MrFluffyFriend

20 Reviews

20 Reviews on MrFluffyFriend

  1. Jaime Garza
    September 19th, 2022

    The beds arrived and were terrific!

    I ordered two beds for my Boston Terriers. The beds arrived and were terrific! The boys loved the new bed. I was awestruck. Then, my Boston Terrier was injured and had urination on his mattress. Because the mattresses are soft and lightweight, I assumed they’re machine washable. However, the bed has the wrong shape. The filling is shifting and appears somewhat bumpy. Perhaps I did not notice something that indicated that the bed was not machine washable. But, the majority of pet beds I’ve owned were machine washable. It is also absurd to hold a bed for a dog that’s unwashable.

  2. Daniel Kline
    September 15th, 2022

    Love your product

    I’ve purchased three beds as well as two XL blankets. Love your product. I and I love it!. However, the XL blanket isn’t XL. The picture you included in your advertisement is wholly inaccurate and does not reflect the actual blankets I bought. It’s not as large as the picture. I purchased two and planned to stitch them together. I love your product, but not as much as your advertisements.

  3. Devan Crable
    September 12th, 2022

    One thing to note is that the delivery was slower than I had expected.

    Our elderly father is not well-suited to change. However, he’s becoming more open with Mr. Fluffy. He loves to rub his chin in the fluffiness and wash his mouth after eating. Today, he finally took it as a mattress and then took an afternoon nap. That’s progress! I’m not sure if I should have ordered a size larger. However, I’m happy with it. One thing to note is that the delivery was slower than I had expected.

  4. Robyn Thornton
    September 11th, 2022

    I was delighted with the quality

    The process of ordering was straightforward. The promise of delivery and tracking was an issue. I received no email in case of delays, and monitoring was inexistent and, at worst slow. It shouldn’t be necessary to go after this. When the item finally arrived, I was delighted with the quality. I’m sorry that my dog took it away just an hour after receiving it.

  5. Ramona Hopps
    September 9th, 2022

    Nothing is as described or is described

    Nothing is as described or is described. The descriptions and pictures on the websites, advertisements and sites make the impression that these beds appear incredibly plush. There is hardly any cotton in a fragile piece of fabric that is a thin shags designed to look large and luxurious. Save $80 and put some cotton balls on the floor beneath blankets. Your dog will feel more relaxed.

  6. David Leoce
    September 8th, 2022

    Disappointing!

    The advertisement. The appearance is thick and plump. It was a minimal amount of the base filling (which I needed to move around to ensure it was filled) and edges that were soft but slightly thicker. Disappointing! Our dog is lying on a soft mat.

  7. Simiones
    August 17th, 2022

    Best pet bed ever

    Im very happy with this dog bed, came across it on social media, my dog is very happy with it!

  8. Cary Swindle
    July 22nd, 2022

    my dog is hesitant to play with it

    The bed looks fantastic; however, my dog hesitates to play with it. One reason could be because its size. I bought the most significant size because my dog weighs 42lbs. The dimensions of the bed need to be calculated again. My dog could not fit into the bed, even if it tried.

    I usually order a medium-sized bed, but I decided to go more significantly to be safe. I needed the most significant size. I’m wondering how a giant dog could be able to fit?

  9. John Dixon
    July 21st, 2022

    We bought a soft pet bed

    We bought a soft pet bed, and picked the smaller one as our dog was small , however the bed arrived too small for my dog to be able to fit it. The pictures don’t show how small the bed is. it’s just a lie and took a while to arrive.

  10. Marilyn Perry
    July 20th, 2022

    I bought two anxiety beds in June

    I bought two anxiety beds in June. I emailed you about a week ago and was informed that it could take 7-12 days for the beds to arrive. It’s been more than one month and nearly two.

    That doesn’t mean I’m ready to buy any other thing. With COVID, I’ve purchased several items online and haven’t encountered any issues.

    They usually arrive within the time frame stated. I doubt they’ll be coming any time very soon.

  11. Roger Gonzalez
    July 16th, 2022

    STAY AWAY FROM

    The responses they give to negative reviews are the same; all of their responses to negative thoughts are the same canned crap. I had an issue with them regarding the order for cat beds.

    They never refunded the original one. They ultimately returned the second one with an unsewn seam about 4 inches. After making an e-report with my bank, I finally replaced my money. STAY AWAY FROM

  12. Anthony Popelka
    July 14th, 2022

    ordered two more and was disappointed

    My first order of pet beds was fantastic. I then ordered two more and was disappointed. While I did order the identical mattress, the beds were different than the one I had previously. It would have been better to return them, but I didn’t want the hassle. The diameter of the two beds is 13 inches, not sixteen inches as advertised. We didn’t get them checked in time to return them.

  13. David Scherrep
    July 12th, 2022

    The bed didn't arrive till this past week

    Do you know the location of this company? I placed an order for a bed to celebrate my dog’s birthday weeks before her birthday. The bed didn’t arrive till this past week. I called customer service and was informed that the company was located outside the country and that it took longer to get the package. When the package arrived, the address for return was New Jersey.

  14. Kathleen Harlowe
    July 11th, 2022

    I purchased a medium size dog about a month ago

    I purchased a medium size dog about a month ago. It took two weeks for it to get it. It’s too small, but my cat loves it.

    Today, a big one came in, which my cat is shocked by, and it’s fantastic that I don’t need an unrelenting follower. I can go to the bathroom alone for the first time in the last two years.

    Additionally, I can go outside, and he discovers that to prefer his bed. On the first day and I could not believe the difference. It’s truly incredible.

  15. Kevin
    July 11th, 2022

    Horrible company

    Lousy product, nothing like the pictures on site, completely flat and not worth 5 bucks, don’t waste your money

  16. Lena Espinosa
    July 10th, 2022

    Wish I had researched them a little better

    This product took 2 months to get to me, website said 7-14 days. It was damaged when it got here to which they offered me a 30% refund and advised me to “stitch” it. They advised me that it was in good condition when it left their factory and the damage must have occurred during shipping

  17. Melanie Henry
    June 24th, 2022

    A great dog bed

    A great dog bed that comes in a nice box and is comfortable and soft. I bought it in the German Shepherd size in mint green, and it’s a gorgeous color. My dog is absolutely in love with it, and she looks so comfy. Well worth the purchase. Thank you to Mrfluffyfriend.com.

  18. Cristina Mendoza
    June 24th, 2022

    I am highly dissatisfied

    The gorgeous website impressed me and convinced me that the product could be stunning. But it arrived relatively slow, and there were no updates on shipping. The material is excellent. However, there’s no support on the sides and no padding on the center. I have contacted the company twice to return the product, but the response was not until the second attempt. I’m unsure if they’re willing to accept exchange due to the package being opened to inspect the item. I am highly dissatisfied and dissatisfied with this purchase/company.

  19. SHEILA m TWYCROSS
    May 27th, 2022

    Paid but no product or communication 4 weeks later

    CHECK…. could be scam site

  20. Maxwell Schultz
    May 10th, 2022

    AVOID- Never receive my paid order

    My story was posted to a Facebook group for pet owners. I tried to reach them, but he said he was always “on the way.” They never sent me my order, even though I paid the total amount.

    I realized that many other people had had the same experience. Incredibly, no one has yet left a review. Please do not!

Write a review on MrFluffyFriend

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About MrFluffyFriend

MrFluffyFriend(TM) offers a 30-day satisfaction guarantee so that your pet can live an anxiety-free lifestyle.

[email protected]
https://mrfluffyfriend.com
United States