Premier Pups

Premier Pups

22 Reviews
(3.5)
22 Reviews
Rating (3.5)
star
Good!
1 Star
6
2 Star
2
3 Star
1
4 Star
1
5 Star
12

Q&A

Is Premier Pups legit?

Premier Pups has 22 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Premier Pups customer care?

You can contact Premier Pups customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 740 809 3074

Where is Premier Pups located?

Premier Pups is located at address 13326 Miller Rd NW, Johnstown, OH 43031, United States.

22 Reviews on Premier Pups

  1. Jason Richard
    2 rating

    Not Satisfied With Their Description

    Apr 14, 2024

    The entire revel in with PP was exceptional, the communication, the delivery normally the whole lot. The reason for the low score is their description online and information at the dog we chose. We chose our pup based in the traits they described. In quick we sense duped. We have been grieving the lack of previous girl CoCo for about 6 months earlier than we decided to adopt once more.

    We opted on getting a mini doodle based totally on their description on the top-quality domestic dogs website. She’s our dog, she’s part of our circle of relatives and he or she’s pampered. But she is nothing like the description on the web page, not anything. Everyone from other mini golden doodle proprietors, our dog trainer, our groomer and our vet paint a exclusive image.

    For example on ultimate puppies site it says mild power and nobody I’ve encountered that deals with this breed says that. As I said she’s our family and we treat her as such, but if I may want to go lower back in time I could not pick this breed. I feel duped by means of the most beneficial domestic dog site description.

  2. Liza Winnie
    1 rating

    Health Issues with Purchased Pom and Lack of Accountability

    Dec 22, 2023

    Purchased a Pom in 2021. Everything was fine until he turned a mere year old, in 2022, the puppy was identified as having a collapsing trachea, by the VCA vets. The owner was contacted and, in the absence of any of the medical records, he instantly declared "no that's not collapsing trachea". We refused to speak concerning the guarantee, and then cut our contact. Now we're in 2023, and the situation has worsened even though the puppy is just three years old. We will never recommend this establishment and certainly not buy from it ever again. The proprietor isn't very helpful nor friendly.

  3. Edvard Shcharbovich
    1 rating

    Beware of Dealing with Premier Pups

    Nov 3, 2023

    I wouldn't recommend dealing with this company, especially if you're not in the same state as the puppy. I visited their website listing puppies even before they're available, claiming you can make a video call with the puppy. But I couldn't figure out the purpose of this video call if it couldn't be done while the puppy was unavailable. Still, we patiently waited for the day the puppy would be ready for a video call, having agreed on a specific day and time.

    When the day finally arrived, we texted them, but they ignored our first message. When we pressed for an answer, they replied that the puppy had been sold. It's frustrating that they advertise features on their website that they can't deliver. In my opinion, this service isn't suitable for customers in other states. If you decide to explore their options, be aware that the dog won't wait for you. I wouldn't trust people who sell puppies based solely on photos. And to make matters worse, their puppies are pretty expensive.

  4. Jonathan Rodriguez
    1 rating

    Be cautious for the most petite pet

    Jun 8, 2023

    Be cautious if you're searching for the most petite pet. We were Out of Our Way before purchasing to ensure we got the most compact King Charles Cavalier. We were told that he'd weigh between 11-15lbs. This means that he may weigh 11 lbs. However, he may be as heavy as fifteen pounds ... The target is 22 lbs, five months old, and weighs 14 lbs.

  5. David Glen
    5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    May 16, 2023

    It was my first time with a puppy adopted with Premiere Pups, so I just can't be happy enough about what a wonderful experience they have! Our pup is an adorable and happy dog, and we have received lots of love and attention. The helpful videos include check-in phone calls, directions on feeding, and a phone contact number that you can call with any concerns, and I would never trust any other source. They even sent us one-year birthday wishes via SMS and checked in!

  6. Jessica Pilarski
    5 rating

    Lovely experience

    May 15, 2023

    Lovely experience; the facility is immaculate, and the staff is terrific!! The fact that they sent a text yesterday wishing Jax a happy birthday speaks volumes about the company! I highly highly recommend premier pups !! Thank you again, deluxe dogs, for the great addition to the family!

  7. Emily Gretzinger
    5 rating

    Healthy and happy

    May 13, 2023

    I had the best start to my experience right from the beginning. Jake was brought right to my door. I was kept informed throughout the entire process. When I got him, they would text me daily to check how things were going and assist me when I had concerns with his diet. He's now a young man who is healthy and happy.

  8. Deanna Lenneman
    5 rating

    Knowledgeable

    May 12, 2023

    We received two puppies from Premier, a white pup in 2020 and one with black and white in 2022. Both are stunning and adorable! The two are sweet and the most loving dogs we have ever had. However, they're interesting and different too. Our time with Premier was awe-inspiring every time! They were accommodating and knowledgeable.

  9. Laura Gould
    5 rating

    Professional expertise

    May 11, 2023

    My spouse and I "adopted" two puppies from Premier Pups last year and are thrilled by them—a lot of support throughout the entire process to ensure they're both in good health. The staff is exceptional, and the whole experience is unique. I highly recommend them to everyone seeking fantastic companions and friendly and professional expertise, beginning when you choose your pet throughout the first few months and afterward.

  10. Shannon Currey
    5 rating

    Answered all our queries

    May 8, 2023

    We had waited for 16 years to get an animal finally, and once we had the time, Premier Pups was there. They helped us with every step, and they answered all our queries. The dog we have today tuned in to 1, and they even reached out to say Happy Birthday! If we decide that we'd like to have another dog, we'll be looking only at Premier Pups.

  11. Sassy Malone
    5 rating

    A wonderful experience

    Apr 19, 2023

    We received two pups of Premier Pups over the past three years. ( Pomeranian and Aussiechon). It was a wonderful experience. We are delighted with the dogs, Luna and our Moose! The staff checked in on us at the beginning of the week to ensure everything was in order and provided suggestions for any issues.

  12. Leslie Castanon
    5 rating

    Excellent experience

    Apr 18, 2023

    Excellent experience all the way through. They're incredibly caring and mindful regarding their pups' health, safety, and well-being, which is apparent. 100% of their clients would recommend

  13. Mallory Seamon
    5 rating

    Excellent support

    Apr 15, 2023

    We are so in love with our puppy and incredibly content with our new puppy!! Our experiences working with Premier Pups have been excellent. They helped us navigate the process of adopting and provided excellent support once we brought our puppy home.

  14. Maggie Deltoid
    5 rating

    The perfect addition

    Apr 7, 2023

    Our experiences working with Premier Pups were terrific. They were there every step of the way and were always there. They are amazing people who care about the dogs and their families. The Waffles we made for our sweet pups were the perfect addition to our family!

  15. Jennifer Harting
    1 rating

    I would not recommend this establishment to anyone.

    Mar 28, 2023

    I deposited to purchase a puppy but discovered that I was very allergic to all breeds of dogs (no hypoallergenic dogs). The Dan who returned my call was extremely unfriendly and refused to allow me to speak. He was very defensive of the hypoallergenic Goldendoodle. He claimed that my allergist was unaware of what she was talking about. He refused to allow me to speak and informed me he would not return my money under any circumstances, even though they did not send the puppy. Extremely unprofessional. I would not recommend this establishment to anyone.

  16. Lorraine Wilde
    3 rating

    We are feeling cheated and MNIPULATED

    Mar 28, 2023

    This company provided my father with the pet Maltipoo. Following his first vet visit, it was found out that the puppy was suffering from an underbite. This condition could cause problems when chewing or eating. Also, it is considered a "pre-existing condition" for insurance. In other words, should the dog require treatment at some point shortly, it won't be insured! The treatment must be paid out of pocket, which is incredibly costly! My father spent more than 4000 dollars on this pet. The breeders promoted this dog as perfect" and TOP Tier. According to reports, before being on an airplane, he was inspected "Nose to tail" by his veterinarian. He was given a "clean bill of health."

    My father's vet assessed him(by closing his mouth) the bite under his mouth was found. This means their doctor did not recognize the problem or did not disclose the condition. They do offer exchanges and returns at the cost of the owner. But the dog has been here since last week, and they have become friends. In addition, how is it fair to the dog to have to repay for something that's not his fault? We've relayed our issues to the authorities. At present, we have received no response. We are feeling cheated and MNIPULATED. For the amount that we paid, there must be no pre-existing conditions!!

  17. Christine Chavez
    4 rating

    He was healthy with no Giardia spores that are being treated now.

    Mar 27, 2023

    I love the personality of my adorable Maltipoo. He arrived exactly as I had described. He is cute and cuddly! However, I wouldn't suggest VIP shipping or any of their add-ons for money. I was not given a choice for times or days of travel and was constantly delayed on a lengthy (~5 hours) layover because he was just 2 pounds in the winter months (to nothing). It's best to get the cheapest shipping option or take a personal trip, as VIP can't offer you anything. He was healthy with no Giardia spores that are being treated now.

  18. Phil Mccaslin
    5 rating

    We will certainly be going with Premier again!

    Mar 23, 2023

    We could not be happier that we chose to select Premier Pups. They were a breeze to work with after a bad experience with an individual breeder. They do the challenging task of screening good and honest breeders and help make the transition easy. Our new puppy is fantastic and highly healthy. The staff at Premier is knowledgeable and helpful, and we were so grateful for the follow-up calls throughout the first ten days of checking in to see if the dog was healthy. When we decide to give our fur baby a sibling, we will certainly be going with Premier again! You're in good hands with Premier Pups.

  19. Pamela Olivan
    1 rating

    Don't believe in these myths! I'd rate it a 0 star If I could

    Mar 22, 2023

    She suffers from knee dysplasia and has blindness in one eye, too. They sold me a puppy with campylobacter and then gave me medication. It was a joke of charging me $3648 for a $4,000 puppy. Don't believe in these myths! I'd rate it a 0 star If I could.

  20. Kimberly Berger
    1 rating

    They don't accept any serious puppy offers from families with minorities

    Mar 21, 2023

    It only caters to the wealthiest people. They don't accept any serious puppy offers from families with minorities. They're no more or less than any other puppy farms that exist. My offer was turned down for financial reasons, but they claimed they sold the dog. There's no way to know why they weren't led with that instead of saying my money was not worth the cost.

  21. Lindsey Danner
    2 rating

    The company took my money and they didn't really care.

    Mar 20, 2023

    When I first brought home my pup, they seemed beautiful. When my puppy was six months old and was at its peak in size and weight, I was assured that it was okay. When he doubled and later tripled his approximate breed size (almost three feet tall, and in the range of 21 lbs 6-10 inches tall and 5-8lbs), I was told I bought the wrong and not a mini teacup. The company took my money, and they didn't care.

  22. Bruce Moffatt
    5 rating

    The Premier Pups are the best!

    Mar 19, 2023

    I can't express enough praise for Premier Pups. The Premier Pups are the best! The whole process was smooth, and picking up was easy. Jake is an absolute poodle, and I am so happy for him! He was healthy when he arrived, and Premier Pups assisted us during the first few weeks of his life to keep him in good health (we didn't have a pet breed before, and I was nervous about his size of him). No question went unanswered. They were extremely accommodating and patient. Premier Pups is an excellent option if you're looking for a healthy, happy new addition to your family.

Write a review on Premier Pups

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Premier Pups?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Premier Pups

Here at Premier Pups, we strive to offer the most prestigious puppies for adoption. We recognize and appreciate the impact our puppies bring to the quality of life for our clients.

740 809 3074
https://premierpups.com
13326 Miller Rd NW, Johnstown, OH 43031, United States
450 views