BudgetPetCare

15 Reviews

15 Reviews on BudgetPetCare

  1. Sharon Caldwell
    August 8th, 2022

    NEVER got a reply

    Avoid. The customer service is not there. I called and was informed I would get an email with instructions for making a return. Email NEVER came. I then sent them an email to inquire but NEVER got a reply.

  2. Kimberley Hamilton
    August 7th, 2022

    I've always been happy with the delivery and prices

    I’ve always been happy with the delivery and prices. It reduces the cost by offering discounts and cash back. I have five cats who adopted me, and it can get costly.

  3. Gerard Lemon
    August 6th, 2022

    Shopping and shipping is simple

    Shopping and shipping are simple. The prices are excellent, making some more days of waiting worth it. The package arrived earlier than I had expected. If they can provide it when the time comes, I’ll be shopping at budget pet care.

  4. Glyn Jones
    August 5th, 2022

    Beware at all costs

    Beware at all costs. I read some highly unfavorable reviews after placing an order. They complained about fraudulent products, fake packaging, which is described in metric, not ounces, and many other things. The first time I called, the system was a hug for me.

    Then a lady left me hanging up after two minutes of explaining why I needed a cancellation. Then I spoke to a man who was able to cancel the order but not before making me listen to his insinuating excuses. SCAM! Avoid this horrible money trap!

  5. Helen Chapman
    August 5th, 2022

    the incredibly fast delivery went above the rest!

    The last time I ordered through BudgetPetCare and couldn’t be more pleased with their support from the customer (quick answer to my query) along with the merchandise (precisely the same as what I wanted for a very reasonable price), but also the speedy delivery went above the rest!

  6. Nikki Southworth
    August 4th, 2022

    This is the pet version of those scam websites

    This is the pet version of those scam websites that ship knockoff/fake/counterfeit human meds in counterfeit packaging. You should be ashamed when you feed the junk you receive to your pet. The packaging appears similar; however, when you compare it to AUTHENTIC packaging, you will be able to recognize the blunders.

    Pills contained in the packaging are not even a little precisely like the pills manufactured by the company listed on the label. The packaging may have spelling errors and other such things. Batch numbers that, if you contact the legitimate manufacturer, they’ll inform you that they have never utilized. Why should you feed your pet these meds if you wouldn’t eat fake mail-order medicine?

  7. James Godfrey
    August 3rd, 2022

    great customer service

    It’s easy to purchase from and has excellent customer service. The prices are the most competitive I have seen anywhere for a high-quality product. The auto-ship service was on time. However, it could be helpful that an invoice and the online account could be a clear indication of the payment method utilized.

  8. Kate Holohan
    August 2nd, 2022

    The prices are reasonable and my animals are well

    I’ve purchased pet medications from this company for several years and have not encountered a problem with their quality or issues with counterfeit medicines, as mentioned elsewhere on this website. The prices are reasonable, and my animals are well.

  9. Jamie Prestons
    August 1st, 2022

    There's no reason for me to be unhappy!

    This is my second year of shopping on this site. They’re one of the few pet websites that maintain their integrity by not compromising their customers’ confidence. Despite the global financial crisis, they continue to provide me with authentic, high-quality items at reasonable prices. And, of course, free shipping, though delivery could be delayed, but that’s normal. There’s no reason for me to be unhappy!

  10. Rob Middleton
    July 31st, 2022

    the delivery times have improved

    I’ve purchased from various online retailers, but none store has ever come as close to this online pet store! Initially, I would have issues with delivery times that were not on time, but in the past few weeks, the delivery times have improved.

    The products are identical to the ones available at the shop, and the greatest part is that they are offered at very affordable costs, plus they offer free shipping! Shopping for pets has never been more convenient! Kudos to the entire team.

  11. Jacinta Walsh
    July 28th, 2022

    Thank You Online Pet Store

    I’m not typically online when purchasing pet supplies, but the pet stores close to my house are closed because of the coronavirus epidemic. The supplies for my pet required replenishment, which was my only choice. I consider it a relief to find your website.

    I ordered the products I was looking for. We are waiting for the arrival of my purchase. It’s stated that it’ll take several weeks, so I’ll have to be patient and wait. It’s a relief. I’m glad I found this store on the internet; I’m not sure how I would find the items my friend requested.

  12. Maureen Ringland
    July 25th, 2022

    My dogs are highly picky regarding tablets

    This is my favorite online shop for purchasing pet-related products. It is simple to navigate, and placing an order is easy. My dogs are highly picky regarding tablets, which is why I am delighted with the variety of pills I can pick from. Delivery can take a bit of time, but this is compensated for by the discounts the website provides and the quality of the items they offer.

  13. Joseph Stout
    July 8th, 2022

    very knowledgeable and quickly responded

    I was quite awestruck and delighted with the speed at which I received my purchase. I was told that it could take up to 10 business days. I received my order in three days. (Wow it took from the UK to US via my home in the UK.) The customer service representative. I spoke with was very knowledgeable and quickly responded to my inquiries about my purchase. Kudos!. The cost of the item I ordered was less than half of what my vet paid for it. I will definitely be ordering our Bravecto from you in the near future.

  14. Noemi Flores
    June 24th, 2022

    I was a bit skeptical about this company before

    I was a bit skeptical about this company before I made an order with them for Bravacto. The medicine was more minor than half the cost I had paid for, and no prescription was needed. The drug arrived 12 days after the date of purchase and was within the 14-day delivery period. The Bravacto was contained in the same package that I was using. I thought I had received an amount to a small dog. I later realized that the dosage was in kilograms. Not lbs. The dosage was the same as the one I was taking. I hope I’ll get the same results as I experienced in that U.S. version.

  15. Frantz Israel
    May 30th, 2022

    I was impressed by this online store

    Because we all have to deal with this pandemic, I was unsure if I would receive my order. So I reached out to their customer service team. I sent an email because it was mentioned that they had too many calls.

    Email seemed like a better option. Within one day, the team replied to me and assured me that my order would be on its way. True to their word, I received my order within a few days. I have to say that I was impressed by their service and that my order arrived in perfect condition.

Write a review on BudgetPetCare

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About BudgetPetCare

BudgetPetCare.com offers pet supplies at affordable prices. We are committed to providing high-quality products at lower prices. We are committed to providing high-quality products and exceptional customer service.

800 840 2008
[email protected]
https://www.budgetpetcare.com
Dry Cleaners Near Me, Chestnut Grove, London, UK