Choice Mutual

13 Reviews

13 Reviews on Choice Mutual

  1. Lowell Patterson
    Jan 6, 2023

    Joke for a business that never answers the phone

    Joke for a business that never answers the phone. I called five times on various dates and times I waited and waited but was disconnected. I went to a different company, and they got my wife’s and my life insurance in one phone call. Try another company.

  2. Ashwin Dube
    Aug 2, 2022

    excellent service

    I called to obtain an insurance quote for my wife and myself. I spoke to Brian, who was extremely accommodating without any sales pressure, as I have experienced with other firms.

    Working alongside Brian was a wholly enjoyable experience, and I’ll refer him to my friends and colleagues. We purchased a fantastic insurance policy that came with excellent service.

  3. Dottie Knudsen
    Jul 31, 2022

    Excellent service

    Excellent service. I phoned and left a message saying I needed life insurance for my 86-year-old mother. I received a follow-up call within 10 minutes seeking assistance. Anthony The agent I spoke to was friendly and extremely helpful. He provided quotes and an amount of information.

    I was asked about some health-related concerns about my mother. She had a conversation with him regarding her health condition as well. Within 30 minutes, my mother was insured with cheap life insurance. My mother and I were extremely grateful that her funeral expenses were paid, and we didn’t have to think about it.

    It took effect immediately. We no longer need to wait for a couple of years. Thank Choice Mutual for helping us. Choice Mutual for helping us.

  4. Eugenia Reeves
    Jul 31, 2022

    Great response, fantastic service

    I gave it five stars because Anthony Martin was accommodating in deciding on my best expense plan. It was very comforting to have a knowledgeable independent agent explain the choices and help me understand the differences between the good and bad policies.

    Anthony always returned my calls when he said he would. I wanted to clear the policy off my list, but I knew I needed assistance deciding on an insurance policy. My only problem encountered was with the quote tool, which forced me to enter my details each when I needed an updated quote. It would cause other people to text or call me. This could be a little annoying, especially since I was talking to Anthony.

  5. Harindra Vasavada
    Jul 30, 2022

    Great job guys!

    Great job, guys! Brian and Anthony helped me locate the perfect Life Insurance policy that fit my requirements and at a reasonable cost. I highly suggest them as well as their company to anyone in search of Life Insurance coverage.

  6. Christine Pausch
    Jul 28, 2022

    I am grateful that you have took the application

    I had a significant interaction working with mutual Choice…The person who assisted me was thoughtful and knowledgeable. I am grateful that you have taken the application. Mr. Martin is an excellent contribution to your company. Thank Martin for his help with this issue!

  7. Beth Pittman
    Jul 25, 2022

    I had a fantastic experience

    I had a fantastic experience. Anthony provided everything I needed in-depth about the insurance policy and guided me through each step professionally. I would recommend Anthony and the company to anyone looking to have a great experience.

  8. Angel Gonzalez
    Jul 14, 2022

    absolutely fantastic

    My encounter with Brian from beginning to end was fantastic. Excellently responsive to all my questions and concerns. I was highly competent, caring, and knowledgeable with the knowledge I needed.

  9. Christine Mckeehan
    Jun 20, 2022

    extremely patient and made the whole process simple

    Thank you, Anthony, for the excellent customer service. Anthony was excellent in handling the process of applying. He was extremely patient and made the whole process simple and fast.

  10. Eric Richards
    Jun 20, 2022

    My insurance rep Brian Barber is an absolute pleasure

    My insurance rep Brian Barber is an absolute pleasure. I don’t often say this. He listened, offered advice, asked relevant questions, and frankly gave me a wealth of things I didn’t know. Switching from my old plan to the one brian recommended was an easy decision. He explained everything clearly and professionally and was kind to me even when I had dumb questions. Brian deserves a considerable pay raise, and I’ll be forwarding his name and phone number to my acquaintances. I am happy!

  11. Tommy Garrason
    May 27, 2022

    Anthony Martin was fantastic

    Anthony Martin was fantastic! I highly recommend it! It was easy and quick to establish our burial insurance policy.

  12. John Neufeld
    May 11, 2022

    Brian Barber was very helpful

    Brian Barber was very prompt, polite, and helpful in getting me into the right insurance product for my needs and my family. The process was quick and easy.

    Brian, thank you! Choice Mutual and Brian were both excellent. I would highly recommend Brian to anyone looking for Senior Insurance.

  13. Somsri Frey
    Apr 27, 2022

    They were very helpful

    As I have recently used the services of this company, I would like to express my opinion about it. I was looking for insurance as my old one had expired and needed a new contract. I also understand the importance of insurance.

    I applied to this company, and they handled everything quickly, cheaply, and with high quality. They were fast and efficient. I cannot express my gratitude, but I can say that this is how all companies should work. You must make your clients happy if you want to attract new clients.

Write a review on Choice Mutual

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Choice Mutual

Final expense insurance is available in many forms. Choice Mutual simplifies the process by giving you in-depth product information, instant quotes from more than 15 insurance companies, and impartial advice regarding which insurance carrier would be best for your needs. When you're ready, we'll walk you through the entire process.

8006442926
[email protected]
https://choicemutual.com
675 W Moana Ln, Reno, NV 89509, United States