InsuranceHub Leavitt Agency

11 Reviews

11 Reviews on InsuranceHub Leavitt Agency

  1. Susan Sidorowicz
    August 4th, 2022

    Mike McLeod and Insurancehub were fantastic

    Mike McLeod and Insurancehub were fantastic. They were extremely accommodating and could assist me in getting my business off the ground even when I thought there was no way to get it off the ground. Thank you immensely for your help, Mike, along with Insurancehub. I will be sending my family and other people your way.

  2. Gretty Bellorin
    August 1st, 2022

    In fact I'm forever thankful

    Rani Agent Rani does more than her clients. Her efforts to make sure my charge of my insurance policy will never be missed by me.

    I’m forever thankful. Her phone call stopped an error that could have caused additional stress and heartburn. If more agents shared her passion and commitment, the world could be better.

  3. Edward Gay
    July 30th, 2022

    Salima Baloch as well as The Insurance Hub

    Salima Baloch and The Insurance Hub team have been fantastic for our non-profit organization to collaborate with regarding general liability and commercial auto insurance. Salima is accessible and has responded quickly to my inquiries and needs.

  4. Marla Stokes
    July 21st, 2022

    I've had the pleasure to be a part of the Auto-Owners community.

    I’ve had the pleasure of being a part of the Auto-Owners community. I am awed by the client service and the convenience of having my concerns dealt with promptly. Becky is by far my favorite representative!

    This is a message to her as she tackles issues with professionalism and with a smile on her face every time I have a conversation with her. Consider her for a raise. She is deserving! Keep up the fantastic work you are doing, as it’s so meaningful, and I value it more than you realize.

  5. Jean Gilmore
    July 17th, 2022

    Linsey was a pleasure to work

    Linsey was a pleasure to work with in negotiating my mom’s insurance policies. She was quick with her responses and guided me through this process using great care and accuracy, which made me feel relaxed all the way through.
    The best insurance process I’ve had the pleasure of having.
    Thank you, Linsey!

  6. Debbie Dalonges
    July 14th, 2022

    A great experience

    Julia was great at walking me through each step of the process. She also made it as simple as possible! A great experience signing up with a brand new business.

  7. Prabhakar Rao
    June 20th, 2022

    Becki is amazing!

    Becki is amazing! She is fast, efficient, and well-informed. She makes the whole procedure effortless! We want to work with her on several more investment properties we own.

  8. Fredale Lowe
    June 20th, 2022

    Excellent service!

    Excellent service! Jessica has helped me get a perfect quote for my auto and homeowners insurance. She responded quickly and has done an excellent job of solving my issues.

  9. Kevin Torres
    May 27th, 2022

    people aren't always true to their word

    Chris Bell, the insurance hub, has not returned my calls. I have been calling him for over two weeks about my canceled policy. He stated that he would call Progressive about my approach or look for another commercial auto policy.

    It surprised me, especially since he wanted me to write a positive review after he received my down payment. It seems people aren’t always true to their word. There are other insurance companies.

  10. Sou Sasouvanh
    May 11th, 2022

    Julia Duncan shows Nationwide is on our side!

    Julia Duncan was a great help in getting my RV Trailer insured. Her knowledge and ability to get us covered before we travel was a huge help. I wanted to express our gratitude.

    Professional, friendly, polite, and with a great sense of humor. Thank you, Julia! We’ve been a Nationwide family for many years… Julia is one of the reasons we keep doing so!

  11. Donisha Purifoy
    April 25th, 2022

    I was looking for Trucking

    I was looking for Trucking Insurance for my trucking company. I was getting the runaround from many truck insurance companies across the country. My MVR didn’t reflect a violation, so I wasn’t aware of it. However, the insurance industry looked at another platform and found a breach that was not visible on my side.

    I was fed up with the poor treatment of the insurance companies and agents for minor offenses that would be forgotten in a few months. Because I was a female trucker, I felt like they were trying to take advantage of my feelings.

    I searched for female insurance agencies, and Insurance Hub came up. Cre Curry was the first to be connected with me when I reached out. She was an absolute Godsend. She was a beautiful young lady who helped me from beginning to end. Helping me find the best insurance for my situation.

    Cre Curry and Insurance hub are the ones I would recommend to anyone looking for insurance, especially trucking insurance. Thank you, Cre Curry, for being there with me through this whole process and keeping me on top of everything when others might not be able. Thank you, Insurance Hub, for taking a chance on me. I promise that I will prove to be a worthy client.

Write a review on InsuranceHub Leavitt Agency

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About InsuranceHub Leavitt Agency

InsuranceHub Leavitt, a technology-driven agency, is designed to provide you with the national resources, experience, and critical underwriting relationships necessary for a successful risk management strategy. Our goal is to make insurance simple.

8773415728
[email protected]
https://insurancehub.com
1720 Lakes Parkway, Lawrenceville, GA 30043, United States