Premia Solutions

Premia Solutions

53 Reviews
(3.3)
53 Reviews

Premia Solutions

reviews(3.3)
Rating (3.3)
star
Good!
1 Star
14
2 Star
3
3 Star
7
4 Star
9
5 Star
20

Q&A

Is Premia Solutions legit?

Premia Solutions has 53 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Premia Solutions customer care?

You can contact Premia Solutions customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Premia Solutions located?

Premia Solutions is located at address Warwick, United Kingdom.

53 Reviews on Premia Solutions

  1. Berenice
    2 rating

    Very Expensive Services

    Jan 1, 2024

    We were charged PS599 for this service that was to repair small scratches to the car for a time period of three years.We had a claim once during the past for three tiny scratches. However, the insurance company refused to fix one scratch because the scratch was only 35cm, and that there was a limitation of 30cm. The repair of two small scratches cost only PS599.

    The firm maintained us informed in the event that we filed a claim. However, some of their calls focused on the reasons why they'd not met their deadlines for responding to us, and staff members were extremely friendly. The person who came in to patch the 2 scratched was very professional. I do not suggest this insurance product because the cost is extremely high.

  2. Kenil Bonas
    1 rating

    No transparency on coverage.

    Dec 28, 2023

    The cost of insurance did not help me in any way. The insurance company did not make it clear when I purchased my car that damages exceeding a specific size will not be covered by the insurance. I've paid for insurance to cover body damage that I wasn't able to claim and had to fix my car on the expense of myself. I wouldn't recommend this coverage as well. Mercedes sales agents should provide the policy's key details CLEAR when selling the policy. We are very unhappy!

  3. Jonathan Williams
    1 rating

    Denied Claims

    Dec 22, 2023

    I discovered that it was wise not to have taken out this insurance for wheel covers. You could have filed a claim on an item and then was denied the claim. This was is a total waste of cash, it could be more affordable to get an alternative. I wouldn't endorse this firm as it is that is easy to steal the money you pay for and then swindle it off. My advice is beware of these companies as they are a complete cost to your hard-earned money.

  4. Sai Chemuturi
    1 rating

    Inconsistent Claims Handling and Policy Clarity Concerns

    Nov 7, 2023

    As a genuine customer, my initial experience with filing a claim was relatively smooth and efficient. However, I must express my disappointment with the subsequent claims I made. I encountered challenges in receiving a satisfactory response, and to make matters worse, after filing a claim, I was confronted with an unexpected 30-day waiting clause. This was incredibly frustrating as no one had informed me of this clause when I initially purchased the policy.

    It's disheartening to invest in a policy with the expectation of reliable coverage only to find that the service falls short when it's most needed. The absence of proactive communication from the insurance company and the subsequent rejection of my claim also disheartened me.

    Moving forward, I sincerely hope that the insurance company takes steps to improve transparency by clearly outlining all agreement details to customers upfront. This has been a genuinely disappointing experience for me.

  5. Meredith Carter
    4 rating

    The process was smooth

    May 16, 2023

    I recently made my first claim and was pretty surprised by the required details (hence the lack of a five-star rating); however, when all information has been entered, it's easy to get the money directly into my account within a couple of days. The process was smooth and without a hitch.

  6. Timothy Bryant
    4 rating

    Initially recommended

    May 15, 2023

    The only thing I can say is that there was nothing exceptional regarding the entire encounter. The repairer that was initially recommended by Premia did not contact me within 5 days of the timeframe agreed upon when I tried to contact them, they told me they were unable to complete the repair. The next step was to get in touch with Premia to inform the repairer they had nominated wasn't able to complete the job. Premia was able to provide an alternative repairer who agreed to perform the work approximately. 3 weeks following the time when the request was made. The second repairer Dent Wizard showed up on time and completed a fantastic repair.

  7. Karen Sheldon
    1 rating

    No sufficient explanation

    May 14, 2023

    The services I received don't merit the star. I attempted to contact and speak with someone but couldn't talk to anybody. I could not reach me via email because there was no way to contact me. I got an email denial of my claim with no sufficient explanation.

  8. Paco Zalgren
    4 rating

    The original paperwork

    May 13, 2023

    I was delighted with the support I provided to file the claim. The claim form has been submitted too late! It would have been easier if the original paperwork included all the details I'd have to give to replace a tire.

  9. Michael Bradley
    2 rating

    The incorrect details

    May 11, 2023

    I took a long time to get the money back (January 19th through May 9th). The access to your phone system was inadequate, and there was no response to e-mails promptly, and several times I received the incorrect details.

  10. Josh Lawrence
    3 rating

    Prompt and professional

    May 11, 2023

    My 3* rather than five reviews are because they didn't pay the call-out fee and given that the car was not equipped with an extra tire, the only way we could take the vehicle to a garage for repair. We ended up being in the red, and paying for the charge for the call-out was affordable! The service responded to our request promptly and resolved the issue within the hour. Overall, the experience was prompt and professional.

  11. Cindy Schneider
    3 rating

    Knowledgeable and professional

    May 10, 2023

    First of all, my initial phone contact was promptly answered. The engineer showed up more quickly than anticipated and was knowledgeable and professional. A low score is due to the contact handler making me believe that my issue would be fixed. This wasn't the case; I was directed to a tire specialist.

  12. Madame Legeek
    3 rating

    It was defective

    Apr 7, 2023

    I was pleased that the alloy work was completed satisfactorily; however, I wasn't satisfied with the other alloy I believed would be finished on the same day. The first tire wasn't completed either, so I needed to get it replaced as it was defective. I've filed a second claim for a new alloy, but I'm unsure when. In truth, I was not happy with the whole procedure. I'm .sorry if I had not accepted this policy before I purchased the vehicle. In the end, this entire mess is that I need to make my claim on my new alloy accomplished as quickly as possible thanks.

  13. Radim Bonco
    1 rating

    They are not worth a star

    Jan 6, 2023

    They are not worth a star. A total waste of money, Berry BMW offer this company their policies. Avoid them; I bought the brand new BMW that was stolen. GAP (premia solutions) informed me that the GAP claim was null and void because my insurance company offered me a comparable replacement. I explained to premia solutions that it could take as long as six months to find a UK vehicle with the same specs, and I wanted to use the market value provided by my insurance company, which is PS1000 less than the amount I purchased the car. Premia Solutions refused to accept it, and I am now in the red by PS1000. The customer service is abysmal. And I have never been able to get in touch with a supervisor. My insurance was canceled for every plan I have with them, but I'm trying to get my GAP canceled and am waiting for a Manager to sign off, and there is no Manager I can speak to. It's not logical. The worst company I've worked with. I have been advising BMW to repair the firms they collaborate with. To add insult to injury, I was charged a cancellation fee for all my insurance policies. They are awaiting approval of good faith to waive my GAP fees, which is the primary reason I'm canceling all my insurance policies. Berry BMW kept telling me that premia should provide me with a courtesy car, which wasn't offered to me due to technical issues as my vehicle was just six months old. This is total garbage.

  14. Chris Liebscher
    1 rating

    Repair poor

    Nov 5, 2022

    The appointment was given in AM and scheduled for the day but was rearranged to accommodate calls from the night prior,r and I was informed that it's now an appointment for PM. I need to contact a coworker at wortooto as he was unavailable for a pm appointment. I have already rearranged the day. Repair poor

  15. Robert Matthewson
    1 rating

    Very difficult to use the website.

    Nov 5, 2022

    Very difficult to use the website.Extremely difficult to speak to anyone. When the claim is made, you find out that the damage to your vehicle isn't covered! It was a complete waste of time and money at the beginning! I will not be using it again!

  16. Jack Slaughter
    4 rating

    The final result was like new

    Nov 4, 2022

    It took me two or three weeks to get an appointment to have an alloy wheel that needed to be cleaned. The service was pleasant and accommodating. The revolution had previously been damaged and rebuilt by PMS; however, at this time, it was required to completely eliminate all the paint off the wheel. The repair took three hours. However, the final result was like new.

  17. Christopher Hendy
    1 rating

    My claim was rejected

    Nov 4, 2022

    I was sincere and provided photographs of the actual damage, even though I sought compensation for damage to one panel. I also offered to cover the additional damage to one meeting. My claim was rejected.

  18. Krisztian Gyanti
    5 rating

    Would definitely recommend.

    Nov 3, 2022

    I've had to file a claim on alloys that had been scratched and was happy because it was simple and effective. Excellent service was received by the company that repaired it (Diamond Alloys - Northolt), and they completed the work with the highest quality standards. I would recommend it.

  19. Peter Panagi
    3 rating

    I wouldn't bother ever again

    Nov 2, 2022

    They used this service several years ago, and it's now gone down the hill. I refused to accept a chip on the door handle ..stupid. Repairs are now filling in, but it is not a great look. I wouldn't bother ever again.

  20. Aaron Duddy
    5 rating

    Thank goodness for that

    Nov 1, 2022

    I was quickly dealt with. However, I believe there are many forms to fill out parmainlynce this was the initial claim. It's also challenging to print and utilize these forms. It would be much easier if these forms were easily accessible to print out and then fill in to return. The service was prompt and somewhat as I was unaware of the tire fitter forms, which required filling out, and they paid me using that form. Thank goodness for that.

  21. Muhannad Albani
    5 rating

    Great service

    Nov 1, 2022

    Great service. Super simple to claim and simple to make. Completed the form and uploaded it online, after which, within one week were able to receive a full refund. We've utilized the service twice, so that time, both times, it was easy to claim a rebate and accept it. It's a blessing!

  22. Jagath Herath
    1 rating

    New chip in car and dirty seats left

    Oct 30, 2022

    The alloys were painted, but there was a new chip on one alloy, which was not explained to me. The driver's seat had black marks everywhere I was.s also told them that it wasn't their fault, but they were not there before.

  23. Fabrizio Fasano
    5 rating

    Fast and efficient service

    Oct 29, 2022

    Fast and efficient service from reporting to actual repairs for the alloy wheel. The repair provided to the Repairer on mobile was of a good standard. Would recommend. The insurance was paid through Premia by way of VW Darlington. The Repairer on the mobile provided the repair.

  24. Lesley Cobb
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    Oct 29, 2022

    After the incident that caused damage to the tire and the outer wheel rim, I made contact with Premia Solutions, and as a result, I was allowed to install a new tire and pay for it. The insurance policy also fixed the damage to the wheel's rim. I signed when I purchased the vehicle. The service was very efficient, and the individuals I dealt with were incredibly accommodating. I'm pleased I was convinced to buy two policies: the tire and the wheel. Excellent service.

  25. Steven Cartwright
    4 rating

    The claim was quickly resolved

    Oct 27, 2022

    The claim was quickly resolved. This was my first claim with this policy for the repair of a puncture. When you experience a punch, you generally seek an immediate repair, but I was unaware of the claim process, precisely the form that the tire fitting technician must fill out. The whole process appears to be a bit insignificant to a straightforward puncture repair. It's understandable the need for an attempt to repair a damaged tire. I was pleased with the overall result.

  26. Terence Jeffery
    1 rating

    I would not recommend this business.

    Oct 25, 2022

    Claim for bodywork damage submitted. They claimed that a scratch was a chip of stone. They rejected my claim. What is the difference between looking at photographs? I caused the scratch, so I'm aware. I am currently in the office of the insurance Ombudsman. I would not recommend this business.

  27. Maria Mahoney
    1 rating

    It is impossible to talk

    Oct 25, 2022

    It is impossible to talk to someone just in an online chat; it took weeks to fix an unbalanced wheel. The repair was an overnight solution with a repairer located 31 miles away. This included trains, a bus, and walking in both directions. Perfect repair by the technician—inferior service from the repairer.

  28. Geoffrey Tatham
    4 rating

    The results were good

    Oct 23, 2022

    The results were good, and every time I was in contact with someone, they were able to assist me quickly. There were some issues with the ability of the system, however. I had linked claims, and it wasn't easy to advance them without assistance (due to linkage and confirmations required).

  29. Mark Brooks
    4 rating

    Excellent quick

    Oct 21, 2022

    The company provides excellent customer service that makes wheels with top-quality work. Outstanding quick claim and contact from the repair service. However, I would have preferred the option of having it done at home, as the wheel manufacturer was quite far from me. I also could not locate the exact building at the location.

  30. Chris Walmsley
    5 rating

    First class service with a swift, satisfactory resolution

    Oct 21, 2022

    I was skeptical about submitting a claim for an injury repair due to bad service by insurance firms previously. But the process of claiming could not be more straightforward and was completed within a couple of days with the minimum amount of hassle. The entire amount was deposited into my account in just a whole week. I'm thrilled that I decided to avail this insurance option when I bought my brand-new car.

  31. Mark Stafford
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    Oct 20, 2022

    The online claim process was straightforward to follow. I also spoke with Premia by phone. They were helpful and comforting. When my paperwork was submitted, the claim was paid with no issues in 10 days, and the money was in my bank account within a couple of days. Excellent service and tire coverage are worth taking out.

  32. Laszlo Vajner
    3 rating

    I've had to submit two claims for the same reason

    Oct 18, 2022

    I've had to submit two claims for the same reason, and I know one is related to the wheel. Both claims were handled quickly, and I was provided with an excellent repair. But I'm still waiting for an answer to my tire claim, which has been delayed by two weeks, Which is not ideal.

  33. David Ding
    2 rating

    Poor Finish - reprimanded by the provider

    Oct 17, 2022

    I could have picked a different location but I decided to visit the BMW dealership. The procedure was easy enough; however, the car and wheel insurance were challenging to get to and from the BMW dealership (Arden, Maidstone. )I purchased the car, and The scratches deep to the spokes were repaired quickly enough. Still, I noticed later that the balancing weights were spray-sprayed over the rim (the tire valve goes through) and appeared like dust inside or under the paint. This rough finish isn't good, and if the tire was to be replaced or the wheel was rebalanced, the new weights won't fill the exact area and appear messy.

  34. Duncan Moule
    4 rating

    The claimant was friendly and clear

    Oct 15, 2022

    The staff took the initiative of contacting me to clarify my concerns after I had submitted my complaint. The claimant was friendly and straightforward. He was friendly and provided me with a thorough explanation and advice. I want to bring up the need to give the client a sample claim for the claim form once you have made the insurance. This will allow the driver to omit the necessary information when filling out your claim forms.

  35. David Roome
    1 rating

    Awful

    Oct 12, 2022

    Awful. If complaints are accepted, they assign a repairer who waits months to contact you and does not even bother to get your request. If you call to inquire about the absence of communication with the repairer, they tell you the claim is out of warranty as it has not been able to meet the time frame to which you have a right. I would instead not have taken out a policy from this firm. It was a complete waste of money as well as energy and time.

  36. Terrina Roots
    3 rating

    Rapid and prompt service

    Oct 10, 2022

    Rapid and prompt service. The technician who called me was quick and professional. I'm giving three stars because when I initially submitted my claim, a portion that caused the issue to my car was a cracked plastic grill on the bumper, which I'd provided photos of. I believed that this was an element of repair. Still, it wasn't until after the technician had completed his work that I asked about the grill's condition, and when he clarified that he could not repair it as it was something an auto body shop would need to perform. Why wasn't I informed of this before I filed my claim?

  37. Kathleen Shone
    5 rating

    After putting in a claim on October

    Oct 8, 2022

    After submitting an application on October 23rd to get a new tire and making repairs to a wheel following the occurrence of a curb, the company arranged the engineer's visit to my home. It fixed the revolution on November 1st, and he completed an outstanding repair. The new tire is in place, and I've been paid directly into my bank account.

  38. Robert Robertson
    5 rating

    I never had problem with premia solutions

    Oct 2, 2022

    I never had a problem with premia solutions; they have always been quick and accurate! Replying to our emails and trying to get the claim to move as fast as they can, although sometimes it is tough to capture the best photo,o and once you take it is difficult to provide precisely the same one because of wheatear, light, etc.! Anyway can't fault them, I would recommend them because they are reliable and fair! Keep up the good excellent!

  39. Karen White
    5 rating

    I am incredibly grateful; thank you!

    Oct 1, 2022

    Carsmetics, located at Charles Hurst Belfast, my repairers, have given me confidence since my first interaction with Harry as I took my car away until I returned it the following day. After contacting them initially by sending my claim, everything went smoothly until my vehicle was replaced with the damaged alloy that was repaired flawlessly. I am incredibly grateful; thank you!

  40. David Kingsley
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend them.

    Sep 20, 2022

    I was required to claim my gap insurance after the car I was driving went missing, and there was a gap in the amount my insurance company would be able to pay. Premia was extremely accommodating and friendly and assisted me in claiming what I was entitled to. They were able to pay me promptly and quickly. I would highly recommend them.

  41. Nancy Ross
    5 rating

    We are very satisfied with the service

    Sep 1, 2022

    The company's office staff was speedy to schedule not only the initial appointment but also new days as well, and with clearly communicated emails. On the day of the appointment, Ozzie kept me informed of the time of his arrival. He was polite, and accommodating and completed the work on time and to a high standard. We are delighted with the service.

  42. Antonia Perez
    4 rating

    The service is top-quality

    Aug 4, 2022

    The second time I've used this business to repair my scratched alloy wheel. The service is top-quality, and they have restored the alloy to its original state.

    The most important thing that I'm concerned about is the amount of length of time from the moment I reported the problem until the day repair was completed. In this instance, it took about six weeks. In other words, I am happy with the services provided.

  43. Laurie Mitchell
    5 rating

    Excellent service.

    Aug 4, 2022

    My car was damaged by an abrasion inside the tire's wall that was not fixable. I remembered that I had insurance on tires and filed an application. I contacted the garage that was recommended. When I brought my car to them, they completed the part of the form required for my claim. They also arranged for me to get my new tire and then emailed the information that was needed to the insurance company. I was notified that my request was paid to my bank within a week. Excellent service.

  44. Doina Stanescu
    5 rating

    Unfortunately, I'd need to ruin my car to meet Trevor again

    Aug 2, 2022

    Repair completed on one of the hottest days of the year to date. I moved my appointment to early morning to allow repainting before it became too hot. Even at the end of the painting, it had risen 20 degrees in just an hour. I was aware of the noise and, overall, a good guy. He did an excellent repair as new.

    You'd never be able to tell anything was wrong. Repairs an alloy and one minor scratch for me—a lovely guy. Unfortunately, I'd need to ruin my car to meet Trevor again.

  45. Rose Licary
    5 rating

    I am completely happy with their service

    Aug 2, 2022

    I'm not a big fan of buying insurance on alloys, but fortunately, I did when it was given to me at the time I purchased my car. Premia Solutions are 100% outstanding. I've had to submit several claims, and they've dealt with the claims swiftly and quickly. There is no hassle or awkward questions with them, unlike other kinds of insurance. I am thrilled with their service.

  46. Robert Mcwilliams
    5 rating

    Friendly, professional, and the metals are excellent

    Aug 1, 2022

    What is one to say? The car was taken to the alloys shop to be repaired. The garage was where we met. Chatted. We went on a break for a couple of hours, then returned after the receptionist rang. Alloys are looking brand new. Thanks.

    Personally, The entire team was helpful. We were taken to the garden center for lunch and then returned after being contacted to do excellent service. Friendly, professional, and the metals are excellent ***** top-quality.

  47. Nora Humphries
    5 rating

    Excellent service, and the wheels appear like new

    Jul 31, 2022

    Excellent service, and the wheels appear like new. The second time I've had to make use of Premia Solutions, who contracted work to The Wheel Specialists in Fareham. It was a lengthy lead-in because they were busy and had to have the vehicle for three days to finish the job—easy booking process and completing work.

  48. Amy Postell
    1 rating

    A new tire was fitted due to sidewall damage

    Jul 30, 2022

    A new tire was fitted due to sidewall damage. Completed online form, sent photos BMW recovered my vehicle and the job for 250 pounds.

    Now you need more information on the tire fitters VAT number, and I'm at a loss for forms that will arrive eight days later. I'm guessing you're hoping I'll forget about it.

  49. Russell Garland
    5 rating

    This insurance is in place and quickly

    Jul 14, 2022

    I was a bit unsure about how simple the process could be, but it's straightforward. The photos were uploaded, communication was clear about what to do next, and the process was smooth and without hassle, which is not common in the modern world! Peace of mind knowing that this insurance is in place and quickly addressed.

  50. Joseph Bausano
    3 rating

    My experience in the last few days was insignificant

    Jul 11, 2022

    The score could have been higher, but my experience in the last few days was insignificant in that it took too long to reject an assertion that I had previously talked to an employee about and thoroughly explained at the moment. The reason behind the declination must be apparent and a decision made upon first contact.

Write a review on Premia Solutions

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Premia Solutions?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Premia Solutions

Premia Solutions Limited was established in 2000 to develop, market, and promote innovative insurance solutions for motor dealers, dealer groups, and motor finance providers. We have a distinguished client base and currently offer schemes to 8 of the top 20 AM 100 dealer groups, 4 of which are top 5. This indicates our high-quality service and how our services can increase clients' profits.

Read More
https://www.premiasolutions.com
Warwick, United Kingdom
390 views