Good Dog

Good Dog

50 Reviews
(3.4)
50 Reviews
Rating (3.4)
star
Good!
1 Star
17
2 Star
2
3 Star
2
4 Star
0
5 Star
29

Q&A

Where is good dog located?

Good Dog's main office is at 99 University Place, 3rd Floor, New York, and they have another office at 6 West 18th Street, 10th Floor, New York, NY 10011, United States.

Is good dog legit?

Good dog is a legitimate dog marketplace with a 3.5/5 rating from 48 reviews, praised for customer service and connecting buyers with reputable breeders. Trusted by users for avoiding scams, it's a safe, reliable platform for finding dogs from certified sources.

50 Reviews on Good Dog

  1. Sandy
    2 rating

    Not as Promised

    Apr 14, 2024

    About a 12 months ago we sold a Maltipoo from Stephanie with Amazing Cali Pups. We just got her DNA lower back and determined we got a Peekapoo, no longer a Maltipoo! This explains our puppies underbite.

    Stephanie became continually so secretive about the whole lot. She might in no way give us her last call, allow us to see wherein the dogs have been bred, meet the dad and mom and desired handiest coins. The complete alternate occurred in the mall car parking zone! Despite now not being a Maltipoo our domestic dog is cute, smart and non shedding

  2. Dallas Morrell
    1 rating

    Unethical Breeder Alert

    Dec 25, 2023

    I bought a puppy and 3 months later the schedule of work altered, I spoke to the breeder in hopes of getting some advice. Instead, she ordered that my puppy be returned. She promised to keep her. But instead, she returned to sell her again and refused any reimbursement! Unprofessional business practices with zero regard for the clients!

  3. Gooddog isascam
    1 rating

    The good dog is a scam

    Dec 4, 2023

    Good Dog is a scam…buyer and breeder beware. There are MANY negative reviews for a reason.

    Scam 1: “Buyer protection”. The Good Dog does not actually “protect” the buyers. They collect a fee to “protect you” when in fact what they do is “ask” the breeder if they are willing to do anything about a dispute. If the breeder says no, GoodDog tells you too bad, the breeders’ policies are enforced, and you are out of luck.

    Scam 2: Payments. The Good Dog demands that all payments are processed through their website. They bury the option to use an ACH payment, which has no fee, and makes it very hard for the buyer to find and use that option. They instead make the default payment include the “buyer protection” and charge you for this “service”.

    Scam 3: GoodDog stands behind their breeders. GoodDog absolutely does not stand behind the breeders. They allow anyone with a grudge to make a complaint. They immediately shut down the breeder’s profiles while they “investigate”. Even if you prove the complaints are not valid or that GoodDog did not show a policy violation or other made-up complaint, they won’t stand behind the breeder.

    When GoodDog initially set out, I was one of the early breeders. Not only did I actively support this company, but I also personally referred MANY breeders and steered many homes to this site. In other words, I helped build this company up.

    In my circumstance, whoever was emailing lied. I proved they lied and that I complied with EVERY policy and procedure, as well as their directions. They were supplied with every single piece of information they asked for and then some. I voluntarily submitted additional information, witness statements, photos etc.

    In the end, despite the transparency, they refused to reinstate the account even though there was not one policy I did not comply with.

    I have been told by MANY high-quality breeders that they have had similar interactions. GoodDog is all about increasing their numbers to give the “illusion” they are a legitimate, quality site to shop from when in reality there are many mills on their site that are allowed to continue while legitimate high-quality breeders are not supported.

    It is truly despicable that people are allowed to lie about each other and GoodDog refuses to do the right thing.

  4. Jenny U.
    1 rating

    An Unfortunate Dog Reservation Mishap and Disappointing Mediation

    Nov 3, 2023

    I was so excited about getting a new dog, and I reserved one with this breeder. However, things took a terrible turn when I discovered that they had committed the wrong dog for me, and they refused to give me a refund. I had already sent over $1200 when I realized that the pictures they were sending me were of the wrong puppy. To make matters worse, they informed me that the puppy I had initially reserved, the one that was displayed on their website, had passed away shortly after birth.

    I contacted Good Dog for help, hoping they could resolve the situation. Their solution? They suggested that the breeder and I work it out between ourselves. Not exactly the outcome I was hoping for.

  5. Steven Hacker
    3 rating

    High quality client on The Good Dog

    May 20, 2023

    I am a fan of The Good Dog in SO many ways. I'm very happy for the opportunity to participate and become a GD member! I appreciate the tools offered to buyers of puppies and breeders as well. I like the fact that GD vets their breeders to ensure high quality. I am awestruck by so many things I cannot list all ways. It is amazing! But I am also a bit annoyed by changing policies constantly. I am dissatisfied with the strong-arming and censorship policies regarding their payment platform, which, I believe, should be open to the public as was done in its inception for breeders. Many options have been discussed, such as possibly charging breeders an advertising cost like other websites. I prefer GD to increase revenue using a different method...

  6. Deborah Huffman
    1 rating

    Not refundable.

    Apr 24, 2023

    The payment protection scam is not accurate. The good Dog didn't do anything to claim my money back, which is nowhere stated as not refundable. Then I never signed any agreements. There was a lot of back and back and forth without a resolution. I must take my case to small claims court to receive my money returned.

  7. Melanie Reiner
    1 rating

    Unprofessional customer services

    Apr 21, 2023

    Avoid purchasing any dog through this website. I have been cheated of a significant amount of money due to insufficient care and lack of communication from "Good Dog" and specifically the dog food vendor "Furtick Danes & English Bulldogs," one of the most unprofessional customer services I've ever had. The bread maker was inconsiderate and disrespectful. Good Dog does not care whether people get their money back if they receive the cash. Don't visit this website. I don't wish anyone else to experience the pain and total resentment my family and I participated in.

  8. Bibian Gallegos
    5 rating

    A great experience

    Apr 20, 2023

    We are the first in our family to have our puppy. We are absolutely in love with our Lexi. Antoinette was incredibly supportive and accommodating from the very beginning until the day we received our first dachshund puppy. Lexi, well-behaved, arrived at our possession with all the essential items from Antoinette and helped immensely initialfacewas a great experience. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to get the Dachshund.

  9. Jared Gamble
    3 rating

    It's not possible

    Apr 19, 2023

    Our dachshund is an excellent baby. Unfortunately, she came home with a fever and suffered two reactions to an allergen, so we'll need to get checked. The bIt's not a particularly sensitive reaction. Reeder was very open with us. We do not like her policies, they won't cover medical bills, so the only way to pay is to substitute the puppy. It's not possible because we are so proud of our puppy.

  10. Charlie Gofen
    5 rating

    The communication and tips were excellent.

    Apr 18, 2023

    Leather and Lace Dobermans are elite breeders. The breeder picked up my Gunnar. The communication and tips were excellent. Numerous chats throughout the process provide regular contact. Kathy and Savannah believe in their breeding programs and wish to keep track of their pups afterward. They are now our family and are extremely happy with our Gunnar. We are so excited! It is impossible to go wrong with this breeder!!

  11. Teresa Badeaux
    5 rating

    A great appetite

    Apr 10, 2023

    We bought our princess Aaliyah at The Royal Yorkie Den, and the breeding partner Charles Turner drove us from Kentucky towards Stony Brook, New York, to deliver our brand newborn puppy by himself—an incredible dog breeder who is responsible and trustworthy. We were in contact throughout the process, and he was so accommodating and the most pleasant individual you will have the pleasure of dealing with. Charles is an excellent breeder, according to us. The puppy we called Lulu is stunning, small, playful, with a great appetite and an image of good well-being. Thanks for everything, and all those who want the Yorkie are advised to buy the one you want from Charles and the Royal Yorkie Den.

  12. Jennifer Eades
    1 rating

    They are both in excellent standing.

    Mar 28, 2023

    I was an active participant in Good Dog for two years. They suddenly closed my account because I had dogs that weren't AKC standard, but they allowed several Imperial breeders to continue. They are both in excellent standing. They also promote mixed breeds, with breeding practices similar to giant breeds bred with tiny ones. Additionally, they do not promote different standards for the species (for example, the dogs have massive snouts for flat-faced species). It's a ploy to get you to believe they don't require medical evidence from a vet, nor will they ever see the dogs as AKC inspectors or vets do. I've been breeding for over 24 years and would never risk my children's health.

  13. Kyle Manley
    5 rating

    The general positivity of the whole experience

    Mar 28, 2023

    I had specific specifications for my Aussie, to be selected as a possible service dog. Mountain Trail Aussies was excellent in helping me choose my ideal puppy. They were accommodating with an appointment nearer to VA to meet Barley and later Stuart. I instantly fell in love with him, and he went to stay with me immediately. He was highly well-socialized. He has the most brilliant mind and work ethic and is the ideal companion. He's well-balanced and healthy—a lover of all dogs, people, and farm animals. Laura was so kind and stayed in contact with us even after months! I am still amazed at how fortunate I am to have such a fantastic dog, the ongoing assistance from the breeder, and the general positivity of the whole experience.

  14. Donna Griggs
    5 rating

    She was in constant contact throughout the buying process

    Mar 27, 2023

    I bought my pet at Indian Oaks Yorkies in Texas. From beginning to finish, Glenda Canada was wonderful to work with. She is a caring breeder, which is why we are more thrilled with our baby boy. She was in constant contact throughout the buying process, but her excellent communication continued after our baby was delivered to her new home. I would highly suggest this breeder.

  15. Adriel Torres
    1 rating

    The Good dog customer services is great

    Mar 26, 2023

    After I applied for a puppy via good dog, I decided not to proceed with the purchase. Gooddog was then able to charge me the cost of the puppy without prior notice or with my consent. The breeder canceled the payment via the website. However, it didn't stop the charge to my credit card. The site does not provide a method to delete or erase your saved card. The customer service was fantastic and promptly rectified the problem.

  16. Andrew hall
    2 rating

    Find a different way of earning money from our visitors

    Mar 25, 2023

    I want to offer my method of making money transactions without being pressured to utilize your payment method. I had hoped it would be a website designed to allow breeders to run their businesses as they wish. Instead, I'm being obliged to accept payment through you, with no legal recourse, when a customer decides to contact the credit card firm to challenge the fact that they did not receive their puppy, but they were. Find a different way of earning money from our visitors, Please.

  17. Rachel Gonzalez
    1 rating

    I'm sure I paid the company for nothing

    Mar 24, 2023

    Good Dog doesn't seem to examine its breeders before they allow them to list their dogs. When I complained about an individual breeder for selling underage puppies, the breeder was placed on a "watch list," and nothing other than that. The entire message in Good Dog talks of safety and guarantees that you'll be taken care of, and if an issue arose, there was no refund or assistance. I'm sure I paid the company for nothing.

  18. Mary Allman
    5 rating

    This is an excellent service

    Mar 23, 2023

    I've had an excellent time as a dog breeder using Good Dog as a puppy referral site. Good Dog contacts found six of the seven puppies we received. I appreciate that they rate and vet my status as a breeder and that information about potential buyers for pups is provided for initial screening. Altho I received some inquiries which were "off the wall," most of them were legitimate interested potential owners. I also needed help managing the site, and the Help Desk addressed my concern. This is an excellent service that I'll use again for my next litter.

  19. Cheryl Sarsi
    5 rating

    I finally replied with a reason to be dragging my feet

    Mar 22, 2023

    I recently lost my husband, and even though relatives and friends tried to adopt a dog as soon as possible. However, ly half-heartedly interested in this. I expressed my interest in a dog, but I didn't reply to subsequent emails for a minimum of three weeks. I finally replied with a reason to be dragging my feet. My email was responded to immediately and was extremely relaxing. In addition to offering condolences, I was assured I could have time to get back to them. I will return to them and maybe even get a puppy Dachshund from them. I am eager to work with them.

  20. Derrell Reynolds
    1 rating

    I'd suggest you stay away from her as a breeder

    Mar 21, 2023

    I would rate Lockwood cavalier a zero as a breeder should I choose that option; however, I don't, which is why that rating is one. I purchased a Black and Tan Cavalier from her since she said that her dogs are free of genetic disorders. My cavalier was diagnosed as having two patella locations in both legs in 8 months. The orthopedic surgeon said it was a congenital condition. My dog is not stable on her hind legs and experiencing discomfort. The cost of repairing the knees is $4500.00. Mrs. Lockwood claims no responsibility after I spoke to her twice, in which I got an expert surgeon to say it's genetic. I'd suggest you stay away from her as a breeder!

  21. Paul Synhorst
    5 rating

    Filling in the information and pictures was easy

    Mar 21, 2023

    I recently posted an entire litter of Corgi puppies on Good Dog. Their website is easy to navigate, and filling in the information and pictures was easy. It took a few days, and I received an application form for one puppy. The interested buyers came out to pick up the puppy they wanted and paid via Good Dog. I received a notification in a matter of minutes after receiving the payment. I took that payment, and the money arrived in my account in two days. The entire experience was effortless; I'm pleased I put this litter up on their website and look forward to listing more waste again.

  22. Vanessa Phillips
    1 rating

    Very disappointed in the slightest.

    Mar 20, 2023

    I was hoping for a springer spaniel after losing our 17-year-old dog in November. I wrote to a breeder about a month ago and have not heard from them. If I could rate them zero stars, I would! Very disappointed in the slightest.

  23. Bethany Pagano
    1 rating

    I wouldn't recommend anyone to buy from her.

    Mar 20, 2023

    I purchased a pup of Southern Thompson Miniature Dachshunds. After paying for the puppy, she told me that I was a fraud. She offered to provide a fantastic price on the puppy. The next day, she attempted to withdraw $200 for the deposit and told me I was a fraud and that she wouldn't be refunded the total purchase amount for the puppy. The process of arranging for the pickup of the dog was complex due to no time limit. I wouldn't recommend anyone to buy from her.

  24. Gary Girard
    5 rating

    All the negative feedback annoys me,

    Mar 19, 2023

    In all honesty, I find Good Dog's method of helping breeders very beneficial. All the negative feedback annoys me, especially from inexperienced and new "breeders." After 38 years of breeding, but rarely, I have found Good Dog an easy way to check applicants and secure payments in the event of a need. It takes time for changes for them to get the approval of a few people. I, however, was ecstatic when I read about them!

  25. Stacey Reiss
    5 rating

    She continues to assist us by exceeding our expectations.

    Mar 18, 2023

    Our German Shepherd, whom we adopted at Von Hoene, is now four years old. She's the love of our life! She is the most loving and caring dog and is healthy, beautiful, and loves her dog. Jennie is so passionate about her pets and is dedicated to helping customers transition their pets into the family of their new homes and ensuring they know about the breed and the best ways to take care of them. We've stayed in contact with her throughout her career, and she continues to assist us by exceeding our expectations. The dogs are the most essential thing for Jennie!

  26. Justin Williams
    1 rating

    The system isn't working.

    Mar 17, 2023

    I've tried to put the deposit on a puppy, but the system isn't working. I've called, texted, and emailed, but there was no response. I'm close to losing my puppy because the deposit cannot be made. Unacceptable

  27. Hannah Bailey
    1 rating

    I can't afford the surgery he requires.

    Mar 16, 2023

    My dog Marlo from a good dog. He was born with a severe dermoid in his eye. In the contract with the breeder, she said she would pay for any hereditary problems. However, she isn't doing that. A good dog for her hasn't convinced me to honor her side of the bargain. BUYER, BEWARE OF GOOD DOG!!!! I can't afford to send Marlo to a specialist, and I can't afford the surgery he requires.

  28. David Myers
    1 rating

    An excellent site for finding breeders

    Mar 15, 2023

    Gooddog used to be an excellent site for finding breeders. Still, they're now insisting that everyone enter their credit card details and establish a payment plan to guarantee the puppy of a breeder, which isn't very comforting! As the buyer, I don't want my personal information on the internet, and I should be able to schedule the pickup with the breeder and then pay cash so that my credit card details aren't lying around online. Good dog, this is absurd! When was the last time it was illegal to make payments with cash? Come on now! You're not much better than other websites on which you can find puppies. I hope and pray that you don't fall into the fate of other websites! DO BETTER!

  29. Hector Vasquez
    5 rating

    My dog with one of the best.

    Mar 15, 2023

    The Shepherds, Shepherds, Shepherds LLC has placed my dog with one of the best. They have spent time getting to know my requirements and are always available via phone, text, or email, and I am entirely confident in them. My puppy Anse is perfect, and I am eager to see him grow.

  30. Brandon Riley
    5 rating

    I am thrilled by my Whippet from Sara.

    Mar 14, 2023

    I had a fantastic encounter working with Good Dog. the breeder who created whippets, Sara Sample, was exceptional. She was extremely friendly, willing to answer any questions, and very real. The dogs she has are beautiful. I highly recommend Sara if you're looking to get a Whippet. I am thrilled by my Whippet from Sara.

  31. Pluto Heart
    5 rating

    Professional and very friendly, and experienced with her breed

    Mar 13, 2023

    If you're considering bringing a dog outside the state, there are a lot of concerns! It was a pleasure to be impressed by the entire experience at Stanleyville Farms (mini Aussies), from their home to their breeder! Professional and very friendly, and experienced with her breed! The best part is that the puppy is truly a blessing and adorable. U can see they've been working on him!

  32. Curtis Clark
    5 rating

    The health checks have been flawless

    Mar 12, 2023

    I was looking for a while before discovering York Terrier Treasures. Sonia has a vast knowledge of the breed and was pleased to help me with any questions I asked. Willow (aka Flutter) is extremely well-socialized and content. She's never scared of anything, which is lovely and unlike many other dogs. The health checks have been flawless, and she has had no problems with her brothers here. She's been a fantastic new addition to the family. I am so happy. We are grateful every day I find York Terrier Treasures.

  33. David Bantham
    5 rating

    Our whole encounter working with Good Dog has been excellent

    Mar 12, 2023

    Our whole encounter working with Good Dog has been excellent. From the simplicity of the website to the ability to find the breed we were looking for. But, this review is focused on those who are Circle H Basset Hounds breeders specifically. Our son, Scooter, came home on the 4th of February. In addition to being the most adorable boy I've ever seen, He has the most pleasant personality. He comes from a very loving breeder. Circle H is over and beyond treating their babies and their new parents. Stevy blogs via Facebook Live so you can watch your child as they arrive home. She also updates you on your progress and also sends you photos! If you've ever considered buying a basset hound, look at Circle H. You won't regret it .....We are already making plans for our second puppy.

  34. Benjamin murray
    5 rating

    Margarita gave us a wealth of information

    Mar 11, 2023

    We are delighted with our sweet Aussie baby girl who came from Lunaussies! Our encounter is dealing with our breeder great. Margarita gave us a wealth of information, all the AKC registration documents, and microchip registration. Our puppy was well-groomed and clean. She even wore a cute bow, which we save in memory boxes. We recently had our puppy examined by a vet, and she cleared with flying colors! Everyone was in love with her right away. She is a joyful adorable, warm, and loving baby! Thank you, Margarita!!!

  35. Tiffany Ostrom
    1 rating

    It's not secure

    Mar 9, 2023

    At first, I was nervous and pondered using the app, which was great for about four months. Still, they have now randomly removed my account or put it on hold until I provide them with pictures of my house and sensitive information that they are very observant about! They also limit what you can and cannot discuss on Gooddog, such as payments. I think this doesn't seem right since everyone is supposed to be able to make payments in cash or through other payment methods. So happy that I accepted only small deposits through good dog as they blocked me from my account without notice after I was approved in the past six months in which I was advertising on and using their app. I would not recommend Gooddog to anyone because it's not secure, and you could quickly lose funds

  36. Sophia Fornaro
    5 rating

    It was the most fantastic experience purchasing

    Mar 8, 2023

    Thank you so much for our adorable pet! It was the most fantastic experience purchasing our very first pup. Amanda was so kind and thoughtful about the person she would be giving her puppy away to and always kept in touch with us all the time. The greatest thing about her was her communications and video chats with us when we needed to! Should we choose to adopt another dog, we will contact her.

  37. Hallie Leblanc
    5 rating

    We have had great experiences

    Mar 8, 2023

    Dogwortz on Good Dog has an excellent Breeders Program. We are incredibly pleased with our new puppy. Sandy at Dogwortz is exceptionally accommodating and knowledgeable. We have had great experiences with this Breeder requires a 5-star review. We were immediately welcomed. Sandy has matched us with the perfect puppy. All the care and love they invest in the program is worth a million dollars. They ensure they have all the necessary documents and tests to give their puppies the best starting up possible.

  38. Erica Mendez
    5 rating

    It was among the most enjoyable

    Mar 7, 2023

    I've owned a variety of dogs from breeders a variety of breeders over the years. Jennifer Carver is one of the tops. She responded to my queries quickly. The corgis of Emily are kept in her fabulous home and are loved by her husband and kids. Emily is a gorgeous corgi in excellent health and very intelligent. I got to meet both of her parents, which was beautiful. It was among the most enjoyable "new puppy" experiences I've been through. Suggest Good Shepherd.

  39. Justyn Wielenta
    5 rating

    It was easy to complete

    Mar 6, 2023

    Breeder phoned and talked about everything with me before arranging an appointment for us to meet. It was easy to complete an application after seeing an animal I was interested in, and the breeder quickly got back to me. The payment for our furry friend was made via Gooddog, which stops scammers from getting your money.

  40. Jillian Morgan
    5 rating

    Puppies are evident in her fast and clear communication

    Mar 5, 2023

    Breeder Stephanie Spell (Stephanie's Bayou Pekingese) is an exceptional breeder. Her passion and dedication to the well-being and health of her puppies are evident in her fast and clear communication. We were amazed by the love and care that she offers her dogs both while they stay home with her and after they move on to new places. We brought our puppy home just a few days ago, and he's an incredibly healthy, happy, well-adjusted nine-weeks old, adorable! We are thrilled with our decision to purchase the puppy we wanted from Stephanie and would endorse her services to everyone looking for the perfect Pekingese puppy.

  41. Almad Ankad
    1 rating

    I'm waiting for the refund of my deposit.

    Mar 4, 2023

    The breeder determined that I wasn't the right pet's home. She had discovered something on Google that was quite troubling. But I could have offered her 50 characters of witnesses however, she requested only one. I wasn't angry; I was simply shocked and disappointed. I'm waiting for the refund of my deposit.

  42. Mark Mitchko
    1 rating

    Horrible,Avoid using.

    Mar 2, 2023

    Don't ever use this site to purchase an animal. Once we had made an investment (and paid an additional fee for security), our breeder canceled her account and could not offer us a dog until we paid through an outside company. Good Dog was zero help even when we provided evidence that our breeder had broken our contract. Good Dog refused even to help us negotiate to obtain it back. Horrible. Avoid using.

  43. Mark Marquette
    5 rating

    I never felt like I had been fraudulent.

    Mar 1, 2023

    I had a fantastic experience purchasing the Toy Australian Shepherd puppy on Good Dog through Wendy with Son Shine Farm. Wendy was able to answer all my questions and assisted me throughout the procedure. The process of paying through this website is easy, and I never felt like I had been fraudulent. I would highly recommend this site, as also the breeder.

  44. Kevin Roduik
    5 rating

    It was a great joy

    Feb 28, 2023

    They were finding a quality puppy at an affordable cost. Von Cutis Kennels are reputable and extremely helpful. They waited until the right moment to wean their pups. They brought my pup to me at my house. It was a great joy!

  45. Rebecca Dillon
    5 rating

    Their customer service is fantastic,

    Feb 27, 2023

    I was able to locate an established service to find a reliable breeder. I worked in conjunction with the breeder, Naomi Magee of Dachshund Kennel. Instagram is little_dachsund_legs; I highly recommend it if you're looking for a Dachshund fur baby to love. Naomi spends much effort in finding homes for her puppies. She ensures that the puppies are well-socialized before she begins toilet training. She also provided me with many tips to help me and even delivered me home with a few things. Naomi loves her work, and Good D,og made it a secure and secure transaction. Their customer service is fantastic, and they are also accommodating!

  46. Deven Jordan
    5 rating

    An excellent breeder to obtain.

    Feb 26, 2023

    I purchased a Cocker Spaniel from Reddick's American Cocker spaniels, one female who has been the most adorable girl from the beginning. If you're looking for the best breed, consider the cocker spaniel breed. They are accommodating and knowledgeable, making them an excellent breeder to obtain. I am grateful to them for the joy coming from this little bundle I named LuLu. Thank you for everything.

  47. Florence Rushing
    5 rating

    I was interested in adopting this particular breed.

    Feb 25, 2023

    We have welcomed our brand new Shih tzu to Koester House Shih Tzus. I couldn't be happier. I have always taken shelter dogs bu,t I was interested in adopting this particular breed. Our new puppy is the most well-behaved puppy I've ever seen. Jess, as well as Victor, are fantastic breeders. They provided us with updates on the development of their puppies and also gave us visits to meet our puppy before we brought our girl home. I didn't think there was a perfect puppy. However, I am glad it has been proven incorrect. I am thrilled and would endorse Koester the House and Good Dog! Thank you for a beautiful experience!

  48. Jorge Masvidal
    5 rating

    Our breeder Jacqueline was highly professional

    Feb 24, 2023

    My Fiance and I were looking for a new pet to add to our family, so we chose PDQ Pomsky. Our breeder Jacqueline was highly professional; we could feel how much she loved each dog. We felt very welcome as new buyers. This is the best option if you're searching for the perfect pomsky PDQ.

  49. Damien Cook
    5 rating

    The puppy's growth and development.

    Feb 22, 2023

    Breeder Mulkey's Lil' Corgis has responded within an hour of my request and has been working with me to find the ideal dog. The puppy isn't quite ready to leave her mother just now, but we've set up a time for the pickup at the beginning of May. In the meantime, I'll receive updates with photos of the puppy's growth and development.

  50. David Burton
    5 rating

    The standards and the quality of her pups are excellent.

    Feb 21, 2023

    I have had a second time having Hublot Ranch Mini Aussie add one more puppy to our home. The standards and the quality of her pups are excellent. Petra is a great help during the initial choice of the puppy and continues to help even after the puppy is brought home. It was a delightful experience at both times.

Write a review on Good Dog

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Good Dog?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Good Dog

The Good Dog website makes it easy for pet owners to find dogs from reputable sources and for trusted breeders, shelters, and rescues that can place their dogs into safe homes. We provide the help and assistance you require to be confident throughout the journey! Best friends are made here.

855 446 6336
https://www.gooddog.com
United States
280 views