Daniels-Head Insurance Agency

20 Reviews

20 Reviews on Daniels-Head Insurance Agency

  1. Jeff Briggs
    Jan 6, 2023

    Look elsewhere for a better experience

    Kareah and Danielle will make your insurance process a nightmare. Their unprofessional attitude and lack of support will leave you frustrated and disappointed. Look elsewhere for a better experience.

  2. John Gutierrez
    Nov 29, 2022

    A great company over the many years

    An excellent company for many years. My insurance needs have changed, and they were able to accommodate me. I thought the price was slightly lower than they quoted because I work for the largeairm and do not require insurance to practice. My premium was reduced by 7 percent. It only covers the past and not the present. DHIA didn’t shop the market for this item. The price should have been reduced to 50%, in my view.

  3. Michael Gilmore
    Nov 22, 2022

    I strongly recommend Stephen Dimiceli.

    Rapid, efficient, and friendly service from those who are on top of their game and keep up with their promises! I’ve never felt neglected or unappreciated, as I experienced at my previous company. I strongly recommend Stephen Dimiceli. Stephen Dimiceli.

  4. Alison Stuart
    Nov 17, 2022

    They don't appear to utilize electronic signatures

    I am a huge fan of Daniels Head and have come to them again. I feel their products are better than the other brand I’ve tested. They don’t appear to utilize electronic signatures or use technology effectively, which would make purchasing more convenient.

  5. Georgi Bogdanov
    Nov 16, 2022

    The agent I have, Danielle, is always helpful

    The agent I have, Danielle, is always helpful. She helps me prepare my renewals any time I require assistance. She can answer my queries and is extremely helpful and well-informed. It’s a pleasure working in the company of Daniels-Head Insurance.

  6. Shirley Dickinson
    Nov 15, 2022

    Sarah was quick and efficient

    The staff was professional and friendly. Sarah was quick and efficient when she responded to my queries. They came up with a fantastic insurance price suitable for my requirements. I would highly recommend this company for insurance.

  7. Elizabeth Barcoe
    Nov 14, 2022

    Sarah Mutchler was patient and helpful

    Sarah Mutchler was patient and helpful in answering various questions about renewals that were unclear to me. She was meticulous and willing to talk with me and explain the process to me in a manner that was able to address my concerns and confusion.

  8. Lynetta Presler
    Aug 4, 2022

    fantastic insurance!

    Daniels-Head Insurance has always offered me fantastic insurance! I highly recommend their services and will continue to use them shortly.

  9. Ellen Corso
    Aug 3, 2022

    I would highly recommend DHIA

    My experience with DHIA has been a positive outlook professional who truly cares about their customers’ needs. DHIA has always met my requirements. My recent encounter with DHIA has confirmed my positive perception. I would highly recommend DHIA.

  10. Darlene Palumbo
    Aug 3, 2022

    Excellently professional

    Excellently professional and met our needs as a company efficiently and quickly. Chris Astorga is fantastic to collaborate with. Thank Chris, for doing more than our business and for your excellent work! We highly recommend this company.

  11. Rose Peaslee
    Aug 2, 2022

    extremely satisfied

    Madame. Tetrick was very supportive of obtaining my malpractice insurance. She was always in touch with me regarding the approval process and dealt with everything exceptionally well. I was delighted with the coverage.

  12. Loretta Nixon
    Aug 1, 2022

    Their services have always been outstanding

    Karen Halper and her staff in The staff of Karen Halper at the Palm Springs office have represented me for many years. Their services have always been outstanding as well as continue to be. My latest renewal was the easiest ever. I’m grateful for the ease at the ease with which I renew.

  13. John Kattle
    Aug 1, 2022

    I'm extremely satisfied

    I’m delighted with the whole procedure of purchasing insurance through Daniels-Head. Shawna was efficient, quick, and accommodating to my needs and inquiries.

  14. Heidi Lewis
    Jul 31, 2022

    Danielle was, as always extremely efficient

    Danielle was always highly efficient and friendly and kept our costs to a minimum. DHIA always responded promptly when we were in touch with them. I hope this relationship stays positive for many years to come.

  15. Michael Rice
    Jul 14, 2022

    great resource

    As I look back on my 40 years of practice in law in the field, Karen Curreri of Daniels-Head Insurance Agency stands out as a professional with whom I have placed my trust to assist me in planning and managing my business.

    Over the years, Karen has been my primary source to help me with my business insurance requirements. Karen has been consistently professional, efficient, and pleasant. Said Karen and Daniels-Head have been great resources.

  16. Scott Camp
    Jun 20, 2022

    Excellent service

    Excellent service throughout numerous years…consistency speaks for all…a fantastic team of employees who take excellent care of their customers.

  17. Steven Riznyk
    Jun 20, 2022

    Great customer service!

    DHIA staff have always been a pleasure working with. They are on top of things without being overbearing They respond promptly to queries and help smooth the process. Great customer service!

  18. Birgit Byers
    May 27, 2022

    This company is not what I want

    This company and its affiliate payment company are not what I want. I was a little late on my monthly payments. I received a notice saying that it would be okay if I paid X amount by the X date. I went online to make my payment. An 800 number was required for me to make the payment.

    I called the 800 number to make the payment. After going through the options, I was told that amount could not be made and needed to call another number. I was getting too annoyed at this point. I would instead change companies than wait on hold for hours explaining to an operator why I am late than just to let me catch up.!

  19. Matt Qwreigh
    May 11, 2022

    Outstanding customer service and value

    Since Daniels-Head Agency insured Mr. Cardona, he has not had to file a claim. However, the annual renewal process was efficient and very cost-effective.

    The renewal process was smooth, and our account representatives were friendly. Since Mr. Cardona has retired from law practice, he has been enrolled in the lifetime coverage program. Kudos to your company!!

  20. Anonymous
    Apr 28, 2022

    Danielle provided a very understandable

    Danielle explained tail coverage and how it should be considered in my coverage selections for the following year.

    The company was able, quite by accident, to obtain a lower quote after I disclosed that my billable hours were as low as they were expected to be. I would have preferred to be asked the question.

Write a review on Daniels-Head Insurance Agency

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Daniels-Head Insurance Agency

Professional Liability Insurance and Commercial Insurance Products. DHIA was established to meet the need for professional-friendly insurance products and a quicker process for professionals. Our business model is simple. We want to get to know you and your company so we can provide insurance products that make sense. We are always available to answer any questions you may have. We want you to concentrate on your core competencies, selling and growing your company.

5123289310
[email protected]
https://www.dhia.com
South Capital of Texas Highway, West Lake Hills, TX 78746, United States