US Service Animals

14 Reviews

14 Reviews on US Service Animals

  1. Trevor Gilliland
    August 8th, 2022

    My order for an emotional animal support certificate

    My order for an emotional animal support certificate and the ID badge for my dog was delivered fast. Still, my name in the owner’s information section was incorrectly spelled. I called customer support and was told that an ID card with a different spelling would be issued.

  2. Louise Bailey
    August 7th, 2022

    the letter was about to expire and then canceled

    My letter was updated before the expiration date, and you continued to email me to inform me that the letter was about to expire and then canceled. I responded to your emails several times with the same message. However, you had already sent an updated version to me. Make sure you update the system and cease sending me rudely written emails.

  3. Joanne Chilvers
    August 6th, 2022

    I received the incorrect measurement

    I received the incorrect measurement ESA collar as well as a leash. I completed separate return and business forms, and they mistook both items as returns. When I returned them, I was looking to replace the leash to get an exchange, but I also would like to swap the collar for a smaller size.

    They did, however, refund my purchase in the total amount. This was not an issue, but I couldn’t receive the collar I was looking for in the exact size that I wanted.

  4. Amanda Stead
    August 5th, 2022

    Doctor who is not sympathetic

    Cody was extremely kind to me and could answer any questions I asked. Dr. Stephanie White, however, was extremely rude and tense throughout the conversation. When I did not respond quickly enough when she asked questions, she would claim I was avoiding the question, even as I tried to come up with the correct answer.

    I informed her that I had an adequate sleep due to my dog’s presence with me. She then deemed me unfit for the job due to that fact. When I attempt to explain that I am unable to sleep without him, she dismisses any of my comments as if she is trying to close the call quickly.

    However, she clarifies to me that she thinks I have anxiety, but not to a large degree. While finishing the call, I’m tearing up and screaming, and I need my inhaler. I’m not sure why a doctor working in this field can be so unkind to their patients, especially those suffering from anxiety or depression. Shame.

  5. Pauline Allen
    August 4th, 2022

    double charge, and no collar

    I had been charged twice for the same Registration, and I received a refund for the second one, which was an accident. However, I didn’t receive the collar my cat ordered that I had ordered from my original purchase.

  6. John Stevenson
    August 3rd, 2022

    No information was ever returned

    No information was ever returned. I made the payment and am disappointed with this company. I’d like them to return my money, or at the very least get in touch with me. Martha [email protected] I already registered 2 dogs. Then in June I had heard anything from anyone.

  7. Sandra Walther
    August 2nd, 2022

    Terrible experience!

    Terrible experience! They’re crooks… they steal lots of information from you, attempt to sell you anything you can think of, and fail to follow through on your needs.

  8. Andree Brown
    July 30th, 2022

    More trouble more than its worth

    Go to your mental health practitioner. I paid close to $200, entered Zoom 9 mins into an appointment window, and the doctor canceled and refused to issue an ESA letter. They reimbursed the money, and I would have to be charged again to schedule with an additional provider. It was unnecessary to go back and forth. The thought that it would be speedy and easy turned out to be the complete contrary.

  9. Julie Lyttle
    July 28th, 2022

    very articulate professional and experienced

    Nae assisted me through my entire process. She was extremely patient and took the time to ensure that I was in a good mood (which took about two weeks before I decided I wanted to apply for registration of the pet) and did not try to harass or press me into making a choice.

    Each time I called her, she responded. She’s a very articulate professional and experienced on this subject. I would like to see that if you contact her, she can assist you!

  10. Denise Robins
    July 26th, 2022

    she was accommodating and polite

    I had the privilege to talk with Andrea regarding the beginning of the process of turning my dog into to be a companion animal. she was accommodating and polite. I think she’s a great worker who deserves recognition for her hospitality and patience.

  11. Janie Paredes
    July 8th, 2022

    Doctor who is not sympathetic

    Cody was extremely kind and willing to answer all my questions. However, Dr. Stephanie White was extremely rude and anxious throughout the conversation. If I didn’t reply fast enough when she asked questions, she would accuse me of avoiding the question while trying to come up with the correct answer. I explained that I get adequate sleep due to my dog’s presence with me, and she eventually deemed me unfit for the job due to that fact. When I attempt to explain why I cannot sleep without him, she dismisses everything I have to say as if she wants to get the conversation over with as quickly as possible. However, she clarifies to me that she believes I suffer from anxiety, but not to a great extent. When I’m putting the call down, I’m screaming, hyperventilating, and needing my inhaler. I’m not sure why a doctor in this field can be so unfriendly to their patients, specifically those suffering from anxiety and depression.

  12. Kieran Quinn
    June 24th, 2022

    great experience!

    I’m not going to lie. I was thrilled to receive my parcel! It was slightly bent, and I got the wrong vest size for my pet. However, it was fantastic that the order was taken care of very well. Everything was dry, which is one of my concerns as I’m a frequent victim of rain in the area I’m from. The dog’s name cards names were stunning. The image wasn’t blurry, and overall it was a great experience!

  13. Jodie Jacomet
    May 14th, 2022

    respectful, prompt, and transparent

    Melody, who assisted me, was respectful, prompt, and transparent. She was also concise, friendly, and polite. Melody was very attentive to my questions and ensured that I understood all the information she gave me. I was delighted with the experience and grateful to have this resource.

  14. Anonymous
    April 14th, 2022

    We are so thankful!

    After being harassed about my dogs by a neighbor, I needed assistance. My condo was purchased two years ago at the beginning of Covid. After being harassed about my dogs by a neighbor, I needed assistance. Until last September, she had never complained to the HOA about her barking, biting, and nuisance. I could not prove any of the complaints, and the Legal Team provided me with the support that gave me the confidence to fight to get my legal right to own these ESA dogs.

    The board held a hearing where they presented all of the complaints. I had to prove that they were false. I would have probably given up on my two dogs, even though I needed them for my health if I had not received the assistance. They even demanded my medical history to determine if I needed them. They’re not allowed to ask this! Based on my legal information, they found in favor of me, and I can now live in peace. We are so grateful!

Write a review on US Service Animals

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About US Service Animals

We will gladly change your order information or order details. You can email us at [email protected] with any issues or questions you may have. We will refund your purchase if you are not completely satisfied. Let us know by calling us at (985) 257-2726 or by email at [email protected]

(985) 570-5386
[email protected]
https://usserviceanimals.org
69156 Hwy 190 Service Rd, Covington, LA 70433, United States