eHealth Medicare

12 Reviews

12 Reviews on eHealth Medicare

  1. Jeanine Coleman
    August 4th, 2022

    I'm very pleased with the great services

    I’m happy with the great services Jason, my agent, offered. There were some delays from my side; however, he stayed in contact and was able to work with me. He described the benefits in detail and was able to answer all my questions. This plan is ideal for me.

  2. Josie Nixdorff
    August 3rd, 2022

    Thank for your time!

    The representative I spoke with provided an answer to each question I had. He was extremely polite and provided me with all the assistance I needed to choose which option was the best one for me. I greatly appreciated his experience and his time. Thank you for your time!

  3. Don Snyder
    August 2nd, 2022

    knowledgeable and professional agent

    I wasn’t quite sure what I was getting myself into. I have read numerous reviews of programs offered by Medicare and private organizations. I called and received a knowledgeable and professional agent. The agent made me feel exactly where I wanted to be.

    The person who took my information and guided me through the course the agent offered.’I was amazed and felt well taken and looked after.

  4. James Fredericks
    August 2nd, 2022

    The man I spoke to was extremely knowledgeable, quick and accommodating

    I was not satisfied with the medicare assistance program I had. I called to find out what else could be improved. My other providers did not have transportation, which is something I wanted to lower the cost of specialists’ cash for OTC, and additional assistance with hearing, dental, and eyes. The man I spoke to was extremely knowledgeable, quick, and accommodating. I enjoyed this conversation. I’m sure you will.

  5. Diane Tipton
    August 1st, 2022

    I would highly recommend

    Jacques Richard is the best agent I’ve had for a long time. Highly professional and knowledgeable. He and patient throughout the entire process, which was a long time. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs to obtain insurance through.

  6. Billie Caputo
    July 31st, 2022

    We are waiting for an answer by the insurer.

    We contacted to inquire whether our premiums could be reduced since they were getting relatively high. Irma was patiently taking our details and came up with a solution for us both and made suggestions about the different plans and differences. We are waiting for an answer from the insurer.

  7. Bob Negley
    July 30th, 2022

    Lower Premium

    We contacted to inquire whether our premiums could be reduced since they were very high. Irma willingly reviewed our data and found a solution for us both. She also made suggestions about the various plans and differences. We are waiting for an answer from the company that insures us.

  8. Terri Bush
    July 20th, 2022

    Carolyn Hastings was very informative

    Carolyn Hastings was very informative and was able to assist me by explaining the whole Humana Choice PPO. She went above and beyond to help me with my dental plan. That was Amrita’s as my Dentist doesn’t accept Humana!

    She was straightforward to speak to and helped me to comprehend. She also was patient to find out when I had any questions and, if so, she was able to answer them immediately! She also assisted me with GTL to assist me with hospital Coverage for the first five days.

  9. Dieter Bratsch
    July 14th, 2022

    The entire experience was bit difficult

    The entire experience was a bit difficult. The person who helped us through eHealth was highly competent and helpful. I hope everything turns out well; however, only time can reveal.

  10. Monte Seher
    June 20th, 2022

    high prescription costs

    Medicare service is excellent; however, the prescription coverage is not fair for those in the gaps. I have paid into medicare for over 50 years, and medicare isn’t willing to cover those with high prescription costs. I lived abroad, and the truth is that Janumet Ventolin costs 25% more expensive than Medicare in the United States. Medicare has allowed the pharmaceutical industry to take the lives of Americans with its high costs.

  11. Marie Wang
    June 20th, 2022

    the right choice that is right for me

    The rep you spoke to was called Adam. He walked me through everything I needed to know about Medicare benefits. We talked about everything, and he wasn’t too fast. I am confident that I made the right choice that is right for me.

  12. Carol Edwards
    May 31st, 2022

    the best experience

    After being dubbed by previous experiences with Medicare, I was encouraged to try another adventure.

    This time I got lucky and reached out to share my story about the misinformation I was led to believe.

    After a few hours of communication, the Customer Service Representative could calm my fears and get me straight.

    I signed up for Medicare, and it was the best experience I could have hoped for.

Write a review on eHealth Medicare

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About eHealth Medicare

eHealth Medicare works with customers to help them find Medicare coverage through private insurance companies contracted with Medicare. eHealth will help you compare and explore any of the following types of optional plans. Medicare Advantage or Medicare Part C are plans that offer an alternative to Original Medicare, Part A, and Part B benefits. Medicare Advantage plans, unlike Original Medicare, may include prescription drug coverage and additional benefits such as routine vision and dental coverage.

844 778 0718
[email protected]
https://www.ehealthmedicare.com
United States