Daniels-Head Insurance Agency

Daniels-Head Insurance Agency

24 Reviews
(4.4)
24 Reviews

Daniels-Head Insurance Agency

reviews(4.4)
Rating (4.4)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
2
5 Star
18

Q&A

Is Daniels-Head Insurance Agency legit?

Daniels-Head Insurance Agency has 24 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Daniels-Head Insurance Agency customer care?

You can contact Daniels-Head Insurance Agency customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 5123289310

Where is Daniels-Head Insurance Agency located?

Daniels-Head Insurance Agency is located at address South Capital of Texas Highway, West Lake Hills, TX 78746, United States.

24 Reviews on Daniels-Head Insurance Agency

  1. Alexandria
    1 rating

    Frustrating Payment Experience

    Nov 8, 2023

    My experience with Daniels-Head Insurance Agency (and their affiliate payment company) has been highly frustrating. I fell a bit behind on my monthly payment, but I received a notice stating that if I paid a specific amount by a certain date, everything would be sorted out. So, I promptly tried to pay online before the deadline, only to discover that the online service wouldn't allow me to proceed. Instead, it instructed me to call a 100+ number.

    I reluctantly dialed the 100+ number, only to be greeted by an automated payment line. After navigating through various options to make a payment, I was once again informed that I couldn't make the payment and was instructed to call yet another number. At this point, my frustration reached its peak. I would rather switch insurance companies altogether than endure the uncertainty of being put on hold for an indeterminate time to explain to a customer service representative why I was late with my payment when all I wanted to do was catch up on my bill! This experience has left me thoroughly dissatisfied with their customer service.

  2. Melissa Masinter
    5 rating

    The most cost-effective

    May 15, 2023

    Karen Curreri assisted us here at The Paul Law Firm, where we made changes and completed the completed. Karen was excellent. In addition, she helped us get the most cost-effective dollar-for-dollar insurance.

  3. Mary Hackett
    5 rating

    Very knowledgeable regarding

    May 14, 2023

    Chris Astorga is wonderful to collaborate with! He's quick to reply. Additionally, he is very knowledgeable regarding the malpractice insurance policy I bought (and my other options). I would recommend him to any lawyer looking for legal malpractice coverage.

  4. Smitten Kitten
    5 rating

    Extremely reasonable

    Apr 7, 2023

    It was a pleasure working with the team to get a quote on insurance that met my company's requirements. They were patient and accommodating when I had to gather all the necessary information. I strongly recommend them, and their prices were extremely reasonable.

  5. Jeff Briggs
    2 rating

    Look elsewhere for a better experience

    Jan 6, 2023

    Kareah and Danielle will make your insurance process a nightmare. Their unprofessional attitude and lack of support will leave you frustrated and disappointed. Look elsewhere for a better experience.

  6. John Gutierrez
    4 rating

    A great company over the many years

    Nov 29, 2022

    An excellent company for many years. My insurance needs have changed, and they were able to accommodate me. I thought the price was slightly lower than they quoted because I work for the largeairm and do not require insurance to practice. My premium was reduced by 7 percent. It only covers the past and not the present. DHIA didn't shop the market for this item. The price should have been reduced to 50%, in my view.

  7. Michael Gilmore
    5 rating

    I strongly recommend Stephen Dimiceli.

    Nov 22, 2022

    Rapid, efficient, and friendly service from those who are on top of their game and keep up with their promises! I've never felt neglected or unappreciated, as I experienced at my previous company. I strongly recommend Stephen Dimiceli. Stephen Dimiceli.

  8. Alison Stuart
    3 rating

    They don't appear to utilize electronic signatures

    Nov 17, 2022

    I am a huge fan of Daniels Head and have come to them again. I feel their products are better than the other brand I've tested. They don't appear to utilize electronic signatures or use technology effectively, which would make purchasing more convenient.

  9. Georgi Bogdanov
    5 rating

    The agent I have, Danielle, is always helpful

    Nov 16, 2022

    The agent I have, Danielle, is always helpful. She helps me prepare my renewals any time I require assistance. She can answer my queries and is extremely helpful and well-informed. It's a pleasure working in the company of Daniels-Head Insurance.

  10. Shirley Dickinson
    5 rating

    Sarah was quick and efficient

    Nov 15, 2022

    The staff was professional and friendly. Sarah was quick and efficient when she responded to my queries. They came up with a fantastic insurance price suitable for my requirements. I would highly recommend this company for insurance.

  11. Elizabeth Barcoe
    5 rating

    Sarah Mutchler was patient and helpful

    Nov 14, 2022

    Sarah Mutchler was patient and helpful in answering various questions about renewals that were unclear to me. She was meticulous and willing to talk with me and explain the process to me in a manner that was able to address my concerns and confusion.

  12. Lynetta Presler
    5 rating

    Fantastic insurance!

    Aug 4, 2022

    Daniels-Head Insurance has always offered me fantastic insurance! I highly recommend their services and will continue to use them shortly.

  13. Ellen Corso
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend DHIA

    Aug 3, 2022

    My experience with DHIA has been a positive outlook professional who truly cares about their customers' needs. DHIA has always met my requirements. My recent encounter with DHIA has confirmed my positive perception. I would highly recommend DHIA.

  14. Darlene Palumbo
    5 rating

    Excellently professional

    Aug 3, 2022

    Excellently professional and met our needs as a company efficiently and quickly. Chris Astorga is fantastic to collaborate with. Thank Chris, for doing more than our business and for your excellent work! We highly recommend this company.

  15. Rose Peaslee
    5 rating

    Extremely satisfied

    Aug 2, 2022

    Madame. Tetrick was very supportive of obtaining my malpractice insurance. She was always in touch with me regarding the approval process and dealt with everything exceptionally well. I was delighted with the coverage.

  16. Loretta Nixon
    5 rating

    Their services have always been outstanding

    Aug 1, 2022

    Karen Halper and her staff in The staff of Karen Halper at the Palm Springs office have represented me for many years. Their services have always been outstanding as well as continue to be. My latest renewal was the easiest ever. I'm grateful for the ease at the ease with which I renew.

  17. John Kattle
    5 rating

    I'm extremely satisfied

    Aug 1, 2022

    I'm delighted with the whole procedure of purchasing insurance through Daniels-Head. Shawna was efficient, quick, and accommodating to my needs and inquiries.

  18. Heidi Lewis
    5 rating

    Danielle was, as always extremely efficient

    Jul 31, 2022

    Danielle was always highly efficient and friendly and kept our costs to a minimum. DHIA always responded promptly when we were in touch with them. I hope this relationship stays positive for many years to come.

  19. Michael Rice
    5 rating

    Great resource

    Jul 14, 2022

    As I look back on my 40 years of practice in law in the field, Karen Curreri of Daniels-Head Insurance Agency stands out as a professional with whom I have placed my trust to assist me in planning and managing my business.

    Over the years, Karen has been my primary source to help me with my business insurance requirements. Karen has been consistently professional, efficient, and pleasant. Said Karen and Daniels-Head have been great resources.

  20. Scott Camp
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    Jun 20, 2022

    Excellent service throughout numerous years...consistency speaks for all...a fantastic team of employees who take excellent care of their customers.

  21. Steven Riznyk
    5 rating

    Great customer service!

    Jun 20, 2022

    DHIA staff have always been a pleasure working with. They are on top of things without being overbearing They respond promptly to queries and help smooth the process. Great customer service!

  22. Birgit Byers
    1 rating

    This company is not what I want

    May 27, 2022

    This company and its affiliate payment company are not what I want. I was a little late on my monthly payments. I received a notice saying that it would be okay if I paid X amount by the X date. I went online to make my payment. An 800 number was required for me to make the payment.

    I called the 800 number to make the payment. After going through the options, I was told that amount could not be made and needed to call another number. I was getting too annoyed at this point. I would instead change companies than wait on hold for hours explaining to an operator why I am late than just to let me catch up.!

  23. Matt Qwreigh
    5 rating

    Outstanding customer service and value

    May 11, 2022

    Since Daniels-Head Agency insured Mr. Cardona, he has not had to file a claim. However, the annual renewal process was efficient and very cost-effective.

    The renewal process was smooth, and our account representatives were friendly. Since Mr. Cardona has retired from law practice, he has been enrolled in the lifetime coverage program. Kudos to your company!!

  24. Anonymous
    4 rating

    Danielle provided a very understandable

    Apr 28, 2022

    Danielle explained tail coverage and how it should be considered in my coverage selections for the following year.

    The company was able, quite by accident, to obtain a lower quote after I disclosed that my billable hours were as low as they were expected to be. I would have preferred to be asked the question.

Write a review on Daniels-Head Insurance Agency

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Daniels-Head Insurance Agency?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Daniels-Head Insurance Agency?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Daniels-Head Insurance Agency

Professional Liability Insurance and Commercial Insurance Products. DHIA was established to meet the need for professional-friendly insurance products and a quicker process for professionals. Our business model is simple. We want to get to know you and your company so we can provide insurance products that make sense. We are always available to answer any questions you may have. We want you to concentrate on your core competencies, selling and growing your company.

Read More
5123289310
https://www.dhia.com
South Capital of Texas Highway, West Lake Hills, TX 78746, United States
81 views