12 Reviews on Ensurem

  1. Charisse Barksdale
    August 2nd, 2022

    I am extremely grateful

    The person who assisted me was patient and knowledgeable. She was able to answer my questions and made the process much easier than I imagined it to be. I am incredibly grateful and grateful.

  2. Laura Wells
    July 31st, 2022

    Thank you. Pamela Bickelhaupt

    Recently I was approached by a phone call regarding dental insurance through your representative, Lance Martinez. He was pleasant and accommodating with my inquiries in provided me with helpful details. I am looking for the opportunity to handle all my dental issues properly by Ensure. Thank you. Pamela Bickelhaupt

  3. Beth Mann
    July 30th, 2022

    Harry Conrad, is an excellent agent.

    The agent I worked with, Harry Conrad, is an excellent agent. He was attentive to my needs and was able to understand my needs fully, and helped me set up an arrangement that was perfect for me to my satisfaction.

    I am grateful for Ensure to have this knowledgeable and compassionate licensed agent accessible to me. I would highly recommend Harry as well as Ensure.

  4. Lotte Martens
    July 27th, 2022

    A true advantage to the business

    We spoke with a rep Cesar Vargas. He was highly informative and well-informed. It was easy to communicate with, and the support was genuine. He answered my questions and provided an I was left with a dilemma to decide. I wasn’t planning to make a decision the moment I spoke with him, but he reassured me with such clarity that I was confident in making the decision—a true advantage to the business.

  5. Sandra Winch
    July 23rd, 2022

    very knowledgeable

    I was assisted by Lance, who was very knowledgeable about the various insurance plans. He was able to help me choose the best program to meet my needs and medical requirements.

  6. Nancy Buck
    July 22nd, 2022

    Steve Goodridge was a great representative

    Steve Goodridge was a great representative. He was highly knowledgeable and attentive to my needs. He responded quickly to my needs, and I could not be more pleased. He deserves a raise since He performed his work to the highest standard and made my stress levels drop when talking to him. I cannot say enough positive words about him.

  7. Mike Bateman
    July 14th, 2022

    Health Insurance that is backed by people who take care

    It is evident in many methods that the employees are concerned about the general welfare of people. In that regard, I’d like to express my gratitude. In these trying times, it makes such a difference. Especially if you are not feeling well and need medication management as I do.

  8. Michele Reynolds
    July 12th, 2022

    extremely positive experience

    My encounter working with Ensurem Rep, Mr. Jayme Negron, was an extremely positive experience. Mr. Negron is very thorough and diligent and has been extremely helpful in my quest to navigate the maze of Medicare and the various programs that extend beyond Parts A as well as B.

  9. Dennis Thate
    July 11th, 2022

    John SavellI was very helpful

    John Savelli was very helpful in selecting the Insurance Agency for my needs as well as coverage and cost to cover my income fixed and so on. He provided more than the services that many agents aren’t able to provide. He took many of my details into consideration. We clicked due to our age and generational group. He understood exactly what I needed.

    He was able to discuss issues regarding my prior issues with coverage (or the lack of it). He then came up with the perfect plan and company that fulfilled everything I needed in terms of dental, medical, and prescription.

  10. Donald Ballard
    June 20th, 2022

    I was trying to find an insurance plan for health.

    I searched for an insurance plan for my health that was less expensive than the one I was on, and the representative helped me choose the right one. My name is Cheyenne, and she found the best plan that was affordable for me. I truly appreciate her assistance.

  11. John Greene
    June 20th, 2022

    my most suitable health insurance option

    All the information was provided to me, and I felt at ease asking questions. I appreciate the time spent assisting me in making my most suitable health insurance option. Thank you.

  12. Linda Faulkner
    May 31st, 2022

    extremely helpful

    Marleah was kind and patient. She was extremely helpful and explained all the benefits. She was patient with me when my medication was moved. It was a great experience.

    I didn’t feel agitated as she searched for it. She was completely unaware of my situation, which I appreciate.

    I called back to inquire about my welcome letter, insurance card, and rewards card. I spoke with an associate who said she would call me back, but she never called me back.

Write a review on Ensurem

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Ensurem

Ensure that an insurance marketplace offers no-obligation Medicare consultations. It provides free, no-obligation Medicare consultations. This includes Medicare Advantage (Medicare Supplement (Medigap), Prescription Drug Plans(Medicare Part D), Final Expense Life Insurance (Medicare Part D), Hospital Indemnity Insurance, Vision & Dental Insurance, and more. All your questions about insurance are answered before, during, and after enrollment. We are just a click or a phone call away if you have any questions about your insurance.

844 847 3800
[email protected]
https://ensurem.com
8560 Ulmerton Rd, Largo, FL 33771, United States