9 Reviews on WoodBows

  1. Lisa Smith
    Jan 9, 2023

    Impressive Debut from WoodBows

    The first version of the WoodBows app has exceeded expectations with its stability and durability. The team’s accessibility has facilitated a smooth and successful collaboration. Woodrow has proven to be a dependable partner with exceptional support.

  2. Linda Bowen
    Nov 5, 2022

    Woodbows have been a great help

    Wood bows have been a great help to me, more than I ever imagined. Through this journey, they have gently encouraged me to delegate my work more frequently. With the Wood bow, I am back in control of my time and productivity!

  3. Peter Brand
    Nov 3, 2022

    An awful experience

    An awful experience, in all honesty. The work is prolonged, and communication is absent. They may disappear for two weeks, only to get in touch with you five times in a single hour. They will be furious that they don’t respond quickly—a waste of money.

  4. Howard Small
    Nov 1, 2022

    they remain a reliable partner

    WoodBows developed a durable and stable initial release of their app, which has resolved initial platform issues to meet expectations. The team is easily accessible and has facilitated an effective partnership. In addition to their role, they remain a reliable partner.

  5. Lynette Goodwin
    Oct 26, 2022

    I'm extremely happy

    I’m thrilled that my VA has made my first experience with virtual assistants memorable, and I thoroughly enjoyed the variety of services they provided. We’re hoping that we’ll be able to test more of the services Wood bows offers. This was a contract for two months, and I’ll be back to check them out again.

  6. Roland Yellowman
    Jul 30, 2022

    My personal assistant has helped

    The personal assistant I have hired has assisted me with managing my calendar and other professional and personal projects.

    She has been punctual to our Monday morning meetings and is a pro at staying on schedule.

    Providing them with all the information they require to be successful is crucial to reap the maximum advantages of having a VA.

  7. Quentin Atkins
    Jul 9, 2022

    The virtual helper I have is worth more than his worth in gold!

    A virtual assistant like mine is worth all the money in gold! I realized I needed help, conducted a lot of research about how to find help, and was constantly trying to figure out a way to get a VA. I began to study the best way to hire an VA and realized that this was not working for me in my efforts to save time and concentrate on my work. The first time we met, I shared with Praveena my current and future needs for my business, and what my goals were. Praveena did the rest! After a single meeting, I could jump straight into the interview process , and my VA was in place that day! The thing I particularly appreciated was the guarantee that in the event that things did not go as planned, Wood bows would be able to find me another VA and I would not have at “make do” with a VA I wasn’t satisfied with simply because I didn’t have the time to go through my hiring procedure.

  8. Randall Sanders
    Jul 4, 2022

    The hiring process is easy

    The hiring process is easy. I’ve spoken with 4 VA’s, and all were excellent, but I’ve decided to choose Hendry for my job. He has met my expectations—he is cost-effective.

  9. Mark Smith
    Jun 20, 2022

    Vincent is an excellent support agent

    Vincent is an excellent support agent who always works towards achieving the KPIs.

    He assisted me in my management of my calendar, collaborated with my clients, and scheduled appointments with us in time as necessary.

    Thank you for your effort and best of luck ahead!.

    Excellent work, attentive to particulars, and a fantastic person to work with.

Write a review on WoodBows

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About WoodBows

Our college-educated professional virtual assistants have ten decades of expertise. Suppose you can think of a thing they will do for you. You will receive experts. However, you'll pay for just one virtual assistant.

269 244 3301
[email protected]
https://www.woodbows.com
Orlando, FL, United States