WoodBows

WoodBows

21 Reviews
(3.4)
21 Reviews
Rating (3.4)
star
Good!
1 Star
7
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
3
5 Star
10

Q&A

Is WoodBows legit?

WoodBows has 21 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach WoodBows customer care?

You can contact WoodBows customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 269 244 3301

Where is WoodBows located?

WoodBows is located at address Orlando, FL, United States.

21 Reviews on WoodBows

  1. Travis
    1 rating

    Paid for work when they were not working

    Apr 26, 2023

    Literally would assign tasks daily, paid for a year in advance, full time plan, and was told a week later after continuing to follow up on work product / deliverables that the team was out sick for a week and no one let me know. Zero accountability, cancelled my membership, took forever to get my money back, charged fees to send me my money back, charged me for the monthly rate (50% premium to what I prepaid for) because I cancelled, but the reality is I only cancelled because no one was working as they agreed to. Work quality was poor when received, and the whole process on the way out made it feel like an absolute scam. Avoid at all costs, not worth the bargain it looks like from the outside. HORRIBLE!

  2. Luke Rainsford
    5 rating

    Top-quality work

    Apr 21, 2023

    The experience of working with Woodbows VA services has been a fantastic experience for my business. Their staff is competent and efficient and consistently delivers top-quality work. They've assisted me in all kinds of administrative work and social media management and have always exceeded my expectations. I am thankful for their assistance, and I would highly be happy to recommend them to anyone seeking a top-notch virtual assistant.

  3. Scarlett Watson
    5 rating

    Regarding short- and long-term requirements

    Apr 7, 2023

    Woodbows is a reliable and professional source of talent that has met my needs as a business. Regarding short- and long-term requirements, I've always found incredible skills that can help me improve my procedures. Naturally, this isn't a magic solution. It is crucial to carefully review and conduct interviews with VAs for the best fit for the business's principles. The same applies to regular hiring. Woodbows make the process more accessible as well as faster.

  4. Marion Rios
    5 rating

    Fantastic service!

    Mar 2, 2023

    Fantastic service! They are executive assistants for my company's Directors and VPs. We got highly skilled and experienced professionals who have done a tremendous job. I had a bad experience with the previous service, but Woodbows has proved an absolute relief. Highly recommend.

  5. Richard Schimmel
    5 rating

    Beyond that the call of duty, they are a loyal partner

    Mar 1, 2023

    WoodBows developed a durable and stable initial release of their app, solving initial platform issues to satisfy expectations. The team is readily available, which has led to efficient collaboration. Beyond that, the call of duty, they are a loyal partner.

  6. Robert Ritter
    4 rating

    Excellent service from woodbows

    Feb 28, 2023

    Excellent service from wood bows. Very pleased with their extra mile Virtual Assistant Service cost effective I'd recommend WOODBOWS the best place in the market for Virtual Assistant Services

  7. Mike Gimeli
    2 rating

    I have never responded to emails.

    Feb 26, 2023

    We scheduled a call to introduce ourselves twice, but no one got to speak with me. Once, I wrote an email (from Mithun Baiju) offering to "start right away" - without asking for business particulars. I have never responded to emails.

  8. Gabriel Suarez
    1 rating

    Do not trust this company!

    Feb 25, 2023

    Do not trust this company! I requested a refund almost immediately after I hired Woodbows, as my account manager made a blunder the first time I called. It's been three months without any sign of my money, and I have received no response from the company.

  9. Beverly Ames
    1 rating

    Please do not work for this business

    Feb 23, 2023

    Please do not work for this business. They're the worst company ever. They cannot effectively communicate with you to organize a virtual Zoom meeting. Unable to comprehend the time zones of your guests. Communication was poor, and no updates regarding the work we asked to finish. They didn't give us a straight answer and forced us to wait several times in the Zoom meeting room. I'm not sure why they're there. We've asked for an exchange, and they've obviously disappeared and did not even show any courtesy to apologize to us for the lack of professionalism. We are utterly disgusted with how they behaved and would have preferred that we never had a chance to interact with them.

  10. Paul Gagliano
    1 rating

    Truly an unprofessional company

    Feb 21, 2023

    At first, I believed the idea that Woodbows was an excellent company. I was a client for more than four months. The employee I worked with wasn't very skilled. However, she got things done which was why I was satisfied. Then, the work rate slowly dropped to almost nothing, and the hours grew. I was charged for 30 hours per spreadsheet. I asked them to stop my subscription. The request was not granted, but I continued to be arrested, and after I had 300 dollars wasted, I placed an order on my credit card. Similar to what others said, I was the supervisor, Rabinesh Chand. My assistant then called me one day and was crying. She told me she was exiled from the business with no explanation. Truly an unprofessional company. They've paid for positive reviews from bloggers. However, I've never seen anyone who hasn't lost money through them.

  11. Chris Tyler
    1 rating

    Don't be a fool!

    Feb 19, 2023

    Don't be a fool! After reading the reviews, I was hopeful and wished I had never started using them. The VA we were assigned could not perform the job we had asked for: managing calendars. When I was unhappy, I asked to cease the service. I then requested a refund for my time, and they ignored all my emails. I was charged a second time even though all the cancellations were canceled, and I am currently trying to challenge the charge to my card issuer since no one from WoodBows will respond. I would advise you to avoid WoodBows.

  12. James Peterson
    1 rating

    Horrible experience!

    Feb 16, 2023

    Horrible experience! If they have negative marks, I will give them an 0. After the initial fee of $399, I advised that I would NOT renew my membership. But they continue to charge my card $99 every week. I have repeatedly told them that they should stop. Manager Rabinesh Chand assured me the company would handle it, but nothing was done. I am currently working on behalf of my bank to contest all charges. Terrible experience!

  13. Lisa Smith
    5 rating

    Impressive Debut from WoodBows

    Jan 9, 2023

    The first version of the WoodBows app has exceeded expectations with its stability and durability. The team's accessibility has facilitated a smooth and successful collaboration. Woodrow has proven to be a dependable partner with exceptional support.

  14. Linda Bowen
    4 rating

    Woodbows have been a great help

    Nov 5, 2022

    Wood bows have been a great help to me, more than I ever imagined. Through this journey, they have gently encouraged me to delegate my work more frequently. With the Wood bow, I am back in control of my time and productivity!

  15. Peter Brand
    1 rating

    An awful experience

    Nov 3, 2022

    An awful experience, in all honesty. The work is prolonged, and communication is absent. They may disappear for two weeks, only to get in touch with you five times in a single hour. They will be furious that they don't respond quickly—a waste of money.

  16. Howard Small
    5 rating

    They remain a reliable partner

    Nov 1, 2022

    WoodBows developed a durable and stable initial release of their app, which has resolved initial platform issues to meet expectations. The team is easily accessible and has facilitated an effective partnership. In addition to their role, they remain a reliable partner.

  17. Lynette Goodwin
    5 rating

    I'm extremely happy

    Oct 26, 2022

    I'm thrilled that my VA has made my first experience with virtual assistants memorable, and I thoroughly enjoyed the variety of services they provided. We're hoping that we'll be able to test more of the services Wood bows offers. This was a contract for two months, and I'll be back to check them out again.

  18. Roland Yellowman
    4 rating

    My personal assistant has helped

    Jul 30, 2022

    The personal assistant I have hired has assisted me with managing my calendar and other professional and personal projects.

    She has been punctual to our Monday morning meetings and is a pro at staying on schedule.

    Providing them with all the information they require to be successful is crucial to reap the maximum advantages of having a VA.

  19. Quentin Atkins
    5 rating

    The virtual helper I have is worth more than his worth in gold!

    Jul 9, 2022

    A virtual assistant like mine is worth all the money in gold! I realized I needed help, conducted a lot of research about how to find help, and was constantly trying to figure out a way to get a VA. I began to study the best way to hire an VA and realized that this was not working for me in my efforts to save time and concentrate on my work. The first time we met, I shared with Praveena my current and future needs for my business, and what my goals were. Praveena did the rest! After a single meeting, I could jump straight into the interview process , and my VA was in place that day! The thing I particularly appreciated was the guarantee that in the event that things did not go as planned, Wood bows would be able to find me another VA and I would not have at "make do" with a VA I wasn't satisfied with simply because I didn't have the time to go through my hiring procedure.

  20. Randall Sanders
    5 rating

    The hiring process is easy

    Jul 4, 2022

    The hiring process is easy. I've spoken with 4 VA's, and all were excellent, but I've decided to choose Hendry for my job. He has met my expectations—he is cost-effective.

  21. Mark Smith
    5 rating

    Vincent is an excellent support agent

    Jun 20, 2022

    Vincent is an excellent support agent who always works towards achieving the KPIs.

    He assisted me in my management of my calendar, collaborated with my clients, and scheduled appointments with us in time as necessary.

    Thank you for your effort and best of luck ahead!.

    Excellent work, attentive to particulars, and a fantastic person to work with.

Write a review on WoodBows

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own WoodBows?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About WoodBows

Our college-educated professional virtual assistants have ten decades of expertise. Suppose you can think of a thing they will do for you. You will receive experts. However, you'll pay for just one virtual assistant.

269 244 3301
https://www.woodbows.com
Orlando, FL, United States
304 views