Freeconference.com

8 Reviews

8 Reviews on Freeconference.com

  1. Cassandra Comer
    Jan 9, 2023

    I find the aspect that FreeConference.com

    I find the aspect that FreeConference.com provides a free service and is available from many different locations to be the most attractive aspect. It is possible to join calls seamlessly. Hose who are struggling with technology can easily use it d quicklycklyand.

  2. Sandra Young
    Jan 2, 2023

    it's overall fantastic

    Up to now, I’ve not had any complaints. The audio and video sometimes do not sync and sometimes are unresponsive. It is somewhat expensive when you consider that students also use it, but it’s overall fantastic.

  3. Antonia Corbett
    Jan 1, 2023

    We received complaints from our clients who did not like the platform.

    The lines were often void of audio, the platform for the video wasn’t stable, and calls fell. We received complaints from our clients who did not like the platform.

  4. Padraic Moore
    Dec 2, 2022

    The method didn't work

    We’ve always had problems with our speakers in a very choppy manner and cutting out and in. If it’s a smaller group, then we don’t face problems. When it gets more than 30, problems begin. We reached out to them. They advised us to choose the number with lesser usage, and we did this. The method didn’t work. We tried to contact them again. They provided us with a “Premium” number, and we had the same problem. The call was constantly cutting into and out regularly until we needed to call back; we will have to reschedule it and choose a different provider, as our participants on the pay plan aren’t content with the constant interruptions. The recording is cut in and out, even when the line is clear—review written by and hosted by G2.com.

  5. Pastor Taylor
    Jul 30, 2022

    Thank you for being so helpful in our learning.

    We have been extremely pleased by the service FreeConference has been able to help us. It allows us to have members of our congregation who cannot attend our services but still participate. Thank you for being so helpful in our learning.

  6. Louise Sizemore
    Jul 9, 2022

    everything is more than perfect

    The free conference is an entirely free, unrestricted conferencing program. I’m using it to instruct, and it has everything I require. The whiteboard is extremely helpful; however, the most important thing is that there aren’t any deadlines. My classes usually last longer than one hour without issue. I don’t set a time for the start of the course or end. About 15 minutes before the class starts, I will send out an email with the link to the class. If the user clicks on it before the time I have set, 15 minutes before the course, I begin the class in the early hours. In general, I don’t have any issues with streaming. However, when the student is using an iPad, streaming may be slow for them. Otherwise, everything is more than perfect.

  7. Salvador Martinez
    Jul 4, 2022

    I've utilized freeconference.com many times

    I’ve utilized freeconference.com many times to run my business of coaching. Its tools, as well as resources, function well! The resource will be available for me to continue to utilize to assist my clients! It’s all for an uncost help!

  8. Aubrey Hebrank
    May 25, 2022

    many problems

    My scheduled call was not recorded – it was acknowledged.

    After numerous attempts to get customer service to help, it was finally admitted that there was an error on your part – which was not adequately explained to me – and that this was the problem.

    This inexplicable problem caused me many problems. This service is not reliable and I use it for work. I have decided to stop using it.

Write a review on Freeconference.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Freeconference.com

FreeConference.com offers reliable, affordable tools to facilitate online meetings and conference calls. FreeConference.com allows you to choose the method to connect to your sessions, whether by phone or via a web browser. It does not discriminate based on their location: FreeConference.com, a service provided by Optum, a global leader in teleconferencing solutions.

877 507 0040
[email protected]
https://www.freeconference.com
Glendale, California, United States