28 Reviews on Ensurem

  1. Lonnie Antal
    Jan 5, 2023

    I need assistance

    I have never requested a call from this business at all! They constantly call me to harass me! If I need assistance, I have insurance agents I can reach myself. I am Tired of receiving calls from these companies!!

  2. Dianne Riordan
    Jan 4, 2023

    I found my lifetime agent.

    The agent was professional and courteous. She was able to treat me as an individual with no responsibility, yet she was friendly and courteous. I found my lifetime agent.

  3. Atul Rathore
    Jan 2, 2023

    Professional and not pushy at all.

    She searched to find the best coverage for me. Very pleased with my rep. Professional and not pushy at all.

  4. Kyaw Win
    Jan 1, 2023

    I've received the same spam calls

    I’ve received the same spam calls, about four per day, over the past few months. They all appear as if they originate from the US. However, they all sound like they’re from India. Today I responded to all questions of a nice gentleman with inferior English offering insurance (I wanted Chicken Vindaloo), and what do you know… they linked directly to an Indian person who works at Ensurem LLC in Largo, FL. Could it be that you are one of the 159 million unrequested calls made daily in the US? Not! I love ethical and honest companies such as this! Please do not recommend Ensurem is misrepresented. “I need to call at my earliest convenience so we can address this matter.”

  5. Muriel Scheidt
    Dec 31, 2022

    it was an absolute pleasure dealing with a professional

    WOW !!!!!!!!! With all the terrible customer service, it was an absolute pleasure dealing with a professional who is trained like Jessica Joyce Mojica, working for Ensurem.com. The lady spent a great deal of time and seemed to be at the high-performance, getting us the most comprehensive coverage for the lowest price. !!!!!!!!!!! Ensurem certainly made the right choice by welcoming her to the team, and I would recommend that they find other people who have the same experience or train all the staff members who deal with customers. It has been a joy to work with her. Been for her to assist us on more than one occasion, and, in the process, we avoided a few significant problems and cash. Her follow-up skills are outstanding, and it’s comforting to be confident that we chose the right company and, more still, the right PERSON to assist us !!!!!!!!!

  6. Trevor Frew
    Dec 30, 2022

    Excellent service

    Excellent service. My agent was not overly pushy like other businesses. I shared my requirements and concerns regarding the current Medicare plan with the agent, and she came up with a plan that exceeded my expectations in terms of coverage. I highly recommend Ensure for anyone considering a Medicare Supplement plan. If I could rate ten stars, I would

  7. Tony Fanto
    Dec 28, 2022

    A very disappointed consumer

    I haven’t written this review or know who Robin is. She didn’t sell me the hearing aids; however, Alison Hoffman did, and I’m not satisfied with the experience since one of them began to buzz within one or two weeks after purchasing. They returned the item and returned to the facility that could fix the issue. It’s been over two weeks since I still don’t have it. It’s still not there, and I don’t know what it’ll feel like in the event that I get it. A very disappointed consumer

  8. Randolph Ward
    Dec 26, 2022

    I want to thank Fabian for making my experience so enjoyable.

    I had the most wonderful experience working with my agent Fabian Mojica. He was most efficient & professional in helping me get coverage. He went above. He was a tireless worker at my previous insurance company to cancel it and replace it with the most comprehensive coverage I’ve ever had. I am delighted about Ensuwithnd and will be recommending it to my friends. I want to thank Fabian for making my experience so enjoyable.

  9. Wilma Peachey
    Dec 22, 2022

    I am satisfied.

    I am delighted to have my own Ins. I was able to get it through Sarah LeClaire. She was honest and knowledgeable. She was able to answer my issues and concerns. She was the perfect example of outstanding customer service. I could follow up with her, and I am satisfied.

  10. Regina Cummings
    Dec 21, 2022

    I'm not interested and am tired of endless daily calls.

    I repeatedly instructed them to stop calling and then removed their phone number. They continue to call from a different number and will not stop. I’m not interested and am tired of endless daily calls.

  11. Carissa Mays
    Dec 18, 2022

    Unprofessional

    I’ve never asked to be approached through this firm! Ever! I’ve not ever signed up for anything related to this company! They continuously call me at inappropriate times at night and during the day! I have tried to block them, but they keep calling my number from various numbers. I have requested to be put on a “do not call list,” but I am still getting a constant annoyance every day! I am very annoyed by the regular calls from this company! Unprofessional! I give zero stars!

  12. Anonymous
    Dec 16, 2022

    Horrible Company

    Management is lacking. Poor communication, unorganized. Borderline harassment practices when it comes to the amount of outbound calls made to a singular client. Also mislead elderly to think they are a certain company when they are in-fact only a brokerage not an Enrollment center for a particular Medicare company. They don’t even pay their employees.

  13. Rachel Seibel
    Dec 11, 2022

    the process was extremely lengthy

    I contacted this company to sign my mother up for the Medicare benefit plan after moving to a different state. I’m unsure if this is United healthcare’s info sheet or the ensure agent, but the process was extremely lengthy and time-consuming. If you decide to sign up for their program, ensure you’ve got a full bladder as well as a fully charged one on your mobile!

  14. Josephine Lazzaro
    Dec 11, 2022

    I'll never receive any product from a company

    I’ll never receive any product from a company that can contact me at 830 pm. The number of calls, ads on TV, and flyers that are sent out for medicare is a shambles. We chose Devote,d a company that is nothave a lot, if at all, advertisements, and utilizes the money to provide unique benefits to their clients. When I contact them, they respond quickly, and they’re within their home in the U.S.! A lot of doctors use this route because they are paid. They don’t have Denise Austin’s Jj Walkers or the old ladies who behave like five year olds. The whole situation is getting beyond control, and now they’re calling and harassing people at night!!

  15. Debbie Jordan
    Dec 9, 2022

    I hope this is not forgotten.

    We had the privilege of having Jessica help us through applying for Medicare. We were a bit confused, in a state of confusion, and could not comprehend much of it. She was extremely patient and thorough in her explanations. We were thrilled to have someone who was like her. It was a great relief knowing my husband was cared for while ensuring he was prepared for the future. I appreciate your help, Jessica; I hope this is not forgotten.

  16. Miss411
    Nov 30, 2022

    Trusted Company/Agent

    John Savelli is very professional and honest. I’ve trusted my healthcare choices/decisions with John for a few years. His demeanor is courteous and he’s very knowledgeable with all these insurances that are on the market. I appreciate all his help from year to year.
    I have referred others to him as well.
    John thank you so much for taking the time with me. Your patience is extra ordinary.

  17. Charisse Barksdale
    Aug 2, 2022

    I am extremely grateful

    The person who assisted me was patient and knowledgeable. She was able to answer my questions and made the process much easier than I imagined it to be. I am incredibly grateful and grateful.

  18. Laura Wells
    Jul 31, 2022

    Thank you. Pamela Bickelhaupt

    Recently I was approached by a phone call regarding dental insurance through your representative, Lance Martinez. He was pleasant and accommodating with my inquiries in provided me with helpful details. I am looking for the opportunity to handle all my dental issues properly by Ensure. Thank you. Pamela Bickelhaupt

  19. Beth Mann
    Jul 30, 2022

    Harry Conrad, is an excellent agent.

    The agent I worked with, Harry Conrad, is an excellent agent. He was attentive to my needs and was able to understand my needs fully, and helped me set up an arrangement that was perfect for me to my satisfaction.

    I am grateful for Ensure to have this knowledgeable and compassionate licensed agent accessible to me. I would highly recommend Harry as well as Ensure.

  20. Lotte Martens
    Jul 27, 2022

    A true advantage to the business

    We spoke with a rep Cesar Vargas. He was highly informative and well-informed. It was easy to communicate with, and the support was genuine. He answered my questions and provided an I was left with a dilemma to decide. I wasn’t planning to make a decision the moment I spoke with him, but he reassured me with such clarity that I was confident in making the decision—a true advantage to the business.

  21. Sandra Winch
    Jul 23, 2022

    very knowledgeable

    I was assisted by Lance, who was very knowledgeable about the various insurance plans. He was able to help me choose the best program to meet my needs and medical requirements.

  22. Nancy Buck
    Jul 22, 2022

    Steve Goodridge was a great representative

    Steve Goodridge was a great representative. He was highly knowledgeable and attentive to my needs. He responded quickly to my needs, and I could not be more pleased. He deserves a raise since He performed his work to the highest standard and made my stress levels drop when talking to him. I cannot say enough positive words about him.

  23. Mike Bateman
    Jul 14, 2022

    Health Insurance that is backed by people who take care

    It is evident in many methods that the employees are concerned about the general welfare of people. In that regard, I’d like to express my gratitude. In these trying times, it makes such a difference. Especially if you are not feeling well and need medication management as I do.

  24. Michele Reynolds
    Jul 12, 2022

    extremely positive experience

    My encounter working with Ensurem Rep, Mr. Jayme Negron, was an extremely positive experience. Mr. Negron is very thorough and diligent and has been extremely helpful in my quest to navigate the maze of Medicare and the various programs that extend beyond Parts A as well as B.

  25. Dennis Thate
    Jul 11, 2022

    John SavellI was very helpful

    John Savelli was very helpful in selecting the Insurance Agency for my needs as well as coverage and cost to cover my income fixed and so on. He provided more than the services that many agents aren’t able to provide. He took many of my details into consideration. We clicked due to our age and generational group. He understood exactly what I needed.

    He was able to discuss issues regarding my prior issues with coverage (or the lack of it). He then came up with the perfect plan and company that fulfilled everything I needed in terms of dental, medical, and prescription.

  26. Donald Ballard
    Jun 20, 2022

    I was trying to find an insurance plan for health.

    I searched for an insurance plan for my health that was less expensive than the one I was on, and the representative helped me choose the right one. My name is Cheyenne, and she found the best plan that was affordable for me. I truly appreciate her assistance.

  27. John Greene
    Jun 20, 2022

    my most suitable health insurance option

    All the information was provided to me, and I felt at ease asking questions. I appreciate the time spent assisting me in making my most suitable health insurance option. Thank you.

  28. Linda Faulkner
    May 31, 2022

    extremely helpful

    Marleah was kind and patient. She was extremely helpful and explained all the benefits. She was patient with me when my medication was moved. It was a great experience.

    I didn’t feel agitated as she searched for it. She was completely unaware of my situation, which I appreciate.

    I called back to inquire about my welcome letter, insurance card, and rewards card. I spoke with an associate who said she would call me back, but she never called me back.

Write a review on Ensurem

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Ensurem

Ensure that an insurance marketplace offers no-obligation Medicare consultations. It provides free, no-obligation Medicare consultations. This includes Medicare Advantage (Medicare Supplement (Medigap), Prescription Drug Plans(Medicare Part D), Final Expense Life Insurance (Medicare Part D), Hospital Indemnity Insurance, Vision & Dental Insurance, and more. All your questions about insurance are answered before, during, and after enrollment. We are just a click or a phone call away if you have any questions about your insurance.

844 847 3800
[email protected]
https://ensurem.com
8560 Ulmerton Rd, Largo, FL 33771, United States