Furlidays

22 Reviews

22 Reviews on Furlidays

  1. Michael Horn
    Jan 11, 2023

    I highly recommend it to any pet owner.

    I have multiple cats and have always struggled with pet hair on my clothes and bedding. This pet hair remover has changed my life! It eliminates all pet hair in the wash and dryer, leaving my clothes and linens looking and feeling fresh. I highly recommend it to any pet owner.

  2. John Bournemouth
    Nov 7, 2022

    I was somewhat unhappy

    I was somewhat unhappy that the cover didn’t have a lip that was large enough for the security of the display. It also did not provide me with the chance to be able to display my name on the front.

  3. Suzi Bowen
    Nov 5, 2022

    The first “no need to knock” doormat I received was constructed of very light, soft material (less than 1 pound) that was quickly blown out of the window and wasn’t suited to clean shoes but rather added decoration to a cold floor. (It was also stuck in China and came in late.) Though they weren’t willing to refund my purchase, they earned the P for their persistence in comprehending the material I was expecting from an outdoor mat. Two months later and 20 emails after (partly because of the language barrier?) The replacement was delivered. It’s not coco coir like I believed I ordered initially; however, it’s sufficient in weight not to be blown away, and it is made of some weaved fibers that do not offer the brushing effect of coco coir. However, it could help take some dirt off shoes. The printing was not as great on the second one, but my friend can now use it outside.

  4. Jonathan Farrington
    Nov 3, 2022

    Thank for your help!

    The blanket arrived several days ago. It’s adorable. I am happy with it, and I know the person I purchased the item for will be satisfied. I appreciate your help!

  5. Juan Pablo
    Nov 2, 2022

    I placed an order for a phone case

    I placed an order for a phone case from your company a few weeks ago. I haven’t received it. The tracker indicated that it’s located in China. Do you have the ability to expedite this shipment?

  6. Graeme Harris
    Nov 1, 2022

    I've never been so satisfied

    I’ve never been so satisfied with a business as the one I received… Its design is the same, the delivery was quick, and the customer service was extremely responsive! Furthermore, the quality of the invention and blanket at an affordable price It’s fantastic. It was a birthday present, and I was nervous, but I’m not regretting anything. Thank you so so so so much!

  7. Clare Eastwood
    Aug 8, 2022

    Excellent quality

    I bought a personalized blanket for my friend. We are delighted with the blanket. Excellent quality, our customer support is exceptional, and it was delivered much earlier than I expected. I would certainly recommend it.

  8. Nolie Cuanico
    Aug 7, 2022

    Highly recommended business.

    I purchased a custom phone case designed by me and my two favorite pets that have died. When I got it, it looked identical to the image they provided when I placed my order. They will provide tracking information when they deliver your order. When you send them an email, they will respond to you promptly—highly recommended business.

  9. Eric Richardson
    Aug 6, 2022

    I was skeptical but am happy I placed an order!

    I was skeptical of buying via an Ad that appeared on my Facebook feed, but it was so cute I decided to give it a go. I created a blanket and then placed my order. My blanket arrived within three weeks, which I believe is affordable for a custom-made product. It’s exactly like the picture I saw before payment- and the covering is cozy and comfortable.

  10. Carole Arthurs
    Aug 4, 2022

    I decided to cancel the order.

    I worked for hours on an image for a friend who was a dog owner. I paid and waited until I received a poorly written email that said they didn’t have my design or they couldn’t open it to see it. They asked me to begin again. I decided to cancel the order.

  11. Janet Benham
    Aug 2, 2022

    They claim they can't identify the issue

    There’s a flaw with their ordering system, where items that are identical–as in the same thing but with different names–do not get through. Instead, the first item is just duplicated.

    They claim they can’t identify the issue, so they need more money to purchase the exact item. I’m not satisfied with their way of doing business.

  12. Monib Naveed
    Aug 1, 2022

    It's exactly as I ordered and perfect.

    I purchased a custom phone case but had some issues with it. The company assured me they’d make it right and did just what they promised. They quickly responded to my messages and kept me informed of the progress. I am delighted about my new phone cover. It’s exactly as I ordered and perfect.

  13. Angela Salkeld
    Jul 31, 2022

    Custom phone cases are stunning!

    I purchased a customized phone case that I had made with my two dogs, one of which is now our best friend. Everything about the procedure was perfect, from customizing the case to placing the order to the instant confirmation of the order and the delivery date.

    I am eager to order an individual wall canvas shortly. Thank you for the beautiful and innovative way of personalizing this unique present.

  14. Leah Gregory
    Jul 31, 2022

    The customer service was excellent.

    The customer service was excellent. I had to modify the text on the sign, and the company responded in less than 24 hours each time. The plaque arrived on Monday, and all I can say is it’s fantastic! It is worth every penny.

  15. Furkan Shaikh
    Jul 28, 2022

    I am very pleased with the poster

    I am happy with the poster, but I did choose to place the sign-up in frames, but the sign was delivered rolled up. I was dissatisfied, to not the least. It’s not perfectly balanced, but it isn’t bouncing off the wall. It took three weeks to get it flat enough to put it into the frame I ended up having to purchase it.

  16. Emma Relihan
    Jul 24, 2022

    their site is very misleading

    The site states that the canvas has a frame. However, I received an unframed print. After I filed a complaint, they informed me that I was incorrect and did not understand their website. After the package was delivered, my email said it was a canvas with a frame. It’s a lovely image. However, their site is very misleading.

  17. Lesley Kemble
    Jul 23, 2022

    It's very well-designed

    I purchased one of their blankets, and I’m in love! It’s of fantastic quality. I bought the big size, and it’s a perfect size. I sleep with the blanket at night every night. It’s perfect. It’s very well-designed. I’ll be buying from them again.

  18. Bruce Merees
    Jul 20, 2022

    Excellent quality will purchase again

    The picture was purchased for me to give to my niece. Two of my cats died for my children during the same week. I was devastated. The photo shows me peace-for. My daughter’s pet and cat are not given to her, but she is waiting for the picture to be framed. It would be nice if they could prepare it for framing. Excellent quality will purchase again.

  19. Melvin Frederick
    Jul 8, 2022

    I checked it out and realized it was too small.

    The case for the navy phone was half an inch shorter and 1/8 inch wide. The case could not be stretched out to fit. The case was designed to be able to provide S20 FE phones. The instances I purchased are presents for my military families. I was planning to buy two additional cases because my and my Marine friends’ issues were outstanding. My family from the navy called me after he attempted to use the bag. I inspected it and found that it was not big enough. The name was the lovely and cool case as long as it fits. Might it be possible to order again? Again, the Army with Bogart and Marine that had Reynolds were fantastic.

  20. Philip Hakopian
    Jun 24, 2022

    I waited for quite some time

    I waited for quite some time. It’s understandable because of the special created… But… I received the iPhone six cases instead of the iPhone Plus. Need to find the correct size case for your phone Please

  21. Donata Leuenberger
    May 14, 2022

    Very upset during the process

    I ordered two blankets. Both blankets were included in all emails with tracking information and shipment notifications. One was not delivered. I contacted the company via email and was informed that they had sent them separately. The second blanket has not arrived. I was distraught.

  22. Anonymous
    Apr 30, 2022

    fine with me

    Yesterday, Monday 15 November, I received my phone case. Although it took some time to get to me, I realized that the postal system was jammed due to Covid and the up-and-coming Christmas. That was fine with me.

    My phone case is fantastic. It’s perfect, and the subject and picture look sturdy. It’s great! It has my four fur babies, two of which are here now and one in heaven. God only knows what I will do with more King Charles Cavalier spaniels.

Write a review on Furlidays

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Furlidays

Friday was founded with one goal: To provide incredible custom products at unbelievable prices.

[email protected]
https://furlidays.com
12338 Ferris Creek Ln, Dallas, Texas 75243, United States