Support Pets

17 Reviews

17 Reviews on Support Pets

  1. Roxy Lynch
    Jan 11, 2023

    all healing aspects.

    I am so happy that the two of my Winter and Junior can now accompany me wherever I go. Recently, I was involved in a car crash that permanently disabled me and caused depression. Now, I have them along in my journey through all healing aspects.

  2. Ahmed Jelani
    Jan 9, 2023

    I don't currently have two sets of papers.

    There are two pets on my very first or! I already accepted… therefore my paperwork must include two pets on one document. I don’t currently have two sets of papers. I have one paper with the Coco’s, and Dutches tames!

  3. cristina flores
    Jan 7, 2023

    I am delighted

    If all goes exactly as it should be, I am delighted as I have a lot of issues every time I travel into Florida with my dog since there is no one to accompany me, and I experience an awful amount of anxiety without my pet dog.

  4. Brenda Close
    Jan 6, 2023

    I will be content together

    I’ve wanted to register my dog for a long time; however, because of my finances, I couldn’t do so. I am aware of the importance of his presence in my life and being able to take him wherever I need to go, so I picked up enough money and bought it. My dog and I will be content together. Thanks so much.

  5. Pavel Urruchi
    Jan 5, 2023

    the vest for support animals was a great idea

    I carry my dog with me everywhere I go. Wearing the vest for support animals was a great idea. People are aware that it is not appropriate to pet an animal that is a service animal; before getting this vest, people would come close enough to pet her without asking.

  6. Ryan Renne
    Jan 3, 2023

    Thank you for being there

    It’s lovely to take advantage of the many benefits you can provide to my dog, which gives me lots of emotional support each day. Thank you for being there.

  7. Caroline Lartey
    Nov 16, 2022

    They received their money, but I didn't receive my documents

    They received their money, but I didn’t receive my documents. It’s been more than one week. I tried to contact support via their website, and after three days, I had not received a reply. I was on hold with their customer service for about half an hour, but not a single call. I was waiting to receive the ring back and received the call within two hours. They were able to send the documents in a matter of minutes. What could be done in the first place? They also expire after one year, which I can’t recall any information about before buying.

  8. Grant Johnson
    Nov 5, 2022

    The site was extremely user-friendly

    The site was highly user-friendly. The service was quick, and the doctor’s letter and the certificates looked excellent. The dress was too large while the staff was helpful and helpful. They helped me exchange it for a smaller size vest, simple and speedy. Overall I had an enjoyable experience. I’m taking my pet wherever I go, especially those trips to the cancer hospital I plan to take frequently. Thank you so much.

  9. Atanas Petrov
    Nov 1, 2022

    It was simple answering the question

    I was happy to explain my reasons for needing these documents, as I’ve had difficulty getting my veterinarian to consider my motives for having an emotional support dog. It was simply answering the question. They made the right inquiries for the purpose for which this document is being used. Proper proper proper

  10. Julie Wilkins
    Oct 16, 2022

    I'd highly recommend it!

    Simple process and easy to follow. The documents we received for our dog were a big help and ensured that we did not have to pay any pet fee, deposit, or rent for our home. I’d highly recommend it!

  11. Lynn Anderson
    Aug 8, 2022

    it was extremely easy and useful!

    It was a breeze to register for an ESA, and my only complaint was that I didn’t know that it was only valid for one year and I’ll need to renew. Overall, I’m satisfied, and it was straightforward and valuable!! This isn’t a big deal, but it would be nice to see promoted better.

  12. Zachary Briggs
    Aug 6, 2022

    It is a waste of money

    Quick follow-up and response. But then my first attempt at using it in an establishment, I was informed that ESA is not covered because they do not service animals. This isn’t true. ESA is typically covered at the discretion of the hotel. It is a waste of money.

  13. Janette Swales
    Aug 5, 2022

    short and simple to fill out

    We had our dog evaluated as an emotional support animal in a short time and at a reasonable cost. The survey to assess the situation was quick and straightforward to fill out.

  14. Martin Rubio
    Jul 28, 2022

    I didn't receive my ESA mailers

    I didn’t receive my ESA mailers because they were being sent to my iPad, which isn’t often used, and I could not print anything from it. I needed to forward it to my iPhone to take screenshots.

    I utilize the same email on both my iPhone and laptop and am disappointed to not receive it on these. From now on, I’ll use the same email, hoping there won’t be any issues.

  15. Glen Collins
    Jul 8, 2022

    They were quick to accept my request

    They were quick to accept my request and swiftly sent me follow-up emails. But, once I joined, it was challenging to communicate with them to address any issues. I received documents from doctors in the wrong state. I’ve contacted them and emailed- I keep getting the same response… This issue is very urgent because my new landlord demands urgently. I’m pretty annoyed… I’m not confident who can help me. may end up being an unnecessary expense

  16. Blanca Becerra
    Jun 24, 2022

    it is fraudulent

    This isn’t a review; It’s more of a query. I’ve heard the article that it is fraudulent and that the doctors are not genuine. I am sorry to have put this in the comment section and will remove it immediately. How can I verify this legitimacy and that it is legal and legitimate as other ESA businesses? Are there regulations/codes/governing bodies in place that have guidelines? Please help and reassure me that the numerous reviews that say “beware” are just nonsense customers. I’m prepared. Immediately.

  17. Michael Swisher
    May 31, 2022

    I'm so happy

    I’m so glad I clicked on the Support Pet advertisement… It was so easy to register my dog as an ESA. This is something I have wanted to do for nearly three years.

    Finding vacation homes that allow pets is stressful. That’s no longer a problem! It’s a must that she travels with me. I can’t wait to get her vest and I.D. paperwork and plan our next trip.

Write a review on Support Pets

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Support Pets

Support Pets assists qualified pet owners in the United States in taking the necessary steps for their local licensed doctors to verify that they require an Emotional Support Animal (ESA). You can have official ESA(r), dogs or cats, and they will live with you.

[email protected]
https://www.supportpets.com
78 SW 7th St ste 8142, Miami, FL 33130, USA