Insurance and Estate Strategies LLC

Insurance and Estate Strategies LLC

15 Reviews
(3.8)
15 Reviews

Insurance and Estate Strategies LLC

reviews(3.8)
Rating (3.8)
star
Good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
1
3 Star
2
4 Star
3
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is Insurance and Estate Strategies LLC legit?

Insurance and Estate Strategies LLC has 15 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Insurance and Estate Strategies LLC customer care?

You can contact Insurance and Estate Strategies LLC customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8777877558

Where is Insurance and Estate Strategies LLC located?

Insurance and Estate Strategies LLC is located at address 111 N Orange Ave, Orlando, FL 32801, United States.

15 Reviews on Insurance and Estate Strategies LLC

  1. N. Gamm
    1 rating

    Surprising Quote Increased

    Jan 19, 2024

    I signed up for a brand new insurance policy today while in the garage, buying a new car. I already had created my quote, and I was making use of a link that was sent to me. I went through the information and, before I was able to go to the payment section, the price went up by $59! I decided to take out the policy because I was too busy to find other quotations.

  2. Tawanda C.
    1 rating

    Unjust Discrimination

    Nov 8, 2023

    I had a genuinely disheartening experience with Insurance and Estate Strategies LLC when it came to securing life insurance for my brother. I am left with no choice but to raise my voice against their discriminatory actions towards my sibling, who happens to have a cognitive impairment. It's important to note that this impairment doesn't affect him physically, but it does limit his ability to read, comprehend complex information, and manage his financial matters. As his Power of Attorney (POA), I sought to provide him with the necessary coverage, only to be met with a cold refusal solely based on his impairment. Regrettably, the company offered no further explanation for their decision.

    I strongly urge anyone who has encountered such blatant discrimination to take action and file a formal complaint with the state insurance commission. Discriminatory practices like these should not be tolerated, and it is crucial to ensure that individuals with cognitive impairments are treated fairly and equitably in all aspects of life, including access to insurance.

  3. Kellee J Blackwell
    2 rating

    Jared was unresponsive

    Jan 6, 2023

    I had a positive first experience with Jared, who could answer my questions thoroughly. However, when I reached out with additional inquiries, Jared was unresponsive. Despite multiple attempts to contact him, there was no response or apology for the lack of communication. It took several calls before I could get assistance from someone else. While I ultimately made my purchase, the poor follow-up left me hesitant to recommend Jared's services to others.

  4. Tamara Brodbeck
    5 rating

    Does the job without being overly pushy

    Aug 3, 2022

    I've been fighting with my DMV concerning a title for my car. It was necessary to get a bond title. Bob of Surety bonds looked after my needs without being too demanding.

    It took me a whole month or more to get my documents complete, and Bob was extremely accommodating with me.

    When I finally decided to go ahead, Bob had the bond prepared the same day. He handled the paperwork on my behalf, and I was issued the title the following day without any issues at my DMV.

    I also have an old VW bus that needs a bonded title. Surety bonds will continue to receive my repeat business. I want to thank Bob for taking good care of me.

  5. Denise Ricks
    5 rating

    Matt was fantastic!

    Aug 3, 2022

    Matt was fantastic! It was fast and straightforward to set up to pay for my company's bond with Matt via phone! In addition, I received my insurance policy that I bought in less than an hour and was sent via email. It's reasonable, and I must pay for a year's worth. I will certainly be a repeat customer, and I would recommend them to my family, friends, and even customers!

  6. Jerri Henry
    4 rating

    Good and reliable experience

    Jul 30, 2022

    I had a positive encounter dealing with Insurance and Estates. The representative named Denise was a great help significantly, especially in all my queries I had to do with endless banking. She was understanding of my hectic schedule and gave me the service I needed.

  7. Jim Eutsey
    4 rating

    A representative contacted me immediately

    Jul 30, 2022

    A representative contacted me immediately after I sent an email. He quickly gathered the required information and then answered my queries and provided me with a quote the next day.

    The rating would be five stars. It could be five stars if there were an online payment option that was secure and safe to pay instead of mailing checks or money orders through by mail. However, I decided to take one out due to the absence of a website payment option.

    Or, you could send providing a credit card number through (totally unencrypted) or fax.

  8. Andrea Fonorow
    4 rating

    Denise has been a great host

    Jul 25, 2022

    Denise has been a great host to me and promptly responded to every question I've asked her. What's not being discussed is the best method to teach a difficult spouse. What's the most effective approach? I want to purchase a life insurance policy for my children, and I'd like to know more about how this can be accomplished.

    I am slowly persuading my wife that with endless banking, I am putting the most money into my policy, but it is more complex than I'd prefer.

  9. Karen Draper
    3 rating

    My first experience was positive

    Jul 23, 2022

    My first experience was positive. The Account Manager I spoke to (Jared) was able to answer my questions. However, when I followed up with more questions, he didn't respond. I repeatedly called him, but there was no reply or apology for his inability to respond. I had to call three times to find someone to assist me. While I ended in purchasing the bond, I'm unsure if I could recommend his services to anyone other than myself.

  10. Krystina Watters
    5 rating

    Barry Brooksby has been fantastic

    Jul 14, 2022

    My encounter working with Barry Brooksby has been fantastic and could not have been more smooth. He guided me through each step and procedure required to start life insurance. I felt confident in his advice and depended on him in the future, and I started my life insurance with his help!

  11. Janet Bessler
    5 rating

    We're extremely pleased by our choice to work with the service

    Jul 13, 2022

    Barry is just as advertised. I have friends who received an invoice for unlimited banking but didn't get the offered product. It's unfortunate. It's true when he tells you you'll need an experienced professional. We're extremely pleased by our choice to work with the service, and we'll be using him in the future when we need to.

  12. Gary Thompson
    3 rating

    The future will reveal

    Jun 20, 2022

    I believe it was a hurry to finish a policy during the process. I would play around with the numbers. However, as a customer, you do not have access to this, so I did get what I needed. However, the future will reveal.

  13. Alvaro Sosa
    5 rating

    The policy's benefits and advantages

    Jun 20, 2022

    Barry was instrumental in progressing with the policy. He took a moment to talk about the policy's benefits and advantages and was readily available whenever we needed him.

  14. Natalie Talbott
    5 rating

    Denise was a pleasure to work with

    May 11, 2022

    Denise was a pleasure to work with. She was patient and explained how the plan works and the benefits.

    We were new to this type product and Denise was extremely helpful. She is very knowledgeable and helpful, not pushy.

  15. Stephen Dawkins
    5 rating

    Barry Brooksby, a class act

    Apr 29, 2022

    Barry Brooksby is an absolute class act, I must say. His professionalism is admirable, but he also has a very human side to his business. He was able to find a solution that met all of our financial needs. We found a path that was right for us and our future goals.

    Barry and his team are highly recommended for any financial assistance or support you might need. He is trustworthy and honest, and he is committed to finding the best solution for his clients. We are happy to hear from you.

Write a review on Insurance and Estate Strategie...

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Insurance and Estate Strategies LLC?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Insurance and Estate Strategies LLC?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Insurance and Estate Strategies LLC

I&E's goal is to provide comprehensive guidance and support for every step of your insurance journey. We offer information and tools that range from the simplest to most complex strategies to protect your human life, wealth, and assets and advice and tools to help you plan your business.

8777877558
https://www.insuranceandestates.com/
111 N Orange Ave, Orlando, FL 32801, United States
82 views