4Structures — John Darer

7 Reviews

7 Reviews on 4Structures — John Darer

  1. Alicia Lunde
    Jan 6, 2023

    I am so grateful

    I am so grateful to have connected with John when I needed help with a structured settlement issue. His advice and guidance were invaluable to me, and he took the time to explain everything thoroughly and ensure I understood. I couldn’t have resolved the issue without him.

  2. Diego
    Dec 31, 2022

    John Darer is a Stalker

    This guy has stalked me and harassed me. Seeing about his lawsuit for harassing Rhonda Bentzen and being sued for defamation is no surprise. I’ve contemplated whether or not we should organize a class action lawsuit and get a restraining order against John Darer and 4Structures for his conduct.

    If he has a rating above 1 star I would be surprised as he is a very difficult person to deal with and the other reviews online calling him a scammer seem to be from past clients that had terrible experiences working with John.

  3. Sidney
    Nov 13, 2022

    John Is Not an Incredible Person

    John Darer promotes fake reviews and paid testimonials. He is a scammer and not an incredible person but really a horrible person who harasses women and has been sued. He has attacked me with fake publications and has given shit settlements to clients who have had to go on complaints boards and complain about the horrible job he has done for them. Beware of 4structures and sole employee John Darer.

    1. JD
      Dec 4, 2022

      This is the Business Owner. “Sidney”, a/k/a ” Sidney Vee” is engaging in actionable extortive behavior all over the Internet since July-August 2022. This individual is not a client of the firm and has never been a client of the firm. Sidney promotes a blog that has been comprehensively discredited. The only thing Sidney has left is to make up things. Anyone who is a legitimate client of the firm is welcome to contact the firm by phone or email. In fact the business owner reached out to Sidney by email but Sidney has not posted that.

      Please visit [Link Redacted]

  4. John Darer
    Nov 10, 2022

    This guy is a con artist

    This guy John Darer is a con artist and a scammer. There is a detailed write up that details some of his complaints, lawsuits against him for fraudulently attacking a woman, and paid reviews where he is offering money to give him 5 star reviews. I received an email from a reporter about doing a story about this con artist 4structures.

  5. Philippa Nason
    Oct 21, 2022

    I would recommend John and utilize his services with confidence

    John D. He was very understanding and patient with my issues with the settlement. He suggested several alternatives and strategies think about. Additionally, John went through an enormous amount of information on my payment which I did not have prior knowledge of. It was informative and comprehensive. I would recommend John and utilize his services with confidence.

  6. Brian Turner
    Aug 27, 2022

    John is an incredible person

    John is an incredible person. I contacted John from the blue for tips on solving the issue of a structured settlement. He immediately got me and offered innovative and valuable solutions. He gave at least 1/2 hour for his efforts. In addition, because of the circumstances, he was likely in no position to gain anything from his contribution. John is the kind of person looking to share his expertise and assist others.

  7. Anonymous
    Aug 26, 2022

    4Structures scammed me through shit settlement deals.

    Someone told me that 4Structures helps consumers deal with settlement disputes outside the court. So, I met the expert from the company and was given a date for the next meeting with all the documentation and proofs, along with other things.

    Surprisingly, the man sitting in front of me during the meeting was someone in his 30s and did not seem to know much. And he did tell me that he was there to collect the information so he could schedule the meeting with John Darer, the person responsible for everything at 4Structures.

    I was willing to meet this man as he was supposed to solve my problem. I was involved in an accident, and the person who got injured was asking for too much money. So, when I went to the office of 4Structures, I was in dire need of quick resolution. It was affecting my business, my family, and everything around me.

    Although I was not the one who got hurt, the mistake was of the other party. He drove right in front of my car in the middle of the night. I was ready to take care of the hospital bills, but he asked for much more.

    I did not have that kind of money, and it seemed like a plan to hurt me. So, I walked to the 4Structures office, where this man greeted me, took all the details, and asked me to return after three days.

    When I reached his office as planned, I met John. He was more innovative and seemed like a guy who knew what he was doing. However, I was distraught by the way he spoke to me. He did not even say Hello and asked me to share all the documents. Also, he asked me to write down the number of the guy hurt by my car.

    I did as asked. He said I must wait for a few days, and he would return to me with the proper papers and plans to settle this amicably. I left and waited for the call from that office.

    After a week and waiting a lot, I got a call from 4Structures saying they had curated a complete plan to deal with the situation. He also said they have talked with the other party and are ready to make changes to the deal.

    When I reached the 4Structures office, a guy gave me a paper with all the agreed terms and asked me to go through it. Well, the amount wasn’t changed at all. But they did change the payment terms. Instead of paying in two installments, the words said I would get six months to make the payment.

    This was frustrating. I asked that I would like to see John and these people said that this was the best they could do.

    Also, I had paid them a lot of money to turn the deal into my interest. And this is what they came up with. They did not even return my money, and I had to hire someone else to take the case with proper detailing. I was able to save a considerable amount, and because the mistake was of the other guy, all the charges were brought down.

    4Strucures still owe me a lot of money. And I would not ever forgive them for what they did to me. This was a total nightmare. If you ever come across this company, run the other path. Or else they would leave you with nothing but a lot of pain and anger.

    1. The Businesss Owner
      Aug 29, 2022

      The Businesss Owner

      I am the Business Owner. Let me make this clear. Our client’s satisfaction is paramount to us—many other reasons to underscore why the above is not an honest review. I won’t waste your time. JD does not have an assistant of any age, as described in the above fake review.

      Furthermore, the same person has written a complaint on another site admitting that JD worked alone. Our business does not lend or advance money, nor do we accept money from clients as described in the above fake review.

      You can read what the business does by visiting our website or contacting me.

      JD has 5-star reviews from Google, Better Business Review (17+ years), Yelp, AM Best Client Recommended Expert (10 years) Even a 4.7 /5 positive rating from Pissed Consumer.

      BBB A+ Accredited

      [Link Redacted]

      Birdeye

      [Link Redacted]

      Google Reviews

      [Link Redacted]

      A..M. Best Client Recommended Expert (10+ years)

      [Link Redacted]

      Summary of reviews here

      [Link Redacted]

      JD devotes over 120 pro bono hours each year to helping consumers as the Structured Settlement Watchdog.

      [Link Redacted]

      JD has exposed many bad actors over 17 years as the Structured Settlement Watchdog. Some of those bad actors in an under-regulated industry have the motivation to write bogus reviews and complaints like the one that appears above. They hate it.

      See Structured Settlement Watchdog FAQ

      [Link Redacted]

      Anonymity does not allow the business to address the issue. When one client posted something, they hid their identity, but we could figure out who it was. The individual gave JD 5 stars on the same complaint.

      In closing, I will stress again that our client’s satisfaction is important to us. Thank you.

Write a review on 4Structures — John Darer

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About 4Structures — John Darer

John Darer is a well-known, highly skilled creative structured settlement expert, Certified Financial Transitionist, Registered Settlement Planner, licensed insurance agent, listener, communicator, thought leader, and problem solver who is a 2022 A.M. Best Client Recommended Structured Settlement Expert.

646 849 1588
[email protected]
https://www.4structures.com
43 Harbor Drive #309, Stamford, CT 06902, USA