Choice Mutual

Choice Mutual

26 Reviews
(4.7)
26 Reviews
Rating (4.7)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
23

Q&A

Is Choice Mutual legit?

Choice Mutual has 26 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Choice Mutual customer care?

You can contact Choice Mutual customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8006442926

Where is Choice Mutual located?

Choice Mutual is located at address 675 W Moana Ln, Reno, NV 89509, United States.

26 Reviews on Choice Mutual

  1. William Olson
    1 rating

    Persistent Agent Harassment Warning

    Nov 8, 2023

    I recently had a frustrating experience with Choice Mutual company while trying to obtain insurance information for my mother. Unfortunately, one of their agents, Anthony Martin, went above and beyond in making my experience harmful. Despite providing only my cell number for contact, he managed to track down my place of employment. He repeatedly badgered me through calls, texts, and emails, even after I explicitly told him to cease contacting me.

    I strongly advise against considering this company for your insurance needs. Their relentless harassment will disrupt your daily life, bombarding you with multiple unsolicited contacts throughout the day. I'm reluctantly giving them one star, as it's the lowest rating possible. I must share my experience and warn others about the questionable business practices of Choice Mutual.

  2. Norine Walker
    5 rating

    An enjoyable time

    May 15, 2023

    Using Choice Mutual was a Godsend. I researched and was lucky enough to meet Brian Barber, who was able to guide me to the right insurance plan to satisfy my requirements. He listened to my wishes and listened to my financial plan. This was an enjoyable time.

  3. Diana Saenz
    5 rating

    Great customer service

    May 15, 2023

    The professionalism displayed by Brian Barber was over the top! I was very impressed with how he took care of the insurance requirements of our company. Friendly and helpful. Additionally, he ensured that I was informed and had access to filling out my policy promptly. Great customer service!

  4. Wade Williams
    5 rating

    A delightful experience

    May 13, 2023

    Brian was highly knowledgeable and helpful in working with me and my family. He could also follow me even after the work had been completed, and I consider this an uncommon occurrence. Working with him was a delightful experience. I would rate Brian five stars.

  5. Danielle Schuman
    5 rating

    Very courteous and attentive

    May 12, 2023

    I spoke to Anthony Martin regarding the final expense insurance. He's very courteous and attentive to my questions and concerns and provides concise and specific answers. I am grateful for this type of attention and service.

  6. Alex Drainville
    5 rating

    Knowledgeable and helpful

    May 11, 2023

    I was looking at life insurance, which I planned to add to my existing insurance policy. Choice Mutual called me since I had filled out the form and was told by Choice Mutual that what I was carrying was expensive and did not adequately cover it. I got an insurance plan with them and am considering dropping the one I already have. The person I spoke to was knowledgeable and helpful. Can I say that it was an enjoyable encounter?

  7. Steve Ketcham
    5 rating

    Genuinely helpful

    May 9, 2023

    Brian Barber really can be genuinely helpful. My son was like a skeptic. It was a scam, and it was not. Brian Barber is beneficial to get the life insurance you require, and I'd recommend him to everyone.

  8. Wallace Crabb
    5 rating

    Shopping for life insurance

    May 8, 2023

    Brian Barber made my shopping for life insurance much easier than I could have done it myself. I could walk with him until we came across the company I was happy with. Thanks for your time.

  9. Simon Atkinson
    5 rating

    The best coverage

    May 8, 2023

    Brian Barber was beneficial to me in helping my brother get insured. He saved us time, cost and ensured we got the best coverage that met our needs. Choice Mutual offered exactly what my brother required at reasonable prices.

  10. Laura Pieper
    5 rating

    A reasonable price

    May 6, 2023

    In the last few days, I discovered an old piece of paper I lost last year with details about life insurance. Then I called Bryan, and Bryan was the one who answered. He said who I was, and Bryan could still access all my data. After one year, I was stunned and grateful that he had made the process simple in finding the protection I wanted. Bryan was so knowledgeable about his offerings that he could provide me with the best coverage at a reasonable price, which delighted my wife and was perfectly within the budget we had set. Thank you, Bryan,

  11. Vanessa Senatore
    5 rating

    An excellent representative

    May 5, 2023

    Anthony Martin was prompt and helpful in addressing my inquiries. He was able to meet my requirements for obtaining the necessary policies for my and my husband's health—an excellent representative for your business.

  12. Emily Pinkerton
    5 rating

    Good progress

    May 4, 2023

    You are hiring people who have good character, like Brian Barber. He was accommodating, found you making good progress, and was honest about me. He's charming, and I'm sure you'll keep him around. Greg Ertl

  13. Cari Madison
    5 rating

    I would highly suggest

    Apr 7, 2023

    I'm delighted with the assistance that I got from Brian Barber. Brian made my application fast, effortless, easy, and fully aware of my requirements! He ensured that I made the correct decision and followed up with me. I would highly suggest Brian Barber to anyone purchasing life insurance. He is an expert! Excellent customer service! Thanks again, Brian!!

  14. Lowell Patterson
    1 rating

    Joke for a business that never answers the phone

    Jan 6, 2023

    Joke for a business that never answers the phone. I called five times on various dates and times I waited and waited but was disconnected. I went to a different company, and they got my wife's and my life insurance in one phone call. Try another company.

  15. Ashwin Dube
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    Aug 2, 2022

    I called to obtain an insurance quote for my wife and myself. I spoke to Brian, who was extremely accommodating without any sales pressure, as I have experienced with other firms.

    Working alongside Brian was a wholly enjoyable experience, and I'll refer him to my friends and colleagues. We purchased a fantastic insurance policy that came with excellent service.

  16. Dottie Knudsen
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    Jul 31, 2022

    Excellent service. I phoned and left a message saying I needed life insurance for my 86-year-old mother. I received a follow-up call within 10 minutes seeking assistance. Anthony The agent I spoke to was friendly and extremely helpful. He provided quotes and an amount of information.

    I was asked about some health-related concerns about my mother. She had a conversation with him regarding her health condition as well. Within 30 minutes, my mother was insured with cheap life insurance. My mother and I were extremely grateful that her funeral expenses were paid, and we didn't have to think about it.

    It took effect immediately. We no longer need to wait for a couple of years. Thank Choice Mutual for helping us. Choice Mutual for helping us.

  17. Eugenia Reeves
    5 rating

    Great response, fantastic service

    Jul 31, 2022

    I gave it five stars because Anthony Martin was accommodating in deciding on my best expense plan. It was very comforting to have a knowledgeable independent agent explain the choices and help me understand the differences between the good and bad policies.

    Anthony always returned my calls when he said he would. I wanted to clear the policy off my list, but I knew I needed assistance deciding on an insurance policy. My only problem encountered was with the quote tool, which forced me to enter my details each when I needed an updated quote. It would cause other people to text or call me. This could be a little annoying, especially since I was talking to Anthony.

  18. Harindra Vasavada
    5 rating

    Great job guys!

    Jul 30, 2022

    Great job, guys! Brian and Anthony helped me locate the perfect Life Insurance policy that fit my requirements and at a reasonable cost. I highly suggest them as well as their company to anyone in search of Life Insurance coverage.

  19. Christine Pausch
    5 rating

    I am grateful that you have took the application

    Jul 28, 2022

    I had a significant interaction working with mutual Choice...The person who assisted me was thoughtful and knowledgeable. I am grateful that you have taken the application. Mr. Martin is an excellent contribution to your company. Thank Martin for his help with this issue!

  20. Beth Pittman
    5 rating

    I had a fantastic experience

    Jul 25, 2022

    I had a fantastic experience. Anthony provided everything I needed in-depth about the insurance policy and guided me through each step professionally. I would recommend Anthony and the company to anyone looking to have a great experience.

  21. Angel Gonzalez
    5 rating

    Absolutely fantastic

    Jul 14, 2022

    My encounter with Brian from beginning to end was fantastic. Excellently responsive to all my questions and concerns. I was highly competent, caring, and knowledgeable with the knowledge I needed.

  22. Christine Mckeehan
    5 rating

    Extremely patient and made the whole process simple

    Jun 20, 2022

    Thank you, Anthony, for the excellent customer service. Anthony was excellent in handling the process of applying. He was extremely patient and made the whole process simple and fast.

  23. Eric Richards
    5 rating

    My insurance rep Brian Barber is an absolute pleasure

    Jun 20, 2022

    My insurance rep Brian Barber is an absolute pleasure. I don't often say this. He listened, offered advice, asked relevant questions, and frankly gave me a wealth of things I didn't know. Switching from my old plan to the one brian recommended was an easy decision. He explained everything clearly and professionally and was kind to me even when I had dumb questions. Brian deserves a considerable pay raise, and I'll be forwarding his name and phone number to my acquaintances. I am happy!

  24. Tommy Garrason
    4 rating

    Anthony Martin was fantastic

    May 27, 2022

    Anthony Martin was fantastic! I highly recommend it! It was easy and quick to establish our burial insurance policy.

  25. John Neufeld
    5 rating

    Brian Barber was very helpful

    May 11, 2022

    Brian Barber was very prompt, polite, and helpful in getting me into the right insurance product for my needs and my family. The process was quick and easy.

    Brian, thank you! Choice Mutual and Brian were both excellent. I would highly recommend Brian to anyone looking for Senior Insurance.

  26. Somsri Frey
    5 rating

    They were very helpful

    Apr 27, 2022

    As I have recently used the services of this company, I would like to express my opinion about it. I was looking for insurance as my old one had expired and needed a new contract. I also understand the importance of insurance.

    I applied to this company, and they handled everything quickly, cheaply, and with high quality. They were fast and efficient. I cannot express my gratitude, but I can say that this is how all companies should work. You must make your clients happy if you want to attract new clients.

Write a review on Choice Mutual

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Choice Mutual?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Choice Mutual?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Choice Mutual

Final expense insurance is available in many forms. Choice Mutual simplifies the process by giving you in-depth product information, instant quotes from more than 15 insurance companies, and impartial advice regarding which insurance carrier would be best for your needs. When you're ready, we'll walk you through the entire process.

8006442926
https://choicemutual.com
675 W Moana Ln, Reno, NV 89509, United States
66 views