TrainPetDog

TrainPetDog

23 Reviews
(3.2)
23 Reviews
Rating (3.2)
star
Good!
1 Star
6
2 Star
3
3 Star
1
4 Star
6
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is TrainPetDog legit?

TrainPetDog has 23 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach TrainPetDog customer care?

You can contact TrainPetDog customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 310 400 6364

Where is TrainPetDog located?

TrainPetDog is located at address Santa Monica Boulevard 8721 90069 Los Angeles United States.

23 Reviews on TrainPetDog

  1. Selam Tesema
    1 rating

    Not Recommending

    Apr 14, 2024

    I had carried out for a tough cover e book about a month in the past and now have no longer obtained it. Also no reply so far to the request I sent them. I didn’t comprehend additionally that I had signed up routinely to be charged each month for $sixty seven. Still ready on money back for the second month. Anyway the company may additionally have helped some people out however I’m not recommending it.

  2. Di Broadley
    1 rating

    Disappointed Service at TrainPetDog

    Nov 3, 2023

    I recently enrolled in a course with EDC, and while it's decent, I couldn't help but notice a few drawbacks. The course content is somewhat generic, and the video quality leaves much to be desired. On a more positive note, I interacted with the trainers during the chats.

    However, my enthusiasm took a hit when I encountered a somewhat manipulative approach during the transition from the free trial month to the paid subscription. There's a distinct lack of transparency in this process. EDC fails to send an automated email reminder to inform clients that their free month is ending or to specify the associated costs, which amount to $97 per month. If you decide not to continue with the monthly subscription, it automatically transitions to a lifetime payment of $97, which, in my opinion, is a questionable practice.

    An email notification could easily include information on canceling the subscription, but unfortunately, EDC doesn't provide such guidance. What they do send, however, is an automated email to confirm that you've been subscribed for another month, which I find to be somewhat unethical.

  3. Alice Garcia
    1 rating

    Incredibly dissatisfied

    Jun 8, 2023

    I was lured into writing this review because I was told I'd get a free version of "Grooming your dog at Home." This book wasn't given to me. On day 4, I'm signing another subscription from a different business. I was delighted about this, but now I'm incredibly dissatisfied. I won't be purchasing the software. Stop wasting your time.

  4. Tiana Coburn
    4 rating

    The fundamental nature

    May 16, 2023

    Gaby is the name of a rescue. She's one of the mixed breeds, but I'm not sure of the fundamental nature of her. I'm guessing she could be a part dachshund since she's long-bodied. I haven't found a mixed-breed dog that I could choose from your site. However, the two tips above have worked for me, and I'm grateful for any assistance.

  5. Nancy Erickson
    5 rating

    An extremely positive report

    May 15, 2023

    My wife and I recently bought a Great Dane puppy, who had problems with obedience and break-ins. I stumbled across this website and gathered an extremely positive report. As I have read and reviewed the content on this site, I've noticed some significant changes with our puppy. Excellent advice so far.

  6. Brianna Trahan
    4 rating

    Destructive behavior

    May 11, 2023

    This information has helped me curb some of my dog's destructive behavior free of cost. These tips are handy and straightforward to adhere to.

  7. Johanny Medina
    5 rating

    Turning and ignoring

    May 10, 2023

    I tried turning and ignoring as my dog kept running up to my face, trying to catch my focus. The technique did the trick! He stopped jumping. He is now putting his paws on my feet to attract my focus. This only took two days! Thanks!!

  8. Malinda Bartels
    5 rating

    Most excellent present

    May 9, 2023

    After a long search for the best online puppy instruction course, in the end, there are numerous. From the innumerable "Academies," I couldn't pay for the cost with my budget. In my search, I came across Train Pet Dog, a pet. The women (and I'm guessing males) created a training program for myself and my Labrador Retriever known as Hobo. I am on the third training course, and Hobo immediately begins the class. Train your pet dog to be a local guide using Google Maps and Mapswell. As a frequent business reviewer, I highly recommend this business. Have fun with your pets. God's most excellent present!

  9. Geneva loken
    4 rating

    It's straightforward to comprehend

    Apr 19, 2023

    The experience has been good so far, but I'm only starting, so that's the reason why I didn't give it five stars. So far, I've learned how to make her not take me for a ride, which appears helpful. We're looking forward to learning much more, and it's straightforward to comprehend.

  10. Luci Black
    4 rating

    This course also has helped

    Apr 18, 2023

    I've learned a lot from the information I've received through your class. Bella is getting so well in only a few days. This course also has helped us become more connected.

  11. Michelle Keegan
    5 rating

    The instructions and signals

    Apr 16, 2023

    Thank you very much for everything!! I've only been with my dog since last Friday, and I am already trying to train her to stop her from chasing us. A few tips I learned on trainpetdog.com are constructive, and she already adheres to the instructions and signals I provide her.

  12. Jennifer Sweet
    5 rating

    A massive change

    Apr 16, 2023

    My first step every morning is to check my email for an additional helpful email regarding my puppy's training. The tips that are provided daily are incredible. Follow the simple directions and see a massive change in the puppy.

  13. Riley Jaymes
    4 rating

    Easy to implement

    Apr 7, 2023

    I haven't yet paid for the full training (Hence the rating of 4 stars) because Maddie is a shelter dog from an animal mill and has particular requirements. When I have gained her trust, I think the course will likely be helpful as the messages are informative and straightforward, and the suggestions for training are easy to implement.

  14. Eileen Pepel
    2 rating

    Charge costly prices for your textbooks and courses

    Mar 22, 2023

    Hello, I only have one complaint about you guys, and that is the fact that you charge costly prices for your textbooks and courses. Many cannot afford the cost (me included), and getting discounts or free stuff during the quarantine period would be an absolute treat, especially since many people are losing a significant amount of money due to the current situation regarding the covid-19. Therefore, it would be generous for you to offer a few items for free and other items with discounts. Additionally, I feel your site doesn't appear contemporary, and finding things can be difficult. However, overall, I am impressed by the tips, information technology, strategies, and tips for owners and dogs. I'm glad you're here.

  15. George Batza
    3 rating

    I'm not a fan of this method of selling

    Mar 22, 2023

    I'm not a fan of this method of selling. I prefer an honest and straightforward price list that is free of exaggeration and hypnosis. It is harmful to say "No" to an offer and read, "My dog is perfectly obedient in all ways consistently 100% of the time, and therefore I don't need your amazing product... blah, blah, blah!" This is a slap in the face to my intellect. This type of false advertising is hilarious to the majority of knowledgeable people. It's boring, long, and insulting. I nearly closed your site due to the long, convoluted printed ad that followed your enjoyable videos. I won't waste my time commenting to be rude to you. Consider constructive criticism that can help you increase sales by revising the printed materials that follow the video presentation. Most people aren't willing or able to commit 30 minutes to look through all of the other offers at the closing time of your advertisement. It could be counterproductive to your goal to employ this irritating method to entice your potential customers to buy. What about your thinly disguised threat that the deadline for buying will be midnight? Do you believe that anyone with average intelligence would believe it?

  16. Philip Tobelmann
    5 rating

    The communication between my dog and me improve with each passing day. Thanks, TrainPetDog!

    Mar 21, 2023

    When I got Trini, I realized my dog was different from one I've ever had before and required help understanding her. The training database and tips are extensive and specific to the breed. If you own a mixed-breed animal, reading about the species in the mix is beneficial. Ultimately, the trainers I've trained alongside have provided the most excellent assistance. The communication between my dog and me improve with each passing day. Thanks, TrainPetDog!

  17. Lee Warburton
    4 rating

    Be blessed today, and thank you for yours.

    Mar 19, 2023

    I believe that your advice for dog training has been practical. I've seen a difference with my pet. I go to the park each day, and he is now his dog is now a companion. I appreciate your kindness. You're a blessing to me and my pups. I'm working on mastering all I can about communicating with my dog. I cherish them as I would my children. I am so grateful for them. Be blessed today, and thank you for yours.

  18. Glenn Poveromo
    1 rating

    This is a scam! Unfortunately

    Mar 17, 2023

    This is a scam! Unfortunately, I fell for it! I cannot communicate with them, and they withdraw monthly money from my account! The thieves are so shady! They prey on innocent victims who are just trying to aid their dogs! Do not gasp in horror!

  19. Salvatore Siracusa
    1 rating

    I'd not received a response.

    Mar 17, 2023

    I responded to an email asking me to do so, but I'm guessing that no one was interested as I'd not received a response. The email stated, "when I saw the advert, it said it was for a free 30 days hints and tips with no mention of needing to sign up and pay for a course". My email further stated, "it becomes free if you are not completely satisfied. You get a full refund." This isn't what "free" signifies. I might have considered the course, but not right now. I'm also sure that I don't doubt that their customers are satisfied with their purchase, but I prefer openness and honesty.

  20. Theresa Nocero
    5 rating

    The tips for training have helped improve the communication between Trini and me

    Mar 16, 2023

    I could not be more grateful to train with the instructors and how they've helped me with my dog Trini, a Parson Russell Mix! She's an intelligent dog who has been doing well. However, it's challenging to keep up. The tips for training have helped improve the communication between Trini and me. They have helped me communicate with Trini at every step and degree. Ow is on the same page regarding transmission and is having more fun with each other today. She'll soon attain the status of a service dog!

  21. Katherine Molinet
    2 rating

    I wrote to you last week with regard to the modules of the training course

    Mar 14, 2023

    I wrote to you last week with regard to the modules of the training course. I've completed 131 out of the 162 modules listed however, I am unable to find the additional 31 articles. The articles I've seen are undoubtedly beneficial. It was a quick email saying I'd get an answer within 24 hours. But I haven't received a response.

  22. Barbara Walker
    1 rating

    I would like to stop someone else from falling into their trap.

    Mar 7, 2023

    I'm wondering if these claims made by this company are valid. I signed up for their training program, and they debited my credit card. However, I ha haven't yet received any information from them, nor have I heard anything. I've called Paul, the 800 phone number, left messages, and haven't heard from them. Is there any information about when I'll receive some information? I am sure that it's too late to receive a reply from converse in conversation; however, I would like to stop someone else from falling into their trap.

  23. Maria Passalacqua
    2 rating

    I'd be more concerned about their dogs/puppies than they do about their financial wealth.

    Mar 1, 2023

    While the suggestions for training my German Shepherd puppy have been helpful, nearly every email says I need to purchase a GermaaShepherd Lovers book or course to obtain all the details. They say you're likely to be doing something wrong. However, it doesn't explain what the errors are. Genuine, I found this via an advertisement, so I could have predicted this. Still, it's incredibly frustrating that I'm continually bombarded with the payment link. Yet, I'm getting the information I was promised I'drI'd received and understand that they need money. Still, it's plain mean because If they were genuinely German shepherds, I'd be more concerned about their dogs/puppies than they do about their financial wealth.

Write a review on TrainPetDog

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own TrainPetDog?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own TrainPetDog?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About TrainPetDog

TrainPetDog.com began as a simple website back in 2007. Through the years, we've helped over 875,000 pet lovers around the globe build a stronger connections with their pet family members.

310 400 6364
http://www.trainpetdog.com
Santa Monica Boulevard 8721 90069 Los Angeles United States
195 views