MrFluffyFriend

MrFluffyFriend

74 Reviews
(1.6)
74 Reviews
Rating (1.6)
star
Poor!
1 Star
54
2 Star
7
3 Star
5
4 Star
5
5 Star
3

Q&A

Is MrFluffyFriend legit?

MrFluffyFriend has 74 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 1.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach MrFluffyFriend customer care?

You can contact MrFluffyFriend customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is MrFluffyFriend located?

MrFluffyFriend is located at address United States.

74 Reviews on MrFluffyFriend

  1. Josh Kopischke
    3 rating

    Average Experience

    Apr 14, 2024

    Their anti-anxiety mattress seems to be made out of great substances and is very gentle. However, I purchased an XXL and my four month antique pup almost fill it. The bed is nowhere near as fluffy because it seems in on their website. The guidelines that got here with the bed stated, the mattress need to take a seat for 15 mins to fluff out due to the way it is packaged.

    Once i fallowed the internal instructions and I become not seeing a considerable improvement I contacted the company. They stated it desires to sit down for at least 24 hours earlier than use. I waited an extra week earlier than permitting my dog to use it, and I didn’t see any distinction from the first 15 minutes out of the packaging.

    When washing the mattress, make sure which you comply with their instructions. It could be very easy to spoil. The anti slip doesn’t paintings very well on wooden flooring. My canine does appear to enjoy it even though.

  2. Erin Brown
    1 rating

    A big SCAM

    Jan 25, 2024

    Return is very expensive to a Chinese address. Chinese JUNK. Cannot post reviews on their site and every review has a picture...written by THEM, it is a big SCAM.
    Ordered one bed for $85, they added another to my cart for $58.10 and charged my card for both. Asked them right away to cancel both and they said i had to wait for them to come in to return. Came in, tried to return to the Chinese return address given but it would cost $108 to return. Already out 141 and didnt want to add another 100 because i know it will be impossible to get a return. The beds are complete CRAP.

  3. Cheryl
    1 rating

    Cheaply made beds small sizes

    Jan 9, 2024

    it took a couple weeks before i received the dog bed. i bought the biggest bed and it only can fit 1 of my 2 medium sized dogs. the picture shows 2 dogs can fit on there but no they can't. the fury material is almost see through under the fur on the outside. my malamute had that bed tore up within 5 minutes after the bed puffed up. then bed sunk to the floor and was so thin when my 1 year old malamute laid on it. the bed is very soft but it's not made for my dogs. a 1 yr old malamute and a 2 yr old German shepherd mix. it had cotton like stuffing inside. i would not buy this bed again. it's not worth the money and it's not helping my dogs with anxiety. they lay on it but they also shred the bed.

  4. John Dow
    1 rating

    Scam Company-terrible product

    Jan 2, 2024

    As many other people have commented the bed arrive rolled up and compressed into a basketball size plastic wrapper. There is practically no stuffing and the bed is much too small for my 52# bernedoddle. There is no information in the package as to how and where to return it. Like others my shipping label merely shows "Jane" in Cedar Grove , NJ. You have to contact customer service to get return instructions. From what I read you will have to ship to China. Not going to happen so in my opinion the company stole my money. Their product is a POS.

  5. Catherine Sorsby
    1 rating

    It's definitely a scam.

    Dec 29, 2023

    The £41 bed arrived but it was at least 2 sizes smaller than advertised. In fact it wasn't much bigger than a dinner plate! So I tried to return it, only to find at that point that it was going to cost me £25.40 to do so. The fact that it has to be returned to China was never mentioned on their website. Customer Services then sent the following message...'Please note that you will be responsible for the costs of returning the item, and to ensure that the package arrives safely, it is essential to provide a track and trace number. However, we understand that returning products can be inconvenient and costly.

    As such, we would like to offer you a special deal to make up for the trouble. We can initiate a 15% refund on the amount from your original purchase, and you can keep the order. Perhaps a friend or family member would appreciate it as a gift? Additionally, we can place a special order exclusively for you, where you can purchase a larger bed at a 30% discount from its original price. If you're interested in this offer, please let us know the size and color you would prefer and we will send you an invoice for this exclusive offer.

    Please let us know what you think so that we may proceed with your special partial refund or place your order.' So it looks like (a) I send the £41 bed back to China at a cost of £25.40, and hope that this Company does actually refund the £41. From the other reviews I've now found, it seems unlikely that I'll ever get a refund so option (b) says if I keep the bed/give it away, etc I'll only get a refund of £6.15 and that's on condition that I buy a bigger bed, supposedly at a discount from £175 down to £70! So I'll have paid £41 for the first bed plus £70 for the second bed, less a refund of £6.15 and my total expenditure will be £104.85... that's assuming this Company honours it's Refund Policy. Reading so many Reviews from disgruntled customers makes me realise I'll never even get the 15% refund, or another bed, or even if I do receive a second bed it could still be far too small and the whole process will have cost me over £100 for just one bed.

    They think they can hide away from UK Trading Standards, by saying they are governed by Dutch Law, but there is actually a UK International Consumer Centre that can be contacted at [email protected], and then ofcourse there are TV programs such as 'Watchdog.' I can't wait to see what happens next! Oh, and as for the tiny bed that I received, I've given it to the local Animal Sanctuary who will probably use it for injured birds/hamsters/hedgehogs, etc.

  6. Glenn Smart
    1 rating

    Don't waste your money!

    Dec 29, 2023

    These beds are not delivered as pictured. Be careful. They are not nearly as "fluffy" as depicted on their website. Rather pitiful really. Don't waste your money. Buy one on Amazon so you can return it if you want. Here you will have to pay for a return to CHINA!!

  7. Charles John Galati
    1 rating

    Don't buy it

    Dec 26, 2023

    XL for my golden doodle. He can't even fit on it. XL would be ok for a very small dog. Waited over a month to get it and now it does not fit my dog. I ordered by what the ad told me. Don't bother with this product. Return address was from a girl named Jane in her apartment in New Jersey. 66.00 for nothing

  8. Carmen Contreraz Espinoza
    1 rating

    Bed to small

    Dec 24, 2023

    I order a extra large bed not even one of my dog could fit not happy

  9. Janie
    4 rating

    Love the Pillow

    Dec 13, 2023

    My 10 lb Chi loves his new large comfy and soft pillow . Its warm and a safe zone for my Peanut !! I ordered the pillow Nov 24 and received it Dec 13. The order took awhile and the only contact was by email only and no phone # is my only complaint . Nice quality the pillow is worth the price $58.00 !! Takes awhile to be delivered was a little rough then the pillow showed up . Nice Buy !!

  10. Charles Remy
    1 rating

    Never sent it

    Dec 11, 2023

    This company will take your money and won’t ship dog bed , just keep getting the run around

  11. Rachel Doolin
    1 rating

    If I could give NO stars I would.

    Nov 29, 2023

    I am absolutely shocked. Terrible quality, the fabric it is made out of is see through that's how thin and flimsy it is. I've had two days, the filling is coming out of it already. It says it can be washed, there is absolutely no way this product would even withstand one wash in the washing machine. Absolute waste of money.

  12. Sarah Flynn
    2 rating

    Not Impressed with MrFluffyFriend

    Nov 3, 2023

    I'm not particularly impressed with MrFluffyFriend's company. As many others have said, the delivery times are very long, and the tracking information was not good either.

    The beds are okay, and my dogs are using them, but they are not nearly as well stuffed as they look in the pictures. They could do with a lot more filling in them. I won't buy them again as the beds are expensive, and better ones are available more cheaply and locally.

  13. N
    4 rating

    Fluffy bed

    Nov 1, 2023

    I was waiting for the fluffy bed to put on my sofa, I then read the reviews & thought I have been scammed, the Royal Mail had not received a parcel it was all looking this way, then I received a reply from Mr fluffy friends give a few more days, & low & behold it arrived today, Very pleased with the item & the way they handled my requests.

  14. Patricia Carter
    1 rating

    Worst order and service ever!

    Oct 18, 2023

    I wish I had read reviews before I ordered the blanket. It’s been 23 days and order has gone from Illinois to New York. I’m in Oklahoma.

  15. Melissa
    1 rating

    SCAM!!! Do not buy this!

    Oct 4, 2023

    What didn’t go wrong! I should have know this was a scam from the beginning but then they get your purchase and money and you stuck. You can’t really return it because they are in China and it will cost the amount of the bed to ship it back. I tried to exchange which they tricked me into just spending more money. The second bed now won’t be shipped for over a month and their customer service stopped responding.

  16. Linda Rawls
    1 rating

    Still waiting

    Sep 30, 2023

    I ordered a bed on Sept. 17 and still no word on when, or if, it will arrive. When it does, based on these other reviews, I have a feeling it will be unsatisfactory. I wish I had checked before ordering. Do yourself a favor -- don't fall for the slick Web site.

  17. Odette
    1 rating

    Not what you think

    Aug 31, 2023

    Received Mr. Fluffy pet bed. Super dissatisfied. Bed was not made with nearly enough stuffing, nor was it very sturdy. Compressed to 1/4 of the stuffing I expected, and it wasn’t very full to begin with! I ordered XXL, and looks like a large. Not impressed with product at all. Adds show well but so not the product they send. Do not buy this crappy unsupportive dog bed

  18. James prisza
    1 rating

    Not worth the moneyI

    Aug 28, 2023

    I ordered a bed for my best friend and it took almost 3 weeks to receive .when I finally got it , it was so flat .nothin like in the ads.trying to return it but has to be sent to China..I wouldn't recommend on ordering

  19. Jeanie
    1 rating

    DECEIVING!

    Aug 26, 2023

    This is ridiculous! How can it be legal for a company to operate like this? Definitely sending a complaint to the Better Business Bureau. Advertisements say last day of sale, only a few left… they have to sell their merchandise based on lies! This company should be charged criminally for knowingly providing false information to the consumer. Pathetic! My dog is a rescue and getting old. He deserves the best, not this piece of trash! Returns only in original packaging and that is impossible. It’s squished in a small vacuumed sealed plastic wrap.

  20. Linda Morin
    1 rating

    Dog passed away

    Aug 24, 2023

    My dog passed away a day after I ordered the dog bed. I contacted the seller to cane the order since it hasn't moved in shipping at all. They said they could not cancel the order? Now a week later the package is still sitting in the same spot and hasn't moved! Obviously it is coming from over seas and I asked that very question with no response. They took my money the same day $66 and no bed has been shipped. THIS PLACE IS A TOTAL RIP OFF! I am going to my bank Monday morning and filing a complaint. I am also contacting the FTC AND BBB! After reading further the bed is made out of asbestos!! Against the Law to sell! I will get my money back and every single dollar of it!

    1. Odette Romanko
      Aug 31, 2023

      How did you find out it has asbestos in it?

  21. Miki Humphrey
    3 rating

    The bed was delivered swiftly

    Jun 9, 2023

    The bed was delivered swiftly. The bed was shipped inside a shrink-wrapped package. The item did increase, but the smell was horrible. I needed to dry it outdoors for two days before my dog was allowed to come close to the area, or I could leave it at home. It was not as big as I anticipated, but I followed the weight and breed guidelines but needed a bigger one.

  22. Barbara Turner
    1 rating

    Zero review

    Jun 5, 2023

    I just received Lady's Mr Fluffy Bed that I paid $80.00 for a size 2x and very disappointed. Lady is a full grown German Shepherd and the bed does not support her size. Therefore I am returning the bed. The ads shows a much larger size than I received for a large dog.

  23. Jennifer Crusan
    4 rating

    Therapy dogs truly are a blessing my golden is a true blessing In My life

    Jun 3, 2023

    I have a golden retriever whose a emotional therapy dog she is a true blessing. Your website is fantastic and you’ve got great things and good deals!! Love it!!

    1. Ingrid Reading
      Nov 19, 2023

      Hidden agenda? Do you work for the company???????

    2. Ingrid Reading
      Nov 19, 2023

      do you work for the company?????? I think so

    3. Jeanie
      Aug 26, 2023

      You obviously are leaving a comment for the wrong bed.

    4. D Michael
      Jun 12, 2023

      Why just 4 star

  24. Susan
    1 rating

    RETURN TO CHINA!

    May 16, 2023

    This company is totally dishonest. The product was not as advertised. Upon receipt I immediately requested instructions to return for a full refund. I was asked to wait for the bed to regain its full fluffy size after unpacking and then decide if I wanted to proceed with a return. I responded that I had not changed my mind and after a few more exchanges, I was sent the return information to CHINA! The return address on the package was NJ. The shipping cost would have exceeded the original price and the package would probably not have reached its destination within the 30 day time frame.

  25. Patrick Lederer
    1 rating

    No success

    Apr 19, 2023

    I bought an anxiety bed for my chihuahua. It's not the best quality and didn't fit my dog. If you click returns, you will be sent an email. The company does not respond, and there is no return address accessible. I've tried to contact them repeatedly but with no success. Avoid purchasing from this firm.

  26. Krystal Sedler
    2 rating

    Very disappointed

    Apr 16, 2023

    The bed is not the high-end product I was expecting for the cost. I've contacted customer support and received an email containing a link to their return policy. I've asked for a return address so I can return the item within seven days to receive a refund in total multiple times in the space of 4 days. I am very disappointed!

  27. Robert Hawker
    1 rating

    Didn’t receive product

    Apr 4, 2023

    Furry friend response was they shipped to wrong address & we’re waiting for product to be returned to wherehouse before crediting my acct. Never credited my acct. & my Mastercard refilled after I contested. Real scammers!

  28. John Pasalich
    1 rating

    No BED No Refund

    Feb 15, 2023

    Poor customer service, slow to no response, or just plain poor responses. Thumbs down
    Steer clear. I ordered one of their beds, but it never arrived, and they haven’t refunded me yet. They always have an excuse as to why. I ordered this product on the 5th of December and today is 14 February, and they don’t respond to inquiries, if they do they say we will let you know. How long to get a refund from a reputable company? 3-5 business days. Not 3-5 months. ☹

  29. Laura Owens
    1 rating

    TERRIBLE COMPANY

    Feb 12, 2023

    Still haven’t received the bed, multiple requests for refund denied.

  30. Lynn Krause
    1 rating

    Shame on Me!

    Feb 11, 2023

    Ordered a long time ago and no bed. I have requested a refund as they are a huge scam but nothing. I too, was given a fake tracking number and then nothing. I should know better and so should anyone else who orders from this fake company.

  31. Tony
    1 rating

    BEWARE!!!

    Feb 10, 2023

    Awful experience! They charged me right away and it has now been 3 weeks and I've received nothing. After 2 weeks, they gave me some story about a shipping mix up and I would receive tracking information shortly. Sure enough, I received tracking information only to find out the tracking after 10 days that the information is fake. There is no phone number to call, just an email address.

  32. Kim L
    1 rating

    Not arrived

    Feb 8, 2023

    Terrible company. Bed not arrived. Tracking number not recognised by Australia post. Generic replies to my emails. Wish I had looked at reviews prior to buying. I actually thought it was a local company.
    DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY?

    1. Jennifer

      Tired of Scams already

      Apr 15, 2023

      Yes. I was ordering this from bed and bath and beyond. I couldn’t find where to get 20% off code. Somehow order went through and I got a message from Mr Fluffy saying thanks for the order. I knew right then it was a scam. I e mailed them and told them what I thought. I called bank to stop payment and they did. Today I got a package from them. I’ve been scammed two times off FB. I got $ back from one and because I used checking second time I couldn’t. This time I’ll just send it back. After reading these reviews I won’t even bring it in my house. Too much scam going on these days. I learned my lesson not to order off FB. This was a Bed and Bath and Beyond E-Mail. Now I will only order after going to site through search engine.

  33. Brent Steele
    1 rating

    MrFluffyFriend will not cancel order and refund money

    Feb 7, 2023

    This is a scam company in my opinion- they act like they are out of IL but I think they are a china company. I have been waiting for my bed - then they lied to me that the shipper made a mistake and they will get another one out to my address. Still waiting - Asked for a cancelation and full refund - but they use stall tactics.

    Avoid this company and do not buy from them!

  34. J. Lockyer
    4 rating

    Excellent Doggy Bed

    Jan 30, 2023

    These beds don’t deserve such negative reviews. I deducted 1 star because the size didn’t measure up. I ordered 2 Mediums 24” but they only measured 22”. DO be aware that a lot of the measurement is the bolster. The centre is only 13 inches so I suggest you determine your dogs body length before ordering. My dog is a Coton de Tulear but she does have a longer body than the average.

    Smell, yes they do have a strong chemical smell but washing them a few times and airing will get rid of the smell. They wash well and I do put them in the dryer without any dryer sheets. They come out so soft and fluffy.

    Returns, they do need a better return/exchange system. I even considered returning them for a bigger size but even the cost to ship from Ottawa to Toronto was not worth it.
    They are a better quality than the ones I bought on Amazon when she was young.

    1. Ingrid Reading
      Nov 19, 2023

      Do you work for this company? I reckon you do - trying to boost up positive reviews

  35. William Prohs
    1 rating

    Rip Off

    Jan 29, 2023

    It took forever to get the bed and it came in a 10”x10” compressed cube. There is virtually no padding on the bottom, so your dog might as well sleep on the floor. They brag about their 30 day return policy, but they don’t tell you, you have to return it to China, and pay all the return costs. They also tell you they have the sole discretion on whether or not they will actually refund your money. What a total rip off company. PLEASE don’t waste your money on their crappy products!!!!

  36. Autumn
    1 rating

    Wouldn’t Even Give Them One Star!

    Jan 21, 2023

    Wouldn’t even give them one star! What a ridiculous company! DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM! Save your time and sanity. I ordered a bed for my dog. My mom wanted it since it's more her dog. They do not give different shipping rates/days. My dog passed unexpectedly before the bed even shipped. I cancelled my order before the bed even shipped. There was nothing they could do for me. So I finally got the bed. It was packaged in a ridiculous fashion, no padding, etc. Just balled up and wrapped in a piece of plastic. It was not comfortable or anything I'd want my dog in. They made me pay to ship it back and wouldn't even include a shipping label and I had to request what address I was sending it back to, since their address wasn't on my package. I had to fill out a long customs paper and had to keep getting in line at the post office since I had no idea how to fill out the customs paper. Since the bed comes from CHINA! I wish I would have known that to begin with, or I never would have ordered it. It cost me $28 in shipping since they demand a track and shipping when returning. A huge waste of money and time. Crappy product and crappy customer service. I hope they go out of business soon! Surprised they can even have a business.

  37. Alicia
    1 rating

    Warning - Do not buy this dog bed!

    Jan 12, 2023

    This bed is the biggest scam. It took over a month to receive. It has ZERO padding. I ordered an XXL for a Rhodesian Ridgeback- it is so small, not even close to fitting either of our dogs. The worst part is it smells terrible like chemicals.

    1. Suzanne Warren
      Feb 4, 2023

      Same! Took over a month to deliver. The XXL is way too small for my 90 lb dog. No padding and it smells awful!!!

  38. Allen Jackson
    1 rating

    STAY AWAY...IT'S A SCIT'S

    Jan 11, 2023

    Cheap Chinese garbage that is not what it claims to arrive in a vacuum-sealed envelope. Ours contains two holes. There is no padding or sand support, and the sizes listed on the site are not the same as the ones you'll receive. It smells awful, and I'm sure something toxic within the fibers. STAY AWAY...IT'S A SCIT'S

  39. Darryl
    1 rating

    Don't Waste Your Hard Earned Money

    Jan 10, 2023

    This company do not respond to Customer Service email requests. Paid a small fortune for 2 beds for my cats and have not had a response on tracking info or whereabouts the beds are from them. It's 2 weeks since the order was placed and paid for.

    They've taken my money and headed for the hills. Don't waste your time or money with them.

  40. Michael
    1 rating

    Need 0 ratings

    Jan 7, 2023

    Do not order put money in trash

  41. Michael
    1 rating

    Never received beds

    Jan 7, 2023

    Never received 2 xl beds can’t get refund no response from company

  42. Mrs Randall
    1 rating

    Can’t get any one to speak to about returning my item

    Jan 4, 2023

    I feel I have been scammed upset because my beautiful dog misty had to be put to sleep, waited a long time for item to arrive ,needed it so my dog was comfortable, has she was not well ,

  43. Pissed off and scammed
    1 rating

    SCAM

    Jan 4, 2023

    Never received dog bed I Ordered over 30 days ago. Takes 7 days for Customer Service to respond. and they give you excuses yes it was shipped etc...wait 7 to 21 days. I reported them .DO NOT PURCHASE Anything from this company It is in a forgien country. on credit card charge they tried to put Norweign but spelled it wrong. please get your credit card changed they may try to charge you more items. Company is a Fraudulent company.

  44. Ls
    1 rating

    Scam

    Jan 2, 2023

    Scam scam scam!!

    Stay away not what is pictured it described!! Tried to return one week no response from the fake 7 day a week open customer svc!! I should have known this company was a scam when there was no return address!! Lesson learn!!

    1. Stephanie

      Believing its a Scam!!

      Jan 4, 2023

      I never write reviews, but I'm believing what others our saying about being a scam! We placed 2 orders on the Dec 21st! Like others saying and the package has been sitting at the same facility in Woodbridge, IL since the Dec 24th. I have sent several emails! NO RESPONSE! Definitely do your research on this company!

  45. Deborah Kopetz
    1 rating

    DO NOT PURCHASE FROM MrFluffyFriend.

    Dec 30, 2022

    Extremely disfunctional company! My order supposedly shipped 3 weeks ago. A USPS shipping label was created, however, 3 weeks later USPS still does not have the item.
    MrFluffyFriend's "customer service" has been of NO ASSISTANCE.

    Do not buy anything from this company!

  46. Debbie
    1 rating

    Not Happy

    Dec 30, 2022

    I ordered a XXL so my dog would have plenty of room. The price seemed high but XXL beds are hard to find. When the bed arrived it was in a 12 inch by 12 inch package. I though hmmm is the the dog bed I ordered? So so disappointed, After I shook it out for about 2 hours it was not even large enough for my mid size dog. I have been buying dog beds at Sam's for years for 30.00. They are good quality and both my dogs fit on it. I will keep buying at Sam's. The filling in the fluffy friend bed is flimsy and goes flat when the dog lies on it. Do not buy this bed.

  47. Maria gloria Salinas picon
    1 rating

    The worst beds EVER!!!

    Dec 28, 2022

    We ordered 5 for our galgos and were expecting the quality to match their extortionate price!!! The filling is almost non existent and the quality...well, I find it difficult to believe there is anything of poorer quality on the market!!! I am trying to contact them to get a refund for the 5 beds which cost us a small fortune!! They are NOT replying!! To say we're furious is a euphemism!!!! WE RECOMMEND YOU NOT BUY FROM THIS Co!!

  48. David
    1 rating

    STAY FAR FAR AWAY FROM

    Dec 26, 2022

    this company is a scam.on 12-10-22 ordered the xxl dog bed for a xmas gift.on 12-14 recd email from them stating label created then on 12-15 one stating arrived at shipping patner,then on 12-20 to this date of 12-26 every time i track it using the tracking number provided by them the usps is saying departed shipping partner usps awaiting item.it has been saying that since 12-15.STAY AWAY FROM.their shipping partner has had the item since 12-15 awaitng the USPS>

  49. Leslie Cushman
    1 rating

    SHADY COMPANY

    Dec 25, 2022

    Still no pet beds after a month. We are out 110 dollars. However, we have filed a claim through Paypal and will also contact the BBB. All emails to the company come with the same reply. The tracking number goes no where. A REAL SHAME.

    1. Stephanie

      Believing its a Scam!!

      Jan 4, 2023

      I never write reviews, but I'm believing what others our saying about being a scam! We placed 2 orders on the 21st! Like others saying and the package has been sitting at the same facility in Woodbridge, IL since the 24th. I have sent several emails! NO RESPONSE! Definitely do your research on this company!

  50. MAUREEN
    1 rating

    SCAM ALERT!

    Dec 21, 2022

    DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE!!!! FRAUD!!!! GO TO YOUR BANK AND ASK FOR A PROVISIONAL CREDIT BACK TO YOUR CARD FROM THIS FRAUD COMPANY. IF THEY DEBIT YOUR ACCOUNT IT HAS TO GO INTO AN ACCOUNT SOMEWHERE! SO GET YOUR MONEY BACK FROM THESE FRAUDS!!! THE GOOD REVIEWS ARE FAKE AND PUT THERE FOR YOU TO BELIEVE THIS IS A LEGITIMATE COMPANY. I HAVE CONTACTED THE BBB AND THE CONSUMER PROTECTION AGENCY IN NEW JERSEY. HOPEFULLY THEY CATCH THESE FRAUDS AND LOCK THEM UP IN PRISON. HOW SAD YOU PEOPLE ARE!!!!

Write a review on MrFluffyFriend

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own MrFluffyFriend?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About MrFluffyFriend

MrFluffyFriend.com is an online platform offering a unique product for pet owners – the MrFluffyFriend™ pet bed. The bed is designed with the comfort and well-being of pets in mind, especially those struggling with anxiety. It aims to provide a warm, cozy environment that can help ease nervous tension and improve the pet's overall comfort. The MrFluffyFriend™ bed has several vital features. It has a raised edge that wraps around the pet, providing a sense of safety and comfort that can positively affect the nervous system. The bed is covered in luxurious faux fur, mimicking the comforting presence of a mother animal, reducing feelings of loneliness, and calming the pet. The bed's raised edges also support the pet's neck and spine, potentially easing pain and improving posture. Its design is functional and stylish, blending seamlessly with modern home interiors. For the safety and hygiene of pets, the bed is made with anti-bacterial faux fur, organic cotton, and durable nylon, ensuring a clean and comfortable place for pets to rest. The bed is also machine washable, allowing for easy cleaning at eco-friendly 30 degrees, although tumble drying is not recommended to maintain quality and durability. Over 600,000 satisfied pet parents have reportedly used the product to help their furry friends overcome anxiety. The company also offers a money-back guarantee, encouraging potential buyers to try the product risk-free. The MrFluffyFriend™ pet bed is available in various colors, including apricot, dark grey, light grey, lime green, mint green, pearl white, and wine red, allowing pet owners to choose a color that best suits their home decor. The bed comes in different sizes, from XS to XXL, accommodating pets of various sizes and weights. The site also provides guidelines for choosing the perfect fit for different breeds, with XS suitable for small dogs like Chihuahuas and Maltese. At the same time, S can accommodate slightly larger species like the Italian Greyhound and Yorkshire Terrier.

Read More
https://mrfluffyfriend.com
United States
3293 views