Greenfield Puppies

Greenfield Puppies

31 Reviews
(3.6)
31 Reviews

Greenfield Puppies

reviews(3.6)
Rating (3.6)
star
Good!
1 Star
9
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
2
5 Star
18

Q&A

Is Greenfield Puppies legit?

Greenfield Puppies has 31 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Greenfield Puppies customer care?

You can contact Greenfield Puppies customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 717 826 9054

Where is Greenfield Puppies located?

Greenfield Puppies is located at address 17602 Lancaster United States.

31 Reviews on Greenfield Puppies

  1. Kyle Andrews
    1 rating

    Not Recommended

    Apr 14, 2024

    We got an aussie/eskimo from this "breeder" that ended up having epilepsy by the time it turned 1. We got money back from petland but they determined they had to take no similarly movement and we're caught paying lots a 12 months for all his exams and medications. They do now not do any health exams on dad and mom this is 100% a mill and we plan to now proceed with prison movement to a minimum of get this vicinity close down.

  2. Esther Hwang
    1 rating

    I Strongly Advise Against Greenfield Puppies and Support Shelter Adoption

    Nov 3, 2023

    I urge you not to purchase from GREENFIELD, or even better, they should be reported and stopped. Just this morning, my Eskimopoo passed away due to idiopathic epilepsy, which is a result of a genetic disorder. I had always suspected he might have been inbred because he had other health problems. Our beloved dog didn't make it to his 4th birthday. This is incredibly heart-wrenching, and no dog should be put on a path to failure like this. No family should go through such a painful ending for their furry friend.

    I strongly recommend that you consider adopting a dog from a shelter or choosing a responsible and ethical breeder instead.

  3. Arlene Mangino
    3 rating

    They're not all evil

    Jun 8, 2023

    We got our Pomsky pup "Chandler" re-named (Max) on November 16, 2018. The result was that the breeder's last name, "Gluck," abused him. The tooth tips off as well. "Chandler" had a stomach overflowing with worms. It was revealed as I observed the poop moving and rushed him to the vet nearby. The vet said that I helped save his life by taking the breeder. It's a shame I couldn't keep his younger brother, either. Max was just 16 weeks old when I adopted him. He's spoiled and is as playful and mischievous as ever. After his experience, I concluded that he deserves to be treated well! There was a bad puppy-breeder encounter in Greenfield. However, it doesn't mean they're not all evil. I've recommended Greenfield to people who are looking for breeds with specific characteristics. I want to acquire the dog I named Pomsky (Max), another sister, or even an older brother. Thanks for all you've accomplished and keep doing to help those in need of their precious furry friends.

  4. Mike Meredith
    1 rating

    Deceptive Deeds and Untruths Amidst Greenfields: A Cautionary Tale

    May 22, 2023

    Take heed, my discerning audience, and be vigilant when traversing the pathways of a certain enterprise known as Greenfield Puppies. Cast your wary gaze upon this company, for within its realm lies a labyrinth of marketing ploys. If perchance you find yourself beset by puppy predicaments, tread with caution through the moderated reviews it boasts.

    Ah, how vividly I recall my ill-fated encounter with Greenfield Puppies. It was there, amidst the alluring backdrop of a paradisiacal locale christened Omar and Maime Blank, that I set foot after enduring a tiresome six-hour journey. Seeking respite in a nearby inn, I bided my time, eagerly awaiting the morn that would bring me face to face with the French bulldog I had set my heart upon.

    But alas! The morning sun did little to dispel the mounting disillusionment that soon gripped my very core. I was promptly apprised of a litany of health concerns plaguing the unsuspecting pup, as outlined in the veterinary report: a dislocated knee that had suffered a grievous injury and not one, but three protruding hernias. It was at this juncture, within the confines of Greenfield Puppies' waiting room, that I summoned the courage to impart the distressing news to my ten-year-old son, whose eager anticipation had reached its zenith. Regrettably, dear readers, I was forced to inform him that our dreams of welcoming this puppy into our lives must be cast aside.

    It is an irony not lost upon me that the breeders, cognizant of the fact that this puppy was intended as a cherished companion for my son, chose to conceal the aforementioned health afflictions and any other pertinent matters. They possessed the knowledge that, upon the conclusion of my arduous journey, I would likely present the puppy to my son in all his youthful exuberance. Such a revelation, I dare say, would have been met with unmitigated excitement. Alas, this was not to be.

    To compound the ordeal, no discount was offered as recompense for the disconcerting circumstances surrounding the puppy's well-being. Furthermore, the purported health insurance, initially touted to shield us for an entire year, was hastily reduced to a paltry month. Thus, it was against this somber backdrop that my son, his anticipation now tinged with disappointment, clasped the puppy in his arms, his smile masked by my own apprehensions. It was the specter of harm befalling my beloved son, conjured by memories of our previous heartrending loss, that haunted my thoughts—a revelation I had previously shared with the breeders. In my eyes, their transgressions disqualify them from the idyllic realms of greenfields.

    Rest assured, dear readers, I shall personally shoulder the financial obligations of nurturing this puppy, committed as I am to providing it with utmost care and shouldering the associated costs. Yet, the undeniable truth remains etched in my consciousness: the breeders affiliated with Greenfield Puppies have displayed a grievous lack of truthfulness and candor. I had held the Amish community in high regard, venerating their reputation for sincerity. Alas, doubts now creep insidiously into the sanctuary of my convictions.

  5. Deviant Rose
    4 rating

    Very affectionate

    Apr 19, 2023

    Greenfield Puppies' website provides sufficient information with photos and videos of each dog. However, it would be beneficial to have proof of vet treatment, including vaccinations. We adopted a pet from Lancaster and are happy with our affectionate dog. To ensure her well-being, we had to administer deworming and vaccinations since we didn't have evidence of them previously.

  6. Kelsey Milk
    1 rating

    I couldn't contact anyone to respond

    Mar 28, 2023

    I didn't adopt the dog from Greenfield. My goal was to market my litter of puppies. I approved it six months ago and sent an email explaining the issue, but I couldn't reach anyone or find a contact number for further communication.

  7. Steven Tommie
    1 rating

    Don't buy puppies from Greenfield Puppies

    Mar 28, 2023

    I bought a Rottweiler puppy from Greenfield Puppies, but it had a deformity on its back leg. Despite driving four hours to pick up the dog, my wife, who is blind, turned out to be allergic to it. I contacted the breeder to return the puppy, but he kept delaying the process. I paid $1400 for the puppy and donated various puppy items to the breeder out of goodwill. I was disappointed with the overall experience and requested a partial refund of $700 when returning the puppy. However, I should receive a full refund from the breeder. I regret not carefully considering my purchase, and now I'm trying to get my money back. While the breeder initially seemed honest, I find the company's practices disappointing. I do not recommend buying puppies from Greenfield Puppies.

  8. Matt Patton
    1 rating

    This was a costly and stressful experience.

    Mar 27, 2023

    I repurchased a puppy in May through Greenfield Puppies. When we arrived back, he had bloody diarrhea all over my floors. He tested positive for Giardia. I contacted the breeder, and she told me she would speak to her brother, to which she had been selling puppies. I called but did not hear back. Then, in October, my puppy beat the Giardi after numerous vet visits. He now has C diff - another terrible intestinal infection. This was a costly and stressful experience. I would not recommend finding a puppy or a breeder via Greenfield Puppies.

  9. Some Guy
    1 rating

    They had very affordable prices

    Mar 25, 2023

    Have purchased a puppy before the pandemic, and I've been looking. I noticed that their prices had increased exponentially since COVID. They had very affordable prices; however, now they're costly compared to some. other reliable places with similar pups. I will not be going back there to get my next puppy. Therefore, I will.

  10. Katherine Lamb
    5 rating

    I am the perfect match.

    Mar 24, 2023

    I wouldn't ever purchase an animal from any other source. They're so helpful in finding I am the perfect match. There is a lot to pick from. They can assist in training and any other assistance you'll need. When I first started seeking a dog, I came across many sites that were both on the rise and up. I'm so glad.

  11. Thomas Molloy
    1 rating

    My puppy suffered from the worst problem

    Mar 22, 2023

    I've had a troubling experience with Greenfield Puppies recently. The puppy I purchased had severe ear mite problems that were apparent from birth, which is the worst I've seen, according to veterinarians. I obtained the puppy from an Amish farming operation, and I was shocked by the conditions I witnessed. The dogs were kept in sheds with cages, and the female dogs appeared malnourished and exhausted from breeding. I strongly discourage supporting the Amish in this regard.

  12. Nicholas Pusateri
    5 rating

    She's healthy and intelligent.

    Mar 21, 2023

    We received a gorgeous Doxie puppy from them in February. It could be due to the couple we worked against. However, I liked them, and we received papers regarding sire/dam, a record of shots, and vet information;.... no issues here! She's healthy and intelligent. She has no problems in any way at all...we had fun playing with the puppies as she seemed to be the most attentive and adorable, and today is her birthday!!

  13. Marsha Young
    5 rating

    We would highly recommend them

    Mar 20, 2023

    I found a reliable breeder through GP, which gave my family a new furry lifelong love. Howe discovered the farm through Greenfield. Alston Hollow Farms are extremely helpful and easy to communicate with throughout the process. We would highly recommend them as reliable breeders who are honest and trustworthy.

  14. Ryan Zelna
    5 rating

    He is brilliant and communicates his desires

    Mar 17, 2023

    We bought the Jug puppy, part pug, and part jack Russell, one year ago. The puppy is black, with a black coat. We changed the name of his owner to Lou. Lou is among the most entertaining and affectionate dogs we've ever met. He's a total family pet and loves cuddling together with us as a family. He is brilliant and communicates his desires and needs exceptionally effectively. Technically, he's my son's dog and is highly oblivious in his attention to the son. They are truly bonded. We are very proud of him! We are delighted and grateful to have Lou in our lives.

  15. Ash Nicole
    2 rating

    Our Vet was concerned as this was not the first boxer

    Mar 16, 2023

    Our boxer became severely ill at 2 1/2 years old and required immediate medical attention. Our veterinarian expressed concern, as this was not the first instance of a sick boxer originating from Amish country. Unfortunately, we were not permitted to visit the location where the litter was kept, and even the area was inaccessible for inspection. The puppies were covered with wood chips, and we could not meet their mother. In a separate incident, our adorable Maltese, obtained from the same source around four years ago, also suffered from giardia and experienced months of illness. Thankfully, she has recovered and is now a beautiful and healthy girl. Regrettably, our experience with this breeder has led us to believe that they operate more like an animal mill than a reputable establishment.

  16. Curtis Camp
    5 rating

    Delighted with our Lovely Red Mini Goldendoodle from Amos and Rachel King

    Mar 15, 2023

    Amos and Rachel King sold our family a beautiful Red Mini Goldendoodle. True to their word, Rosie is a wonderful, friendly, and affectionate dog. The King family's children cared for her, and she enjoyed running freely on their property. We are pleased with her. Rosie is energetic and doing well. We appreciate Amos for providing us with information about Rosie's medical history and diet without any pressure. Rachel asked the right questions to ensure we made the best choice. Thank you for your time and assistance in making our decision.

  17. Jason Wilkie
    1 rating

    It is a hereditary condition prevalent

    Mar 14, 2023

    My dog was healthy up to two years old. Then the genetic disease started. She has EPI. This is a genetic disorder, and, of course, there is no cure. I must include digestive enzymes in her diet every day. This costs me $260 per month. Then she was confirmed to have Pannus. It is a hereditary condition prevalent in German Shepherds that can cause blindness quickly. My suggestion is to stay clear of Greenfield puppies, especially Paul Blank in Narvon PA.

  18. Charles Smith
    5 rating

    They take the customer's concerns with respect

    Mar 13, 2023

    The reason I buy at your shop is because of the staff. The staff goes the extra mile to ensure your concerns are addressed and clarified transparently. They take the customer's concerns with respect and in a friendly and friendly manner. Maintain your hiring procedures since you have very great employees in your shop.

  19. Jordan Bissette
    5 rating

    The price was fair as well as the staff took our child.

    Mar 12, 2023

    We discovered a gorgeous, intelligent, and healthy "human" chocolate labrador named The Martins. Our Lacey previous Sally was well taken care of, and the owner was helpful. I want to get another one from them if they do breed again. The price was fair as well as the staff took our child. Mrs. Martin also sent us pictures of her. She is more intelligent than any dog we have ever had. Thank you to the Martins !!

  20. Paul Abbott
    5 rating

    They were all accommodating

    Mar 11, 2023

    Hi! I haven't yet purchased puppies at Greenfield Puppies, but I have talked to some breeders, and they were all accommodating and kind when I had questions. I think the Greenfield Puppies website is excellent! It's easy to navigate and includes everything you must know about buying puppies and more information about the breed that you could find interesting. I'll purchase my puppy or pups at Greenfield Puppies!!!

  21. Howie Feldersnatch
    5 rating

    I am lucky to have an excellent breeder.

    Mar 9, 2023

    I bought an adorable poodle from Mr. Steven Miller, a breeder of Greenfield Puppies. The name was Sprinkles, the breeder. Mr. Miller had the dog's parents available to meet; he had three puppies waiting to be adopted by their new owners. He was extremely friendly and helpful, his house was gorgeous, and the outdoor area was well-maintained. Since then, I've sent him photos from my "Lyric." I purchased her shortly following her birth. I visited the vet, and she was in good health; she has been through all her shots and is now spoilt to the max. The breeder would occasionally check up on her to check how she was adapting. I'm grateful to Mr. Steven Miller for selling me Lyric; she has adapted perfectly to my family environment. Lyric is my "fur baby." I am lucky to have an excellent breeder.

  22. Kimberly Arms
    5 rating

    It's a gran excellence

    Mar 8, 2023

    We bought Wynter, our Shih Tzu Wynter Wynter, at Moses Glick in Rising Sun, MD. It was a five-hour drive, but it was well worth it. The puppies were adequately taken care of and were very healthy. Wynter has grown into a gorgeous three-year-old. She is a lover of cuddling. I would be happy to buy yet another Shih Tzu from Mr. Glick. I am grateful to Greenfield Puppies for advertising these breeders. It's a gran excellence.

  23. Caleb English
    5 rating

    Everything you have accomplished

    Mar 7, 2023

    I want to thank you for your work. You are doing an excellent job with your website. Thank you for everything you have accomplished! I would recommend anyone who wants to sell their pups for Greenfield puppies! If you wish to purchase a puppy, I suggest greenfield puppies. They have a filtering system for breeders to ensure they are a reliable breeder to advertise pups for sale. Greenfield puppies!

  24. Christina ritchie
    5 rating

    The puppy arrived with a lot of energy

    Mar 6, 2023

    A year ago, we bought one of our Miniature Schnauzer Daisy ( the breeder named her Delilah) from a breeder in PA by way of Greenfield. Greenfield was highly efficient when arranging the air shipping for the puppy to Southern CA. The puppy arrived with a lot of energy, and she is now part of our family as a cute young puppy about to become an adult. Based on our experiences, Greenfield is first-rate!

  25. Stacy Raymond
    4 rating

    MRS King was a total delight

    Mar 5, 2023

    Being able to interact dealing with MR and MRS King was a total delight. The farm was clean, and the pups were healthy and content upon our first trip. We picked up our new addition to the family; He was eager to return home. Our daughter and I also went to the expo and played with each of the puppies and their parents. This marks our 2nd time at an expo with Greenfield, which I'm happy with.

  26. Jonathan Aldridge
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend the greenfield puppy.

    Mar 3, 2023

    The family was in Maui for a vacation, and I saw the dog I was looking for (a havachon). We reached out to the breeder and were able to place an initial deposit, and three weeks later, we adopted her. She is a beautiful dog and an incredible dog. She will turn 3 in December. I would highly recommend the greenfield puppy. They're BBB-approved, which was extremely comforting when searching for an animal.

  27. Howard Smith
    5 rating

    I am a sucker for greenfield Puppies.

    Mar 2, 2023

    I am a sucker for greenfield Puppies. I'm always searching for the perfect female Pomsky. I've been searching for a long time, and when I finally discover the right Pomsky with the correct face I'm seeking, it is usually found to be male. It's female with the proper beginning. When I meet her, she will have a perfect look and be a massive puff of fluff. Could you keep them coming in search of?

  28. Justin Flugman
    5 rating

    I've experienced lots of fun and laughter

    Mar 1, 2023

    OMG! Thank you for all the love you have given to your website. I've experienced lots of fun and laughter with our gorgeous new Shiba girl, Hazuki, to honor Aaron. She was well-cared for and loved by all, evident in her overall health and love of our family. I have recommended your site and him to family and friends looking for healthy, happy puppies. Thank you!

  29. Sarah Bowen
    5 rating

    Smooth and joyful experience: our Bichpoo puppy from Sam and Rachel Stoltzfus

    Feb 27, 2023

    Our family recently purchased a Bichpoo male dog from Sam and Rachel Stoltzfus in Gordonville, PA. The entire process was smooth and hassle-free. They provided excellent support and didn't leave us hanging after bringing our puppy home. As responsible breeders, they took great care of their pups. Our puppy arrived well-nourished and quickly adapted to potty training and crate training. At nine months old, he has a stunning curly coat and exhibits remarkable agility and strength. We are overjoyed to have him as a new addition to our family. We sincerely thank Sam and Rachel for their dedication to breeding such exceptional puppies.

  30. Javier Goldman
    5 rating

    Amazing Dogs Amazing Person

    Feb 26, 2023

    Working with David was an absolute pleasure. I recently lost my 16-year-old derby. When I first saw Nathan (golden doggie), I instantly felt a connection, and David was over and above the sort of people, you'd like to handle from the initial p/u time to be my home for just five days. He already knows how to sit. Amazing Dogs Amazing Person David Lisa Lardieri

  31. Nathalia Portugal
    5 rating

    All state laws are adhered to exactly

    Feb 25, 2023

    We purchased our puppy from a caring family in Honey Brook, PA, through Greenfield Puppies. The breeder followed all state laws, and they kindly allowed us to meet the puppy a week before the purchase to ensure a smooth transition to our home.

Write a review on Greenfield Puppies

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Greenfield Puppies?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Greenfield Puppies

We are an online Advertising service for breeders of dogs. Our breeders must follow a set of rules to be members of the network. Greenfield Puppies has a zero-tolerance policy towards Puppy Mills, and we have a strong voice for animal welfare. We have been in business since 2000 and have been working until today to assist families in finding the ideal puppy from a reputable breeder. We would love to hear from you. Could you email us at info@inf?

Read More
717 826 9054
http://www.greenfieldpuppies.com
17602 Lancaster United States
496 views