AllClear Travel Insurance

AllClear Travel Insurance

22 Reviews
(4.0)
22 Reviews

AllClear Travel Insurance

reviews(4.0)
Rating (4.0)
star
Good!
1 Star
4
2 Star
2
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
15

Q&A

Is AllClear Travel Insurance legit?

AllClear Travel Insurance has 22 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach AllClear Travel Insurance customer care?

You can contact AllClear Travel Insurance customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 080 007 7777

Where is AllClear Travel Insurance located?

AllClear Travel Insurance is located at address AllClear Travel Insurance, Ashton Road, Harold Hill, Romford, UK.

22 Reviews on AllClear Travel Insurance

  1. Olivia Dix
    2 rating

    Only Interested Sell The Policies

    Feb 28, 2024

    The human beings running there perfectly pleasant however once the coverage is in area they take no responsibility for some thing because the policy is underwritten by means of Zurich who employ a 3rd party for claims. Once I had problems with a declare (passports have been stolen) they just referred me to the third celebration. Can't quite apprehend what AllClear won awards as other corporations fund humans with medical issues and, as I actually have found too past due, have greater beneficiant rules.

  2. Suzy Kempster
    1 rating

    Misleading Products

    Feb 28, 2024

    I purchased a 12-month tour policy from Allclear Insurance for my husband & myself at a fee of £2,000. On returning to the UK we made a declare of a few hundred pounds because of illness/health facility remedy and had been advised we could not declare as we had did not e-book a go back flight before leaving the UK.

    This requirement became not said on the coverage or by means of the sales rep (recounted by Allclear) on the time of buy and meant i had in impact simply paid £2000 for a coverage that I ought to by no means use.

    As a result of our criticism that we were offered an inappropriate policy All-clear agreed to pay part of the declare, which made little experience whilst our first application had been rejected. I will never buy from this enterprise once more and can handiest be extremely grateful that we did not need to assert for anything greater severe or high-priced.

  3. Gillian Webb
    1 rating

    Unhelpful and Uninterested In Claim

    Feb 28, 2024

    I lately bought tour insurance for a ride to Australia. I made a phone name to arrange this and spoke with a very beneficial member of workforce. However I alas had to make a declare for travel disruption and what a distinct revel in. Firstly, everything is handled on-line - no helpful character to talk with now. When soliciting for statistics I became sincerely emailed the phrases and conditions and their entire motive appeared to be to refuse any declare. I could by no means endorse this business enterprise.

  4. Alan Legge
    5 rating

    Allclear Travel Insurance offered a reasonable policy that suited my requirements

    Feb 4, 2024

    All Clear Insurance
    Due to a range of conditions, I was concerned about whether I was able to travel overseas for a holiday. A close friend recommended that I try AllClear, as he had used their services to take a holiday break prior to a major operation. Although the process involved in getting a policy through the website appeared to me to be straightforward though, naturally, lengthy – detailed questions have to be answered, and nothing left out. When completed I was offered are large range of policies and costs and chose the one that I believed best matched my needs – not cheap, but experience makes me steer clear of offers that appear less expensive that I know I should expect to pay. Allclear Travel Insurance offered a reasonable policy that completely suited my requirements and Inow look forward to my holiday with confidence that I am covered for all eventualities. The ulitimate judge is to be found if a claim is made under the policy - my stars are awarded on the basis of a website which is user-friendly, the range of offers, the strong recommendation of an existing client and the price is what I expected to pay.

  5. Richard Martin
    1 rating

    Avoid AllClear Travel Insurance at All Costs

    Nov 7, 2023

    I had a horrendous experience with AllClear, and I strongly advise anyone to avoid them. It's been an incredibly frustrating nine months since I had to cancel my flights due to a stroke. I expected some support from AllClear, but the claim handler CSA has been a nightmare.

    Despite all the documentation and communication I've provided, they still haven't refunded me. To make matters worse, CSA has been elusive and deceptive throughout this ordeal. They claim to have contacted my GP for a certificate, but my GP has no record of such communication with CSA.

    On top of all this, my attempts to get AllClear to address my complaints have fallen on deaf ears. They don't respond. It's been a distressing and annoying experience, and I can't emphasize enough how important it is to avoid AllClear at all costs.

  6. Rick Alexander
    5 rating

    Helpful and informative

    May 14, 2023

    Due to an injury or illness, I was concerned about whether I was protected from traveling overseas. Allclear Travel Insurance offered a reasonable policy that suited my requirements. All the process involved in getting a policy through conversation with a member of the team members from customer support was helpful and informative. The documents were emailed back to me within minutes. Excellent service.

  7. Shalina Rankin
    5 rating

    Fast and straightforward

    May 12, 2023

    We cannot recommend enough about All Clear travel insurance, we've been using their services for some time, and now we both are medically ill and most likely. They are the most affordable company, and we would not hesitate to suggest them. The process online is fast and straightforward.

  8. Garnik Manukyan
    5 rating

    Very good

    May 11, 2023

    I'm not very good at booking online, but getting insurance coverage for our holiday with my spouse and me was easy. Once I had paid for and reserved the policy, the insurance details arrived in my email. So far, I'm thrilled.

  9. Taylor Price
    5 rating

    The quality of our coverage

    May 11, 2023

    My wife and I are both in the 80s and have health issues. Tyler from AllClear was patient, understanding and h, and helpful when selecting travel insurance. We're delighted and confident in the quality of our coverage.

  10. Barbara Rizzatti
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    May 9, 2023

    I filled in the online form, and they were sent to me via mail and arrived within two days. Fabulous! When I finished reading the guideline... Then I was unsure if I'd added enough details, so I phoned AllClear. The representative I spoke to was beneficial and went through everything with me. The issues I was having were addressed, and even though some details were changed, the total cost was exact. Excellent service. Thanks for the great service!

  11. Jack Lowe
    5 rating

    Excellent advice provided

    Apr 7, 2023

    Excellent advice provided by Cardiff Josh! It was an easy and concise set of questions. It was not too taxing. What is important is how they respond if required in the future. In light of how I received care, I believe that things will be all well. A friend recommended it. Good job, Josh ....Cardiff Josh

  12. Robert A. Glass
    1 rating

    There is no response

    Jan 6, 2023

    I'm planning to file a complaint with the Insurance Ombudsman. I have had All Clear for five years. They're happy to process your insurance premiums quickly. If you have to file a claim and request assistance, they're 100 percent naive. There is no response to any correspondence with them—poor service.

  13. Leah Vandersluis
    5 rating

    Thank for your help Rhys.much appreciated

    Aug 4, 2022

    I was delighted with the quote I received, and Rhys was extraordinarily kind and accommodation, g, and understanding. He was accommodating with the details I needed. he was unequivocal when speaking and was easy to understand and interact with. I am grateful to him for his help in implementing my new policy. A delighted customer. Thank you for your help, Rhys. It was much appreciated.

  14. Charlotte Taylor
    5 rating

    Policy review

    Aug 3, 2022

    I want to express my gratitude to Ben, an agent that was able to help me go through my insurance policy. I have several medical issues, which Ben took the time to discuss with me and confirm that they were in the right place.

  15. Vernon Blair
    5 rating

    It's a relief to have a great cover in the 70's.

    Aug 2, 2022

    After a tough few weeks of hours of calling to make inquiries regarding insurance coverage for travel for myself and my husband, it was a joy to speak about the issue with Lorraine, and she assured me that it was possible to get travel insurance even in our 70's with pre-current health issues. She explained in detail the fantastic coverage we could get, which gave us confidence and confidence.

  16. Isara Argent
    5 rating

    Extremely helpful

    Jul 31, 2022

    Jane helped me choose the plan I wanted and was accommodating, pleasant and welcoming. She made the entire process simple. I hope that all of your employees are as pleasant as Jayne.

  17. Tony Bandido
    5 rating

    Overall excellent experience

    Jul 30, 2022

    We had contacted different insurance companies and spoke to a variety of people, even though they were all friendly, the AllClear representative. Lauren was particularly sensitive to our medical needs. She was soft and calm. She also reassured us that we were in good hands, answering our questions and explaining the travel insurance we purchased in incredible detail—an overall excellent experience. I appreciate your help.

  18. Carl Charlesworth
    4 rating

    AllClear was quick and efficient

    Jul 28, 2022

    AllClear was quick and efficient in responding to my request for an estimate. After my agreement, the policy was delivered professionally. I've had them before lockdown, and their performance in the past and today was satisfactory. Although I'm 88 old and have some health issues, the insurance was easy to arrange. However, the cost was relatively high, primarily due to this and the nature of my trip across the USA.

  19. Andrew Seidner
    5 rating

    Always been very pleased

    Jul 14, 2022

    I have utilized AllClear several times and have always been very pleased. I spoke to Arvin today to inquire about a price for the following cruises. Arvin was thorough and explained my concerns, and was patient. A nice young man. Honestly, I didn't look around for quotes from other people.

  20. Christine Goward
    2 rating

    I'm not entirely content

    Jun 20, 2022

    All Clear was very keen to receive my personalization request such that I received not just one discount code but two, and I was convinced. There was no way to use either code and I was naive to believe that the deduction would be applied at the conclusion on the day of purchase. This was not the case.

    So I reached out to them via email and was not heard from; however, Teddy responded to my Facebook post with lengthy explanations on what I could do to cancel the insurance and then repeat the entire process again.

    Since I'm a senior person with multiple health issues, I'm in a pit of tears and a massive amount of an empty stomach. I believe I'm sure that All Clear has done a job well for me, and I'm not completely satisfied.

  21. Paul Kelcey
    5 rating

    Simple to use

    Jun 20, 2022

    Simple to use. One thing to remember is that not everyone prescribed statins suffers from high cholesterol. People living with Diabetes have been prescribed it even if they are in a normal range because there are clinics that consider their cholesterol levels to be extremely low. They are usually between 2 and 3

  22. Maria Kellatti
    5 rating

    Extremely helpful

    May 31, 2022

    I called the sales center because it was difficult for me to explain my medical details online.

    John Doherty was extremely helpful, and I could get the relationship between them on the phone call.

    The AllClear system wasn't working correctly, so there was an issue when making the payment.

    John called me back once the system was up and running, and everything went smoothly.

    AllClear has insured me before, and I was delighted with the service.

Write a review on AllClear Travel Insurance

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own AllClear Travel Insurance?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About AllClear Travel Insurance

All conditions. All ages. Always a great value! We offer medical travel insurance for people with pre-existing conditions that make it challenging to find coverage elsewhere.

080 007 7777
https://www.allcleartravel.co.uk
AllClear Travel Insurance, Ashton Road, Harold Hill, Romford, UK
189 views