Purina Dog Food

17 Reviews

17 Reviews on Purina Dog Food

  1. Jennifer Osborne
    August 8th, 2022

    Great job

    It was the first time we placed a purchase online, and PURINA was fantastic. Everything was delivered on time. It was very well packed, and we could store the cat’s food much more quickly. Great job, PURINA! I have placed a recurring order right now.

  2. Miriam Coulter
    August 7th, 2022

    A wonderful find

    We’ve used Purina online for quite a time, it’s so simple to buy what you need, and the delivery time is fast. There’s a broad range and less expensive in the long term. A wonderful find

  3. Constant Mason
    August 6th, 2022

    Service is no longer reliable

    Service is no longer reliable. Subscriptions aren’t delivered when they are supposed to be. The customer service isn’t helpful and does not respond to questions directly even if you’ve asked them three to four times.

    They finally admitted that they are dealing with issues with their supply chain since items are not in inventory – however, their response isn’t to ship! Instead, they will contact you and suggest alternatives.

  4. Emmi Kirchner
    August 6th, 2022

    extremely competitive

    Purina offers the perfect service for me. I cannot make it to the store, so having my cat’s food delivered to me is the best. Felix comes in a range of flavors at highly competitive pricing and comes with fast delivery. Every question I’ve asked is promptly addressed.

  5. Colin Hughes
    August 5th, 2022

    Extremely disappointed

    Extremely disappointed with Purina Subscribe and Save option that did not contain the usual order, I created Felix Chicken in Jelly 7+x 20. The primary reason I went with Purina direct is that my cat loves this flavor.

    Purina did not seem aware of the issue and offered this option. The Felix is as good as it appears 7+ chickens in jelly for cats older than seven wasn’t available to the subscription.

    Subscribe and save the only choice was to use a chicken aged 1+ in jelly. Why do they discriminate against cats of a certain age? This needs to be reviewed. When I contacted Purina, they offered no reason for this and gave an unsatisfactory solution.

  6. Izabela Kaszuba
    August 3rd, 2022

    they do not respond

    It sounds great, but they send fake offers via texts and other junk mail, and the customer service then messages you via your account, as if they were an institution, but unlike a bank, they do not respond to it. This is less annoying to steer clear of and shop in the old fashion way.

  7. Alice Evans
    August 2nd, 2022

    the payment was not processed

    I ordered it last night. I received a message saying payment had not been processed on the card. I resubmitted the price as requested today and received a second message saying the payment was not processed.

    My card is not a problem since I had no issues with it before. A bit annoying that I wasted time choosing and placing orders.

  8. Karen Macartney
    August 1st, 2022

    I don't understand the site

    I don’t understand the site. Purina makes a variety of brands, but they are limited to what they can offer on the internet. My four cats have eaten 2, two Felix just as good as it looks, and 2 two Gourmet Perle. One we can buy and the other we cannot.

  9. Tara Karlsen
    July 29th, 2022

    bit disappointing

    While ordering the pick and mix option was straightforward about the 120-pack box, trying to pick and add to the basket 20 individual packs was, in actuality, impossible. Further, pushing for”free ” 4 bags of treats and “free ” 4 bags of sweets was impossible since I did not locate a way to redeem the coupon. Overall, it was a bit disappointing.

  10. Georgina Rigby
    July 28th, 2022

    Unfortunately, there was a death

    It’s not good. There are many sick cats. Family, friends, neighbors, cats. All cats that made it stopped showing signs of illness, lethargy, losing stool, and confusion within two weeks. Unfortunately, there was a death.

  11. Jeremy Gates
    July 24th, 2022

    This is not very user-friendly whatsoever

    I wanted to sign up and save 120 doubly delicious packs. However, you’re offering the option of fixed prices for S&S, which means I’m required to purchase boxes containing flavors my cats aren’t interested in, which means the S&S benefits are diminished. This is not very user-friendly whatsoever. Why do you bother doing this?

  12. John Biggart
    July 23rd, 2022

    The website is difficult to navigate

    The website is difficult to navigate. The search box could not display the senior range after it was entered. I could not figure out how to make six trays of the Felix image and mix and add additional non-Felix items to the same order, so I decided to give up.

    We wanted to include melting heart products and the mouse I’ve previously ordered. The website appears to be distinct from previous ones and less user-friendly.

  13. Elaine Simpson
    July 21st, 2022

    Feeling disappointed and deceived

    I was thrilled that as a reward for my loyalty, I got a coupon for 15% off my next order. I placed another order to redeem my coupon only to discover that the postage was added to the total. This meant that the 15% discount was not worth any value. Feeling disappointed and deceived.

  14. Carla Conti
    July 20th, 2022

    There was no shelter in danger

    Courier left the enormous container of food for cats in front of my house… There was no shelter in dangerous weather conditions and blocking my cat’s flap, which has a big sign.

    You’ve guessed it… Don’t stop the flaps for cats. Why couldn’t poor kittens stay inside their home dry and safe from the storms?

  15. Karthik Aruru
    July 8th, 2022

    Fantastic idea

    Fantastic idea. Perfect for placing an order at a large quantity for our big Kitty family. It would be nice to have more Felix types available like tasty treats and other Purina brands like Purina One, Gourmet, etc. We buy at least three brands, dry and wet. Also, it would be wonderful to make a monthly purchase in advance.

  16. Lucy Rodriguez
    June 24th, 2022

    This was not very professional

    I ordered the website to subscribe and save, and before completing it, I was informed that I could save 10% off my purchase by signing up for the newsletter. A code was sent to me; however, when I entered it into the box, it stated that I could not use it to make that purchase. This was not very professional. It seemed like an attempt to persuade me to sign up for the newsletter. I felt a bit victimized. The prices aren’t too bad other places to subscribe, and you save. I decided, therefore, to join.

  17. Pete Wilkinson
    May 24th, 2022

    Excellent service

    This is my second order with subscribe and save. WIt’s a vast boon with9 rescue cats who don’t like Beef flavors. I order the pick & mix selection.

    This allows me to give them a variety of flavours and balances out the meat flavours. They are sturdy and friendly, and they are slowly built into a fun structure for the kids to enjoy.

    They arrive quickly, usually within two days of ordering. My driver is also great as he knows me well and will transport them to my house because I am disabled. Excellent service.

Write a review on Purina Dog Food

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Purina Dog Food

We believe that pets make life better and that pets and people are more enjoyable together. We are all pet owners, so we understand the importance of pets in our lives. We have over 85 years of experience, and we are experts on pets' nutritional needs. We are dedicated to creating nutritious food that will keep dogs and cats happy, healthy, and content.

800 001 4008
[email protected]
https://direct.purina.co.uk
United Kingdom