eFinancial Life Insurance

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on eFinancial Life Insurance

  1. Janette Durham
    August 3rd, 2022

    Josh was an absolute delight to work

    Josh was an absolute delight to work with and promptly took care of my insurance needs. He made it happen at concise notice. Everything was handled efficiently and was a success for my family and me.

  2. Cathy Newman
    August 2nd, 2022

    Wonderful experience!

    Scott assisted us. Wonderful experience! I wouldn’t say I like customer service on the phone, but this gentleman was so helpful and even answered my rude questions. This person needs to be promoted.

  3. Dan Hebert
    July 30th, 2022

    Wonderful experience!

    Scott assisted us. Wonderful experience! I am not a fan of customer service over the phone, but this gentleman was helpful and could answer all my annoying questions. This person needs to be promoted.

  4. Alysha Olsen
    July 14th, 2022

    I had a great conversation with William

    I had a great conversation with William, and it seemed like we could arrange for nurses to come out to complete my test.

    A last-minute cancellation from the nurse has left me with no time off for a day and a two-week reschedule.

    William assured me that he would return to me with an alternative. It’s a no-go for now. Please do not believe anything until you have it written down.

  5. Elizabeth Turner
    June 20th, 2022

    the most appropriate for your needs

    I was informed of all the options available and to consider changing shortly in the event of a need. It was simple and gave me peace of mind knowing that I’m protected from my loved ones. I strongly recommend calling to find out which options are the most appropriate for your needs.

  6. Coco Mcdonald
    June 20th, 2022

    I was extremely happy

    I was thrilled that I was able to get financing for my life insurance…it took some time, but all in all, it came through…thank you for allowing me to obtain it

  7. Doug Pratt
    May 26th, 2022

    EXTREMELY RUDE

    Scott Hewlett IS EXTREMELY RUDE. THIS PLACE MAKES YOU JUMP THROUGH ALL THESE HOOPS TO DENY YOU, AND WHEN YOU CALL TO FIND OUT WHY, THEY TELL YOU THEY CAN’T HELP YOU RUDELY.

    BEFORE I was denied, he was kind and helpful. I wasn’t even asked a few questions, which I felt would have nothing to do with me getting life insurance in the first place. I AM VERY DISSATISFIED, and I WILL BE LOOKING ELSEWHERE. I AM DISCRIMINATORY TOWARD PEOPLE OF COLOR.

  8. Nargish Franclin
    May 11th, 2022

    A Young Lady Helped Me

    The only interaction I had was with the young lady, explaining what was offered, the benefits/coverage, and the pricing. She was extremely thorough, and I thought she would never stop. This is a great thing in today’s world where people are in a rush and don’t care about what you need or understand.

    Her demeanor convinced me of the benefits and what my family can expect after I’m gone. If all of your family members are as kind, attentive, and thorough as she was, you will have great company.

  9. Caraua Elens
    May 10th, 2022

    Today, I was arrested. When I was shopping around, I called the agent and told him I wasn’t ready to buy. He said ok, you wouldn’t be charged until I say yes. After I checked my account, it was captured. I spent over an hour trying to cancel the contract.

    The agent said it wasn’t his fault because he didn’t understand how life insurance works. He was rude and didn’t explain what was happening. He said he would let you know if you tried to purchase life insurance again. It was much cheaper than I expected, and they waited until I said yes to buying from them.

  10. Lasandra Holmes
    May 9th, 2022

    An easy way to get life insurance!

    I contacted six companies to compare price and customer service when looking for a life insurance policy. John Corbin provided clear information about the procedure and helped me choose the best option.

    He was also very friendly. His communication skills were professional, social, and well-informed. His expertise and his fantastic service helped me purchase a policy.

Write a review on eFinancial Life Insurance

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About eFinancial Life Insurance

eFinancial makes it easier and cheaper for Americans to obtain life insurance coverage. eFinancial was established in 2001. It is an online and phone-based insurance agency which makes it easier than traditional face-toface life insurance.

8667654296
[email protected]
https://www.efinancial.com
13810 Southeast Eastgate Way, Bellevue, WA 98005, United States