Support Pets

Support Pets

30 Reviews
(3.4)
30 Reviews
Rating (3.4)
star
Good!
1 Star
8
2 Star
2
3 Star
3
4 Star
4
5 Star
13

Q&A

Is Support Pets legit?

Support Pets has 30 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Support Pets customer care?

You can contact Support Pets customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Support Pets located?

Support Pets is located at address 78 SW 7th St ste 8142, Miami, FL 33130, USA.

30 Reviews on Support Pets

  1. Lisa C.
    1 rating

    Stressful Experience

    Apr 14, 2024

    I paid the cash and obtained an ESA support letter as the internet site stated. However, I also discovered out I want to have the houses shape filled out via the Doctor and that is in which I am running into issues. I keep contacting guide because I need this 1 web page stuffed out by means of the Doctor so I can stable and deposit cash for stated rental.

    I keep being told 'escalated' 'wait forty eight hours.' I am getting a run around of a run round and in place of just getting me the 1 web page I need. I am being positioned under undo pressure and anxiety.

  2. Howie Morois
    1 rating

    Customer Service Odyssey

    Nov 3, 2023

    I purchased some essential documents and an extra package containing a harness and pet supplies on September 18, 2023. It's now November 23, and I haven't received any communication regarding the status of my order. I even took the initiative to send an email in late September requesting a refund, but unfortunately, I didn't receive any response. Regrettably, I have to rate this experience with a dismal 0 stars.

    In frustration, I contacted my credit card company to dispute the charges. A few days later, to my surprise, I received a refund. Following that, the customer service team finally emailed me a confirmation of my refund request. I'm grateful for getting my money back, even though it required my intervention through my credit card company. For this reason, I'm giving this experience a rating of 1 star.

  3. SCOTT M MUTO
    1 rating

    SCAM

    Oct 5, 2023

    THIS SITE IS AN ABSOLUTE SCAM ANY GOOD REVIEWS YOU SEE ARE FAKE OR WRITTEN BY THEM. MY LAWYER LOKED INTO THIS SITE AND IT IS NOT LEGIT. IF U ARE LUCKY ENOUGH TO GET YOUR STUFF ITS NO GOOD ANYWAY CAUSE YOUR PET IS NEVER REGISTERED. THEY PROMISE YOUR PAPERS IN 24-48 HOURS AND I WAITED 2 WEEKS. THERE IS A NUMBER TO CONTACT THEM BUT YOU HAVE TO DIG HARD AND DEEP ON THERE WEB SITE TO FIND IT. I AM NOT THE ONLY ONE WHO HAS NEVER RECIEVED ANYTHING FROM THEM AFTER THEY TOOK MY 185 DOLLARS. I TOLD THEM I WANTED A REFUND AND THEY KEPT GIVING ME THE RUN AROUND. I ONLY GOT MY REFUND AFTER REPORTING THEM TO THE BBB-BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU AND TELLING THEM I NOTIFIED A LAWYER.
    AGAIN, THIS SITE IS A TOTAL SCAM. I FOUND A LEGIT REGISTARY SITE. THAT PROVIDED 2 SETS OF PAPERS, 2 CERTIFICATES, A DOG REGISTARTION NUMBER WITH SERVICE DOG REGISTARY-YES ITS FOR SUPPORT DOGS ALSO
    VARIOUS PATCHES AND An AWESOME VEST. AND IT ONLY COST ME 85 DOLLARS.
    AGAIN, I REPEAT THIS SITE IS A TOTAL SCAM.
    TY AND HAVE A GREAT DAY.

    1. SG
      Oct 30, 2023

      Would love to know what the legit registry site you found is ..?

  4. SCOTT M MUTO
    1 rating

    Horrible

    Oct 1, 2023

    It is a scam. They take your money and promise you things you never get. They guarantee papers in 48 hours and for 200 dollars, and to have customer service be rude and lie to you is unexpectable

  5. Barbara Lloyd
    2 rating

    Not very satisfied with support Pets

    Jun 8, 2023

    Not very satisfied with support Pets. I made a big purchase, and then, after waiting a considerable period to receive my products, I reached out to customer support. It seems impossible to determine exactly where my order has been. I finally received my package, and it doe doesn't meet my requirements (too tiny), although I measured my dog. It even showed the breed of my dog in the illustration. The genius tag cost me a lot of money and was presented as free (it needs a subscription). All doctor's letters expire yearly, meaning I need to purchase an annual renewal... which was not revealed. The letter from the travel agency is not required or is no longer recognized by any airline—lots of cash in exchange for a few things.

  6. Traci Marsh
    5 rating

    Great experience

    May 16, 2023

    Great experience. I suffer from anxiety and depression, and my dog has been an enormous help in my recovery. The documentation showing she is my ESA is precious. It has not been used as of yet. Therefore I can't be sure if it will fulfill the promises. I received the electronic confirmation within the next business day, and the paperwork I ordered arrived within a week. Thank you very much for this assistance. I want to inform you that this certificate is valid for a year.

  7. Micheline Eulette
    5 rating

    It is fantastic

    May 15, 2023

    I received all the items I ordered in time. It was the ID cards, dog vest, and necessary papers. Recently, we took our dog for a drive. Our hotels do not permit dogs unless they're service animals. We were allowed to bring our dogs since they were our service dogs. The hotel we stayed at was able to waive the fee, which is fantastic!

  8. Lucero Silva
    4 rating

    It's great

    May 14, 2023

    It was fast and straightforward, answered a couplseveralons, and was accepted. It's great! I didn't want to spend $96, but I would prefer to pay $96 for my dog to stay in my home for free instead of paying the deposit and pet costs.

  9. Omeri Monroe
    1 rating

    Most hotels do not adhere

    May 11, 2023

    Most hotels do not adhere to ESA pets, and I have my house. I splurged my cash for this. There's nothing more I could do before paying for the service.

  10. Kelli Raines
    1 rating

    Hasn't been addressed...

    Apr 19, 2023

    I had a query that hasn't been addressed. The vest I received the previous July was too large for my cat. She only weighs 6 pounds. I wanted to know if there was any lighter-weight version that I could purchase.

    1. Melissa V

      Satisfied customer

      Nov 16, 2023

      I have used Support pets two years in a row! I received my letter from a certified doctor with 48 hours and was accepted by my apartment complex. They are not "registered " no ESA animal is registered, you just receive a letter from a Healthcare professional, that's it! I'm very satisfied and will use them again in April 2024, when my letter expires.

  11. Katalina Kozarov
    1 rating

    The request was rejected

    Apr 18, 2023

    My order was not received after six weeks. The company charged me $189. I had contacted and called multiple times in the last 24 hours. Yesterday, I finally received a link for accessing the certificate after requesting reimbursement. The request was also rejected. I completed the form three times. SCAM! I wasted my time and money.

    1. SCOTT M MUTO
      Oct 5, 2023

      THIS SITE IS AN ABSOLUTE SCAM ANY GOOD REVIEWS YOU SEE ARE FAKE OR WRITTEN BY THEM. MY LAWYER LOKED INTO THIS SITE AND IT IS NOT LEGIT. IF U ARE LUCKY ENOUGH TO GET YOUR STUFF ITS NO GOOD ANYWAY CAUSE YOUR PET IS NEVER REGISTERED. THEY PROMISE YOUR PAPERS IN 24-48 HOURS AND I WAITED 2 WEEKS. THERE IS A NUMBER TO CONTACT THEM BUT YOU HAVE TO DIG HARD AND DEEP ON THERE WEB SITE TO FIND IT. I AM NOT THE ONLY ONE WHO HAS NEVER RECIEVED ANYTHING FROM THEM AFTER THEY TOOK MY 185 DOLLARS. I TOLD THEM I WANTED A REFUND AND THEY KEPT GIVING ME THE RUN AROUND. I ONLY GOT MY REFUND AFTER REPORTING THEM TO THE BBB-BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU AND TELLING THEM I NOTIFIED A LAWYER.
      AGAIN, THIS SITE IS A TOTAL SCAM. I FOUND A LEGIT REGISTARY SITE. THAT PROVIDED 2 SETS OF PAPERS, 2 CERTIFICATES, A DOG REGISTARTION NUMBER WITH SERVICE DOG REGISTARY-YES ITS FOR SUPPORT DOGS ALSO
      VARIOUS PATCHES AND An AWESOME VEST. AND IT ONLY COST ME 85 DOLLARS.
      AGAIN, I REPEAT THIS SITE IS A TOTAL SCAM.
      TY AND HAVE A GREAT DAY.

  12. Chloe Berch
    1 rating

    The website wasn't working

    Apr 17, 2023

    When I placed an order, and received a charge of $189. following which I was asked whether I wanted to invest $195 or $299 for the ability to bring my dog to any place, which seems absurd because I believed it was for that. Was I meant to cover? When I tried to send the size of my dog's vest and submit it, the website wasn't working. I don't understand.

  13. Natasha Moore
    3 rating

    The price was higher

    Apr 7, 2023

    The price was higher than I anticipated. I don't believe it's effective, efficient, and realistic to be allowed to register an animal for a year at one time. The "script"/letter is only valid for one calendar year. It doesn't make a reason for me. After a dog has been registered, it must be registered for the rest of their lives.

  14. Roxy Lynch
    5 rating

    All healing aspects.

    Jan 11, 2023

    I am so happy that the two of my Winter and Junior can now accompany me wherever I go. Recently, I was involved in a car crash that permanently disabled me and caused depression. Now, I have them along in my journey through all healing aspects.

  15. Ahmed Jelani
    5 rating

    I don't currently have two sets of papers.

    Jan 9, 2023

    There are two pets on my very first or! I already accepted... therefore my paperwork must include two pets on one document. I don't currently have two sets of papers. I have one paper with the Coco's, and Dutches tames!

  16. Cristina flores
    5 rating

    I am delighted

    Jan 7, 2023

    If all goes exactly as it should be, I am delighted as I have a lot of issues every time I travel into Florida with my dog since there is no one to accompany me, and I experience an awful amount of anxiety without my pet dog.

  17. Brenda Close
    5 rating

    I will be content together

    Jan 6, 2023

    I've wanted to register my dog for a long time; however, because of my finances, I couldn't do so. I am aware of the importance of his presence in my life and being able to take him wherever I need to go, so I picked up enough money and bought it. My dog and I will be content together. Thanks so much.

  18. Pavel Urruchi
    5 rating

    The vest for support animals was a great idea

    Jan 5, 2023

    I carry my dog with me everywhere I go. Wearing the vest for support animals was a great idea. People are aware that it is not appropriate to pet an animal that is a service animal; before getting this vest, people would come close enough to pet her without asking.

  19. Ryan Renne
    5 rating

    Thank you for being there

    Jan 3, 2023

    It's lovely to take advantage of the many benefits you can provide to my dog, which gives me lots of emotional support each day. Thank you for being there.

  20. Caroline Lartey
    2 rating

    They received their money, but I didn't receive my documents

    Nov 16, 2022

    They received their money, but I didn't receive my documents. It's been more than one week. I tried to contact support via their website, and after three days, I had not received a reply. I was on hold with their customer service for about half an hour, but not a single call. I was waiting to receive the ring back and received the call within two hours. They were able to send the documents in a matter of minutes. What could be done in the first place? They also expire after one year, which I can't recall any information about before buying.

  21. Grant Johnson
    5 rating

    The site was extremely user-friendly

    Nov 5, 2022

    The site was highly user-friendly. The service was quick, and the doctor's letter and the certificates looked excellent. The dress was too large while the staff was helpful and helpful. They helped me exchange it for a smaller size vest, simple and speedy. Overall I had an enjoyable experience. I'm taking my pet wherever I go, especially those trips to the cancer hospital I plan to take frequently. Thank you so much.

  22. Atanas Petrov
    5 rating

    It was simple answering the question

    Nov 1, 2022

    I was happy to explain my reasons for needing these documents, as I've had difficulty getting my veterinarian to consider my motives for having an emotional support dog. It was simply answering the question. They made the right inquiries for the purpose for which this document is being used. Proper proper proper

  23. Julie Wilkins
    5 rating

    I'd highly recommend it!

    Oct 16, 2022

    Simple process and easy to follow. The documents we received for our dog were a big help and ensured that we did not have to pay any pet fee, deposit, or rent for our home. I'd highly recommend it!

  24. Lynn Anderson
    4 rating

    It was extremely easy and useful!

    Aug 8, 2022

    It was a breeze to register for an ESA, and my only complaint was that I didn't know that it was only valid for one year and I'll need to renew. Overall, I'm satisfied, and it was straightforward and valuable!! This isn't a big deal, but it would be nice to see promoted better.

  25. Zachary Briggs
    4 rating

    It is a waste of money

    Aug 6, 2022

    Quick follow-up and response. But then my first attempt at using it in an establishment, I was informed that ESA is not covered because they do not service animals. This isn't true. ESA is typically covered at the discretion of the hotel. It is a waste of money.

  26. Janette Swales
    4 rating

    Short and simple to fill out

    Aug 5, 2022

    We had our dog evaluated as an emotional support animal in a short time and at a reasonable cost. The survey to assess the situation was quick and straightforward to fill out.

  27. Martin Rubio
    3 rating

    I didn't receive my ESA mailers

    Jul 28, 2022

    I didn't receive my ESA mailers because they were being sent to my iPad, which isn't often used, and I could not print anything from it. I needed to forward it to my iPhone to take screenshots.

    I utilize the same email on both my iPhone and laptop and am disappointed to not receive it on these. From now on, I'll use the same email, hoping there won't be any issues.

  28. Glen Collins
    5 rating

    They were quick to accept my request

    Jul 8, 2022

    They were quick to accept my request and swiftly sent me follow-up emails. But, once I joined, it was challenging to communicate with them to address any issues. I received documents from doctors in the wrong state. I've contacted them and emailed- I keep getting the same response... This issue is very urgent because my new landlord demands urgently. I'm pretty annoyed... I'm not confident who can help me. may end up being an unnecessary expense

  29. Blanca Becerra
    3 rating

    It is fraudulent

    Jun 24, 2022

    This isn't a review; It's more of a query. I've heard the article that it is fraudulent and that the doctors are not genuine. I am sorry to have put this in the comment section and will remove it immediately. How can I verify this legitimacy and that it is legal and legitimate as other ESA businesses? Are there regulations/codes/governing bodies in place that have guidelines? Please help and reassure me that the numerous reviews that say "beware" are just nonsense customers. I'm prepared. Immediately.

  30. Michael Swisher
    5 rating

    I'm so happy

    May 31, 2022

    I'm so glad I clicked on the Support Pet advertisement... It was so easy to register my dog as an ESA. This is something I have wanted to do for nearly three years.

    Finding vacation homes that allow pets is stressful. That's no longer a problem! It's a must that she travels with me. I can't wait to get her vest and I.D. paperwork and plan our next trip.

Write a review on Support Pets

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Support Pets?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Support Pets

Support Pets assists qualified pet owners in the United States in taking the necessary steps for their local licensed doctors to verify that they require an Emotional Support Animal (ESA). You can have official ESA(r), dogs or cats, and they will live with you.

https://www.supportpets.com
78 SW 7th St ste 8142, Miami, FL 33130, USA
619 views