InsuranceHub Leavitt Agency

47 Reviews

47 Reviews on InsuranceHub Leavitt Agency

  1. Barbara Fielder
    Jan 6, 2023

    I will work with them again in the nearshortly

    I was searching for a new policy when I discovered InsuranceHub. I contacted them and was able to speak to a natural person; there was no prerecorded message that promised to reach me on a “later date.” I was extremely pleased with Grant and his expertise in small-business insurance. He helped me navigate the entire procedure and was extremely efficient and patient. I will work with them again in the nearshortly

  2. Anne Donagher
    Jan 5, 2023

    I didn't have to miss any charges

    I didn’t know my insurance was set to end, so Jourdan called me to assist me in making the payment. She checked that my email address and address were correct and offered to sign me up for EFT to ensure I didn’t have to miss any charges. Thank you, Jourdan!

  3. Elizabeth Coyle
    Jan 3, 2023

    The firm provided excellent service

    The firm provided excellent service when I required an insurance certificate fast. George was right about what I needed, and I could get the documents without delay. George and his team made my life a lot simpler. Thank you very much. Thank you.

  4. Sharon Hirtzer
    Jan 1, 2023

    I have been experiencing terrible customer service

    Since my agent quit the company for the last four months, I have been experiencing terrible customer service. They call to ask me how I’m doing. My insurance requests and requests for changes or new products have not been attended to for the past 4 to 5 months—Poor customer service. People aren’t sure of what they’re doing. I had three different people contact me, with no response. None of them were able to perform simple tasks. They aren’t interested in you. This is the way it happens when businesses grow. They will only be concerned with new customers. Avoid these people. I am currently trying to find an alternative agency.

  5. Mindy Barnes
    Dec 30, 2022

    she certainly did not disappoint me.

    Wonderful company!!! I would recommend Melissa Harrison; she’s been excellent in finding the most suitable options for me even after I received a poor renewal from the previous company. Melissa Harrison was very professional and quick to respond to my requests. Melissa advised me to trust her, so I didn’t hesitate. I trusted my company in her care, and she certainly did not disappoint me. I love my new agent, Melissa Harrison!

  6. Robin Maas
    Dec 27, 2022

    The team here is incredibly polite and friendly

    The team here is incredibly polite and friendly. But Cre Curry is a fantastic insurance agent. Not just is she extremely well-informed about our needs, but she also exceeds our expectations. In addition, she provides the highest level of customer service and offers policies to meet our budget.

  7. Lou Macomb
    Dec 24, 2022

    I would strongly recommend their services!

    Our company has enjoyed being a part of the Insurance Hub, especially with our agent Lauren. There are a lot of moving parts, and Lauren has been able to assist us in bettunderstandingand them. A great insurance company. I would strongly recommend their services!

  8. Emma Rows
    Dec 23, 2022

    outstanding service he provides to his clients.

    I highly recommend Damarious Thornton’s outstanding service he provides to his clients. He represents the highest level of professionalism and sincere concern. It is an honor to be a part of this business due to him.InsuranceHub is exceptionally fortunate to have Damarious Thornton as an agent. He is undoubtedly an agent of 5 stars. So I rate Damarious 10/10.

  9. Helen Howard
    Dec 22, 2022

    After following up with customer care, no response, not even a polite follow-up.

    Most likely a waste of your time. I’ve tried twice. Once after 20 minutes with Jessica, who promised me an email or phone call. Nada!!! After following up with customer care, no response, not even a polite follow-up. After that, I tried a third time with Tara. I was again reassured that Nationwide was the best choice for me. Would be back. Nada was still waiting. DON’T WASTE YOUR TIME

  10. Gordon Hillyer
    Dec 21, 2022

    Poor customer service

    Poor customer service. As an agent, you’d believe you had the best interests in their mind. My insurance was not renewed, and they did not inform me until after 22 days. Nationwide stated that a letter was sent to them regarding it. I have tried calling their customer service, and no one is on the phone. If you select New Business, they will call you back. !!!! It seems like that’s all the calls they’d like to receive. It’s a mystery.

  11. Bloody Phillips
    Dec 19, 2022

    I'm trying to resolve the problems.

    I tried to put all my insurance in one place for six properties. It was a bit of an issue, to be honest. Although the rates were cheaper, they didn’t have a way to inform the mortgage companies, and so the majority of members of the insurance company purchased duplicate insurance, which cost me a little bit. A few months later, I’m trying to resolve the problems.

  12. Emilie Gingras
    Dec 17, 2022

    I was able to file multiple medical claims.

    Following a recent hospitalization, I was able to file multiple medical claims. Nancy Plaisted was extremely accommodating to me, exactly like she had been previously. She was able to help me with my queries and aid me in knowing my insurance. Knowing that I can count on Nancy with the Insurance Hub to assist me and answer my questions gives me a calm mind! Thank you very much for all your help!

  13. Arabella Ferrell
    Dec 16, 2022

    comprehend the insurance requirements of our company.

    We enjoyed a significant interaction with Lauren as well as Jessica from InsuranceHub. Lauren was able to ask the appropriate questions to help her comprehend the insurance requirements of our company. She was able to find the proper insurance for our buildings at a cost that was extremely affordable. She is always diligent and quick in getting back to us.

  14. Esin Mcgee
    Dec 12, 2022

    we aren't able to resolve the issue.

    My company is waiting for compensation for the loss of wages, medical expenses, and tow charges because of Insurance Hub’s negligence. We paid the initial sum of 11k to secure coverage and found out that our equipment wasn’t covered as a breach in insurance coverage after our driver was stopped and given a citation for not having insurance. My trailer and truck were torn. The issue has been going on for over 90 days, and we aren’t able to resolve the issue.

  15. Catherine Blair
    Dec 11, 2022

    I will happily recommend your services to friends and family.

    Such it was an excellent encounter working alongside Noelle Dunn and the team. I was looking to find insurance for my Trucking business which was a good idea. Noelle was able to get me the insurance I needed at a very affordable price! She’s also accommodating and professional! Thank you, Noelle. I will happily recommend your services to friends and family.

  16. Starr Stewart
    Dec 10, 2022

    When they were quoting a policy

    When they were quoting a policy, they could be pretty infuriating. After the policy has been put in place, they’re not responsive. I’ve sent emails requesting changes… NO RESPONSE FROM TWO DIFFERENT EMPLOYEES. I’ve asked for a form I need urgently and have received NO response from two different employees. I’ll call the insurance company directly and make the required steps to switch to another agency. Beware of this company like you would a rat and choose a business that will value your business and will earn it. I’m sure I’ll.

  17. Nalini Jayasinghe
    Dec 8, 2022

    we are happier in other places.

    We had to endure three years of incompetence within this organization. Monica Lott is non-responsive, doesn’t follow through, and has caused us to pay hundreds of dollars worth of unneeded commercial insurance for automobiles. We’ve finally got done with this company, and we are happier in other places. We also save $20,00 per year.

  18. James Johnson
    Dec 6, 2022

    Beware of this business

    Beware of this business. They’re great at trying to gain your business, but once you’re in, do not demand that they change your policy. I’ve had contact with Chantel, and her assistant Monica who’s communication is abysmal. They don’t even respond to your calls or respond to your call when you leave a voice message. This isn’t the way to treatreatclients, particularly when you are paying more than $2000 to insure!

  19. Karen Diseesel
    Dec 4, 2022

    We have a lot to do in our lives and business.

    This review is written for Monica Lott, director of Transportation. Poor communication, not being accountable for their customers’ needs, not motivation, Lack of support, and acceptance circumstances. All employees are helpful and provide excellent service. The InsuranceHub business needs to eliminate her from her job. Hire someone who understands how they operate and what they must perform in this field. Monica Lott is not a person who can take on this job and position. She’s lazy and talks about excuses for her work and a plethora of emails. If you’re unable to manage this pressure and multitasking of your job, then work elsewhere. Please don’t waste my time and others’ time. We have a lot to do in our lives and business. Remove Monica Lott from her position !!!!!!!! She’s not worthy of this job. Thank you

  20. Eric Wyatt
    Dec 3, 2022

    Robyn Roberts from Insurance Hub was fantastic.

    Robyn Roberts from Insurance Hub was fantastic. She was knowledgeable and attentive. She helped me set up my new policy before she went away on vacation. She took time off to get in touch with me to check that everything went smoothly. I was delighted and impressed by her professionalism. Thanks, Robyn.

  21. Silvia Alen
    Dec 2, 2022

    My experience was great.

    We were moving from the state and required the new homeowner’s policy to cover the closing. A representative contacted me a few minutes after my inquiry to get a quote. She explained the different options, and we received our policy the next day. She was efficient, knowledgeable, and extremely accommodating. My experience was great.

  22. David Evans
    Nov 29, 2022

    I was delighted!

    I called Nationwide today after I logged onto the website to check out my new auto insurance ID cards. I was surprised to find a recent price listed; however, the ID card details were inaccurate. When I phoned, Nationwide Mike was the person who assisted me. He was attentive and worked with me on the phone to solve the problem. He sent me new ID cards by email and provided the follow-up information I asked for. I was delighted! I appreciated the urgency! I’ll contact Nationwide to search for ID cards on their website.

  23. Graeme Hodge
    Nov 25, 2022

    She's been a joy for me to collaborate with.

    I’ve been trying to resolve a concern regarding our insurance policy for our home for eight months. Although the issue should have been resolved much quicker, Lynn Day assisted me throughout the process. She followed up by calling me and my lender (this is not something I’ve ever experienced previously, and usually, I need to follow up with businesses). Even though we thought all was done, Lynn made herself available to help me. She’s been a joy for me to collaborate with.

  24. Fiona Frew
    Nov 24, 2022

    Bryan Pietras was very helpful

    It took me a couple of attempts to obtain the required documents, but after speaking to Bryan, he was able to take charge of my need immediately and kept in touch with me to confirm that everything was completed. Thank you, Bryan!

  25. Mandy Webb
    Nov 23, 2022

    It was the worst experience

    I had a conversation with Jamyra. She provided me with a quote for homeowner insurance at a single price and then said it was accepted after nearly seven days of sending emails and messages. I finally got a call, and the price was raised by almost 3000.00. It was the worst experience I’ve experienced.

  26. Warren Mcphee
    Nov 22, 2022

    It's been an issue

    It’s been an issue, to be honest. It was a challenge to bring all my insurance in one place for six homes. Even though the rates were cheaper, they didn’t have a way to inform the mortgage companies. As a result, several members of the insurance company bought additional insurance, which cost me a little bit. After a few months, it’s still difficult to sort out the problems.

  27. John Rogerson
    Nov 21, 2022

    I am highly disappointed

    I am highly disappointed by this company’s lies after lie. I began with one insurance that was not sufficient to be used for my business. Afterward, I was informed by the insurance Hub that I’d receive an amount of money back and that we could go towards the following insurance provider with their offer of insurance comparable to my needs. It’s been more than two months, and I discovered that I had been covered by the new and the old insurance. Then when I called to inquire about clarity, nobody could figure out which, giving me the most fierce tour by progressive. I was told my new insurance would not fit with them.

    I was then given three different calls that they were going to end my policy. I spoke to them two weeks later to find out it’s still in effect, and I am still owing on the first policy, and the second, I cannot receive the refund they claimed to have done. I wouldn’t use progressive or the insurance hub because of the lack of communication. I don’t care who’s sick or what it is because, in the end, I’ll not be the sole one who loses. I am the proprietor of auto smart customs. Collaborate with them if you’re looking for an excellent method to avoid debt. You will be regretted every day.

  28. Monika Bekisz
    Nov 17, 2022

    is a scam.

    Robyn Roberts was charming to work with. However, the communication was not there, and I lost 5k. I then told them the hands were tied. is a scam. I have not had any issues with the price.

  29. Andrew Velvin
    Nov 12, 2022

    I’ve been with this company for a long time and have been a loyal customer for several years. I trust this firm to provide me with the best rates for each of my properties. I am now unsure whether I was paying too much for my policies. The main issue I encountered recently was when my insurance was due for renewal. Due to one particular ticket, it nearly tripled in value from Nationwide Insurance. The problem was that when the revival was in process, it was not caught that my premium had increased by a third. I’ve since canceled all my insurance policies and am saving cash on all my insurance, like my automobile.

  30. Alex Stevens
    Nov 11, 2022

    There's no response when I phone

    The first time I was to be onboarded, my experience was excellent. After my onboarding, the agent, Mike, did not respond to my messages. I then realized that Lisa was taking control of my account. My letters were unanswered, and I’d have repeatedly called to receive a response. My agent at present is Chantell. I sent multiple emails, but no response. There’s no response when I phone. Then when I contacted her, she told me she was working on it. If I could not give zero stars, I would. The company seems to only take care of getting you signed up. Once you’ve signed up, you’re on your own!

  31. Richard Butler
    Nov 9, 2022

    The company is fraudulent and non-professional .

    Communication has been a nightmare. I specifically requested them to stop. I don’t hear back for two days when I reply to emails. Becki has been purposefully ignoring my emails. The insurance company for my home has paid them for a renewal application they sent me, even though I had told them to stop. The company is fraudulent and non-professional.

  32. William Stonebrook
    Nov 8, 2022

    helpful and understanding of my immediate needs

    Insurance Hub, in general, is aware of its clients ‘ needs and will do whatever it takes to ensure that customers are handled well. The person who answered my call, Heather Knight, was helpful and understanding of my immediate needs. She was kind enough to chat to cheer me up. She could get in touch with the insurance representative directly, so I didn’t need to.

  33. Paul Reddy
    Nov 7, 2022

    Our agent Tyler was outstanding and helped us obtain insurance

    Get! Our agent Tyler was outstanding and helped us obtain insurance. He was diligent in getting us the best price possible. They did a fantastic job and were on top of it each time. Excellent customer service done right! We highly recommend this business to anyone.

  34. Pam Downes
    Nov 5, 2022

    I would highly recommend

    I was pleased to work with Becki on our auto and home insurance package. She was awe-inspiring in obtaining the most suitable coverage at the lowest price. She was able to get us quotes within a short period. I would highly recommend her to anyone with insurance requirements! One satisfied customer!

  35. Chris Proud
    Nov 2, 2022

    he's did not answer the phone.

    Once my contract ends with your company, I’ll seek a different company. Mike McLeod was my agent at the beginning of my attempts to establish my business. Since he’s gotten my business, he’s did not answer the phone.

  36. Nick Williams
    Nov 1, 2022

    Mike was very accommodating and helpful

    Mike was accommodating. He was able to get me estimates in a short time and was there at the time I needed. I will be recommending him to my colleagues working in the field! Thank you, Mike, and thank you, Insurancehub.

  37. Susan Sidorowicz
    Aug 4, 2022

    Mike McLeod and Insurancehub were fantastic

    Mike McLeod and Insurancehub were fantastic. They were extremely accommodating and could assist me in getting my business off the ground even when I thought there was no way to get it off the ground. Thank you immensely for your help, Mike, along with Insurancehub. I will be sending my family and other people your way.

  38. Gretty Bellorin
    Aug 1, 2022

    In fact I'm forever thankful

    Rani Agent Rani does more than her clients. Her efforts to make sure my charge of my insurance policy will never be missed by me.

    I’m forever thankful. Her phone call stopped an error that could have caused additional stress and heartburn. If more agents shared her passion and commitment, the world could be better.

  39. Edward Gay
    Jul 30, 2022

    Salima Baloch as well as The Insurance Hub

    Salima Baloch and The Insurance Hub team have been fantastic for our non-profit organization to collaborate with regarding general liability and commercial auto insurance. Salima is accessible and has responded quickly to my inquiries and needs.

  40. Marla Stokes
    Jul 21, 2022

    I've had the pleasure to be a part of the Auto-Owners community.

    I’ve had the pleasure of being a part of the Auto-Owners community. I am awed by the client service and the convenience of having my concerns dealt with promptly. Becky is by far my favorite representative!

    This is a message to her as she tackles issues with professionalism and with a smile on her face every time I have a conversation with her. Consider her for a raise. She is deserving! Keep up the fantastic work you are doing, as it’s so meaningful, and I value it more than you realize.

  41. Jean Gilmore
    Jul 17, 2022

    Linsey was a pleasure to work

    Linsey was a pleasure to work with in negotiating my mom’s insurance policies. She was quick with her responses and guided me through this process using great care and accuracy, which made me feel relaxed all the way through.
    The best insurance process I’ve had the pleasure of having.
    Thank you, Linsey!

  42. Debbie Dalonges
    Jul 14, 2022

    A great experience

    Julia was great at walking me through each step of the process. She also made it as simple as possible! A great experience signing up with a brand new business.

  43. Prabhakar Rao
    Jun 20, 2022

    Becki is amazing!

    Becki is amazing! She is fast, efficient, and well-informed. She makes the whole procedure effortless! We want to work with her on several more investment properties we own.

  44. Fredale Lowe
    Jun 20, 2022

    Excellent service!

    Excellent service! Jessica has helped me get a perfect quote for my auto and homeowners insurance. She responded quickly and has done an excellent job of solving my issues.

  45. Kevin Torres
    May 27, 2022

    people aren't always true to their word

    Chris Bell, the insurance hub, has not returned my calls. I have been calling him for over two weeks about my canceled policy. He stated that he would call Progressive about my approach or look for another commercial auto policy.

    It surprised me, especially since he wanted me to write a positive review after he received my down payment. It seems people aren’t always true to their word. There are other insurance companies.

  46. Sou Sasouvanh
    May 11, 2022

    Julia Duncan shows Nationwide is on our side!

    Julia Duncan was a great help in getting my RV Trailer insured. Her knowledge and ability to get us covered before we travel was a huge help. I wanted to express our gratitude.

    Professional, friendly, polite, and with a great sense of humor. Thank you, Julia! We’ve been a Nationwide family for many years… Julia is one of the reasons we keep doing so!

  47. Donisha Purifoy
    Apr 25, 2022

    I was looking for Trucking

    I was looking for Trucking Insurance for my trucking company. I was getting the runaround from many truck insurance companies across the country. My MVR didn’t reflect a violation, so I wasn’t aware of it. However, the insurance industry looked at another platform and found a breach that was not visible on my side.

    I was fed up with the poor treatment of the insurance companies and agents for minor offenses that would be forgotten in a few months. Because I was a female trucker, I felt like they were trying to take advantage of my feelings.

    I searched for female insurance agencies, and Insurance Hub came up. Cre Curry was the first to be connected with me when I reached out. She was an absolute Godsend. She was a beautiful young lady who helped me from beginning to end. Helping me find the best insurance for my situation.

    Cre Curry and Insurance hub are the ones I would recommend to anyone looking for insurance, especially trucking insurance. Thank you, Cre Curry, for being there with me through this whole process and keeping me on top of everything when others might not be able. Thank you, Insurance Hub, for taking a chance on me. I promise that I will prove to be a worthy client.

Write a review on InsuranceHub Leavitt Agency

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About InsuranceHub Leavitt Agency

InsuranceHub Leavitt, a technology-driven agency, is designed to provide you with the national resources, experience, and critical underwriting relationships necessary for a successful risk management strategy. Our goal is to make insurance simple.

8773415728
[email protected]
https://insurancehub.com
1720 Lakes Parkway, Lawrenceville, GA 30043, United States