Kajabi

Kajabi

27 Reviews
(3.4)
27 Reviews
Rating (3.4)
star
Good!
1 Star
5
2 Star
4
3 Star
4
4 Star
4
5 Star
10

Q&A

Is Kajabi legit?

Kajabi has 27 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Kajabi customer care?

You can contact Kajabi customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Kajabi located?

Kajabi is located at address 15495 Sand Canyon Ave suite 300, Irvine, CA 92618, United States.

27 Reviews on Kajabi

  1. Tamara Valenzuela
    5 rating

    The best customer service

    Apr 21, 2023

    I enjoy using Kajabi since it's the one-stop store for everything I require! The customer service they provide is beyond my expectations. I'm assured that whatever assistance I need or concerns I might have, Kajabi goes out of the way to assist me!

  2. Cola Johnson
    1 rating

    I'm dissatisfied with the service

    Apr 8, 2023

    The technical support offered by Kajabi did not meet my expectations. Despite following their advice for moving nameservers, I was denied Outlook access. Kajabi tried shifting the blame to my great hosting service provider, Crazy Domains and failed to offer any support to solve the issue. My interactions with their service support were not productive, so I was dealt with by non-technical personnel who were slow to respond. Time to reply, and then it could not connect me with an expert tech. Though I'm dissatisfied with the service and prefer to change to another provider, II cannot switch as I have already been charged for the entire year.

  3. Satish Shah
    2 rating

    Everything looks great.

    Mar 22, 2023

    The platform is impressive, however, in the end. Everything looks great. However, every day I can't access any of my courses. And sometimes, it takes me days to reset my password to log in. There are no FAQs and no customer support. Therefore, I've paid thousands of dollars for courses I can't access because of this website. I'm not sure what causes the problem with this website. It is the only one I have issues with, so I know it is software or my phone or computer!!

  4. Kevin Duberstein
    3 rating

    I've seen most items useless since it's such an investment to build.

    Mar 21, 2023

    A lot of potential, but I was only disappointed by the poor support. I was a paying customer for one of the best plans back then, and they can still not provide support. The old days were fantastic and offered a live chat with amiable staff, but now it redirects you to many useless assistance guides. Also, All the latest releases are great; however, you often rebuild your website to take advantage of it completely. As a first-paying customer, I've seen most items useless since it's such an investment to build.

  5. Bonnie Greco
    5 rating

    We recently started our first conversation with Kevin

    Mar 20, 2023

    We recently started our first conversation with Kevin. Kajabi changes every week and can create more user-friendly for creators of content. The onboarding experience was efficient, and the trainer was positive and inspiring! We are thrilled that we've joined the Hero family!

  6. Phillip Saladino
    4 rating

    I am pretty unfamiliar with Kajabi.

    Mar 18, 2023

    I am pretty unfamiliar with Kajabi. I am a member of a product. I am a fan of Kajabi and believe it can benefit running my membership. My only issue to date is that loading my video can take a lot of time. I have heard that they are trying to fix this problem. Overall, I am delighted with Kajabi.

  7. Bruce Wilmott`
    1 rating

    I would like to end the service.

    Mar 18, 2023

    I signed up with the business I signed up with the company, but I came to a point at which I didn't need their service. They kept charging me for their service even after declaring I would like to end it. There are no means to communicate with them because they don't respond to emails, and you aren't able to call them.

  8. Phillip Iorio
    1 rating

    It's a great-sounding program with impressive capabilities

    Mar 17, 2023

    It's a great-sounding program with impressive capabilities, but unbelievably glitchy and frustratingly sloppy. My wife has created an online site and discovered two extremely complicated and gaslighting confusing errors we cannot solve. The site is displayed perfectly on a desktop computer, but it cannot say when viewed on a mobile device, which we've tested on five different devices: 3 iOS and two Android. Also, it has a crucial error on the cart that says, "You don't have permission to access that page." Support staff tells us, "It's all working from our end." Well, it ISN'T WORKING FOR US. I rate this product one star. Beware.

  9. Lillian Rudacille
    3 rating

    Excellent for new course creatorsI've been on Kajabi

    Mar 15, 2023

    Excellent for new course creatorsI've been on Kajabi. Even though Kajabi was a fantastic all-in-one solution, I have needed to utilize Active Campaign to get better data on which pages (exactly) my users are engaging with and better segmentation of my email lists. I would like to see Kajabi landing pages could also track unique clicks by users. It's not the best option to determine how to land page conversions. Overall it's a fantastic platform for those who are just beginning.

  10. Miriam Mercado
    5 rating

    Kajabi is highly user-friendly.

    Mar 13, 2023

    Kajabi is highly user-friendly. It's superior to any other educational platform, and I've tried several! (Thinkific, LearnWorlds, Teachable, Udemy, etc.). Kajabi is highly user-friendly and offers 24/7 help whenever you require it. They also have the Kajabi University with online classes that will aid you in doing whatever you'd like! I 100% recommend it.

  11. Pamela Hayes
    2 rating

    A lot of functionality is missing,

    Mar 12, 2023

    A lot of functionality is missing, which I'm shocked by for a top-of-the-line platform. If you plan to create your site using their drag-and-drop tools, you can expect to build a poorly optimized website with many compromises. I am glad you can make your site fast, but I was spending hours battling with their limitations, mainly since they try to convince you to upgrade to code (which costs more than 300USD per month) or hack it to work with CSS or JS and result in a less secure experience. With the information I have now, I'd look for alternatives.

  12. Dawn Levy
    4 rating

    The first day I began using the platform.

    Mar 10, 2023

    Moving my WordPress site to Kajabi, I am delighted with the results at this point; however, time will tell on performance, but I'm confident it will work well since the first day I began using the platform.

  13. Pamela Tiede
    1 rating

    Attorney General and the federal trade commission.

    Mar 8, 2023

    I've been fighting Kajabi for six months for them to stop charging me, but they continue to trust me. I notified my bank. However, they continue to do it. I'm going after the credit card companies for fraudulent use and notifying my Attorney General and the federal trade commission.

  14. Robert Dimatteo
    3 rating

    Ere are much simpler and more affordable options today.

    Mar 7, 2023

    I love Kajabi...I have been using it. The good thing is that I was a founder at the founders' rate, or else I believe it's costly considering what it offers. Its functionality is excellent. However, it's not always easy to use. Specific options, like coaching, don't suit me as a coach. It was a true pioneer in its time. However, there are much simpler and more affordable options today.

  15. Marvel Snyder
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service

    Mar 5, 2023

    Thank you for your time! Excellent customer service during today's phone call with Will. I'm grateful for the opportunity to speak directly with an employee and receive specific advice and clarity regarding the direction and purpose of my web presence.

  16. Marcy Disalvo
    2 rating

    The delivery of courses on the platform is excellent.

    Mar 4, 2023

    The delivery of courses on the platform is excellent. This is the primary reason we chose Kajabi. But, the rest leaves a lot to be left to be. The automated email system is incomprehensible, and the payment aspect of the system is highly restricting, particularly for returning customers who might have lost their paspasswordst and requires them to sign into the account before they can pay for anything - awful! We needed to eventually change to SamCart to deal with this issue since we were losing too many customers. SamCart now has a course delivery option in their platform that I'm currently looking into and, therefore...

  17. James Sapp
    4 rating

    Derrick's suggestions were excellent.

    Mar 1, 2023

    Derrick's suggestions were excellent. He did his best and was required to complete his call within the time he had been assigned ed. I believe that for an absolute beginner like me, I would suggest that the first call be conducted more step-by-step and takes more time to guide me through the first steps without rushing. It would be better to master the first step instead of trying to create a broader range of goals and not accomplish anything. However, I have access to my session recordings.

  18. John Culhane
    1 rating

    This has adversely affected our customer experience,

    Feb 27, 2023

    We switched to Kajabi 3 months ago and must contact support 24/7 throughout the day. This has adversely affected our customer experience, and our company's profits have decreased since the switch. The platform, though solid, can be volatile. We use the coaching system frequently and have had problems with clients having the ability to attend sessions and having their notes disappear when they save notes, to mention several significant problems. At first, we believed these were isolated issues but later realized the issue was affaffectedf our clients (they didn't tell them about the case). However, our customer service team ignores the problem and has not had any resolutions for months.

  19. Sarika Kalra
    3 rating

    I'm enjoying the community and the infrastructure around Kajabi

    Feb 26, 2023

    I'm enjoying the community and the infrastructure around Kajabi. I signed up for a 60-day trial and also a creator challenge I believe is fantastic. The only issue I'm currently experiencing is uploading my videos to my courses. I have EXTENSIVE time to upload an hour or more for videos that average 10 minutes, with a full Wi-Fi signal. When trying to contact chat with a customer service representative during the lar business time, waiting is now running for more than an hour for a conversation with an operator. Is this normal? Should I expect this when I'm paid?

  20. James Hardiman
    4 rating

    This platform can offer.

    Feb 22, 2023

    I was testing the three months at $99 and observing what this platform can offer. I like watching the instructional videos as well as the simplicity of layouts. I love the speedy response from the Support team when there is a problem.

  21. Dale Welch
    5 rating

    I had a fantastic one-on-one coaching session with Audrey today.

    Feb 21, 2023

    I had a fantastic one-on-one coaching session with Audrey today. While I've created several other courses available on Kajabi, the one I'm starting is brand new. Since I've only made sevtaken different courses, it's difficult to remember the entire process required to complete the task promptly. Therefore, I appreciate having an expert looking on my shoulders to ensure that the course, offer, and checkout page are before we go live. It reduces the burden off me having Kajabi's staff take a look at my work to ensure that I've not forgotten something. Another benefit is that Kajabi provides us with recordings of our meetings when we request them. Therefore, I don't have to be concerned about missing an essential element in the coaching instruction. I play it back, and the steps are within the instructional video. Coaching 1-on-1 with Access is fantastic!

  22. Jessica Duryea
    2 rating

    Kajabi is a stunning LMS platform.

    Feb 19, 2023

    Kajabi is a stunning LMS platform. However, I've tried to contact Kajabi for assistance twice about two separate issues but never received the respect of a response. I'm forced to put them lower. Hearing others praise their services makes me want to explore other options, and I wonder how they choose whom they'll leave out and who they'll aid. A stunning platform is exciting; however, providing a respectful and professional service isn't an option. Reviewing other customers complaining about similar issues confirms that I'm not the only person to complain about this would always respond to customer inquiries in the manner they claim; they would not be receiving such a large number of similar complaints. Super disappointing. :(

  23. Dean N. Marchesani
    5 rating

    Kajabi has been a fantastic platform for my business needs.

    Jan 9, 2023

    Kajabi has been a fantastic platform for my business needs. Kajabi seems to be able to handle anything I throw at it, and it's convenient to have everything in one place. I recently had a welcome call with Hillary and was impressed by her professionalism and ability to answer all my questions thoroughly. In just 30 minutes, she quickly addressed a "gazillion" questions. Overall, these are the best 121 calls I've ever had.

  24. Sean Brady
    5 rating

    The process easy and enjoyable!

    Jul 30, 2022

    Kajabi makes business development online an easy job that keeps me motivated and allows me to be on my content and business model instead of web design and programming. Alicyn was very efficient and professional. She guided me through the process like it was her own company, making the process easy and enjoyable!

  25. Daniel Nye
    5 rating

    Jack was tremendous assistance

    Jul 9, 2022

    I just had my first private conversation with Jack Monroe from Jakab. Jack was tremendous assistance. They answered all my questions and provided all the information required to start my journey. I'm thrilled with the customer support and kajabi's availability 24 hours a day to assist me.

  26. Diana Esparza
    5 rating

    1-on-1 Coaching Sessions are Amazing!

    Jul 4, 2022

    I scheduled a time for one-on-one training with Alex to prepare me for the launch of my new product. While I've previously sold our online course, I could not remember certain aspects when setting it up through the system. I brought concerns that Alex addressed and made all the adjustments I requested in real-time. I watched him so that I understood the procedure. The course was prepared and ready to start at the end of our meeting. The coaching sessions with one-on-one coaching are incredible! I'm ahead of time, so I can start advertising the system with the conviction that I'll be able to deliver the course successfully to our clients.

  27. Charlotte Thompson
    5 rating

    Kajabi's functionality is fantastic

    May 30, 2022

    Kajabi's functionality is fantastic. It doesn't require any coding knowledge or programming skills. The best thing about it is the excellent customer service.

    It is easy to get in touch with a live person who is eager to help. Many platforms will take your money, then abandon you.

    These guys are amazing. Thanks to Kajabi, I almost lost my tech skills and have had to thank every support person. You are all amazing.

Write a review on Kajabi

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Kajabi?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Kajabi

Our vision is to make technology a tool that makes it easy to build a profitable online business. Kajabi allows you to develop and access all your products, websites, offers, marketing, community, and other information from one dashboard. It works better together because everything is integrated. What about all the energy you have spent solving tech problems? You can now focus your energy on growing and building your business.

Read More
https://kajabi.com
15495 Sand Canyon Ave suite 300, Irvine, CA 92618, United States
86 views