Insurancewith.com

Insurancewith.com

23 Reviews
(3.6)
23 Reviews

Insurancewith.com

reviews(3.6)
Rating (3.6)
star
Good!
1 Star
5
2 Star
0
3 Star
2
4 Star
9
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is Insurancewith.com legit?

Insurancewith.com has 23 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Insurancewith.com customer care?

You can contact Insurancewith.com customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 333 005 1066

Where is Insurancewith.com located?

Insurancewith.com is located at address 1 Tower View, Kings Hill, West Malling, Kent ME19 4HA, United Kingdom.

23 Reviews on Insurancewith.com

  1. Andrew Stevens
    1 rating

    Failed Quotes, Unclear Trip Length Limits, and a Wasted Monday

    Nov 7, 2023

    I had a terrible experience with Insurancewith.com. I had to enter my details twice to get a quote, and both times it failed. Frustrated, I had no choice but to call them. After answering several questions, I was informed that my trip would exceed their maximum allowable duration of 48 days and that they wouldn't provide coverage.

    What makes matters worse is that when I called them on Wednesday, November 1, 2023, there was no information on their website about the maximum trip length they would cover. This entire experience felt like a complete waste of my time.

  2. Nathan Lyons
    4 rating

    A reasonable quote

    May 15, 2023

    Following my diagnosis of Prostate cancer, I required Holiday Insurance. A majority of major firms were offering me ridiculous amounts of dollars. Surewith asked for more information about my symptoms and stages and then came back with a reasonable quote.

  3. Rhonda Fairfield
    5 rating

    Initially too expensive

    May 13, 2023

    Thank you for your vacation and everything planned this year. I have found that you have more questions (really pertinent) about the major insurance companies claiming to offer medical insurance. It's worth the effort of answering these questions because when I was in during my operations, I was charged around 20 percent of what I was quoted. That quote was initially too expensive, and I was worried I might need to cancel my trip even though there was no medical reason.

  4. Ron Mannanice
    3 rating

    Very disappointed

    May 12, 2023

    I'm very disappointed Insurance With has raised premiums to such a high level. Though I know that the increase is due to arrangements after Brexit, I am concerned that we're at a stage where this kind of Insurance will become unobtainable.

  5. Chris Connors
    3 rating

    The inability to contact

    May 11, 2023

    I am happy with the services provided by Insurance. But issues with their site and the inability to contact personnel to renew my insurance policy before my travels resulted in anxiety. I would like to see this issue addressed.

  6. Jennifer Mangan
    4 rating

    Successfully obtained

    May 10, 2023

    I've had the pleasure of using Insurance With several times. The last time, I successfully obtained an annual insurance plan and planned to take advantage of the opportunity. While it's quite an undertaking, I know they have a backup plan. I suffer from various medical conditions, and not every insurance provider will accept my case. I only want to address the standard "I can't get through on the phone."

  7. Samantha Pontius
    4 rating

    It's pretty easy to complete

    May 10, 2023

    It's pretty easy to complete all of the details. It would be beneficial to make sure that they update their previous health screenings to reflect any new changes instead of repeatirepeatme the information entirely from scratch each time. If you frequently travel, this is the most challenging thing to do when planning a trip. However, you can't get an annual plan.

  8. Barbarella Sfeet
    4 rating

    It's easy to request

    Apr 7, 2023

    We have insurance with this company since they gave a fair price for someone who has cancer but is excellent and stable. I approached several companies. Some of them would not even think about quoting. There there was some confusion about the renewal process. However, this was swiftly resolved, and the cost had decreased marginally over last year. Before. It's easy to request an online quotation. It has detailed but reasonable questions.

  9. Huey Sandifer
    1 rating

    I cannot access my records

    Jan 6, 2023

    Excellent service from the person who took the call and reviewed the medical information. Although I've registered a login, I cannot access my records. I'm traveling tomorrow and will require a paper copy!

  10. Naomi Wing
    1 rating

    The company immediately suspended my policy

    Jan 4, 2023

    This is merely an opportunity to warn you amid the many positive reviews. I signed a contract with this company nearly a year before the planned holiday. I was experiencing a change in my heart problem that my doctors said was healthy and did not require further treatment or follow-up. As per request, I informed IW of the changes. The company immediately suspended my policy dedespite the evidence and said they would not revisit the assessment until six weeks before the holiday. That's complete six months after the change in circumstances.

    They then said they could still deny or raise the premium but did not specify how much. Because I had to pay for the trip in full before this, it was no benefit to me. I could get an entire refund since they were only protecting my deposit. The situation put us in a difficult situation with a highly stressful weekend of deciding which option to take. However, I received coverage right away from another company, albeit it cost a bit more. The other companies I spoke with encountered issues regarding my medical history. Unsatisfactory, ineffective, and complex. I didn't intend to rate them; however t, the algorithm refused to let me post without at least one star.

  11. Kieran
    1 rating

    Complicated helpline

    Oct 17, 2022

    The online questionnaire is unsuitable for covering multiple scenarios and could render your policy invalid. Better to go through with the help of an operator via live calls. It should be your first choice for those.

  12. Maryin Kentra
    4 rating

    Getting estimation is easy

    Oct 15, 2022

    It was easy to get estimates and make purchases online. I did need to call to check if I had the proper insurance. Professional and extremely helpful. I understood my issue, and they helped me out by using a sensible policy in a short time. Excellent.

  13. Kent
    4 rating

    Great customer services

    Oct 11, 2022

    Still, to travel, This review is only about the service provided to customers when I needed quotes. There were some issues with online quotes, but after filling out an inquiry form, I received an email on time and a phone call in the morning to help me solve the problem—excellent phone support and exceptional service to date.

  14. Mark Mateya
    4 rating

    Happy to recommend you have done already

    Aug 4, 2022

    It would likely be five stars for only the internet since we're still learning how to choose between the phone and the paper. Thanks again for this review, my second attempt, and I'll be pleased to recommend what you've already made progress on.

  15. James Cameron
    4 rating

    I was a bit confused

    Aug 1, 2022

    I was a bit confused because I had to claim for a medical condition in the sense that I hadn't been told that I had. However, it was associated with an operation I had; if I had not completed this part, I wouldn't have been covered in full. I would have loved to talk to someone about this issue, but it could have pushed the cost up.

    I've used this business many times due to changing medical issues, and many companies are unwilling to cover them. I love the price is affordable in comparison to other travel insurances to ensure that you only be charged the difference when you need to make file a claim. I have never had to make a claim, and I hope it stays this way.

  16. Tracy Tomovik
    5 rating

    Staff was very accommodating on the phone

    Jul 31, 2022

    The staff was very accommodating on the phone and explained the insurance product. The only issue was trying to sell the most expensive product before offering alternatives. I haven't yet traveled and therefore have no idea how they respond to any claim. So far, no problems.

  17. Ursula Schnyder
    1 rating

    Extremely disappointed

    Jul 30, 2022

    Extremely disappointed and am planning to go to another place for my next trip. I was diagnosed with cancer seven years ago and have been free for the past two years. I've never made a claim, and I was asked over and over again the same questions. It's so sad. I was traveling to Belfast as well!

  18. Carol Norris
    5 rating

    Very accommodating and understanding

    Jul 29, 2022

    A first-class service. They examined my prostate cancer situation in depth, including my outlook, asking lots of relevant, sensible questions instead of adopting general views and increasing the cost on an ad hoc basis. Very accommodating and understanding. Provided a reasonable quote. Highly highly recommended

  19. Kerri Creutz
    5 rating

    I was extremely impressed with the quality of service

    Jul 27, 2022

    I was highly impressed with the quality of service. I had received general quotes from various companies that exceeded PS300 because I was in recovery, so I was referred to this site. The questions go to the low cost of health issues and adapt it to each individual. PS75 was the price I received with all the coverage of other businesses. I'm sure to use it on my next trip.

  20. Bob Uliasz
    5 rating

    The overall experience was excellent

    Jul 14, 2022

    A game changer in the industry, other companies were providing untrue amounts, that were in fact two to three times the price of my trip!

    The overall experience was excellent and so attentive to my medical condition and a truly enjoyable experience, which could mean that I'll be able to return to the country again, using Insurancewith as my insurance.

  21. George Case
    4 rating

    Let's hope I don't need to claim!

    Jun 20, 2022

    I found the process easy to follow, and the question was simple, making answering them much more straightforward. I was comfortable with the results, and the policy is precisely what I was looking for. Let's hope I don't need to claim!

  22. Joanne Farrington
    5 rating

    Reasonable price

    Jun 20, 2022

    I was trying to find Insurance for travel for my husband. Many companies would ask the same generic questions, and the company then declined. With Insurance with an underwriter, they called me to discuss my situation, and we weren't limited to questions that may be pertinent. They could offer me a one-time coverage covering Spain and Greece for a reasonable price. There was no need to file claims, but it was well worth it for assurance of peace of mind.

  23. Chris Rossin
    5 rating

    A person who has had heart problems and a history of cancer

    May 31, 2022

    As someone with a history of heart disease and cancer, I felt unfairly punished by larger companies in the industry.

    I found a company that understood my current health condition and offered me insurance coverage for a trip to USA. This is a breath of fresh air for people such as me.

Write a review on Insurancewith.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Insurancewith.com?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Insurancewith.com

Insurancewith is a trading name of Travel Insurance Facilities PLC was established to provide affordable travel insurance to people with medical conditions. We do not rely solely on computerized medical screenings to determine if you're fit to travel. We also offer personalized medical screenings for more complicated cases. Our customer service representatives are all trained in medical screening, so you can rest assured that your call will get handled professionally and sensitively.

Read More
333 005 1066
https://www.insurancewith.com
1 Tower View, Kings Hill, West Malling, Kent ME19 4HA, United Kingdom
139 views