19 Reviews on Vetpetni

  1. Anthony Jackson
    August 8th, 2022

    A consistently excellent customer experience

    A consistently excellent customer experience. We’ll buy our pet food from this site right now. Affordable prices and delivered right directly to your doorstep. What else can you ask for? Thank you for your work, and congratulations, Vetpetni.

  2. Margaret Rice
    August 6th, 2022

    Easy to use

    The first time I’ve used this. Easy to use. You were kept informed about what was happening and what it was. The only thing I can think of is the cost of having it delivered to your doorstep; however, it isn’t expensive to give to your vet. We will use it again.

  3. Sinead Mcgrath
    August 5th, 2022

    A reliable and reliable service.

    The map on the site to find the vets. A reliable and reliable service. It is challenging to locate a vet that you can take your order. Arranging the vets in alphabetical order would make it much more manageable.

  4. Lynne Morton
    August 4th, 2022

    They were so helpful

    I’m dyslexic and mistakenly inverted the number I use for my house (like the nine instead of a). They assisted in ensuring that the issue was addressed and delivered to my home when the order was received by (a likely very confused neighbor).

    They were so helpful when they helped me return the order on time to allow my small bird to get his food.

  5. Nigel Edmunds
    August 3rd, 2022

    Great dog food

    Great dog food, but somewhat disappointed that we will have to pay for delivery. But I suppose that’s just the way of life which we live. Everything becomes more expensive.

  6. David Rea
    August 2nd, 2022

    The company is always good and trustworthy

    The company is always excellent and trustworthy, which is precisely what you require for your pet when it depends on pet food which can be challenging. Thank you

  7. Carol Gali
    August 1st, 2022

    Fantastic service

    Fantastic service. I went online to shop but ended up lost in confusion. I called and spoke with Louise, who was a delight! All items were delivered on time, but the delivery went slightly sloppy since DPD gave it to the wrong flat, and we were able to recognize the outside and got it immediately. Thank you so much, Louise. I’ll buy from you in the future!

  8. Diana Wild
    July 31st, 2022

    Excellent service

    Excellent service. We ordered two bags of 10k. They arrived in a cardboard box that was damaged, but the goods were fine. The driver was kind enough to open the back door to me and apologized for the condition of the box. The goods were too heavy to be cardboard. I have to accept. A bag that was not there would be fine. The bag arrived in good order, and I would like to thank the driver for his kindness.

  9. Siobhan Mccloskey
    July 31st, 2022

    Very fast and efficient service

    Speedy and efficient service that is very fast and efficient. I am happy with this company. They aren’t slashing their prices like other retailers for identical products! Highly recommend using the company.

  10. Naomi Kells
    July 30th, 2022

    Excellent selection of products

    The website is easy to navigate Excellent selection of products and is simple to order. The only problem is that the delivery can be expensive, but it is delivered promptly. I’d rather it be more slowly. If it were cheaper, it might be something they’d consider.

  11. Jennifer Cornyn
    July 29th, 2022

    never experienced this issue prior to this one

    The item arrived as expected at the right time. The food is excellent; however, this time, I had to pay VAT/tax on my order…never experienced this issue before this one until now.

  12. Anne Girvin
    July 24th, 2022

    free delivery

    I usually pay EUR25 for 2kg of the Royal Canin food for my pet. When I was browsing through sites and saw the vet pet offered a 14kg package for EUR92 euros plus free delivery, I made it up and delivered it in two days.

  13. Eddie Wan
    July 23rd, 2022

    The only place to purchase your pet's food with free delivery

    The only place to purchase your pet’s food with free delivery to your veterinarian. Make a monthly order. It’s easy and fast! The company is top-quality in their work, in my opinion. I will never purchase my dog’s food from another company.

  14. Joan Mcfarlane
    July 21st, 2022

    Excellent service

    Excellent service delivered to my vet’s pick-up point punctually like every other time; I’ve been purchasing from Vetpetni for a few years and haven’t been disappointed with the service or product. Highly recommended.

  15. Stephen Peover
    July 18th, 2022

    Excellent online ordering procedure

    My dog is following a rigorous diet for digestion. The dog food I purchased on Vetpetni Costs is a lot less expensive. Excellent online ordering procedure. I’ve already signed up for an account to avoid purchasing again.

  16. Tamara Mosley
    July 8th, 2022

    helping my dog suffering from chronic pancreatitis

    Royal Canin’s low-fat digestive canned food is helping my dog suffering from chronic pancreatitis. She seems to enjoy it, and I think her coat is also improving.

  17. Adriana Gonzales
    June 24th, 2022

    Please notify your employees about this issue

    There was an opening in the aluminum foil that dried food was stored in the bag. When I called their number, I was advised to use it and that it would be ok. I was able to make them agree to ship a new bag, and to return the damaged item. It is not recommended to feed dried kibble which is leaking from the pack! It’s not fresh after the air is introduced to food, and it can cause the pet to become unwell. Please notify your employees about this issue.

  18. Anne Surginor
    May 14th, 2022

    First time customer

    After our dog was diagnosed with allergies, this was the first time Vetplanni helped me. I called vetplanni and was highly pleased with the professional and friendly help I received.

    I called on Wednesday, and the food was delivered to my vet on Thursday. I picked it up the following day. It was done. I will use vetplanni again, but this time, ordering online.

  19. Jane c
    April 25th, 2022

    The female vet was not showing much...

    The female vet did not show empathy for my pet. She didn’t seem to be listening to what I had to say. She also saw that I was wrong when she read the details I had given. Even though the treatment was over, I was still confused, and she left the room. Maybe she was having a bad day, but it is not suitable for your business.

    The older lady receptionist was also rude and spoke rudely to me. She was unprofessional, and it was unnecessary. I got a message the next day confirming that my pet’s meds were available for collection. While I was there, this was not mentioned. It was a mistake that I discovered when I called you. Overall, it was a horrible experience.

Write a review on Vetpetni

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Vetpetni

Vet Pet NI supplies pet food and supplies in Northern Ireland. We offer free delivery to all veterinary practices. Call us at 028 9262 55961 or order online

2892625961
[email protected]
https://vetpetni.co.uk
United Kingdom