Keypersoninsurance.com

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on Keypersoninsurance.com

  1. Noreen Morris
    August 3rd, 2022

    An excellent experience

    I discovered Michael through a search on the internet to find Key Man Life Insurance for our small-scale company. After I secured a fantastic rate from him and more, he also helped me save money for my own life insurance needs—an excellent experience and more efficient customer service in the last few years.

  2. Alejandro Marcel
    July 30th, 2022

    the perfect product and at the best price

    We had trouble getting the insurance we required; however, Michael and his team were able to provide the perfect product at the best price.

  3. Richie Strutz
    July 30th, 2022

    We highly recommend

    We collaborated in conjunction with Michael Gray to purchase critical man life insurance. Michael was more pleasant to deal with. He was highly efficient and thorough, and we felt at ease working with him through the entire process.

    We were also impressed by the speed at which we were able to obtain coverage. We highly recommend anyone seeking life insurance contact Michael Gray and his firm.

  4. Raymond Taylor
    July 14th, 2022

    how thankful

    “We cannot overstate how thankful we are for all you give us over and over again. You’re the best! Thank us from the heart.

  5. Simona Rewters
    July 13th, 2022

    extremely thorough in pursuing my request

    Insurance agent Michael Grey Jr. has been extremely thorough in pursuing my request to make a change in my beneficiary.

    He made a phone call with me to ensure that I had received my acknowledgment of Prudential Insurance, which I could not receive until after one month.

    He called the firm and is in contact with them.

  6. Alex Meyerovich
    June 20th, 2022

    They are extremely helpful

    Michael, as well as Kary, are top-notch! They are accommodating and ensure that you get the most price for your money. They will call you back as they say they will and are always on time.

  7. Debi Arendell
    June 20th, 2022

    the guy is a great

    Mr. Gray has worked with me for the last ten years to help me get the most current insurance options at a meager cost. He was always prompt and polite. I highly recommend him to anyone with insurance requirements. In addition, the guy is a great general person too.

  8. Brian Zelinski
    May 27th, 2022

    We got what we needed

    We had no luck finding the right insurance, but Michael and his team found the right product at the right price.

  9. Margaret Orth
    May 11th, 2022

    Excellent service

    These are the kind of things I don’t do, but I am making an exception. MEG was able to take our request and turn it around in a lightning-fast manner.

    They also provided us with a policy and a price superior to any other we had seen. Excellent service.

  10. Alex Meyerovich
    April 29th, 2022

    Michael is now a member of the Gray family!

    Michael Gray is now a member of the Gray family! The circumstances that have presented themselves to our business over the years have been difficult. MEG Financial has been there and has provided industry insight related to our insurance requirements.

    MEG Financial is a turn-key service that we have never regretted. Knowing Michael is there to help us has taken away the worry of “What if?” This review is not paid or compensated.

Write a review on Keypersoninsurance.com

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Keypersoninsurance.com

KeyPersonInsurance.com was established in 2004 to be the internet authority on business life and disability insurance, executive benefits, and business succession planning. Since day one, our primary goal has been to help business owners understand the different risk management strategies that can be used to protect their company from the loss of their top employees.

8775833955
[email protected]
https://www.keypersoninsurance.com
196 East 9 Mile Road, Pensacola, FL 32534, United States