Freeconference.com

Freeconference.com

13 Reviews
(2.9)
13 Reviews

Freeconference.com

reviews(2.9)
Rating (2.9)
star
Average!
1 Star
4
2 Star
2
3 Star
2
4 Star
1
5 Star
4

Q&A

Is Freeconference.com legit?

Freeconference.com has 13 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Freeconference.com customer care?

You can contact Freeconference.com customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 877 507 0040

Where is Freeconference.com located?

Freeconference.com is located at address Glendale, California, United States.

13 Reviews on Freeconference.com

  1. Sally Waller
    1 rating

    Very Frustrating Experience

    Apr 16, 2024

    I do not know. I feel like I'm overlooking something. I've tested this out over and over once more and it is no longer getting any better. The instructions are puzzling. When I try to be a part of from the browser I'm not asked for a bunch code and it just places me through.

    When I try to join out of your internet site I enter the code and it is now not normal. Also I see commands that say enter code and electronic mail but I don't see that it is soliciting for my electronic mail. Just the call. I can't determine out wherein to enter the moderator code or a way to make a person else a moderator.

    But every body as soon as we are subsequently inside the video room the sound high-quality is terrible because there's a totally distracting postpone. The promo for this platform spotlight that no down load is wanted however when I study the instructions it says that download is suggested.

    Also I think you have to separate the audio/dial in alternative from the video choice because it's going to confuse my participants. My motive is to satisfy the use of the video conferencing and NOT the dial in telephone choice that is continually the first factor my individuals see.

    My desire listing for this will also include an providing of additional licenses which can be controlled by using ONE administrator. Reason is that I'm within the voice educate enterprise and I'd want to bring forth greater coaches to help me out.

  2. Cliff
    3 rating

    Problems Being Heard As Moderator

    Mar 29, 2024

    I logged in as moderator but I could not hear all people although they could pay attention me. There changed into a variety of texting, logging inside and out till I ought to ultimately be heard. Very irritating and I'm nevertheless now not sure what triggered the hassle. I respect the Free Conference.Com carrier but discovered troubleshooting this trouble disconcerting (I had now not had this trouble when I'd used the provider formerly). I can also have entered some command inadvertently and wasn't capable of reverse it - there did not seem a manner to get to a listing of useful instructions.

  3. Paul Bernard
    2 rating

    Wasted Of Time

    Mar 29, 2024

    Thank you for supplying this unfastened conference, we have got had many a success meetings on it. Unfortunately individuals of our assembly had been unsuccessful in joining, they have got used the same extensive range but had been given via to the incorrect conference that had not but started. This has prompted wasted time and disappointed participants who cold not attend the meeting. I'm certainly unhappy that I even spent money to upgrade just for it to nevertheless no longer continually paintings. Not Recommended.

  4. Diane Perkins
    1 rating

    Unsupported Browser

    Mar 29, 2024

    Once again, my paid version did not permit us to have a video conference at all. The other events who attempted to sign up for our board assembly via video, obtained a message that said "unsupported browser". They each have been the use of the most modern-day version of Google Chrome.

    I can also should now find every other software. The up side become that we used the decision in audio version which worked fairly nicely except in some locations it reduce out in order that no one heard the other party. I'm under no circumstances thrilled and could never advocate this provider as is.

  5. Kelly Snyder
    5 rating

    The conference went smoothly

    Apr 8, 2023

    The experience today was excellent. One thing I would like to do is let the named person extend the meeting time in case more duration is needed. If it's necessary, I'm unable to not come up with a method to achieve this. The conference went smoothly since the time clock for a long time and didn't interrupt the meeting.

  6. Cassandra Comer
    4 rating

    I find the aspect that FreeConference.com

    Jan 9, 2023

    I find the aspect that FreeConference.com provides a free service and is available from many different locations to be the most attractive aspect. It is possible to join calls seamlessly. Hose who are struggling with technology can easily use it d quicklycklyand.

  7. Sandra Young
    3 rating

    It's overall fantastic

    Jan 2, 2023

    Up to now, I've not had any complaints. The audio and video sometimes do not sync and sometimes are unresponsive. It is somewhat expensive when you consider that students also use it, but it's overall fantastic.

  8. Antonia Corbett
    2 rating

    We received complaints from our clients who did not like the platform.

    Jan 1, 2023

    The lines were often void of audio, the platform for the video wasn't stable, and calls fell. We received complaints from our clients who did not like the platform.

  9. Padraic Moore
    1 rating

    The method didn't work

    Dec 2, 2022

    We've always had problems with our speakers in a very choppy manner and cutting out and in. If it's a smaller group, then we don't face problems. When it gets more than 30, problems begin. We reached out to them. They advised us to choose the number with lesser usage, and we did this. The method didn't work. We tried to contact them again. They provided us with a "Premium" number, and we had the same problem. The call was constantly cutting into and out regularly until we needed to call back; we will have to reschedule it and choose a different provider, as our participants on the pay plan aren't content with the constant interruptions. The recording is cut in and out, even when the line is clear—review written by and hosted by G2.com.

  10. Pastor Taylor
    5 rating

    Thank you for being so helpful in our learning.

    Jul 30, 2022

    We have been extremely pleased by the service FreeConference has been able to help us. It allows us to have members of our congregation who cannot attend our services but still participate. Thank you for being so helpful in our learning.

  11. Louise Sizemore
    5 rating

    Everything is more than perfect

    Jul 9, 2022

    The free conference is an entirely free, unrestricted conferencing program. I'm using it to instruct, and it has everything I require. The whiteboard is extremely helpful; however, the most important thing is that there aren't any deadlines. My classes usually last longer than one hour without issue. I don't set a time for the start of the course or end. About 15 minutes before the class starts, I will send out an email with the link to the class. If the user clicks on it before the time I have set, 15 minutes before the course, I begin the class in the early hours. In general, I don't have any issues with streaming. However, when the student is using an iPad, streaming may be slow for them. Otherwise, everything is more than perfect.

  12. Salvador Martinez
    5 rating

    I've utilized freeconference.com many times

    Jul 4, 2022

    I've utilized freeconference.com many times to run my business of coaching. Its tools, as well as resources, function well! The resource will be available for me to continue to utilize to assist my clients! It's all for an uncost help!

  13. Aubrey Hebrank
    1 rating

    Many problems

    May 25, 2022

    My scheduled call was not recorded - it was acknowledged.

    After numerous attempts to get customer service to help, it was finally admitted that there was an error on your part - which was not adequately explained to me - and that this was the problem.

    This inexplicable problem caused me many problems. This service is not reliable and I use it for work. I have decided to stop using it.

Write a review on Freeconference.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Freeconference.com?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Freeconference.com

FreeConference.com offers reliable, affordable tools to facilitate online meetings and conference calls. FreeConference.com allows you to choose the method to connect to your sessions, whether by phone or via a web browser. It does not discriminate based on their location: FreeConference.com, a service provided by Optum, a global leader in teleconferencing solutions.

877 507 0040
https://www.freeconference.com
Glendale, California, United States
88 views