4Structures — John Darer

4Structures — John Darer

11 Reviews
(2.2)
11 Reviews

4Structures — John Darer

reviews(2.2)
Rating (2.2)
star
Poor!
1 Star
7
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
3

Q&A

Is 4Structures — John Darer legit?

4Structures — John Darer has 11 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach 4Structures — John Darer customer care?

You can contact 4Structures — John Darer customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 646 849 1588

Where is 4Structures — John Darer located?

4Structures — John Darer is located at address 43 Harbor Drive #309, Stamford, CT 06902, USA.

11 Reviews on 4Structures — John Darer

  1. Jaquell Lhm
    2 rating

    Unmasking John Darer

    Nov 7, 2023

    John Darer provided a challenging customer experience when I attempted to collaborate with him. He tended to be highly talkative and was not always easy to communicate with. It seemed like he had an endless stream of words to share. If you have doubts about my experience, I encourage you to contact him and listen to his extended monologues, which often revolved around his self-praise and dismissive responses to concerns about his reputation, licensing, and alleged fraudulent practices.

    I would strongly advise anyone to exercise caution when considering working with him. In my experience, John Darer exhibited questionable behavior and attempted to exploit me. Fortunately, I ultimately chose to partner with a different company in the same industry, and I am grateful for that decision. This choice was not made without some persistence on his part, as he repeatedly contacted me during this process.

    Additionally, it has come to my attention that John Darer has faced multiple legal actions related to fraudulent activities involving a woman. This raises concerns about his conduct, particularly in how he treats female individuals. Therefore, I would suggest that women exercise even more caution when contemplating any business involvement with him.

  2. Jackie
    1 rating

    John Darer Reviews Structured Settlement

    Jun 11, 2023

    As he continues to post phony reviews it is to be known that John Darer is a scammer who writes up fake reviews about structure settlement cases in order to promote his own self serving company while not recognizing the #METOO movement where he has taken advantage of aspiring women in the field. Work with a company that has employees that respect womens rights. My body my choice John Darer you liar.

  3. Lorenzo
    1 rating

    John Darer Reviews

    May 4, 2023

    Reviews about John Darer are popping up everywhere and well any that are not fabricated by him don't seem to have much good to say about the good ole fella. According to complaints about 4Structures and John Darer above say that he has scammed them out of money and didn't provide the services he promised. When reaching out to Darer for comment he was mum about his complaints and fake reviews that he's been promoting.

    I also read about his famous sexual harassment lawsuit and scams he has been running in the structure settlement industry out of Stamford, Connecticut. The link redacted seems to be a site called Gripeo that exposes bad financial crime actors like Darer who stole from the state of Connecticut according to the PPP documents posted to the online complaint. We have not independently verified this yet.

  4. Outting John Darer
    1 rating

    John Darer Posts Fake Reviews

    Feb 10, 2023

    John Darer has been posting fake reviews online so the public won't read about his infamous sexual harassment lawsuit and scams he has been running in the structure settlement industry. You can read all about it here: [link redacted]
    The Stamford, Connecticut, resident is trying to cover up his tracks with fake review websites.

  5. Alicia Lunde
    5 rating

    I am so grateful

    Jan 6, 2023

    I am so grateful to have connected with John when I needed help with a structured settlement issue. His advice and guidance were invaluable to me, and he took the time to explain everything thoroughly and ensure I understood. I couldn't have resolved the issue without him.

  6. Diego
    1 rating

    John Darer is a Stalker

    Dec 31, 2022

    This guy has stalked me and harassed me. Seeing about his lawsuit for harassing Rhonda Bentzen and being sued for defamation is no surprise. I've contemplated whether or not we should organize a class action lawsuit and get a restraining order against John Darer and 4Structures for his conduct.

    If he has a rating above 1 star I would be surprised as he is a very difficult person to deal with and the other reviews online calling him a scammer seem to be from past clients that had terrible experiences working with John.

  7. Sidney
    1 rating

    John Is Not an Incredible Person

    Nov 13, 2022

    John Darer promotes fake reviews and paid testimonials. He is a scammer and not an incredible person but really a horrible person who harasses women and has been sued. He has attacked me with fake publications and has given shit settlements to clients who have had to go on complaints boards and complain about the horrible job he has done for them. Beware of 4structures and sole employee John Darer.

    1. JD
      Dec 4, 2022

      This is the Business Owner. "Sidney", a/k/a " Sidney Vee" is engaging in actionable extortive behavior all over the Internet since July-August 2022. This individual is not a client of the firm and has never been a client of the firm. Sidney promotes a blog that has been comprehensively discredited. The only thing Sidney has left is to make up things. Anyone who is a legitimate client of the firm is welcome to contact the firm by phone or email. In fact the business owner reached out to Sidney by email but Sidney has not posted that.

      Please visit [Link Redacted]

  8. John Darer
    1 rating

    This guy is a con artist

    Nov 10, 2022

    This guy John Darer is a con artist and a scammer. There is a detailed write up that details some of his complaints, lawsuits against him for fraudulently attacking a woman, and paid reviews where he is offering money to give him 5 star reviews. I received an email from a reporter about doing a story about this con artist 4structures.

  9. Philippa Nason
    5 rating

    I would recommend John and utilize his services with confidence

    Oct 21, 2022

    John D. He was very understanding and patient with my issues with the settlement. He suggested several alternatives and strategies think about. Additionally, John went through an enormous amount of information on my payment which I did not have prior knowledge of. It was informative and comprehensive. I would recommend John and utilize his services with confidence.

  10. Brian Turner
    5 rating

    John is an incredible person

    Aug 27, 2022

    John is an incredible person. I contacted John from the blue for tips on solving the issue of a structured settlement. He immediately got me and offered innovative and valuable solutions. He gave at least 1/2 hour for his efforts. In addition, because of the circumstances, he was likely in no position to gain anything from his contribution. John is the kind of person looking to share his expertise and assist others.

  11. Anonymous
    1 rating

    4Structures scammed me through shit settlement deals.

    Aug 26, 2022

    Someone told me that 4Structures helps consumers deal with settlement disputes outside the court. So, I met the expert from the company and was given a date for the next meeting with all the documentation and proofs, along with other things.

    Surprisingly, the man sitting in front of me during the meeting was someone in his 30s and did not seem to know much. And he did tell me that he was there to collect the information so he could schedule the meeting with John Darer, the person responsible for everything at 4Structures.

    I was willing to meet this man as he was supposed to solve my problem. I was involved in an accident, and the person who got injured was asking for too much money. So, when I went to the office of 4Structures, I was in dire need of quick resolution. It was affecting my business, my family, and everything around me.

    Although I was not the one who got hurt, the mistake was of the other party. He drove right in front of my car in the middle of the night. I was ready to take care of the hospital bills, but he asked for much more.

    I did not have that kind of money, and it seemed like a plan to hurt me. So, I walked to the 4Structures office, where this man greeted me, took all the details, and asked me to return after three days.

    When I reached his office as planned, I met John. He was more innovative and seemed like a guy who knew what he was doing. However, I was distraught by the way he spoke to me. He did not even say Hello and asked me to share all the documents. Also, he asked me to write down the number of the guy hurt by my car.

    I did as asked. He said I must wait for a few days, and he would return to me with the proper papers and plans to settle this amicably. I left and waited for the call from that office.

    After a week and waiting a lot, I got a call from 4Structures saying they had curated a complete plan to deal with the situation. He also said they have talked with the other party and are ready to make changes to the deal.

    When I reached the 4Structures office, a guy gave me a paper with all the agreed terms and asked me to go through it. Well, the amount wasn’t changed at all. But they did change the payment terms. Instead of paying in two installments, the words said I would get six months to make the payment.

    This was frustrating. I asked that I would like to see John and these people said that this was the best they could do.

    Also, I had paid them a lot of money to turn the deal into my interest. And this is what they came up with. They did not even return my money, and I had to hire someone else to take the case with proper detailing. I was able to save a considerable amount, and because the mistake was of the other guy, all the charges were brought down.

    4Strucures still owe me a lot of money. And I would not ever forgive them for what they did to me. This was a total nightmare. If you ever come across this company, run the other path. Or else they would leave you with nothing but a lot of pain and anger.

    1. The Businesss Owner

      The Businesss Owner

      Aug 29, 2022

      I am the Business Owner. Let me make this clear. Our client’s satisfaction is paramount to us—many other reasons to underscore why the above is not an honest review. I won’t waste your time. JD does not have an assistant of any age, as described in the above fake review.

      Furthermore, the same person has written a complaint on another site admitting that JD worked alone. Our business does not lend or advance money, nor do we accept money from clients as described in the above fake review.

      You can read what the business does by visiting our website or contacting me.

      JD has 5-star reviews from Google, Better Business Review (17+ years), Yelp, AM Best Client Recommended Expert (10 years) Even a 4.7 /5 positive rating from Pissed Consumer.

      BBB A+ Accredited

      [Link Redacted]

      Birdeye

      [Link Redacted]

      Google Reviews

      [Link Redacted]

      A..M. Best Client Recommended Expert (10+ years)

      [Link Redacted]

      Summary of reviews here

      [Link Redacted]

      JD devotes over 120 pro bono hours each year to helping consumers as the Structured Settlement Watchdog.

      [Link Redacted]

      JD has exposed many bad actors over 17 years as the Structured Settlement Watchdog. Some of those bad actors in an under-regulated industry have the motivation to write bogus reviews and complaints like the one that appears above. They hate it.

      See Structured Settlement Watchdog FAQ

      [Link Redacted]

      Anonymity does not allow the business to address the issue. When one client posted something, they hid their identity, but we could figure out who it was. The individual gave JD 5 stars on the same complaint.

      In closing, I will stress again that our client’s satisfaction is important to us. Thank you.

Write a review on 4Structures — John Darer

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own 4Structures — John Darer?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own 4Structures — John Darer?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About 4Structures — John Darer

John Darer is a well-known, highly skilled creative structured settlement expert, Certified Financial Transitionist, Registered Settlement Planner, licensed insurance agent, listener, communicator, thought leader, and problem solver who is a 2022 A.M. Best Client Recommended Structured Settlement Expert.

646 849 1588
https://www.4structures.com
43 Harbor Drive #309, Stamford, CT 06902, USA
182 views