Insurancewith.com

15 Reviews

15 Reviews on Insurancewith.com

  1. Huey Sandifer
    Jan 6, 2023

    I cannot access my records

    Excellent service from the person who took the call and reviewed the medical information. Although I’ve registered a login, I cannot access my records. I’m traveling tomorrow and will require a paper copy!

  2. Naomi Wing
    Jan 4, 2023

    The company immediately suspended my policy

    This is merely an opportunity to warn you amid the many positive reviews. I signed a contract with this company nearly a year before the planned holiday. I was experiencing a change in my heart problem that my doctors said was healthy and did not require further treatment or follow-up. As per request, I informed IW of the changes. The company immediately suspended my policy dedespite the evidence and said they would not revisit the assessment until six weeks before the holiday. That’s complete six months after the change in circumstances.

    They then said they could still deny or raise the premium but did not specify how much. Because I had to pay for the trip in full before this, it was no benefit to me. I could get an entire refund since they were only protecting my deposit. The situation put us in a difficult situation with a highly stressful weekend of deciding which option to take. However, I received coverage right away from another company, albeit it cost a bit more. The other companies I spoke with encountered issues regarding my medical history. Unsatisfactory, ineffective, and complex. I didn’t intend to rate them; however t, the algorithm refused to let me post without at least one star.

  3. Kieran
    Oct 17, 2022

    Complicated helpline

    The online questionnaire is unsuitable for covering multiple scenarios and could render your policy invalid. Better to go through with the help of an operator via live calls. It should be your first choice for those.

  4. Maryin Kentra
    Oct 15, 2022

    Getting estimation is easy

    It was easy to get estimates and make purchases online. I did need to call to check if I had the proper insurance. Professional and extremely helpful. I understood my issue, and they helped me out by using a sensible policy in a short time. Excellent.

  5. Kent
    Oct 11, 2022

    Great customer services

    Still, to travel, This review is only about the service provided to customers when I needed quotes. There were some issues with online quotes, but after filling out an inquiry form, I received an email on time and a phone call in the morning to help me solve the problem—excellent phone support and exceptional service to date.

  6. Mark Mateya
    Aug 4, 2022

    happy to recommend you have done already

    It would likely be five stars for only the internet since we’re still learning how to choose between the phone and the paper. Thanks again for this review, my second attempt, and I’ll be pleased to recommend what you’ve already made progress on.

  7. James Cameron
    Aug 1, 2022

    I was a bit confused

    I was a bit confused because I had to claim for a medical condition in the sense that I hadn’t been told that I had. However, it was associated with an operation I had; if I had not completed this part, I wouldn’t have been covered in full. I would have loved to talk to someone about this issue, but it could have pushed the cost up.

    I’ve used this business many times due to changing medical issues, and many companies are unwilling to cover them. I love the price is affordable in comparison to other travel insurances to ensure that you only be charged the difference when you need to make file a claim. I have never had to make a claim, and I hope it stays this way.

  8. Tracy Tomovik
    Jul 31, 2022

    Staff was very accommodating on the phone

    The staff was very accommodating on the phone and explained the insurance product. The only issue was trying to sell the most expensive product before offering alternatives. I haven’t yet traveled and therefore have no idea how they respond to any claim. So far, no problems.

  9. Ursula Schnyder
    Jul 30, 2022

    Extremely disappointed

    Extremely disappointed and am planning to go to another place for my next trip. I was diagnosed with cancer seven years ago and have been free for the past two years. I’ve never made a claim, and I was asked over and over again the same questions. It’s so sad. I was traveling to Belfast as well!

  10. Carol Norris
    Jul 29, 2022

    Very accommodating and understanding

    A first-class service. They examined my prostate cancer situation in depth, including my outlook, asking lots of relevant, sensible questions instead of adopting general views and increasing the cost on an ad hoc basis. Very accommodating and understanding. Provided a reasonable quote. Highly highly recommended

  11. Kerri Creutz
    Jul 27, 2022

    I was extremely impressed with the quality of service

    I was highly impressed with the quality of service. I had received general quotes from various companies that exceeded PS300 because I was in recovery, so I was referred to this site. The questions go to the low cost of health issues and adapt it to each individual. PS75 was the price I received with all the coverage of other businesses. I’m sure to use it on my next trip.

  12. Bob Uliasz
    Jul 14, 2022

    The overall experience was excellent

    A game changer in the industry, other companies were providing untrue amounts, that were in fact two to three times the price of my trip!

    The overall experience was excellent and so attentive to my medical condition and a truly enjoyable experience, which could mean that I’ll be able to return to the country again, using Insurancewith as my insurance.

  13. George Case
    Jun 20, 2022

    Let's hope I don't need to claim!

    I found the process easy to follow, and the question was simple, making answering them much more straightforward. I was comfortable with the results, and the policy is precisely what I was looking for. Let’s hope I don’t need to claim!

  14. Joanne Farrington
    Jun 20, 2022

    reasonable price

    I was trying to find Insurance for travel for my husband. Many companies would ask the same generic questions, and the company then declined. With Insurance with an underwriter, they called me to discuss my situation, and we weren’t limited to questions that may be pertinent. They could offer me a one-time coverage covering Spain and Greece for a reasonable price. There was no need to file claims, but it was well worth it for assurance of peace of mind.

  15. Chris Rossin
    May 31, 2022

    A person who has had heart problems and a history of cancer

    As someone with a history of heart disease and cancer, I felt unfairly punished by larger companies in the industry.

    I found a company that understood my current health condition and offered me insurance coverage for a trip to USA. This is a breath of fresh air for people such as me.

Write a review on Insurancewith.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Insurancewith.com

Insurancewith is a trading name of Travel Insurance Facilities PLC was established to provide affordable travel insurance to people with medical conditions. We do not rely solely on computerized medical screenings to determine if you're fit to travel. We also offer personalized medical screenings for more complicated cases. Our customer service representatives are all trained in medical screening, so you can rest assured that your call will get handled professionally and sensitively.

333 005 1066
[email protected]
https://www.insurancewith.com
1 Tower View, Kings Hill, West Malling, Kent ME19 4HA, United Kingdom