eFinancial Life Insurance

eFinancial Life Insurance

33 Reviews
(3.8)
33 Reviews

eFinancial Life Insurance

reviews(3.8)
Rating (3.8)
star
Good!
1 Star
6
2 Star
1
3 Star
6
4 Star
1
5 Star
19

Q&A

Is eFinancial Life Insurance legit?

eFinancial Life Insurance has 33 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach eFinancial Life Insurance customer care?

You can contact eFinancial Life Insurance customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8667654296

Where is eFinancial Life Insurance located?

eFinancial Life Insurance is located at address 13810 Southeast Eastgate Way, Bellevue, WA 98005, United States.

33 Reviews on eFinancial Life Insurance

  1. Shane
    1 rating

    Pushed into Unwanted Policy and Disrespected When Cancelling

    Nov 8, 2023

    I had a truly terrible experience with eFinancial Life Insurance. I was pushed into purchasing a policy I had no interest in. Despite my evident lack of knowledge in this area and my limited availability, Benjamin Scott promised that he could assist me in just 5 - 8 minutes. However, after doing some research and realizing that I was misled, I decided to cancel the policy. When I called to initiate the cancellation process, I was met with ridicule and laughter on multiple occasions.

    My experience with eFinancial Life Insurance was marred by their choice of employees, exemplified by Benjamin Scott's unprofessional behavior. This negative encounter has left me with no desire to ever engage with eFinancial Life Insurance again.

  2. Kara Kelly
    1 rating

    Worst customer service

    May 15, 2023

    Worst customer service ever. Try to get a hold of your agent after purchasing the policy. They do not suggest these policies.

  3. Adam Weaver
    4 rating

    Experience proved helpful

    May 12, 2023

    My experience proved helpful when making an informed choice. However, I was unhappy that I received the request to buy the insurance immediately before I had time to process the facts. It was explained to me that this was how the business was conducted, and I was hesitant, but I ultimately decided to purchase the purchase.

  4. John
    1 rating

    Place is a joke and so is Nick Pearson

    Apr 21, 2023

    Guy is a snake in the grass and should not work a company where hes disrespectful.

  5. Sarah Bybel
    5 rating

    An enjoyable experience

    Apr 7, 2023

    It was indeed an enjoyable experience having worked with John. We discussed our requirements with him, and he noted each detail. He gave us a range of options. He came up with a plan suitable to our needs and budget. He wasn't a "pushy salesperson"; the guy was genuine and allowed us to contemplate the options available and did not try to pressure us to buy something more expensive upon us. To is warm and compassionate, and we are grateful to have him on our team. We would highly recommend John to meet your life insurance requirements. Thank you, John, for supporting us through this journey and reliving the anxiety many times.

  6. Ruairi Randall
    5 rating

    I'll be well-rested thanks to the finances.

    Feb 16, 2023

    I'm incredibly pleased to report that the process was quick and friendly, as well as financially, to meet my requirements and budget. He was accommodating and responded to all my queries and concerns about my family's needs. Once it came, the time was sincere and, to me, made an impact on my transaction through financial. It's not all about money but customer service and the experience they've gained to help you choose the plan you prefer and know that it's possible to change it should it be necessary, to your financial needs. They consider your needs, which sets them apart from other competitors. I'm a happy and happy customer, thanks to the economy and courtesy they demonstrated to ensure my family will be well taken care of following my departure. Thank you so much; you have no idea what your business has done for my family. My absence. I'll be well-rested thanks to the finances.

  7. Blaine Fender
    5 rating

    You may not get the entire amount, but it's enough to cover funeral expenses

    Feb 13, 2023

    They allowed me to buy an insurance policy for life even while I was in the hospital for liver failure. You may not get the entire amount, but it's enough to cover funeral expenses.

  8. Barbara Amoroso
    5 rating

    Joshua was amazing

    Feb 12, 2023

    Joshua was amazing. He helped me tremendously in locating a policy that fit me as well as my family. He made the entire process easy, and I strongly recommend working with Joshua!

  9. Shibbu Verghese
    3 rating

    The major issues with this process via eFinancial were one

    Feb 7, 2023

    The major issues with this process via eFinancial were one:) There were too many cooks. One person was the first to contact me, and they provided me with a "quote." Another person approached me, but I had to get in touch with them to update and move the process forward. Finally, my REAL agent contacted me, giving me an estimate that wasn't even close to the original. A fourth person then sent me papers on behalf of agents. 2.) The initial quote was significantly less than the final one, and there was no explanation, particularly given my excellent health. 3.) The underwriting process was way too long, nearly an entire month, with constant new specifications that should have been provided initially. The bottom line is that you could have done superior... It could be much better, but you're not the most popular.

  10. Michael Stamouli
    3 rating

    The first time they ask questions on the phone, they ask the same questions with the sales team

    Feb 6, 2023

    The first time they ask questions on the phone, they ask the same questions with the sales team. Then you repeat to the inspector, and they contact you again to answer the same question. It will be much easier to answer the forms online and get them completed!

  11. Kelly Milton
    5 rating

    Josh was a pleasure to handle and deal with my insurance needs swiftly

    Feb 4, 2023

    Josh was a pleasure to handle and deal with my insurance needs swiftly. He took care of it on concise notice. Everything was handled efficiently and was a success for my family and me.

  12. Maria Edwards
    3 rating

    Alex was a great help in describing rates and other items to us

    Feb 4, 2023

    Alex was a great help in describing rates and other items to us. Everything went smoothly for me and the test (unless you think about having two of my veins ruptured when I was taking blood). But, when it came time to have my husband's test, which we had scheduled two times, it didn't work out as planned. One appointment ended up not being a success. The second appointment was designed but never confirmed, so I constantly received inquiries about that. Then we found out that the lady was fired, and there were no other regional appointments. Finally, we were able to get a license. However, it took nearly two months after the discussion that we require life insurance. The service was excellent, and Alex was fantastic, be aware that with those "examinations," you are at the mercy of a third party who cares less about your schedule, and you must be accessible.

  13. Gus Cypser
    3 rating

    I wasn't satisfied with any of them

    Feb 3, 2023

    Efinancial is essentially the middleman between insurance companies; their services were not what I would have hoped for. All the information was incorrectly entered and still isn't correct regarding my policies. They were slow to respond to me, but they immediately sent the payment form. I would not accept anything until making the necessary changes. When I was informed that the changes were done, I realized that they were incorrectrvice was poor, and I wasn't satisfied with any of them. I wish I'd looked for rates and carried out things by myself.

  14. Lynda Diaz
    5 rating

    I am convinced that my customer care was excellent

    Feb 2, 2023

    I am convinced that my customer care was excellent, and John, responsible for my accident insurance, was highly professional, friendly, and polite. I want to get a different policy with him. Thank you.

  15. Virginia Odekirk
    3 rating

    I received the lowest rate using eFinancial

    Feb 2, 2023

    I received the lowest rate using eFinancial, but the emails were sent from multiple addresses; I had difficulty keeping my eyes on the ball. The medical exam also was delayed, and the medical consultant did not call me to let me know that she was canceling her trip to my city. If someone at eFinancial randomly called me to check in after three weeks (they didn't leave their number for a call back), I informed them that I'd travel 1.5 hours to take the exam, so they changed it to a later date.

  16. Jackie Smith
    5 rating

    My rep Kevin Martlack was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful

    Feb 1, 2023

    My rep Kevin Martlack was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He was able to answer all my questions and was not rushed. I felt confident about my decision after having a conversation with him.

  17. Valerie Canepa
    5 rating

    Thank you so much, Ben! You are an absolute treasure.

    Feb 1, 2023

    Benjamin De Los Monteros was AMAZING! Highly clever and efficient. I'm so happy I got Ben. He was able to provide everything I needed to answer my queries, and I was provided with so much information that I did not know. The process was enjoyable and easy. Having a rep who truly cares about and offers excellent customer service is fantastic. Thank you so much, Ben! You are an absolute treasure.

  18. Heidi Howard
    5 rating

    I was highly impressed by the professionalism

    Jan 28, 2023

    My application took some time to be evaluated. I was highly impressed by the professionalism of everyone who updated me on the process. It was a pleasure to collaborate with everyone within your organization.

  19. Tammra Conley
    5 rating

    Fantastic experience.

    Jan 27, 2023

    Joshua was knowledgeable and helpful and worked hard to assist me in identifying the things I wasn't committed to doing for myself. I appreciate his effort and his giving me a fantastic experience.

  20. Maureen Rodrigues
    5 rating

    Excellent

    Jan 27, 2023

    Philip was accommodating during the procedure of setting up and explaining the options for policy and benefits. He was courteous and highly professional. It was the most pleasant experience I've had dealing with insurance companies. Excellent.

  21. Steve Cole
    5 rating

    A great experience!

    Jan 24, 2023

    Scott assisted us. A great experience! I wouldn't say I like customer service on the phone, but this person made it so simple and was able to answer all my annoying questions. The guy should be given a raise.

  22. Greg Karaduzovic
    3 rating

    I was planning to cancel everything. I was very disappointed

    Jan 22, 2023

    I was granted a month's grace period under my previous policy, and that's when I began my paperwork for your firm. I'm glad you got me beyond my grace period and offered me insurance. I filled out everything Promptly. It took your company a long time to inform me whether I was insured. So I didn't have Life insurance for nearly one month, and I was required to inquire about your situation. I was planning to cancel everything. I was very disappointed with the length of time it took to receive insurance. If I died while waiting for my company to inform me if I had the insurance, my family wouldn't get any money!

  23. Shaun Burke
    1 rating

    They are blowing over my mobile

    Jan 6, 2023

    I have never heard of this site before, and now they are blowing over my mobile. Six phone calls began around 8 am and ended at around 7 pm. I demanded the caller take me off their list, but they decided to call. I blocked their phone number, hoping they would end their calls.

  24. Janette Durham
    5 rating

    Josh was an absolute delight to work

    Aug 3, 2022

    Josh was an absolute delight to work with and promptly took care of my insurance needs. He made it happen at concise notice. Everything was handled efficiently and was a success for my family and me.

  25. Cathy Newman
    5 rating

    Wonderful experience!

    Aug 2, 2022

    Scott assisted us. Wonderful experience! I wouldn't say I like customer service on the phone, but this gentleman was so helpful and even answered my rude questions. This person needs to be promoted.

  26. Dan Hebert
    5 rating

    Wonderful experience!

    Jul 30, 2022

    Scott assisted us. Wonderful experience! I am not a fan of customer service over the phone, but this gentleman was helpful and could answer all my annoying questions. This person needs to be promoted.

  27. Alysha Olsen
    1 rating

    I had a great conversation with William

    Jul 14, 2022

    I had a great conversation with William, and it seemed like we could arrange for nurses to come out to complete my test.

    A last-minute cancellation from the nurse has left me with no time off for a day and a two-week reschedule.

    William assured me that he would return to me with an alternative. It's a no-go for now. Please do not believe anything until you have it written down.

  28. Elizabeth Turner
    5 rating

    The most appropriate for your needs

    Jun 20, 2022

    I was informed of all the options available and to consider changing shortly in the event of a need. It was simple and gave me peace of mind knowing that I'm protected from my loved ones. I strongly recommend calling to find out which options are the most appropriate for your needs.

  29. Coco Mcdonald
    5 rating

    I was extremely happy

    Jun 20, 2022

    I was thrilled that I was able to get financing for my life insurance...it took some time, but all in all, it came through...thank you for allowing me to obtain it

  30. Doug Pratt
    2 rating

    EXTREMELY RUDE

    May 26, 2022

    Scott Hewlett IS EXTREMELY RUDE. THIS PLACE MAKES YOU JUMP THROUGH ALL THESE HOOPS TO DENY YOU, AND WHEN YOU CALL TO FIND OUT WHY, THEY TELL YOU THEY CAN'T HELP YOU RUDELY.

    BEFORE I was denied, he was kind and helpful. I wasn't even asked a few questions, which I felt would have nothing to do with me getting life insurance in the first place. I AM VERY DISSATISFIED, and I WILL BE LOOKING ELSEWHERE. I AM DISCRIMINATORY TOWARD PEOPLE OF COLOR.

  31. Nargish Franclin
    5 rating

    A Young Lady Helped Me

    May 11, 2022

    The only interaction I had was with the young lady, explaining what was offered, the benefits/coverage, and the pricing. She was extremely thorough, and I thought she would never stop. This is a great thing in today's world where people are in a rush and don't care about what you need or understand.

    Her demeanor convinced me of the benefits and what my family can expect after I'm gone. If all of your family members are as kind, attentive, and thorough as she was, you will have great company.

  32. Caraua Elens
    1 rating
    May 10, 2022

    Today, I was arrested. When I was shopping around, I called the agent and told him I wasn't ready to buy. He said ok, you wouldn't be charged until I say yes. After I checked my account, it was captured. I spent over an hour trying to cancel the contract.

    The agent said it wasn't his fault because he didn't understand how life insurance works. He was rude and didn't explain what was happening. He said he would let you know if you tried to purchase life insurance again. It was much cheaper than I expected, and they waited until I said yes to buying from them.

  33. Lasandra Holmes
    5 rating

    An easy way to get life insurance!

    May 9, 2022

    I contacted six companies to compare price and customer service when looking for a life insurance policy. John Corbin provided clear information about the procedure and helped me choose the best option.

    He was also very friendly. His communication skills were professional, social, and well-informed. His expertise and his fantastic service helped me purchase a policy.

Write a review on eFinancial Life Insurance

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own eFinancial Life Insurance?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About eFinancial Life Insurance

eFinancial makes it easier and cheaper for Americans to obtain life insurance coverage. eFinancial was established in 2001. It is an online and phone-based insurance agency which makes it easier than traditional face-toface life insurance.

8667654296
https://www.efinancial.com
13810 Southeast Eastgate Way, Bellevue, WA 98005, United States
121 views