Daniels-Head Insurance Agency

13 Reviews

13 Reviews on Daniels-Head Insurance Agency

  1. Lynetta Presler
    August 4th, 2022

    fantastic insurance!

    Daniels-Head Insurance has always offered me fantastic insurance! I highly recommend their services and will continue to use them shortly.

  2. Ellen Corso
    August 3rd, 2022

    I would highly recommend DHIA

    My experience with DHIA has been a positive outlook professional who truly cares about their customers’ needs. DHIA has always met my requirements. My recent encounter with DHIA has confirmed my positive perception. I would highly recommend DHIA.

  3. Darlene Palumbo
    August 3rd, 2022

    Excellently professional

    Excellently professional and met our needs as a company efficiently and quickly. Chris Astorga is fantastic to collaborate with. Thank Chris, for doing more than our business and for your excellent work! We highly recommend this company.

  4. Rose Peaslee
    August 2nd, 2022

    extremely satisfied

    Madame. Tetrick was very supportive of obtaining my malpractice insurance. She was always in touch with me regarding the approval process and dealt with everything exceptionally well. I was delighted with the coverage.

  5. Loretta Nixon
    August 1st, 2022

    Their services have always been outstanding

    Karen Halper and her staff in The staff of Karen Halper at the Palm Springs office have represented me for many years. Their services have always been outstanding as well as continue to be. My latest renewal was the easiest ever. I’m grateful for the ease at the ease with which I renew.

  6. John Kattle
    August 1st, 2022

    I'm extremely satisfied

    I’m delighted with the whole procedure of purchasing insurance through Daniels-Head. Shawna was efficient, quick, and accommodating to my needs and inquiries.

  7. Heidi Lewis
    July 31st, 2022

    Danielle was, as always extremely efficient

    Danielle was always highly efficient and friendly and kept our costs to a minimum. DHIA always responded promptly when we were in touch with them. I hope this relationship stays positive for many years to come.

  8. Michael Rice
    July 14th, 2022

    great resource

    As I look back on my 40 years of practice in law in the field, Karen Curreri of Daniels-Head Insurance Agency stands out as a professional with whom I have placed my trust to assist me in planning and managing my business.

    Over the years, Karen has been my primary source to help me with my business insurance requirements. Karen has been consistently professional, efficient, and pleasant. Said Karen and Daniels-Head have been great resources.

  9. Scott Camp
    June 20th, 2022

    Excellent service

    Excellent service throughout numerous years…consistency speaks for all…a fantastic team of employees who take excellent care of their customers.

  10. Steven Riznyk
    June 20th, 2022

    Great customer service!

    DHIA staff have always been a pleasure working with. They are on top of things without being overbearing They respond promptly to queries and help smooth the process. Great customer service!

  11. Birgit Byers
    May 27th, 2022

    This company is not what I want

    This company and its affiliate payment company are not what I want. I was a little late on my monthly payments. I received a notice saying that it would be okay if I paid X amount by the X date. I went online to make my payment. An 800 number was required for me to make the payment.

    I called the 800 number to make the payment. After going through the options, I was told that amount could not be made and needed to call another number. I was getting too annoyed at this point. I would instead change companies than wait on hold for hours explaining to an operator why I am late than just to let me catch up.!

  12. Matt Qwreigh
    May 11th, 2022

    Outstanding customer service and value

    Since Daniels-Head Agency insured Mr. Cardona, he has not had to file a claim. However, the annual renewal process was efficient and very cost-effective.

    The renewal process was smooth, and our account representatives were friendly. Since Mr. Cardona has retired from law practice, he has been enrolled in the lifetime coverage program. Kudos to your company!!

  13. Anonymous
    April 28th, 2022

    Danielle provided a very understandable

    Danielle explained tail coverage and how it should be considered in my coverage selections for the following year.

    The company was able, quite by accident, to obtain a lower quote after I disclosed that my billable hours were as low as they were expected to be. I would have preferred to be asked the question.

Write a review on Daniels-Head Insurance Agency

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Daniels-Head Insurance Agency

Professional Liability Insurance and Commercial Insurance Products. DHIA was established to meet the need for professional-friendly insurance products and a quicker process for professionals. Our business model is simple. We want to get to know you and your company so we can provide insurance products that make sense. We are always available to answer any questions you may have. We want you to concentrate on your core competencies, selling and growing your company.

5123289310
[email protected]
https://www.dhia.com
South Capital of Texas Highway, West Lake Hills, TX 78746, United States