US Service Animals

23 Reviews

23 Reviews on US Service Animals

  1. John Bryant
    Jan 11, 2023

    She was knowledgeable, professional, and helpful

    I recently spoke to Krystal, a fantastic person, and had a wonderful experience. She was knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. She was also quick and efficient. She communicates information to upper management and deserves the opportunity to be promoted. That’s the way I felt about my experience.

  2. Robin Hirschfeld
    Dec 3, 2022

    Thank you again!

    I was initially feeling overwhelmed and confused about the whole thing, but after speaking to two incredible women who I wish I’d known their names, I was immediately at peace. I appreciate your help, Scott, and everyone else who has assisted me so far has been uniquely courteous, professional, and knowledgeable! I can’t say enough about them! Thank you again!

  3. Catia Rassul
    Dec 2, 2022

    He was gentle, patient and knowledgeable

    Thank you thanks to Ryan Bradley for being extraordinary today! He was gentle, patient, and knowledgeable about the whole process. I am grateful to you all for your efforts to make this possible for everyone.

  4. Martin Slatford
    Nov 27, 2022

    Much easier to get an excellent staff like Drew! I will be back!

    Drew did an incredible job helping my dog, mom, and I find the right package at the best cost for our needs. Drew was highly positive and sure to let us know the options available to us and answered any questions we asked. Much easier to get an excellent staff like Drew! I will be back!

  5. Richard Moulds
    Nov 23, 2022

    Precious was a pleasure to talk to in the conversation

    Precious was a pleasure to talk to in the conversation! I’m learning to master English as a second language; she was straightforward and fluid. She assisted me through every step of getting my Emotional Support Certificate. I’ll recommend this site.

  6. Raymond Glover
    Nov 22, 2022

    A grateful customer looking forward to a new world

    Hope was enjoyable to chat with as she helped set me up for my first training session. I am incredibly grateful for the assistance US Service Animals provides, particularly abe vast expenses that usually come when targeting animals trained to be in animal service.

  7. Sharon Feeney
    Nov 18, 2022

    The person I spoke with, Matthew, was quick and well-informed

    The person I spoke with, Matthew, was quick and well-informed. He was able to answer every question I had, arranged my requests for availability consult, and was personal while also maintaining his professionalism. Absolutely in the best position.

  8. Craig Cooper
    Nov 16, 2022

    Hope is so sweet!

    Hope is so sweet! I’m glad I found her. I had no idea what she was. . . I only read the reviews as we were getting on the telephone! Thank you for calling. I’ll call you back once I have the money and request Hope! Thank you for the beautiful experience. If you inform someone that you cannot pay immediately, they ignore it like they didn’t understand and then continue to bargain or quit the call. I’m grateful for Hope!

  9. Lisa Swainsbury
    Nov 11, 2022

    I absolutely will recommend this site to my family and friends. Thanks!

    OMG! I read the reviews and then went to the website to see what was available. I signed up, and Precious phoned me and set me up! They also offer payment plans to help you make payments! I am a massive fan of my dogs and know that they will be content as I don’t have to worry about the cost of pet care! Thank you, Ms/Mrs. Thank you for all your help and for not worrying about my stress; much appreciated! I absolutely will recommend this site to my family and friends. Thanks!

  10. Trevor Gilliland
    Aug 8, 2022

    My order for an emotional animal support certificate

    My order for an emotional animal support certificate and the ID badge for my dog was delivered fast. Still, my name in the owner’s information section was incorrectly spelled. I called customer support and was told that an ID card with a different spelling would be issued.

  11. Louise Bailey
    Aug 7, 2022

    the letter was about to expire and then canceled

    My letter was updated before the expiration date, and you continued to email me to inform me that the letter was about to expire and then canceled. I responded to your emails several times with the same message. However, you had already sent an updated version to me. Make sure you update the system and cease sending me rudely written emails.

  12. Joanne Chilvers
    Aug 6, 2022

    I received the incorrect measurement

    I received the incorrect measurement ESA collar as well as a leash. I completed separate return and business forms, and they mistook both items as returns. When I returned them, I was looking to replace the leash to get an exchange, but I also would like to swap the collar for a smaller size.

    They did, however, refund my purchase in the total amount. This was not an issue, but I couldn’t receive the collar I was looking for in the exact size that I wanted.

  13. Amanda Stead
    Aug 5, 2022

    Doctor who is not sympathetic

    Cody was extremely kind to me and could answer any questions I asked. Dr. Stephanie White, however, was extremely rude and tense throughout the conversation. When I did not respond quickly enough when she asked questions, she would claim I was avoiding the question, even as I tried to come up with the correct answer.

    I informed her that I had an adequate sleep due to my dog’s presence with me. She then deemed me unfit for the job due to that fact. When I attempt to explain that I am unable to sleep without him, she dismisses any of my comments as if she is trying to close the call quickly.

    However, she clarifies to me that she thinks I have anxiety, but not to a large degree. While finishing the call, I’m tearing up and screaming, and I need my inhaler. I’m not sure why a doctor working in this field can be so unkind to their patients, especially those suffering from anxiety or depression. Shame.

  14. Pauline Allen
    Aug 4, 2022

    double charge, and no collar

    I had been charged twice for the same Registration, and I received a refund for the second one, which was an accident. However, I didn’t receive the collar my cat ordered that I had ordered from my original purchase.

  15. John Stevenson
    Aug 3, 2022

    No information was ever returned

    No information was ever returned. I made the payment and am disappointed with this company. I’d like them to return my money, or at the very least get in touch with me. Martha [email protected] I already registered 2 dogs. Then in June I had heard anything from anyone.

  16. Sandra Walther
    Aug 2, 2022

    Terrible experience!

    Terrible experience! They’re crooks… they steal lots of information from you, attempt to sell you anything you can think of, and fail to follow through on your needs.

  17. Andree Brown
    Jul 30, 2022

    More trouble more than its worth

    Go to your mental health practitioner. I paid close to $200, entered Zoom 9 mins into an appointment window, and the doctor canceled and refused to issue an ESA letter. They reimbursed the money, and I would have to be charged again to schedule with an additional provider. It was unnecessary to go back and forth. The thought that it would be speedy and easy turned out to be the complete contrary.

  18. Julie Lyttle
    Jul 28, 2022

    very articulate professional and experienced

    Nae assisted me through my entire process. She was extremely patient and took the time to ensure that I was in a good mood (which took about two weeks before I decided I wanted to apply for registration of the pet) and did not try to harass or press me into making a choice.

    Each time I called her, she responded. She’s a very articulate professional and experienced on this subject. I would like to see that if you contact her, she can assist you!

  19. Denise Robins
    Jul 26, 2022

    she was accommodating and polite

    I had the privilege to talk with Andrea regarding the beginning of the process of turning my dog into to be a companion animal. she was accommodating and polite. I think she’s a great worker who deserves recognition for her hospitality and patience.

  20. Janie Paredes
    Jul 8, 2022

    Doctor who is not sympathetic

    Cody was extremely kind and willing to answer all my questions. However, Dr. Stephanie White was extremely rude and anxious throughout the conversation. If I didn’t reply fast enough when she asked questions, she would accuse me of avoiding the question while trying to come up with the correct answer. I explained that I get adequate sleep due to my dog’s presence with me, and she eventually deemed me unfit for the job due to that fact. When I attempt to explain why I cannot sleep without him, she dismisses everything I have to say as if she wants to get the conversation over with as quickly as possible. However, she clarifies to me that she believes I suffer from anxiety, but not to a great extent. When I’m putting the call down, I’m screaming, hyperventilating, and needing my inhaler. I’m not sure why a doctor in this field can be so unfriendly to their patients, specifically those suffering from anxiety and depression.

  21. Kieran Quinn
    Jun 24, 2022

    great experience!

    I’m not going to lie. I was thrilled to receive my parcel! It was slightly bent, and I got the wrong vest size for my pet. However, it was fantastic that the order was taken care of very well. Everything was dry, which is one of my concerns as I’m a frequent victim of rain in the area I’m from. The dog’s name cards names were stunning. The image wasn’t blurry, and overall it was a great experience!

  22. Jodie Jacomet
    May 14, 2022

    respectful, prompt, and transparent

    Melody, who assisted me, was respectful, prompt, and transparent. She was also concise, friendly, and polite. Melody was very attentive to my questions and ensured that I understood all the information she gave me. I was delighted with the experience and grateful to have this resource.

  23. Anonymous
    Apr 14, 2022

    We are so thankful!

    After being harassed about my dogs by a neighbor, I needed assistance. My condo was purchased two years ago at the beginning of Covid. After being harassed about my dogs by a neighbor, I needed assistance. Until last September, she had never complained to the HOA about her barking, biting, and nuisance. I could not prove any of the complaints, and the Legal Team provided me with the support that gave me the confidence to fight to get my legal right to own these ESA dogs.

    The board held a hearing where they presented all of the complaints. I had to prove that they were false. I would have probably given up on my two dogs, even though I needed them for my health if I had not received the assistance. They even demanded my medical history to determine if I needed them. They’re not allowed to ask this! Based on my legal information, they found in favor of me, and I can now live in peace. We are so grateful!

Write a review on US Service Animals

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About US Service Animals

We will gladly change your order information or order details. You can email us at [email protected] with any issues or questions you may have. We will refund your purchase if you are not completely satisfied. Let us know by calling us at (985) 257-2726 or by email at [email protected]

(985) 570-5386
[email protected]
https://usserviceanimals.org
69156 Hwy 190 Service Rd, Covington, LA 70433, United States