PetCanva

11 Reviews

11 Reviews on PetCanva

  1. Michael Fletcher
    August 8th, 2022

    It was of poor quality and didn't appear like the sample piece

    I ordered a custom-designed mug for my dog and me. It was of poor quality and didn’t appear like the sample piece. The artwork was not as large as anticipated, and the mug was not worth the price. The tracking was not available for international shipping.

  2. Laura Trueman
    August 7th, 2022

    I love shopping with you

    When I go to your website often, I buy something. You offer high-quality products. Your customer support is pleasant and accommodating. I love shopping with you.

  3. Lynn Clarke
    August 6th, 2022

    Too Many pop ups

    It’s not a reflection on the company’s products or their customer service, neither of which I’ve had the pleasure of experiencing so far.

    However, I felt that there were more interruptions due to pop-up advertisements throughout this website’s purchase and shopping process than I’ve experienced before.

    The irritation grew after I had completed my shopping and was almost putting off my purchase.

  4. Maureen Murtagh
    August 5th, 2022

    The fabric is lovely and soft.

    I bought this blanket as an anniversary present for my boyfriend, and He enjoyed the blanket. The fabric is lovely and soft. The artist was awe-inspiring in getting our cat snuggled on the mantle. 100% recommended. The perfect pet-related gift

  5. Catherine Foster
    August 4th, 2022

    I absolutely love this company!

    I love this company! High-quality, and I’m enthralled with the items I’ve purchased. Pet lovers will be grateful to have these products for gifts or even for themselves. They are quick to respond and simple to resolve any issues should they arise!

  6. David Anderson
    August 3rd, 2022

    fast and excellent job

    Pet Canva has been a wonderful experience for me. This is the second time I’ve been shopping with their site, and they have done a fast and excellent job of depicting our furry companions! It’s a great idea for a gift and has been a massive hit each time! I could not be happier with the result!

  7. Audrey Sullivan
    August 2nd, 2022

    the luxurious quality

    The blanket turned out superior to what I expected, from the similarity of the picture of my pet I sent to it and the luxurious quality. It was a present for my cat’s sister’s “Gotcha Day,” and she claimed it was the most beautiful present she had ever received from her furry friends. I also experienced an issue with their login, and the support team was quick to assist me and keep me up to date on my purchase!

  8. Marlene Pryor
    July 8th, 2022

    The quality of the products is excellent

    I’m delighted to have discovered PetCanva. The quality of the products is excellent and the prices affordable. I’m in love with all the company’s blankets and mugs I bought! Everything I’ve purchased from them has been beyond my expectation! The creators are phenomenal, and the work is stunning!

  9. Myron Dudynsky
    June 24th, 2022

    I've had a wonderful experience

    I’ve had a wonderful experience purchasing blankets from this site prior. I bought a poster, and it took more than an entire month to arrive with me contacting customer service weekly for updates. Customer service did not send any email messages to me with updates either. They did not inform me that the poster was lost, and they refunded me 20 percent at the very least. This was grueling and frustrating when I received an item from them in less than two weeks. Perhaps don’t purchase posters from them.

  10. Cheyenne Gradim
    May 14th, 2022

    Pet Canva has been a great place

    Pet Canva has been a great place to buy from twice, and the quality of each purchase was excellent. Pet Canva would well serve anyone looking to add a pet to their lives. I purchased the King-size Sherpa blanket, mousepads, and a mug.

    The personalization options allow you to personalize your product. They are all great and of excellent quality. It is easy to approve your artwork and request any changes. Although I received the wrong pet on my first purchase, the problem was quickly resolved, and the mug was returned to me.

  11. Thomas Williams
    April 25th, 2022

    Extremely unhappy with the experience

    Very much unhappy with the experience. I ordered a blanket weeks ago, and they said it would be here in 2 weeks. Today has been exactly 14 days; not only is it not arrived, but they haven’t even sent it out yet nor given a tracking number nor when it will arrive. I lied and said it’s because December is a busy month. Every year it’s a busy month; you have 11 months to prepare. If you want something that will be quick and easy, word of warning, don’t order from here.

Write a review on PetCanva

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About PetCanva

Each order is hand-designed by our artists with a photo of your pet. Blankets, T-shirts, Phone Cases, Canvases, and even Socks!

[email protected]
https://petcanva.com
United States