Mawoo Pets

Mawoo Pets

23 Reviews
(4.3)
23 Reviews
Rating (4.3)
star
Very good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
3
5 Star
16

Q&A

Is Mawoo Pets legit?

Mawoo Pets has 23 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Mawoo Pets customer care?

You can contact Mawoo Pets customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8884887203

Where is Mawoo Pets located?

Mawoo Pets is located at address 8 The Green, Dover, DE, USA.

23 Reviews on Mawoo Pets

  1. Yiesha Watson
    5 rating

    Great Experience Overall!

    Apr 14, 2024

    First time on-line buying experience and consider me I was frightened.. The Mawoo team turned into remarkable and pleasant. When I had a subject or issue they were attentive and helpful! Lynne the breeder of my new yorkie domestic dog furnished a extraordinary, fun, active little ball of love in our little lady. We have already decided to be a repeat client inside the destiny for Chloe (now Jewels) a playmate!! Thank you guys a lot for a extraordinary enjoy! Five stars could advocate!!

  2. Zephyr
    5 rating

    Amazing Company

    Mar 30, 2024

    Everything approximately this enjoy has handed my expectations. As a former veterinary technician wildlife rehabber and zookeeper I recognize extraordinary animal and pet humans once I meet them. Mawoo is bringing lives collectively in all the right ways. I’m telling every person approximately this and of path seeing is believing.

    Our new package of joy arrived simply as described but past our wildest dreams we're definitely in love and now on day 5 after delivery. The consumer vip remedy turned into an unexpected bonus and the breeder was so high-quality and worrying. It’s been awhile due to the fact I have been this inspired.

    Our circle of relatives these days had tragic loss and so the capacity to have you all carry this vibrant spark little shorkie into our international has helped us begin a new bankruptcy. What an tremendous enterprise you must be proud. Much love and respect from our Austin tx own family. Thank you !!

  3. Ann Byron
    5 rating

    Very Impressive

    Mar 8, 2024

    From the first day I interacted with them I become impressed. The entire body of workers answered in a brief and timely manner. The information turned into upfront and transparent. I keep anticipating the “ ah ha” moment, but it never got here. I am a patron care coordinator. I would love to convey your paintings ethic and agency as an example to our organization. I am so inspired with all of your personnel.

  4. Ann Byron
    1 rating

    Dismal Experience with Inefficient Staff and Lack of Transparency

    Nov 3, 2023

    From the very beginning of my interaction with them, I was utterly unimpressed. The entire staff was shockingly slow to respond and seemed disorganized. The information provided was anything but upfront and transparent. I waited for the "ah ha" moment, but it never materialized. As a client care coordinator, I cannot, in good conscience, hold their work ethic and organization as an example to our company. I was thoroughly unimpressed with all their employees.

  5. Melinda Young
    5 rating

    The Breeder was fantastic

    Jun 9, 2023

    The Breeder was fantastic. They provided very affordable transportation. My newborn baby was brought to my home. The Breeder was able to train her—my newborn baby.

  6. Giorgina Gottieb
    5 rating

    Effective transportation system

    May 12, 2023

    The Breeder was fantastic. They created a cost-effective transportation system. My baby girl was brought to my home. The Breeder took time to teach her—my little girl.

  7. Arielle Jade
    5 rating

    The necessary information

    Apr 7, 2023

    My experience when I purchased my boxer dog was beautiful. Homan reached out to me after a boxer puppy was available. However, getting this puppy in the Virgin Islands required coordination, and Homan was always available to keep me updated about the procedure and gave me all the necessary information. The boxer pup arrived healthy and with energy, all his health documents in good condition, and two days' worth of food. Thank ma woo, animals, for making this journey perfect and bringing our boxer puppy to us. I would highly recommend woo pet. Whatever where you're in the world, they'll do their best to get your dog close to you.

  8. Jeremy King
    5 rating

    I recently worked with this company and had a great experience

    Jan 11, 2023

    I recently worked with this company and had a great experience. They have integrity and were able to solve any problems I had. They also commit to selling healthy dogs and have good communication. I was also impressed with the variety of dogs they offer and the payment options available.

  9. Russell Dean
    1 rating

    Puppy Scam

    Oct 21, 2022

    The majority of these reviews are fake. I was about to send my money to them before I realized that they were initially from Canada and not the country they claimed. Hardly they claim that they are accredited b, but they're not. SCAM! Lick the link. IES. CAM! tay Away! Puppy Scam.

  10. Dhana Lakshmi
    5 rating

    I loved the experience

    Aug 8, 2022

    I loved the experience, there were great people, and everyone was awed by our adorable puppy. We would recommend this website, and we will undoubtedly be acquiring another puppy that we can play with, sweet girl.

  11. Catherine Bailie
    5 rating

    Provided the quick response!

    Aug 6, 2022

    Our first cockapoo pup was purchased by using Friend a Puppy, and the process was simple and quick! It was simple to search for the right puppy and to connect directly with the breeder for questions or obtain more information about the parents.

    Friends a Puppy also took on all the legwork to coordinate delivery, as the pup was too far away for local pick-up. When we needed to ask about an issue throughout the process, Friend a Puppy was there to help us and provided the quick response!

    We felt that they were there for us all the way through, and it certainly made it easier for a puppy that was our first owner.

  12. Sheena Devine
    5 rating

    Thanks Mawoo Pets!

    Aug 2, 2022

    I am so glad to have found Mawoo Pets! Looking for the perfect puppy was no problem from the frequent updates on Denver and even bringing him to our door! Thanks, Mawoo Pets!

  13. Lynsey Caroline
    4 rating

    I will recommend Mawoo pets

    Aug 1, 2022

    I have a gorgeous furbaby named Gracie. She is the sweetest girl. The whole process was gratifying. The only thing I have is minor, but I'm sharing it to make you aware. Gracie was filthy at the time she arrived. She smelled disgusting.

    The person who delivered her attempted to wash her up, but it didn't do much. The groomers took care of her, and she seemed ready to go.

    I have recommended Mawoo Pets to numerous family members and even people who come across us. I will recommend Mawoo pets to any of my family and friends.

  14. Jayne Pentland
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service.

    Jul 31, 2022

    Excellent customer service. The process was seamless for finding and buying my puppy. Excellent customer service and help in answering my numerous questions about the puppy I was seeking to purchase.

  15. Giovanni Benedetti
    1 rating

    MUST READ NOT GOOD!

    Jul 29, 2022

    Cons- Not getting vital health documents for pets from the breeder. The puppy is suffering from "hookworms" and ear infections. Pro - Yes, I received the puppy from Mawoo.

  16. Susana Mason
    5 rating

    The perfect Goldendoodle I've fallen in love with

    Jul 28, 2022

    I bought an adorable puppy from them just a few days ago in Arizona, and it went smoothly. This was my first experience with an animal, so their staff helped me understand the options available and the distinct personalities of the dogs and helped me find the perfect Goldendoodle I've fallen in love with.

  17. Richard Ross
    4 rating

    I had an excellent encounter with the company.

    Jul 24, 2022

    It was a huge relief for my puppy to be delivered to me right away. I was amazed at the driver's flexibility in changing my address at the last minute. The delivery was a bit late. However, everything else did the trick. Overall, I had an excellent encounter with the company.

  18. Mijanur Rohman
    4 rating

    This was an amazing experience

    Jul 23, 2022

    This was a fantastic experience. I could find and receive my puppy in less than two weeks. I would highly recommend this service to anyone who is looking for an animal companion.

  19. Gillian Mattick
    5 rating

    We have just got our puppy yesterday

    Jul 18, 2022

    We just got our puppy yesterday. This was our first experience purchasing a puppy online. I'm extremely impressed by the service and entire procedure! I would highly recommend acquiring puppies through Mawoo!

  20. Whitney Hughes
    5 rating

    Thank you for your smile!

    Jul 8, 2022

    I'm searching for " Boston Terrier" puppies as the perfect marking breed! You can call me on my cell number 530-210-2239. I'm deaf. However, there is a relay service that calls for those with hearing impairments. All right, or could you give me a to see the puppy and what I'm hoping to look for. Thank you for your smile!

  21. Maria Ascencio
    3 rating

    Everything was perfect

    Jun 24, 2022

    I have found my perfect dog! The first time I looked, I was skeptical of buying puppies online; however, after receiving her, everything was perfect. However I will say that, when we first received our puppy was suffering from horrible, terrible burns and blisters on her feet, as well as both of her ears being extremely filthy and infected. They will offer you the puppy you've been looking for. But they're not great at caring for the pet before delivery.

  22. Salvatore Desantis
    5 rating

    Excellent resource and support for the perfect puppy

    May 14, 2022

    I have purchased pets in the past on my own but always had trouble with research and potential risks. Maywood Pets was an excellent resource to help me find great, trustworthy, and reputable breeders. This was my first experience with a website such as this.

    It made it much easier to find a healthy dog with all the qualities I wanted. The patience and knowledge of Mawoo Pets' customer support team were a massive help in finding the perfect mini Goldendoodle for our family. I would recommend this site to my family and friends and will return for our next puppy!

  23. Latesha McCormick
    5 rating

    A Honest Place to Buy a Puppy!

    Apr 28, 2022

    This Veteran discovered a place that is honest and runs a company. We'll take care of the puppies. You can pick up the puppies or ask any questions before buying. They make it easy to relax. Let me tell you. It's the easy way.

    The breakdown of ESA and Service Dogs is excellent. It's not 100% promise, but it will ensure that the pup meets all the requirements if the puppy is trained as a Service Dog. This is a plus! Klarna allows you to break down your payments! Highly recommended

Write a review on Mawoo Pets

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Mawoo Pets?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Mawoo Pets?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Mawoo Pets

Maywood Pets (www.MawooPets.com), an online marketplace, offers puppies for sale from over 500 trusted breeders in the US and Canada. Maywood Pets vets all breeders to ensure that they are not puppy mills. All puppies arrive at their homes vaccinated and de-wormed. We pride ourselves on helping you find your perfect companion. There are over 80 breeds to choose from, including French Bulldogs and, Goldendoodles, German Shepherds, and the most popular categories such as toy and miniature breeds, hypoallergenic breeds, and family-friendly breeds. You can search for puppies in the USA or Canada from our breeders, regardless of where you live.

Read More
8884887203
https://www.mawoopets.com
8 The Green, Dover, DE, USA
279 views