dec 2, 2022

    Initially, I was unaware that creating your application was this easy until I made mine with Appypie, and I am grateful to the team for their promptness and efficiency. I would highly recommend them: The best, particularly Mohammed and MG.

  26. Charlene Gibson
    5 rating

    I appreciate your help

    Dec 1, 2022

    As a newly-launched creator of applications, I ran into several issues while trying to upload my new app to the Google Play Store. Tech Support staff (Mohamed as well as MG) were extremely helpful to me tremendously in fixing any issues before it was released on google play. I appreciate your help!

  27. Kya Wolf
    5 rating

    The techs were a great help to us.

    Nov 27, 2022

    We've been customers of Appy Pie since the beginning of last year, and we were supported through the entire process of creating and uploading our app for free. We're a not-for-profit corporation. Therefore, we had to reduce costs. The techs were a great help to us.

  28. Gary Suszko
    5 rating

    The assistance I have received thus far has been excellent

    Nov 24, 2022

    The assistance I have received thus far has been excellent. I've worked together with Harry along with James. They are swift, efficient, and enjoyable for work. This isn't the only app builder that I've tried... however, James and Harry have significant differences... therefore, I've chosen Appy Pie.

  29. Stefanie Simmet
    5 rating

    The inability to receive an acknowledgment.

    Nov 21, 2022

    I paid for the platinum feature of my app due to the inability to receive an acknowledgment. I was angry and called to cancel. They transferred me to Joel Perez he was so accommodating and helpful that it is impossible to imagine how I would have done it without his help. The customer service he provided was outstanding. I've never could have had someone who took the time to talk with me on the phone for assistance. He was professional and friendly.

  30. Donald Biehl
    5 rating

    I appreciate his professionalism and his communication skills.

    Nov 19, 2022

    I ran into two issues with our application that required to be addressed. I had two issues that needed to be resolved, and Joel was an excellent resource during the process. The developer was willing to run tests on the app on the iPhone and then sent our app to the development team to conduct further testing. He also analyzed our options to improve the customer experience and suggested solutions. I appreciate his professionalism and his communication skills. We appreciate your help, Joel!

  31. Penny carey
    5 rating

    He was helpful and knowledgeable

    Nov 19, 2022

    I want to thank Javed for understanding and patience in ensuring I got exactly what I needed to run my business. I was actually planning to give up and ask for a refund, but he guided me through the process step-by-step, and then we worked together to get it completed! He was helpful and knowledgeable and I'm grateful for him.

  32. Candice Risenhoover
    3 rating

    I attempted to cancel my renewal.

    Nov 15, 2022

    I enjoyed Appy Pie's products and services UNTIL I attempted to cancel my renewal. I was shocked at the amount of $1200 to pay, considering how many users downloaded my application. I sent them an email asking for cancellation (see the attached screenshot). Aftereight8 days, they charged me $1200 and did not pay it back. Beware!

  33. James Wolstenholm
    5 rating

    I had a fantastic experience

    Nov 12, 2022

    I had a fantastic experience when I requested automotive services from this business. Thanks to Joel, who assisted me tremendously in finding the flaws in my application. He tested the app using his smartphone and also helped me create a request to describe the issue in my app.

  34. Samuel Akel
    2 rating

    I was doubtful about this website

    Nov 7, 2022

    I was doubtful about this website and the website as a whole. However, after experimenting with my user interface, I was delighted that the platform is easy to use and that the interface is quite simple, even for novices like me.

  35. Wayne Tanton
    5 rating

    The issue was solved quickly and efficiently

    Jul 30, 2022

    It was an account login issue for the client, and you provided the solution to reinstall the software, which was the correct solution, and the problem was solved quickly and efficiently and was well-attended

  36. Aaron Collins
    2 rating

    If there is something I like about this software

    Jul 9, 2022

    What I love about this program is that it's a flexible application, and the customer service is fantastic; the 24 hours a day of customer support is beneficial as I can work from any time. When I'm stuck, I contact the support agents and receive answers. The drawback of this software is that you're limited to specific characteristics and structures. It is impossible to create an application precisely as you would like it to be. I'm having a significant issue with your branding after I purchased your subscription, regardless of the plan. Including your logo in my application is not suitable as it's a poor business plan, especially regarding marketing; ensure that your customers buy without feeling cheated. They will search for alternatives to make an impression on their lives and make a sale to you. It is not a good idea to make a customer purchase something they're uncomfortable with, and they'll share their bad experiences and stop customers from using your service. Your branding should be visible in your free services that are paid for by customers and pay for your assistance. Your logo should not appear on the application.

  37. Ronald Williams
    5 rating

    Appypie is awesome!

    Jul 4, 2022

    Appypie is awesome! I was delighted with the assistance and help I received from Shefa, who was brought to Chat Live by Sakshi. I was treated with personal attention and excellent guidance on the right strategy for us.

  38. Camal Coskun
    5 rating

    These guys have amazing

    May 18, 2022

    AppyPie is used by nearly all clients who are early in their business and need an app to help them prove it.

    AppyPie's capabilities and support team allow clients to create prototypes and accelerate their projects quickly.

  39. Scott enrico
    5 rating

    The best of the Best!

    Apr 28, 2022

    AppyPie's work is what I would like to discuss. You can create an app using their templates. They will publish the application by themselves. All they need is your login details. Prices are very affordable (if you don’t purchase additional services).

    You can download the application, and your logo will be displayed. If you want your logo to appear, you'll need to pay an extra fee. However, you cannot count on a discount if they don't like or can't offer it. We must understand. Their prices are so low. However, I gave five stars because everyone tried, did their best, and did excellent work!

Write a review on Appy Pie

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Appy Pie?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Appy Pie

I want to talk about the work of AppyPie. They created an application using their templates. Publish the application on their own. You only need to provide login details to the developer account. The prices are meager (if you don't buy additional services). For example, when downloading the application, their logo will be displayed, not your company's, so that only your logo is there. You need to pay extra. I also want to thank Sam for being very patient in listening to all my problems with payment, yet we managed to agree. However, you can’t count on a discount. They don’t want to or really can’t provide it. We must understand. that their prices are so low. In any case, I put five stars. Everyone tried, everyone worked, and everyone did a great job!

Read More
8883227617
https://www.appypie.com
4410 East Claiborne Square, Hampton, Virginia 23666, United States
65 views