Mawoo Pets

14 Reviews

14 Reviews on Mawoo Pets

  1. Dhana Lakshmi
    August 8th, 2022

    I loved the experience

    I loved the experience, there were great people, and everyone was awed by our adorable puppy. We would recommend this website, and we will undoubtedly be acquiring another puppy that we can play with, sweet girl.

  2. Catherine Bailie
    August 6th, 2022

    provided the quick response!

    Our first cockapoo pup was purchased by using Friend a Puppy, and the process was simple and quick! It was simple to search for the right puppy and to connect directly with the breeder for questions or obtain more information about the parents.

    Friends a Puppy also took on all the legwork to coordinate delivery, as the pup was too far away for local pick-up. When we needed to ask about an issue throughout the process, Friend a Puppy was there to help us and provided the quick response!

    We felt that they were there for us all the way through, and it certainly made it easier for a puppy that was our first owner.

  3. Sheena Devine
    August 2nd, 2022

    Thanks Mawoo Pets!

    I am so glad to have found Mawoo Pets! Looking for the perfect puppy was no problem from the frequent updates on Denver and even bringing him to our door! Thanks, Mawoo Pets!

  4. Lynsey Caroline
    August 1st, 2022

    I will recommend Mawoo pets

    I have a gorgeous furbaby named Gracie. She is the sweetest girl. The whole process was gratifying. The only thing I have is minor, but I’m sharing it to make you aware. Gracie was filthy at the time she arrived. She smelled disgusting.

    The person who delivered her attempted to wash her up, but it didn’t do much. The groomers took care of her, and she seemed ready to go.

    I have recommended Mawoo Pets to numerous family members and even people who come across us. I will recommend Mawoo pets to any of my family and friends.

  5. Jayne Pentland
    July 31st, 2022

    Excellent customer service.

    Excellent customer service. The process was seamless for finding and buying my puppy. Excellent customer service and help in answering my numerous questions about the puppy I was seeking to purchase.

  6. Giovanni Benedetti
    July 29th, 2022

    MUST READ NOT GOOD!

    Cons- Not getting vital health documents for pets from the breeder. The puppy is suffering from “hookworms” and ear infections. Pro – Yes, I received the puppy from Mawoo.

  7. Susana Mason
    July 28th, 2022

    the perfect Goldendoodle I've fallen in love with

    I bought an adorable puppy from them just a few days ago in Arizona, and it went smoothly. This was my first experience with an animal, so their staff helped me understand the options available and the distinct personalities of the dogs and helped me find the perfect Goldendoodle I’ve fallen in love with.

  8. Richard Ross
    July 24th, 2022

    I had an excellent encounter with the company.

    It was a huge relief for my puppy to be delivered to me right away. I was amazed at the driver’s flexibility in changing my address at the last minute. The delivery was a bit late. However, everything else did the trick. Overall, I had an excellent encounter with the company.

  9. Mijanur Rohman
    July 23rd, 2022

    This was an amazing experience

    This was a fantastic experience. I could find and receive my puppy in less than two weeks. I would highly recommend this service to anyone who is looking for an animal companion.

  10. Gillian Mattick
    July 18th, 2022

    We have just got our puppy yesterday

    We just got our puppy yesterday. This was our first experience purchasing a puppy online. I’m extremely impressed by the service and entire procedure! I would highly recommend acquiring puppies through Mawoo!

  11. Whitney Hughes
    July 8th, 2022

    Thank you for your smile!

    I’m searching for ” Boston Terrier” puppies as the perfect marking breed! You can call me on my cell number 530-210-2239. I’m deaf. However, there is a relay service that calls for those with hearing impairments. All right, or could you give me a to see the puppy and what I’m hoping to look for. Thank you for your smile!

  12. Maria Ascencio
    June 24th, 2022

    everything was perfect

    I have found my perfect dog! The first time I looked, I was skeptical of buying puppies online; however, after receiving her, everything was perfect. However I will say that, when we first received our puppy was suffering from horrible, terrible burns and blisters on her feet, as well as both of her ears being extremely filthy and infected. They will offer you the puppy you’ve been looking for. But they’re not great at caring for the pet before delivery.

  13. Salvatore Desantis
    May 14th, 2022

    Excellent resource and support for the perfect puppy

    I have purchased pets in the past on my own but always had trouble with research and potential risks. Maywood Pets was an excellent resource to help me find great, trustworthy, and reputable breeders. This was my first experience with a website such as this.

    It made it much easier to find a healthy dog with all the qualities I wanted. The patience and knowledge of Mawoo Pets’ customer support team were a massive help in finding the perfect mini Goldendoodle for our family. I would recommend this site to my family and friends and will return for our next puppy!

  14. Latesha McCormick
    April 28th, 2022

    A Honest Place to Buy a Puppy!

    This Veteran discovered a place that is honest and runs a company. We’ll take care of the puppies. You can pick up the puppies or ask any questions before buying. They make it easy to relax. Let me tell you. It’s the easy way.

    The breakdown of ESA and Service Dogs is excellent. It’s not 100% promise, but it will ensure that the pup meets all the requirements if the puppy is trained as a Service Dog. This is a plus! Klarna allows you to break down your payments! Highly recommended

Write a review on Mawoo Pets

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Mawoo Pets

Maywood Pets (www.MawooPets.com), an online marketplace, offers puppies for sale from over 500 trusted breeders in the US and Canada. Maywood Pets vets all breeders to ensure that they are not puppy mills. All puppies arrive at their homes vaccinated and de-wormed. We pride ourselves on helping you find your perfect companion. There are over 80 breeds to choose from, including French Bulldogs and, Goldendoodles, German Shepherds, and the most popular categories such as toy and miniature breeds, hypoallergenic breeds, and family-friendly breeds. You can search for puppies in the USA or Canada from our breeders, regardless of where you live.

8884887203
[email protected]
https://www.mawoopets.com
8 The Green, Dover, DE, USA