Premia Solutions

41 Reviews

41 Reviews on Premia Solutions

  1. Radim Bonco
    Jan 6, 2023

    They are not worth a star

    They are not worth a star. A total waste of money, Berry BMW offer this company their policies. Avoid them; I bought the brand new BMW that was stolen. GAP (premia solutions) informed me that the GAP claim was null and void because my insurance company offered me a comparable replacement. I explained to premia solutions that it could take as long as six months to find a UK vehicle with the same specs, and I wanted to use the market value provided by my insurance company, which is PS1000 less than the amount I purchased the car. Premia Solutions refused to accept it, and I am now in the red by PS1000. The customer service is abysmal. And I have never been able to get in touch with a supervisor. My insurance was canceled for every plan I have with them, but I’m trying to get my GAP canceled and am waiting for a Manager to sign off, and there is no Manager I can speak to. It’s not logical. The worst company I’ve worked with. I have been advising BMW to repair the firms they collaborate with. To add insult to injury, I was charged a cancellation fee for all my insurance policies. They are awaiting approval of good faith to waive my GAP fees, which is the primary reason I’m canceling all my insurance policies. Berry BMW kept telling me that premia should provide me with a courtesy car, which wasn’t offered to me due to technical issues as my vehicle was just six months old. This is total garbage.

  2. Chris Liebscher
    Nov 5, 2022

    Repair poor

    The appointment was given in AM and scheduled for the day but was rearranged to accommodate calls from the night prior,r and I was informed that it’s now an appointment for PM. I need to contact a coworker at wortooto as he was unavailable for a pm appointment. I have already rearranged the day. Repair poor

  3. Robert Matthewson
    Nov 5, 2022

    Very difficult to use the website.

    Very difficult to use the website.Extremely difficult to speak to anyone. When the claim is made, you find out that the damage to your vehicle isn’t covered! It was a complete waste of time and money at the beginning! I will not be using it again!

  4. Jack Slaughter
    Nov 4, 2022

    the final result was like new

    It took me two or three weeks to get an appointment to have an alloy wheel that needed to be cleaned. The service was pleasant and accommodating. The revolution had previously been damaged and rebuilt by PMS; however, at this time, it was required to completely eliminate all the paint off the wheel. The repair took three hours. However, the final result was like new.

  5. Christopher Hendy
    Nov 4, 2022

    My claim was rejected

    I was sincere and provided photographs of the actual damage, even though I sought compensation for damage to one panel. I also offered to cover the additional damage to one meeting. My claim was rejected.

  6. Krisztian Gyanti
    Nov 3, 2022

    Would definitely recommend.

    I’ve had to file a claim on alloys that had been scratched and was happy because it was simple and effective. Excellent service was received by the company that repaired it (Diamond Alloys – Northolt), and they completed the work with the highest quality standards. I would recommend it.

  7. Peter Panagi
    Nov 2, 2022

    I wouldn't bother ever again

    They used this service several years ago, and it’s now gone down the hill. I refused to accept a chip on the door handle ..stupid. Repairs are now filling in, but it is not a great look. I wouldn’t bother ever again.

  8. Aaron Duddy
    Nov 1, 2022

    Thank goodness for that

    I was quickly dealt with. However, I believe there are many forms to fill out parmainlynce this was the initial claim. It’s also challenging to print and utilize these forms. It would be much easier if these forms were easily accessible to print out and then fill in to return. The service was prompt and somewhat as I was unaware of the tire fitter forms, which required filling out, and they paid me using that form. Thank goodness for that.

  9. Muhannad Albani
    Nov 1, 2022

    Great service

    Great service. Super simple to claim and simple to make. Completed the form and uploaded it online, after which, within one week were able to receive a full refund. We’ve utilized the service twice, so that time, both times, it was easy to claim a rebate and accept it. It’s a blessing!

  10. Jagath Herath
    Oct 30, 2022

    New chip in car and dirty seats left

    The alloys were painted, but there was a new chip on one alloy, which was not explained to me. The driver’s seat had black marks everywhere I was.s also told them that it wasn’t their fault, but they were not there before.

  11. Fabrizio Fasano
    Oct 29, 2022

    Fast and efficient service

    Fast and efficient service from reporting to actual repairs for the alloy wheel. The repair provided to the Repairer on mobile was of a good standard. Would recommend. The insurance was paid through Premia by way of VW Darlington. The Repairer on the mobile provided the repair.

  12. Lesley Cobb
    Oct 29, 2022

    Excellent service

    After the incident that caused damage to the tire and the outer wheel rim, I made contact with Premia Solutions, and as a result, I was allowed to install a new tire and pay for it. The insurance policy also fixed the damage to the wheel’s rim. I signed when I purchased the vehicle. The service was very efficient, and the individuals I dealt with were incredibly accommodating. I’m pleased I was convinced to buy two policies: the tire and the wheel. Excellent service.

  13. Steven Cartwright
    Oct 27, 2022

    The claim was quickly resolved

    The claim was quickly resolved. This was my first claim with this policy for the repair of a puncture. When you experience a punch, you generally seek an immediate repair, but I was unaware of the claim process, precisely the form that the tire fitting technician must fill out. The whole process appears to be a bit insignificant to a straightforward puncture repair. It’s understandable the need for an attempt to repair a damaged tire. I was pleased with the overall result.

  14. Terence Jeffery
    Oct 25, 2022

    I would not recommend this business.

    Claim for bodywork damage submitted. They claimed that a scratch was a chip of stone. They rejected my claim. What is the difference between looking at photographs? I caused the scratch, so I’m aware. I am currently in the office of the insurance Ombudsman. I would not recommend this business.

  15. Maria Mahoney
    Oct 25, 2022

    It is impossible to talk

    It is impossible to talk to someone just in an online chat; it took weeks to fix an unbalanced wheel. The repair was an overnight solution with a repairer located 31 miles away. This included trains, a bus, and walking in both directions. Perfect repair by the technician—inferior service from the repairer.

  16. Geoffrey Tatham
    Oct 23, 2022

    The results were good

    The results were good, and every time I was in contact with someone, they were able to assist me quickly. There were some issues with the ability of the system, however. I had linked claims, and it wasn’t easy to advance them without assistance (due to linkage and confirmations required).

  17. Mark Brooks
    Oct 21, 2022

    Excellent quick

    The company provides excellent customer service that makes wheels with top-quality work. Outstanding quick claim and contact from the repair service. However, I would have preferred the option of having it done at home, as the wheel manufacturer was quite far from me. I also could not locate the exact building at the location.

  18. Chris Walmsley
    Oct 21, 2022

    First class service with a swift, satisfactory resolution

    I was skeptical about submitting a claim for an injury repair due to bad service by insurance firms previously. But the process of claiming could not be more straightforward and was completed within a couple of days with the minimum amount of hassle. The entire amount was deposited into my account in just a whole week. I’m thrilled that I decided to avail this insurance option when I bought my brand-new car.

  19. Mark Stafford
    Oct 20, 2022

    Excellent service

    The online claim process was straightforward to follow. I also spoke with Premia by phone. They were helpful and comforting. When my paperwork was submitted, the claim was paid with no issues in 10 days, and the money was in my bank account within a couple of days. Excellent service and tire coverage are worth taking out.

  20. Laszlo Vajner
    Oct 18, 2022

    I've had to submit two claims for the same reason

    I’ve had to submit two claims for the same reason, and I know one is related to the wheel. Both claims were handled quickly, and I was provided with an excellent repair. But I’m still waiting for an answer to my tire claim, which has been delayed by two weeks, Which is not ideal.

  21. David Ding
    Oct 17, 2022

    Poor Finish - reprimanded by the provider

    I could have picked a different location but I decided to visit the BMW dealership. The procedure was easy enough; however, the car and wheel insurance were challenging to get to and from the BMW dealership (Arden, Maidstone. )I purchased the car, and The scratches deep to the spokes were repaired quickly enough. Still, I noticed later that the balancing weights were spray-sprayed over the rim (the tire valve goes through) and appeared like dust inside or under the paint. This rough finish isn’t good, and if the tire was to be replaced or the wheel was rebalanced, the new weights won’t fill the exact area and appear messy.

  22. Duncan Moule
    Oct 15, 2022

    The claimant was friendly and clear

    The staff took the initiative of contacting me to clarify my concerns after I had submitted my complaint. The claimant was friendly and straightforward. He was friendly and provided me with a thorough explanation and advice. I want to bring up the need to give the client a sample claim for the claim form once you have made the insurance. This will allow the driver to omit the necessary information when filling out your claim forms.

  23. David Roome
    Oct 12, 2022

    Awful

    Awful. If complaints are accepted, they assign a repairer who waits months to contact you and does not even bother to get your request. If you call to inquire about the absence of communication with the repairer, they tell you the claim is out of warranty as it has not been able to meet the time frame to which you have a right. I would instead not have taken out a policy from this firm. It was a complete waste of money as well as energy and time.

  24. Terrina Roots
    Oct 10, 2022

    Rapid and prompt service

    Rapid and prompt service. The technician who called me was quick and professional. I’m giving three stars because when I initially submitted my claim, a portion that caused the issue to my car was a cracked plastic grill on the bumper, which I’d provided photos of. I believed that this was an element of repair. Still, it wasn’t until after the technician had completed his work that I asked about the grill’s condition, and when he clarified that he could not repair it as it was something an auto body shop would need to perform. Why wasn’t I informed of this before I filed my claim?

  25. Kathleen Shone
    Oct 8, 2022

    After putting in a claim on October

    After submitting an application on October 23rd to get a new tire and making repairs to a wheel following the occurrence of a curb, the company arranged the engineer’s visit to my home. It fixed the revolution on November 1st, and he completed an outstanding repair. The new tire is in place, and I’ve been paid directly into my bank account.

  26. Robert Robertson
    Oct 2, 2022

    I never had problem with premia solutions

    I never had a problem with premia solutions; they have always been quick and accurate! Replying to our emails and trying to get the claim to move as fast as they can, although sometimes it is tough to capture the best photo,o and once you take it is difficult to provide precisely the same one because of wheatear, light, etc.! Anyway can’t fault them, I would recommend them because they are reliable and fair! Keep up the good excellent!

  27. Karen White
    Oct 1, 2022

    I am incredibly grateful; thank you!

    Carsmetics, located at Charles Hurst Belfast, my repairers, have given me confidence since my first interaction with Harry as I took my car away until I returned it the following day. After contacting them initially by sending my claim, everything went smoothly until my vehicle was replaced with the damaged alloy that was repaired flawlessly. I am incredibly grateful; thank you!

  28. David Kingsley
    Sep 20, 2022

    I would highly recommend them.

    I was required to claim my gap insurance after the car I was driving went missing, and there was a gap in the amount my insurance company would be able to pay. Premia was extremely accommodating and friendly and assisted me in claiming what I was entitled to. They were able to pay me promptly and quickly. I would highly recommend them.

  29. Nancy Ross
    Sep 1, 2022

    We are very satisfied with the service

    The company’s office staff was speedy to schedule not only the initial appointment but also new days as well, and with clearly communicated emails. On the day of the appointment, Ozzie kept me informed of the time of his arrival. He was polite, and accommodating and completed the work on time and to a high standard. We are delighted with the service.

  30. Antonia Perez
    Aug 4, 2022

    The service is top-quality

    The second time I’ve used this business to repair my scratched alloy wheel. The service is top-quality, and they have restored the alloy to its original state.

    The most important thing that I’m concerned about is the amount of length of time from the moment I reported the problem until the day repair was completed. In this instance, it took about six weeks. In other words, I am happy with the services provided.

  31. Laurie Mitchell
    Aug 4, 2022

    Excellent service.

    My car was damaged by an abrasion inside the tire’s wall that was not fixable. I remembered that I had insurance on tires and filed an application. I contacted the garage that was recommended. When I brought my car to them, they completed the part of the form required for my claim. They also arranged for me to get my new tire and then emailed the information that was needed to the insurance company. I was notified that my request was paid to my bank within a week. Excellent service.

  32. Doina Stanescu
    Aug 2, 2022

    Unfortunately, I'd need to ruin my car to meet Trevor again

    Repair completed on one of the hottest days of the year to date. I moved my appointment to early morning to allow repainting before it became too hot. Even at the end of the painting, it had risen 20 degrees in just an hour. I was aware of the noise and, overall, a good guy. He did an excellent repair as new.

    You’d never be able to tell anything was wrong. Repairs an alloy and one minor scratch for me—a lovely guy. Unfortunately, I’d need to ruin my car to meet Trevor again.

  33. Rose Licary
    Aug 2, 2022

    I am completely happy with their service

    I’m not a big fan of buying insurance on alloys, but fortunately, I did when it was given to me at the time I purchased my car. Premia Solutions are 100% outstanding. I’ve had to submit several claims, and they’ve dealt with the claims swiftly and quickly. There is no hassle or awkward questions with them, unlike other kinds of insurance. I am thrilled with their service.

  34. Robert Mcwilliams
    Aug 1, 2022

    Friendly, professional, and the metals are excellent

    What is one to say? The car was taken to the alloys shop to be repaired. The garage was where we met. Chatted. We went on a break for a couple of hours, then returned after the receptionist rang. Alloys are looking brand new. Thanks.

    Personally, The entire team was helpful. We were taken to the garden center for lunch and then returned after being contacted to do excellent service. Friendly, professional, and the metals are excellent ***** top-quality.

  35. Nora Humphries
    Jul 31, 2022

    Excellent service, and the wheels appear like new

    Excellent service, and the wheels appear like new. The second time I’ve had to make use of Premia Solutions, who contracted work to The Wheel Specialists in Fareham. It was a lengthy lead-in because they were busy and had to have the vehicle for three days to finish the job—easy booking process and completing work.

  36. Amy Postell
    Jul 30, 2022

    A new tire was fitted due to sidewall damage

    A new tire was fitted due to sidewall damage. Completed online form, sent photos BMW recovered my vehicle and the job for 250 pounds.

    Now you need more information on the tire fitters VAT number, and I’m at a loss for forms that will arrive eight days later. I’m guessing you’re hoping I’ll forget about it.

  37. Russell Garland
    Jul 14, 2022

    this insurance is in place and quickly

    I was a bit unsure about how simple the process could be, but it’s straightforward. The photos were uploaded, communication was clear about what to do next, and the process was smooth and without hassle, which is not common in the modern world! Peace of mind knowing that this insurance is in place and quickly addressed.

  38. Joseph Bausano
    Jul 11, 2022

    my experience in the last few days was insignificant

    The score could have been higher, but my experience in the last few days was insignificant in that it took too long to reject an assertion that I had previously talked to an employee about and thoroughly explained at the moment. The reason behind the declination must be apparent and a decision made upon first contact.

  39. Bev Groves
    Jun 20, 2022

    they also covered the repairs

    One of my tires’ sidewalls was damaged due to the pothole. After I had sent photos of the damaged area, filled out the form, and received the receipt from the fitter of my tires, I was happy to hear that they had accepted my claim and transferred the replacement to my bank account.

    I used their services in my previous vehicle five years ago to repair my damaged alloy wheel, which they also covered the repairs. Be sure to adhere to their guidelines and take great photos, which is crucial to the claims.

  40. David Morley
    Jun 20, 2022

    Very disappointed with your method

    I’ve never claimed on my car insurance.

    I tried to claim it for the first time, but my claim was denied because there was corrosion from earlier damage that I had not previously claimed.

    Therefore, instead of making one claim, I should have filed several before this one.

    Very disappointed with your method. It is a waste of money to pay for this kind of policy.

  41. Sarah Lovegrove
    May 31, 2022

    The process was very straightforward

    The entire process was very straightforward. After completing the online claim form and uploading photos of my wheels, I received an email within a few days confirming that my claim had been accepted, and Perrys would contact you within five days to schedule a time for me to have my repair done.

    It was only a few days before Perrys contacted me, and an appointment was made for a two-week repair.

    I was satisfied with the repair at Perrys near me. This is my second claim for wheels. I was required to pay the bill in full and get a refund. I didn’t have to pay the bill this time and got a refund.

Write a review on Premia Solutions

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Premia Solutions

Premia Solutions Limited was established in 2000 to develop, market, and promote innovative insurance solutions for motor dealers, dealer groups, and motor finance providers. We have a distinguished client base and currently offer schemes to 8 of the top 20 AM 100 dealer groups, 4 of which are top 5. This indicates our high-quality service and how our services can increase clients' profits.

[email protected]
https://www.premiasolutions.com
Warwick, United Kingdom