USA Service Dogs

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on USA Service Dogs

  1. Philip Dufton
    August 9th, 2022

    The service was excellent

    The service was excellent, but my dog’s name was misspelled wrong on the certificate and the card during the process. It states Buford T. Pusser loan and should read Buford. pusser loan. I wrote to them without any response.

  2. Caroline Graham
    August 8th, 2022

    so far haven't received an answer

    I received the deluxe kit with no issues, but I didn’t do similarly with the ESA. The agent I received was assigned to me and provided forms to complete and return electronically. I became concerned when I received an additional document with an individual’s name and immediately became concerned. I tried to contact them again but so far haven’t received an answer.

  3. Janet Read
    August 6th, 2022

    We have not received a reply to emails we sent

    We were thrilled to place an order for our new Dachshund. My wife changed the order and ordered an XL vest and Small leash, which should have been an XL Vest and an XL Leash. I contacted and emailed her on the same day and several times following.

    We were sent the wrong item, and there was no response other than this survey. If this assists us in rectifying the mistake, then the score could be enhanced. The product, on the other hand, is top-quality and professionally completed.

  4. Clerison Sampaio
    August 4th, 2022

    There was no need to register my pet in the form of an ESA dog

    There was no need to register my pet in the form of an ESA dog. I was given a tag and an envelope that declared she’s written. Then I had to pay for a psychologist appointment to discuss my health issues. Dr. didn’t ever ask me a single question.

    She only asked what the dog’s name was and then sent me an email. It seems there’s no need to do this. I prefer to pay an individual psychiatrist to carry out the test.

    I do not receive any other assistance. If I could have my money back, I would! Most hotels and airlines don’t accept this type of registration.

  5. Wendy Isaacs
    July 31st, 2022

    I'm not satisfied with your business and your service

    My doctor and my children’s Doctors have confirmed that your business isn’t an actual service dog business. You are a fraud and steal people’s money and hurt those who need assistance with animals. I’m not satisfied with your business and your service. It’s wrong to gain from the disabilities of others.

  6. Elaine Sayle
    July 25th, 2022

    The worst customer service

    The worst customer service I’ve ever experienced. I didn’t receive an email with a tracking number after I placed my order, and I had to contact the company to request an acknowledgment number. Then they shipped this at the WRONG address after I informed them I didn’t live in the area. Unprofessional in how they handle problems. Could you not BUY FROM THEM?

  7. Candace Martinez
    July 8th, 2022

    The shipping and service was speedy

    The shipping and service were speedy. My reviews begin with five stars. USA Service Dogs lost one star during the ordering delivery process due to an unsatisfactory customer experience; however, they were able to get it back by rectifying an error they initially blamed on me. They were reluctant to accept the blame initially.

  8. Farron Cowan
    June 24th, 2022

    great experience!

    I’m not going to lie, I was thrilled to receive my parcel! It was slightly bent, and I got the wrong size of vest for my pet. However, it was fantastic that the order was taken care of very well everything was dry , which is one of my concerns as I’m a frequent victim of rain in the area I’m from. The dog’s name cards names were stunning. the image wasn’t blurry and overall it was a great experience!

  9. Willa Caldwell
    May 14th, 2022

    My dogs make the best

    Although I love all pets, dogs are my favorite. Two of my dogs live outside my home. They are large and expensive, so I can’t afford to take them inside. They also try to destroy everything and anything in their path, so it is better to let them out.

    Dogs need many things, and they especially require high-quality food to support their body’s development. Since I discovered it, I have been using the service’s dog food. It’s worth it to buy food from here. You can also rest assured that your dogs won’t complain.

  10. Elijah
    April 21st, 2022

    Incredible Service!

    I won’t lie. I was thrilled to get my package! It was great, everything was organized neatly, and everything was dry. The package arrived bent, and I ordered the wrong size vest for my dog.

    It was amazing how the cards with my dog’s name were made. The picture didn’t look blurry, and overall it was great! I worry about this since it rains a lot where I live.

Write a review on USA Service Dogs

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About USA Service Dogs

USA Service Dogs helps thousands of people across the country bring their service dogs or emotional support animals to public places, regardless of whether they are easily visible. It is a great idea to put your service dog in a uniform with a vest, ID card, and vest.

8886563647
[email protected]
https://usaservicedogs.org
54 Commerce Dr, Farmingdale, NY 11735, United States