US Service Animals

US Service Animals

32 Reviews
(3.7)
32 Reviews

US Service Animals

reviews(3.7)
Rating (3.7)
star
Good!
1 Star
6
2 Star
5
3 Star
1
4 Star
2
5 Star
18

Q&A

Is US Service Animals legit?

US Service Animals has 32 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach US Service Animals customer care?

You can contact US Service Animals customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at (985) 570-5386

Where is US Service Animals located?

US Service Animals is located at address 69156 Hwy 190 Service Rd, Covington, LA 70433, United States.

32 Reviews on US Service Animals

  1. Angela Caldarone
    1 rating

    Literally Fake Company

    Apr 14, 2024

    This company is literally faux. Illegitimate “esa letter” for $180? It’s a organization looking to rip-off prone people and trick them into buying a service that serves no reason. I bought a letter and had a “consultation” that lasted literally 2 minutes. Paid $180 to get rejected via an apartment I turned into applying to due to the letter “seeming suspicious and pretend”.

    Trying to get a reimbursement seems bleak. Don’t use this carrier, you’ll be out nearly $200 for no purpose. I can’t find the money for to lose that lots money for not anything so thank you a lot USSA for stealing from me. Hope all of the employees here sense properly approximately scamming harmless humans and stealing money from people who barely have anything to spare.

  2. Lauren Demke
    1 rating

    Avoid US Service Animals

    Nov 3, 2023

    The only reason I'm giving US Service Animals one star is that there isn't an option to provide them with 0. I was on the phone with a therapist for 4 minutes (I checked my call history), and most of it was me talking about my health and then her talking about legal support. If you're like me, you might think the legal help is a great bonus. It's not.

    When my landlord denied my letter, saying it wasn't an ethical ESA letter, I contacted the legal team. (It was not considered ethical because this company gives notes to everyone). The legal team avoided my question about a refund and only gave me sample emails to send to my landlord. I was on hold with HUD for almost 2 hours, and each time I called, I was given a different number to call. I highly recommend against using US Service Animals. This is NOT worth the headache!

  3. Jack Joyner
    1 rating

    A business representative

    Jun 9, 2023

    I wouldn't say I like being ignored and treated rudely by a business representative since I can't afford the services you offer. It's insulting and makes me feel less miserable, so thank you for your horrible call.

  4. Carol Jones
    5 rating

    It is an absolute blessing

    May 16, 2023

    To be truthful, Alaska was beneficial. It is an absolute blessing when you get the feeling that you can feel that the person at opposite ends cares about the work or service they offer. Alaska is now on my prayer list, and the service dog registry each makes life worthwhile and inspires us to keep moving regardless of the situation or circumstances. Thank you!! Thank you for being here with us.

  5. Natalie Weiss
    5 rating

    A pretty severe

    May 15, 2023

    The company provided me with two service dogs since I was disabled. I'm grateful I'm blessed with them; they can do what they're trained to do. I'm happy that they're acknowledged for the way they work. Recently, I was injured and could not escape both assist me. They also helped me get on my feet and get back to bed. They stayed by my side throughout the day. I've had a lot of pain and bruises. The fall has been going on for four days. So does it seem like a pretty severe season? Thanks for acknowledging their talents.

  6. Stefanie Stevenson
    5 rating

    Accommodating

    May 13, 2023

    Ryan was accommodating throughout the whole procedure. Ryan took my stress away and assured me my children wouldn't have to be separated from me throughout our house change. He called me quickly after I had finished setting up my profile in the same way, and I believed that the whole process would be much more challenging than it was. 10/10

  7. Pamela Garcia
    5 rating

    Very kind and knowledgeable

    May 12, 2023

    Christopher Jones was very kind and knowledgeable when helping me make an appointment to renew my ESA license on my behalf. He ensured I had everything I required and could answer all my concerns! The company and all the employees who work for you are truly unique.

  8. Amanda Uhme
    5 rating

    The exceptional customer service

    May 11, 2023

    Each interaction I've had with Denise through Alaska at the beginning of this journey has been smooth and effortless. The staff is accommodating and professional. They're practical and complete everything that needs to be completed; I am happier with the exceptional customer service I've received during the last few months and also from Alaska the day before.

  9. Jarret Webster
    4 rating

    An absolute pleasure

    Apr 7, 2023

    The company has been excellent and helpful in this first phase helping me with tools and purchases. My disability makes tests highly complicated for me. My service dog, Lacie, seems to be progressing well, and teaching her is an absolute pleasure

  10. John Bryant
    5 rating

    She was knowledgeable, professional, and helpful

    Jan 11, 2023

    I recently spoke to Krystal, a fantastic person, and had a wonderful experience. She was knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. She was also quick and efficient. She communicates information to upper management and deserves the opportunity to be promoted. That's the way I felt about my experience.

  11. Robin Hirschfeld
    5 rating

    Thank you again!

    Dec 3, 2022

    I was initially feeling overwhelmed and confused about the whole thing, but after speaking to two incredible women who I wish I'd known their names, I was immediately at peace. I appreciate your help, Scott, and everyone else who has assisted me so far has been uniquely courteous, professional, and knowledgeable! I can't say enough about them! Thank you again!

  12. Catia Rassul
    5 rating

    He was gentle, patient and knowledgeable

    Dec 2, 2022

    Thank you thanks to Ryan Bradley for being extraordinary today! He was gentle, patient, and knowledgeable about the whole process. I am grateful to you all for your efforts to make this possible for everyone.

  13. Martin Slatford
    5 rating

    Much easier to get an excellent staff like Drew! I will be back!

    Nov 27, 2022

    Drew did an incredible job helping my dog, mom, and I find the right package at the best cost for our needs. Drew was highly positive and sure to let us know the options available to us and answered any questions we asked. Much easier to get an excellent staff like Drew! I will be back!

  14. Richard Moulds
    5 rating

    Precious was a pleasure to talk to in the conversation

    Nov 23, 2022

    Precious was a pleasure to talk to in the conversation! I'm learning to master English as a second language; she was straightforward and fluid. She assisted me through every step of getting my Emotional Support Certificate. I'll recommend this site.

  15. Raymond Glover
    5 rating

    A grateful customer looking forward to a new world

    Nov 22, 2022

    Hope was enjoyable to chat with as she helped set me up for my first training session. I am incredibly grateful for the assistance US Service Animals provides, particularly abe vast expenses that usually come when targeting animals trained to be in animal service.

  16. Sharon Feeney
    5 rating

    The person I spoke with, Matthew, was quick and well-informed

    Nov 18, 2022

    The person I spoke with, Matthew, was quick and well-informed. He was able to answer every question I had, arranged my requests for availability consult, and was personal while also maintaining his professionalism. Absolutely in the best position.

  17. Craig Cooper
    5 rating

    Hope is so sweet!

    Nov 16, 2022

    Hope is so sweet! I'm glad I found her. I had no idea what she was. . . I only read the reviews as we were getting on the telephone! Thank you for calling. I'll call you back once I have the money and request Hope! Thank you for the beautiful experience. If you inform someone that you cannot pay immediately, they ignore it like they didn't understand and then continue to bargain or quit the call. I'm grateful for Hope!

  18. Lisa Swainsbury
    5 rating

    I absolutely will recommend this site to my family and friends. Thanks!

    Nov 11, 2022

    OMG! I read the reviews and then went to the website to see what was available. I signed up, and Precious phoned me and set me up! They also offer payment plans to help you make payments! I am a massive fan of my dogs and know that they will be content as I don't have to worry about the cost of pet care! Thank you, Ms/Mrs. Thank you for all your help and for not worrying about my stress; much appreciated! I absolutely will recommend this site to my family and friends. Thanks!

  19. Trevor Gilliland
    3 rating

    My order for an emotional animal support certificate

    Aug 8, 2022

    My order for an emotional animal support certificate and the ID badge for my dog was delivered fast. Still, my name in the owner's information section was incorrectly spelled. I called customer support and was told that an ID card with a different spelling would be issued.

  20. Louise Bailey
    2 rating

    The letter was about to expire and then canceled

    Aug 7, 2022

    My letter was updated before the expiration date, and you continued to email me to inform me that the letter was about to expire and then canceled. I responded to your emails several times with the same message. However, you had already sent an updated version to me. Make sure you update the system and cease sending me rudely written emails.

  21. Joanne Chilvers
    2 rating

    I received the incorrect measurement

    Aug 6, 2022

    I received the incorrect measurement ESA collar as well as a leash. I completed separate return and business forms, and they mistook both items as returns. When I returned them, I was looking to replace the leash to get an exchange, but I also would like to swap the collar for a smaller size.

    They did, however, refund my purchase in the total amount. This was not an issue, but I couldn't receive the collar I was looking for in the exact size that I wanted.

  22. Amanda Stead
    2 rating

    Doctor who is not sympathetic

    Aug 5, 2022

    Cody was extremely kind to me and could answer any questions I asked. Dr. Stephanie White, however, was extremely rude and tense throughout the conversation. When I did not respond quickly enough when she asked questions, she would claim I was avoiding the question, even as I tried to come up with the correct answer.

    I informed her that I had an adequate sleep due to my dog's presence with me. She then deemed me unfit for the job due to that fact. When I attempt to explain that I am unable to sleep without him, she dismisses any of my comments as if she is trying to close the call quickly.

    However, she clarifies to me that she thinks I have anxiety, but not to a large degree. While finishing the call, I'm tearing up and screaming, and I need my inhaler. I'm not sure why a doctor working in this field can be so unkind to their patients, especially those suffering from anxiety or depression. Shame.

  23. Pauline Allen
    2 rating

    Double charge, and no collar

    Aug 4, 2022

    I had been charged twice for the same Registration, and I received a refund for the second one, which was an accident. However, I didn't receive the collar my cat ordered that I had ordered from my original purchase.

  24. John Stevenson
    1 rating

    No information was ever returned

    Aug 3, 2022

    No information was ever returned. I made the payment and am disappointed with this company. I'd like them to return my money, or at the very least get in touch with me. Martha Frame@aol. I already registered 2 dogs. Then in June I had heard anything from anyone.

  25. Sandra Walther
    1 rating

    Terrible experience!

    Aug 2, 2022

    Terrible experience! They're crooks... they steal lots of information from you, attempt to sell you anything you can think of, and fail to follow through on your needs.

  26. Andree Brown
    1 rating

    More trouble more than its worth

    Jul 30, 2022

    Go to your mental health practitioner. I paid close to $200, entered Zoom 9 mins into an appointment window, and the doctor canceled and refused to issue an ESA letter. They reimbursed the money, and I would have to be charged again to schedule with an additional provider. It was unnecessary to go back and forth. The thought that it would be speedy and easy turned out to be the complete contrary.

  27. Julie Lyttle
    5 rating

    Very articulate professional and experienced

    Jul 28, 2022

    Nae assisted me through my entire process. She was extremely patient and took the time to ensure that I was in a good mood (which took about two weeks before I decided I wanted to apply for registration of the pet) and did not try to harass or press me into making a choice.

    Each time I called her, she responded. She's a very articulate professional and experienced on this subject. I would like to see that if you contact her, she can assist you!

  28. Denise Robins
    5 rating

    She was accommodating and polite

    Jul 26, 2022

    I had the privilege to talk with Andrea regarding the beginning of the process of turning my dog into to be a companion animal. she was accommodating and polite. I think she's a great worker who deserves recognition for her hospitality and patience.

  29. Janie Paredes
    2 rating

    Doctor who is not sympathetic

    Jul 8, 2022

    Cody was extremely kind and willing to answer all my questions. However, Dr. Stephanie White was extremely rude and anxious throughout the conversation. If I didn't reply fast enough when she asked questions, she would accuse me of avoiding the question while trying to come up with the correct answer. I explained that I get adequate sleep due to my dog's presence with me, and she eventually deemed me unfit for the job due to that fact. When I attempt to explain why I cannot sleep without him, she dismisses everything I have to say as if she wants to get the conversation over with as quickly as possible. However, she clarifies to me that she believes I suffer from anxiety, but not to a great extent. When I'm putting the call down, I'm screaming, hyperventilating, and needing my inhaler. I'm not sure why a doctor in this field can be so unfriendly to their patients, specifically those suffering from anxiety and depression.

  30. Kieran Quinn
    4 rating

    Great experience!

    Jun 24, 2022

    I'm not going to lie. I was thrilled to receive my parcel! It was slightly bent, and I got the wrong vest size for my pet. However, it was fantastic that the order was taken care of very well. Everything was dry, which is one of my concerns as I'm a frequent victim of rain in the area I'm from. The dog's name cards names were stunning. The image wasn't blurry, and overall it was a great experience!

  31. Jodie Jacomet
    5 rating

    Respectful, prompt, and transparent

    May 14, 2022

    Melody, who assisted me, was respectful, prompt, and transparent. She was also concise, friendly, and polite. Melody was very attentive to my questions and ensured that I understood all the information she gave me. I was delighted with the experience and grateful to have this resource.

  32. Anonymous
    5 rating

    We are so thankful!

    Apr 14, 2022

    After being harassed about my dogs by a neighbor, I needed assistance. My condo was purchased two years ago at the beginning of Covid. After being harassed about my dogs by a neighbor, I needed assistance. Until last September, she had never complained to the HOA about her barking, biting, and nuisance. I could not prove any of the complaints, and the Legal Team provided me with the support that gave me the confidence to fight to get my legal right to own these ESA dogs.

    The board held a hearing where they presented all of the complaints. I had to prove that they were false. I would have probably given up on my two dogs, even though I needed them for my health if I had not received the assistance. They even demanded my medical history to determine if I needed them. They're not allowed to ask this! Based on my legal information, they found in favor of me, and I can now live in peace. We are so grateful!

Write a review on US Service Animals

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own US Service Animals?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own US Service Animals?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About US Service Animals

We will gladly change your order information or order details. You can email us at [email protected] with any issues or questions you may have. We will refund your purchase if you are not completely satisfied. Let us know by calling us at (985) 257-2726 or by email at [email protected].

(985) 570-5386
https://usserviceanimals.org
69156 Hwy 190 Service Rd, Covington, LA 70433, United States
176 views