MexiPass International Insurance Services

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on MexiPass International Insurance Services

  1. Wendy Winkle
    August 4th, 2022

    It's a fantastic company

    It’s a fantastic company. Sales Rep Marcel is an absolute delight. Always responsive, no matter the day or time, He is always available to assist our agents. Remco/ Amco will most certainly recommend MexiPass to other people. Marcel is going to take the company further. His hard work and dedication have earned him five stars.

  2. Luann Counts
    August 2nd, 2022

    The most educational experiences

    I was unaware of all the services MexiPass offers until this morning during our meeting with our marketing representative. Marcel Padilla was amiable and offered a wealth of information and helpful advice when assessing. The most educational experiences we’ve had from any representative in the past.

  3. Vanessa Tate
    August 1st, 2022

    Excellent phone service and knowledgeable staff

    There is nothing more than positive reviews about this company. Excellent Quotes for their software as well modifications and endorsements. Excellent phone service and knowledgeable staff. We would recommend this business to anyone who has done this before.

  4. Lonnie Yarbrough
    July 30th, 2022

    Thank you for everything!

    I am grateful for her expertise and quick responses to my queries and concerns about my insurance company. And was a great help in aiding me in the application process to quote my customer. I was able to provide a quote and issue the policy in a short amount of time. Thank you for everything!

  5. Gloria Phlegm
    July 14th, 2022

    MexiPass is a fantastic alternative

    My client contacted me with an inquiry regarding auto insurance in Mexico. After a brief discussion on how important it was to have more extensive insurance than the one provided by the auto insurance policy he had, I was able to enroll him in the MexiPass policy that would give all of his auto insurance needed when he was in Mexico.

    MexiPass is a fantastic alternative! The process of applying was easy, as was the application process. The policy is in effect in a matter of hours!

  6. Diana Araujo
    June 20th, 2022

    The payment methods must be simpler

    The payment methods must be more straightforward and clearer to manage so that agents can earn the maximum commission without having multiple payment methods.

  7. Jon wick
    June 20th, 2022

    the most comprehensive protection

    As an agent, I’ve used Mexipass for more than 20 years.

    They provide the most comprehensive protection for my clients in Mexico, which allows me to feel confident about giving them coverage before departure from the USA.

    I’ve been traveling through Mexico since 1979, and my clients know my prior experience traveling to Mexico. So, they are happy that I utilize the product I offer them.

    Mexicans are highly affordable in terms of coverage.

    My small Claims in Mexico were dealt with very effectively too.

  8. Laura Brown
    May 26th, 2022

    knowledge and quick responses

    Ended was a great help to me during the quote process for my client.

    In a short time, I could quote and have the policy issued.

    Her knowledge and quick responses to my questions and those of my insured were appreciated.

    Thank you again.

  9. Ang Brager
    May 11th, 2022

    Good Services

    They offered me the best insurance services, and I would use all of them with ease. Although the staff was busy, everything was fine.

  10. Vicky Gonzalez
    May 9th, 2022

    isolated issue

    Long-standing client had to drop Mexi Pass after the Mexican claims adjuster claimed it was a hurricane. This was per the weather channel and not high winds. Therefore, the claim was denied.

    Two policies were lost due to your claims department. Mexi Pass has been a wonderful contact. It was a pleasure to work with you. I hope this was an isolated issue.

Write a review on MexiPass International Insuran...

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About MexiPass International Insurance Services

MexiPass offers Mexico insurance that is second to none for Americans and foreign nationals who are Mexican citizens. MexiPass offers superior, affordable Mexican insurance coverage through leading international insurance companies. Mexico Insurance products were designed to meet the needs of Mexican citizens and foreigners.

8006394727
[email protected]
https://www.mexipass.com
123 N Lake Ave, Pasadena, CA 91101, United States