USA Service Dogs

19 Reviews

19 Reviews on USA Service Dogs

  1. Craig Maddex
    Jan 11, 2023

    There is no need to register at all

    Disability Act service dogs altogether? Did anyone ever research any of the American Disability Act? What is the exact location where your dog needs to be registered? There is no need to register at all. This even differentiates emotional support dogs from service animals.

  2. Andrea Barnes
    Dec 11, 2022

    Everything I requested was delivered.

    Everything I requested was delivered. The badges are professional looking, and the certificate has been mounted. Being a Disable Army Veteran and disabled in any form is complex, and having the opportunity to have my dog along with me isn’t just a comfort. Still, she’s accommodating in her work for me. I want to add that the only thing I didn’t like was how the vest fit and that I preferred a sturdy horn; I’m moving through the world more confidently and growing every day.

  3. Martin Hills
    Dec 10, 2022

    Everything was perfect

    Everything was perfect ….his jacket is just a bit large for him; however, aside from that, everything is fine! I’m just going to make a few modifications; I’m guessing, to feel a bit more comfortable in it. However, I’m thrilled with everything. Having my son around me all day is a feeling of security.

  4. Sherilee Haywood
    Dec 6, 2022

    The process was simple

    The process was simple. However, I hoped (and I hoped) that the site should be more thorough and detailed and would require more information regarding the dog’s owner/handler and the owner. I think more details are needed, especially considering the number of “fake” service dogs worldwide.

  5. Wendy Mckenna
    Dec 5, 2022

    I requested and received them quickly.

    I received everything I requested and received them quickly. It was a bit complicated because they were constantly emailing me saying they’d like to help me finish my order, but I was already done with every order. I want the service tag made of metal, like the one in the photo, and there was no label on the vest to read “Service Dog.”

  6. Connie Wearn
    Dec 3, 2022

    Thank you for helping!

    They immediately helped me to enable me to bring my service dog on my trip at the last minute when I was concerned that she wouldn’t be with me at all times when it was required. I was able to get their help, and not a single word was spoken about her, which is a blessing for her assistance as I needed it four times throughout the weekend. It was an enjoyable week at the conference with my friend there. Nearby people were not just amazed at her work but also impressed by their work but also was not embarrassed by what could have been happening to me if she had not been present. Thank you for helping!!

  7. John Andrews
    Dec 1, 2022

    I loved everything about the experience

    I loved everything about the experience. The only thing I did not like was that I paid about 20 dollars more to purchase another tag for my dog’s collar, and it didn’t arrive through the post. Apart from that, they’re fantastic.

  8. Marie Askew
    Nov 27, 2022

    Everything was done quickly

    I placed an order for the tag in the catalog but received an item that was not what I expected. The staff immediately responded to my request and replaced it with an original version. I, on the other hand, returned the original copy. Everything was done quickly, further highlighting the need to purchase American and to support local companies (and manufacturing).

  9. Nikki Spohrer
    Nov 22, 2022

    It was easy to use, fast and easy

    It was easy to use, fast and easy. My only complaint is that the big harness doesn’t meet my dog’s needs. I picked it because of its weight, and it’s too small, so I have to buy a new one. In addition, I’m glad that I have my pup with me!

  10. Philip Dufton
    Aug 9, 2022

    The service was excellent

    The service was excellent, but my dog’s name was misspelled wrong on the certificate and the card during the process. It states Buford T. Pusser loan and should read Buford. pusser loan. I wrote to them without any response.

  11. Caroline Graham
    Aug 8, 2022

    so far haven't received an answer

    I received the deluxe kit with no issues, but I didn’t do similarly with the ESA. The agent I received was assigned to me and provided forms to complete and return electronically. I became concerned when I received an additional document with an individual’s name and immediately became concerned. I tried to contact them again but so far haven’t received an answer.

  12. Janet Read
    Aug 6, 2022

    We have not received a reply to emails we sent

    We were thrilled to place an order for our new Dachshund. My wife changed the order and ordered an XL vest and Small leash, which should have been an XL Vest and an XL Leash. I contacted and emailed her on the same day and several times following.

    We were sent the wrong item, and there was no response other than this survey. If this assists us in rectifying the mistake, then the score could be enhanced. The product, on the other hand, is top-quality and professionally completed.

  13. Clerison Sampaio
    Aug 4, 2022

    There was no need to register my pet in the form of an ESA dog

    There was no need to register my pet in the form of an ESA dog. I was given a tag and an envelope that declared she’s written. Then I had to pay for a psychologist appointment to discuss my health issues. Dr. didn’t ever ask me a single question.

    She only asked what the dog’s name was and then sent me an email. It seems there’s no need to do this. I prefer to pay an individual psychiatrist to carry out the test.

    I do not receive any other assistance. If I could have my money back, I would! Most hotels and airlines don’t accept this type of registration.

  14. Wendy Isaacs
    Jul 31, 2022

    I'm not satisfied with your business and your service

    My doctor and my children’s Doctors have confirmed that your business isn’t an actual service dog business. You are a fraud and steal people’s money and hurt those who need assistance with animals. I’m not satisfied with your business and your service. It’s wrong to gain from the disabilities of others.

  15. Elaine Sayle
    Jul 25, 2022

    The worst customer service

    The worst customer service I’ve ever experienced. I didn’t receive an email with a tracking number after I placed my order, and I had to contact the company to request an acknowledgment number. Then they shipped this at the WRONG address after I informed them I didn’t live in the area. Unprofessional in how they handle problems. Could you not BUY FROM THEM?

  16. Candace Martinez
    Jul 8, 2022

    The shipping and service was speedy

    The shipping and service were speedy. My reviews begin with five stars. USA Service Dogs lost one star during the ordering delivery process due to an unsatisfactory customer experience; however, they were able to get it back by rectifying an error they initially blamed on me. They were reluctant to accept the blame initially.

  17. Farron Cowan
    Jun 24, 2022

    great experience!

    I’m not going to lie, I was thrilled to receive my parcel! It was slightly bent, and I got the wrong size of vest for my pet. However, it was fantastic that the order was taken care of very well everything was dry , which is one of my concerns as I’m a frequent victim of rain in the area I’m from. The dog’s name cards names were stunning. the image wasn’t blurry and overall it was a great experience!

  18. Willa Caldwell
    May 14, 2022

    My dogs make the best

    Although I love all pets, dogs are my favorite. Two of my dogs live outside my home. They are large and expensive, so I can’t afford to take them inside. They also try to destroy everything and anything in their path, so it is better to let them out.

    Dogs need many things, and they especially require high-quality food to support their body’s development. Since I discovered it, I have been using the service’s dog food. It’s worth it to buy food from here. You can also rest assured that your dogs won’t complain.

  19. Elijah
    Apr 21, 2022

    Incredible Service!

    I won’t lie. I was thrilled to get my package! It was great, everything was organized neatly, and everything was dry. The package arrived bent, and I ordered the wrong size vest for my dog.

    It was amazing how the cards with my dog’s name were made. The picture didn’t look blurry, and overall it was great! I worry about this since it rains a lot where I live.

Write a review on USA Service Dogs

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About USA Service Dogs

USA Service Dogs helps thousands of people across the country bring their service dogs or emotional support animals to public places, regardless of whether they are easily visible. It is a great idea to put your service dog in a uniform with a vest, ID card, and vest.

8886563647
[email protected]
https://usaservicedogs.org
54 Commerce Dr, Farmingdale, NY 11735, United States