Insurance and Estate Strategies LLC

12 Reviews

12 Reviews on Insurance and Estate Strategies LLC

  1. Tamara Brodbeck
    August 3rd, 2022

    does the job without being overly pushy

    I’ve been fighting with my DMV concerning a title for my car. It was necessary to get a bond title. Bob of Surety bonds looked after my needs without being too demanding.

    It took me a whole month or more to get my documents complete, and Bob was extremely accommodating with me.

    When I finally decided to go ahead, Bob had the bond prepared the same day. He handled the paperwork on my behalf, and I was issued the title the following day without any issues at my DMV.

    I also have an old VW bus that needs a bonded title. Surety bonds will continue to receive my repeat business. I want to thank Bob for taking good care of me.

  2. Denise Ricks
    August 3rd, 2022

    Matt was fantastic!

    Matt was fantastic! It was fast and straightforward to set up to pay for my company’s bond with Matt via phone! In addition, I received my insurance policy that I bought in less than an hour and was sent via email. It’s reasonable, and I must pay for a year’s worth. I will certainly be a repeat customer, and I would recommend them to my family, friends, and even customers!

  3. Jerri Henry
    July 30th, 2022

    Good and reliable experience

    I had a positive encounter dealing with Insurance and Estates. The representative named Denise was a great help significantly, especially in all my queries I had to do with endless banking. She was understanding of my hectic schedule and gave me the service I needed.

  4. Jim Eutsey
    July 30th, 2022

    A representative contacted me immediately

    A representative contacted me immediately after I sent an email. He quickly gathered the required information and then answered my queries and provided me with a quote the next day.

    The rating would be five stars. It could be five stars if there were an online payment option that was secure and safe to pay instead of mailing checks or money orders through by mail. However, I decided to take one out due to the absence of a website payment option.

    Or, you could send providing a credit card number through (totally unencrypted) or fax.

  5. Andrea Fonorow
    July 25th, 2022

    Denise has been a great host

    Denise has been a great host to me and promptly responded to every question I’ve asked her. What’s not being discussed is the best method to teach a difficult spouse. What’s the most effective approach? I want to purchase a life insurance policy for my children, and I’d like to know more about how this can be accomplished.

    I am slowly persuading my wife that with endless banking, I am putting the most money into my policy, but it is more complex than I’d prefer.

  6. Karen Draper
    July 23rd, 2022

    My first experience was positive

    My first experience was positive. The Account Manager I spoke to (Jared) was able to answer my questions. However, when I followed up with more questions, he didn’t respond. I repeatedly called him, but there was no reply or apology for his inability to respond. I had to call three times to find someone to assist me. While I ended in purchasing the bond, I’m unsure if I could recommend his services to anyone other than myself.

  7. Krystina Watters
    July 14th, 2022

    Barry Brooksby has been fantastic

    My encounter working with Barry Brooksby has been fantastic and could not have been more smooth. He guided me through each step and procedure required to start life insurance. I felt confident in his advice and depended on him in the future, and I started my life insurance with his help!

  8. Janet Bessler
    July 13th, 2022

    We're extremely pleased by our choice to work with the service

    Barry is just as advertised. I have friends who received an invoice for unlimited banking but didn’t get the offered product. It’s unfortunate. It’s true when he tells you you’ll need an experienced professional. We’re extremely pleased by our choice to work with the service, and we’ll be using him in the future when we need to.

  9. Gary Thompson
    June 20th, 2022

    the future will reveal

    I believe it was a hurry to finish a policy during the process. I would play around with the numbers. However, as a customer, you do not have access to this, so I did get what I needed. However, the future will reveal.

  10. Alvaro Sosa
    June 20th, 2022

    the policy's benefits and advantages

    Barry was instrumental in progressing with the policy. He took a moment to talk about the policy’s benefits and advantages and was readily available whenever we needed him.

  11. Natalie Talbott
    May 11th, 2022

    Denise was a pleasure to work with

    Denise was a pleasure to work with. She was patient and explained how the plan works and the benefits.

    We were new to this type product and Denise was extremely helpful. She is very knowledgeable and helpful, not pushy.

  12. Stephen Dawkins
    April 29th, 2022

    Barry Brooksby, a class act

    Barry Brooksby is an absolute class act, I must say. His professionalism is admirable, but he also has a very human side to his business. He was able to find a solution that met all of our financial needs. We found a path that was right for us and our future goals.

    Barry and his team are highly recommended for any financial assistance or support you might need. He is trustworthy and honest, and he is committed to finding the best solution for his clients. We are happy to hear from you.

Write a review on Insurance and Estate Strategie...

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Insurance and Estate Strategies LLC

I&E's goal is to provide comprehensive guidance and support for every step of your insurance journey. We offer information and tools that range from the simplest to most complex strategies to protect your human life, wealth, and assets and advice and tools to help you plan your business.

8777877558
[email protected]
https://www.insuranceandestates.com/
111 N Orange Ave, Orlando, FL 32801, United States