Furlidays

16 Reviews

16 Reviews on Furlidays

  1. Clare Eastwood
    August 8th, 2022

    Excellent quality

    I bought a personalized blanket for my friend. We are delighted with the blanket. Excellent quality, our customer support is exceptional, and it was delivered much earlier than I expected. I would certainly recommend it.

  2. Nolie Cuanico
    August 7th, 2022

    Highly recommended business.

    I purchased a custom phone case designed by me and my two favorite pets that have died. When I got it, it looked identical to the image they provided when I placed my order. They will provide tracking information when they deliver your order. When you send them an email, they will respond to you promptly—highly recommended business.

  3. Eric Richardson
    August 6th, 2022

    I was skeptical but am happy I placed an order!

    I was skeptical of buying via an Ad that appeared on my Facebook feed, but it was so cute I decided to give it a go. I created a blanket and then placed my order. My blanket arrived within three weeks, which I believe is affordable for a custom-made product. It’s exactly like the picture I saw before payment- and the covering is cozy and comfortable.

  4. Carole Arthurs
    August 4th, 2022

    I decided to cancel the order.

    I worked for hours on an image for a friend who was a dog owner. I paid and waited until I received a poorly written email that said they didn’t have my design or they couldn’t open it to see it. They asked me to begin again. I decided to cancel the order.

  5. Janet Benham
    August 2nd, 2022

    They claim they can't identify the issue

    There’s a flaw with their ordering system, where items that are identical–as in the same thing but with different names–do not get through. Instead, the first item is just duplicated.

    They claim they can’t identify the issue, so they need more money to purchase the exact item. I’m not satisfied with their way of doing business.

  6. Monib Naveed
    August 1st, 2022

    It's exactly as I ordered and perfect.

    I purchased a custom phone case but had some issues with it. The company assured me they’d make it right and did just what they promised. They quickly responded to my messages and kept me informed of the progress. I am delighted about my new phone cover. It’s exactly as I ordered and perfect.

  7. Angela Salkeld
    July 31st, 2022

    Custom phone cases are stunning!

    I purchased a customized phone case that I had made with my two dogs, one of which is now our best friend. Everything about the procedure was perfect, from customizing the case to placing the order to the instant confirmation of the order and the delivery date.

    I am eager to order an individual wall canvas shortly. Thank you for the beautiful and innovative way of personalizing this unique present.

  8. Leah Gregory
    July 31st, 2022

    The customer service was excellent.

    The customer service was excellent. I had to modify the text on the sign, and the company responded in less than 24 hours each time. The plaque arrived on Monday, and all I can say is it’s fantastic! It is worth every penny.

  9. Furkan Shaikh
    July 28th, 2022

    I am very pleased with the poster

    I am happy with the poster, but I did choose to place the sign-up in frames, but the sign was delivered rolled up. I was dissatisfied, to not the least. It’s not perfectly balanced, but it isn’t bouncing off the wall. It took three weeks to get it flat enough to put it into the frame I ended up having to purchase it.

  10. Emma Relihan
    July 24th, 2022

    their site is very misleading

    The site states that the canvas has a frame. However, I received an unframed print. After I filed a complaint, they informed me that I was incorrect and did not understand their website. After the package was delivered, my email said it was a canvas with a frame. It’s a lovely image. However, their site is very misleading.

  11. Lesley Kemble
    July 23rd, 2022

    It's very well-designed

    I purchased one of their blankets, and I’m in love! It’s of fantastic quality. I bought the big size, and it’s a perfect size. I sleep with the blanket at night every night. It’s perfect. It’s very well-designed. I’ll be buying from them again.

  12. Bruce Merees
    July 20th, 2022

    Excellent quality will purchase again

    The picture was purchased for me to give to my niece. Two of my cats died for my children during the same week. I was devastated. The photo shows me peace-for. My daughter’s pet and cat are not given to her, but she is waiting for the picture to be framed. It would be nice if they could prepare it for framing. Excellent quality will purchase again.

  13. Melvin Frederick
    July 8th, 2022

    I checked it out and realized it was too small.

    The case for the navy phone was half an inch shorter and 1/8 inch wide. The case could not be stretched out to fit. The case was designed to be able to provide S20 FE phones. The instances I purchased are presents for my military families. I was planning to buy two additional cases because my and my Marine friends’ issues were outstanding. My family from the navy called me after he attempted to use the bag. I inspected it and found that it was not big enough. The name was the lovely and cool case as long as it fits. Might it be possible to order again? Again, the Army with Bogart and Marine that had Reynolds were fantastic.

  14. Philip Hakopian
    June 24th, 2022

    I waited for quite some time

    I waited for quite some time. It’s understandable because of the special created… But… I received the iPhone six cases instead of the iPhone Plus. Need to find the correct size case for your phone Please

  15. Donata Leuenberger
    May 14th, 2022

    Very upset during the process

    I ordered two blankets. Both blankets were included in all emails with tracking information and shipment notifications. One was not delivered. I contacted the company via email and was informed that they had sent them separately. The second blanket has not arrived. I was distraught.

  16. Anonymous
    April 30th, 2022

    fine with me

    Yesterday, Monday 15 November, I received my phone case. Although it took some time to get to me, I realized that the postal system was jammed due to Covid and the up-and-coming Christmas. That was fine with me.

    My phone case is fantastic. It’s perfect, and the subject and picture look sturdy. It’s great! It has my four fur babies, two of which are here now and one in heaven. God only knows what I will do with more King Charles Cavalier spaniels.

Write a review on Furlidays

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Furlidays

Friday was founded with one goal: To provide incredible custom products at unbelievable prices.

[email protected]
https://furlidays.com
12338 Ferris Creek Ln, Dallas, Texas 75243, United States