26 Reviews on Vetpetni

  1. Richard P Shank
    Jan 31, 2023

    Excellent service

    It was ironic that the day my husband was away two years ago, 80kg of dog food arrived at my doorstep. Tremendous. The dog food was delivered soon after I made my Order. I could wrestle it into the box, which was exactly as I had ordered. I’ll call an ice pack with it the next time. Excellent service.

  2. Adan Morales
    Jan 25, 2023

    The ordering process was much more efficient, which was fantastic!

    I edited my previous order by selecting “reorder now,” which was extremely useful. Also, the vet’s name where I typically pick up my food was already in my order, and I didn’t have to search for it. The ordering process was much more efficient, which was fantastic! Following my review from last time, I’m pleased to rate it five stars.

  3. Candace A Loughlin
    Jan 20, 2023

    I will return in the future .. a Very delighted customer.

    From the beginning, it was a fantastic experience—amicable and welcoming people and excellent customer service. I will return in the future .. a delighted customer.

  4. Scott Bunn
    Jan 11, 2023

    The price and delivery charge were also reasonable

    Vetpetni displays the customer comes first qualities of service that have assured I never have to look elsewhere. They offer competitive prices even though they are based in Northern Ireland and me in England. Their staff is polite and efficient, and I would like to say ‘charming.’’ I usually have the order delivered to the local vet, but I elected to have home delivery this time. They were delivered on time by DPD. I ordered a product that was difficult to find, and it arrived to us in Ireland from NI the following day. Extremely pleased with this company. The price and delivery charge were also reasonable. I Can’t recommend Vetpetni enough.

  5. Danielle Grant
    Nov 29, 2022

    Fantastic service and delivery

    Fantastic service and delivery. I just ordered it, and it was delivered on Saturday. The delivery person took his delivery into the garage! Fantastic service! Many thank you!

  6. Hilton Teper
    Nov 23, 2022

    Always courteous and accommodating employees!

    I purchase items for my dog here every day, and I couldn’t be happier with your product’s quality and customer service. Always courteous and accommodating employees!

  7. Magdalena Snyman
    Nov 11, 2022

    The online ordering process is a bit difficult to understand the re-address initially

    The online ordering process is a bit difficult to understand the re-address initially (the vet’s address is the billing address, not that of your address at home). Easy once you’ve placed an order a couple of times and gotten used to how it’s configured. In addition, it’s an excellent product, and delivery for the vet is swift and effective. The food works well for a puppy we thought we would be losing. We want to thank you for your assistance.

  8. Anthony Jackson
    Aug 8, 2022

    A consistently excellent customer experience

    A consistently excellent customer experience. We’ll buy our pet food from this site right now. Affordable prices and delivered right directly to your doorstep. What else can you ask for? Thank you for your work, and congratulations, Vetpetni.

  9. Margaret Rice
    Aug 6, 2022

    Easy to use

    The first time I’ve used this. Easy to use. You were kept informed about what was happening and what it was. The only thing I can think of is the cost of having it delivered to your doorstep; however, it isn’t expensive to give to your vet. We will use it again.

  10. Sinead Mcgrath
    Aug 5, 2022

    A reliable and reliable service.

    The map on the site to find the vets. A reliable and reliable service. It is challenging to locate a vet that you can take your order. Arranging the vets in alphabetical order would make it much more manageable.

  11. Lynne Morton
    Aug 4, 2022

    They were so helpful

    I’m dyslexic and mistakenly inverted the number I use for my house (like the nine instead of a). They assisted in ensuring that the issue was addressed and delivered to my home when the order was received by (a likely very confused neighbor).

    They were so helpful when they helped me return the order on time to allow my small bird to get his food.

  12. Nigel Edmunds
    Aug 3, 2022

    Great dog food

    Great dog food, but somewhat disappointed that we will have to pay for delivery. But I suppose that’s just the way of life which we live. Everything becomes more expensive.

  13. David Rea
    Aug 2, 2022

    The company is always good and trustworthy

    The company is always excellent and trustworthy, which is precisely what you require for your pet when it depends on pet food which can be challenging. Thank you

  14. Carol Gali
    Aug 1, 2022

    Fantastic service

    Fantastic service. I went online to shop but ended up lost in confusion. I called and spoke with Louise, who was a delight! All items were delivered on time, but the delivery went slightly sloppy since DPD gave it to the wrong flat, and we were able to recognize the outside and got it immediately. Thank you so much, Louise. I’ll buy from you in the future!

  15. Diana Wild
    Jul 31, 2022

    Excellent service

    Excellent service. We ordered two bags of 10k. They arrived in a cardboard box that was damaged, but the goods were fine. The driver was kind enough to open the back door to me and apologized for the condition of the box. The goods were too heavy to be cardboard. I have to accept. A bag that was not there would be fine. The bag arrived in good order, and I would like to thank the driver for his kindness.

  16. Siobhan Mccloskey
    Jul 31, 2022

    Very fast and efficient service

    Speedy and efficient service that is very fast and efficient. I am happy with this company. They aren’t slashing their prices like other retailers for identical products! Highly recommend using the company.

  17. Naomi Kells
    Jul 30, 2022

    Excellent selection of products

    The website is easy to navigate Excellent selection of products and is simple to order. The only problem is that the delivery can be expensive, but it is delivered promptly. I’d rather it be more slowly. If it were cheaper, it might be something they’d consider.

  18. Jennifer Cornyn
    Jul 29, 2022

    never experienced this issue prior to this one

    The item arrived as expected at the right time. The food is excellent; however, this time, I had to pay VAT/tax on my order…never experienced this issue before this one until now.

  19. Anne Girvin
    Jul 24, 2022

    free delivery

    I usually pay EUR25 for 2kg of the Royal Canin food for my pet. When I was browsing through sites and saw the vet pet offered a 14kg package for EUR92 euros plus free delivery, I made it up and delivered it in two days.

  20. Eddie Wan
    Jul 23, 2022

    The only place to purchase your pet's food with free delivery

    The only place to purchase your pet’s food with free delivery to your veterinarian. Make a monthly order. It’s easy and fast! The company is top-quality in their work, in my opinion. I will never purchase my dog’s food from another company.

  21. Joan Mcfarlane
    Jul 21, 2022

    Excellent service

    Excellent service delivered to my vet’s pick-up point punctually like every other time; I’ve been purchasing from Vetpetni for a few years and haven’t been disappointed with the service or product. Highly recommended.

  22. Stephen Peover
    Jul 18, 2022

    Excellent online ordering procedure

    My dog is following a rigorous diet for digestion. The dog food I purchased on Vetpetni Costs is a lot less expensive. Excellent online ordering procedure. I’ve already signed up for an account to avoid purchasing again.

  23. Tamara Mosley
    Jul 8, 2022

    helping my dog suffering from chronic pancreatitis

    Royal Canin’s low-fat digestive canned food is helping my dog suffering from chronic pancreatitis. She seems to enjoy it, and I think her coat is also improving.

  24. Adriana Gonzales
    Jun 24, 2022

    Please notify your employees about this issue

    There was an opening in the aluminum foil that dried food was stored in the bag. When I called their number, I was advised to use it and that it would be ok. I was able to make them agree to ship a new bag, and to return the damaged item. It is not recommended to feed dried kibble which is leaking from the pack! It’s not fresh after the air is introduced to food, and it can cause the pet to become unwell. Please notify your employees about this issue.

  25. Anne Surginor
    May 14, 2022

    First time customer

    After our dog was diagnosed with allergies, this was the first time Vetplanni helped me. I called vetplanni and was highly pleased with the professional and friendly help I received.

    I called on Wednesday, and the food was delivered to my vet on Thursday. I picked it up the following day. It was done. I will use vetplanni again, but this time, ordering online.

  26. Jane c
    Apr 25, 2022

    The female vet was not showing much...

    The female vet did not show empathy for my pet. She didn’t seem to be listening to what I had to say. She also saw that I was wrong when she read the details I had given. Even though the treatment was over, I was still confused, and she left the room. Maybe she was having a bad day, but it is not suitable for your business.

    The older lady receptionist was also rude and spoke rudely to me. She was unprofessional, and it was unnecessary. I got a message the next day confirming that my pet’s meds were available for collection. While I was there, this was not mentioned. It was a mistake that I discovered when I called you. Overall, it was a horrible experience.

Write a review on Vetpetni

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Vetpetni

Vet Pet NI supplies pet food and supplies in Northern Ireland. We offer free delivery to all veterinary practices. Call us at 028 9262 55961 or order online

2892625961
[email protected]
https://vetpetni.co.uk
United Kingdom