Keypersoninsurance.com

Keypersoninsurance.com

17 Reviews
(4.4)
17 Reviews

Keypersoninsurance.com

reviews(4.4)
Rating (4.4)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
2
5 Star
13

Q&A

Is Keypersoninsurance.com legit?

Keypersoninsurance.com has 17 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Keypersoninsurance.com customer care?

You can contact Keypersoninsurance.com customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8775833955

Where is Keypersoninsurance.com located?

Keypersoninsurance.com is located at address 196 East 9 Mile Road, Pensacola, FL 32534, United States.

17 Reviews on Keypersoninsurance.com

  1. Ray Cazis
    5 rating

    Very Professional and Helpful

    Mar 30, 2024

    Michael changed into an top notch help to our family. When he enables you, you don't sense you're talking to an coverage salesman. You actually realize you are speaking to a expert who desires that will help you plan for the destiny. He makes you sense like you're crucial, and he reveals a sincerity in assisting locate the quality alternatives in your circle of relatives.

    When I went thru a lifestyles-threatening emergency in 2020, I had great peace that can be attributed in part to knowing if the worst final results turned into found out, my circle of relatives might be nicely cared for financially. This became due to the time Michael spent with me 20 years ago helping me plan. Thank you, Michael, on your professional take care of our circle of relatives!

  2. Steve Hula
    5 rating

    Pleasant Experience

    Feb 15, 2024

    Michael Gray changed into capable of manual me via the technique of extending a time period lifestyles policy after the expiration. The insurance top rate jumped from $forty three a month to $640 a month on the expiration date. Michael contacted the coverage agency and after hours of being put on preserve and many others he was capable of get an extension, at a decrease amount, $100K with a lower top class of $262 month, without being required to take a bodily examination, age 69, which I could no longer have passed due to a few current health issues. Wish I had contacted you to attend to my life coverage desires forty yrs in the past. Thanks again Michael!

  3. Raul Giorgi
    1 rating

    Highly Dissatisfied with Michael Gray and MEG Financial

    Nov 8, 2023

    I was highly disappointed with my experience with Michael Gray and his team at MEG Financial, Inc. The service provided was far from excellent, and from the very beginning, all the way up to receiving my insurance policy binder, I felt unwelcome and poorly cared for. Michael was anything but personable and professional. He seemed disinterested and unresponsive, providing vague and inaccurate answers to my questions. I cannot recommend him for your insurance needs based on my negative experience.

  4. Kim Kuklok
    5 rating

    Highly Recommended

    May 15, 2023

    Efficiency! Excellent customer service and willingness to assist their clients make them the top in their business. I dealt with different Insurance Companies for Months trying to obtain insurance. It was a constant nightmare initially, from not receiving a response from them or receiving poor customer service. Michael Grey and his team performed Amazingly! Highly Recommended!

  5. Ashley Griffey
    5 rating

    A pleasure to collaborate

    May 14, 2023

    There were many obstacles to getting the necessary data from my physician's office. Susan Gray got involved, was on the case, and helped make the process happen. Susan Gray is a pleasure to collaborate with.

  6. Silly Stoned
    5 rating

    The entire process was completed

    Apr 7, 2023

    We required keyman insurance to secure our church's loan. Michael was attentive to the necessary information and assisted me at every turn. The entire process was completed in less than thirty minutes. We couldn't ask for an easier, more thorough way of working!

  7. Michael Gutierrez
    1 rating

    I had the unfortunate experience of working with Mr. Gray

    Jan 6, 2023

    I had the unfortunate experience of working with Mr. Gray as my insurance broker and was highly disappointed by his level of professionalism. Not only was he consistently late to meetings and unresponsive to my inquiries, but he was also rude and disrespectful. I would not recommend Mr. Gray to anyone in need of insurance services.

  8. Noreen Morris
    5 rating

    An excellent experience

    Aug 3, 2022

    I discovered Michael through a search on the internet to find Key Man Life Insurance for our small-scale company. After I secured a fantastic rate from him and more, he also helped me save money for my own life insurance needs—an excellent experience and more efficient customer service in the last few years.

  9. Alejandro Marcel
    4 rating

    The perfect product and at the best price

    Jul 30, 2022

    We had trouble getting the insurance we required; however, Michael and his team were able to provide the perfect product at the best price.

  10. Richie Strutz
    5 rating

    We highly recommend

    Jul 30, 2022

    We collaborated in conjunction with Michael Gray to purchase critical man life insurance. Michael was more pleasant to deal with. He was highly efficient and thorough, and we felt at ease working with him through the entire process.

    We were also impressed by the speed at which we were able to obtain coverage. We highly recommend anyone seeking life insurance contact Michael Gray and his firm.

  11. Raymond Taylor
    5 rating

    How thankful

    Jul 14, 2022

    "We cannot overstate how thankful we are for all you give us over and over again. You're the best! Thank us from the heart.

  12. Simona Rewters
    5 rating

    Extremely thorough in pursuing my request

    Jul 13, 2022

    Insurance agent Michael Grey Jr. has been extremely thorough in pursuing my request to make a change in my beneficiary.

    He made a phone call with me to ensure that I had received my acknowledgment of Prudential Insurance, which I could not receive until after one month.

    He called the firm and is in contact with them.

  13. Alex Meyerovich
    5 rating

    They are extremely helpful

    Jun 20, 2022

    Michael, as well as Kary, are top-notch! They are accommodating and ensure that you get the most price for your money. They will call you back as they say they will and are always on time.

  14. Debi Arendell
    5 rating

    The guy is a great

    Jun 20, 2022

    Mr. Gray has worked with me for the last ten years to help me get the most current insurance options at a meager cost. He was always prompt and polite. I highly recommend him to anyone with insurance requirements. In addition, the guy is a great general person too.

  15. Brian Zelinski
    4 rating

    We got what we needed

    May 27, 2022

    We had no luck finding the right insurance, but Michael and his team found the right product at the right price.

  16. Margaret Orth
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    May 11, 2022

    These are the kind of things I don't do, but I am making an exception. MEG was able to take our request and turn it around in a lightning-fast manner.

    They also provided us with a policy and a price superior to any other we had seen. Excellent service.

  17. Alex Meyerovich
    5 rating

    Michael is now a member of the Gray family!

    Apr 29, 2022

    Michael Gray is now a member of the Gray family! The circumstances that have presented themselves to our business over the years have been difficult. MEG Financial has been there and has provided industry insight related to our insurance requirements.

    MEG Financial is a turn-key service that we have never regretted. Knowing Michael is there to help us has taken away the worry of "What if?" This review is not paid or compensated.

Write a review on Keypersoninsurance.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Keypersoninsurance.com?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Keypersoninsurance.com

KeyPersonInsurance.com was established in 2004 to be the internet authority on business life and disability insurance, executive benefits, and business succession planning. Since day one, our primary goal has been to help business owners understand the different risk management strategies that can be used to protect their company from the loss of their top employees.

8775833955
https://www.keypersoninsurance.com
196 East 9 Mile Road, Pensacola, FL 32534, United States
90 views