AllClear Travel Insurance

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on AllClear Travel Insurance

  1. Leah Vandersluis
    August 4th, 2022

    Thank for your help Rhys.much appreciated

    I was delighted with the quote I received, and Rhys was extraordinarily kind and accommodation, g, and understanding. He was accommodating with the details I needed. he was unequivocal when speaking and was easy to understand and interact with. I am grateful to him for his help in implementing my new policy. A delighted customer. Thank you for your help, Rhys. It was much appreciated.

  2. Charlotte Taylor
    August 3rd, 2022

    Policy review

    I want to express my gratitude to Ben, an agent that was able to help me go through my insurance policy. I have several medical issues, which Ben took the time to discuss with me and confirm that they were in the right place.

  3. Vernon Blair
    August 2nd, 2022

    It's a relief to have a great cover in the 70's.

    After a tough few weeks of hours of calling to make inquiries regarding insurance coverage for travel for myself and my husband, it was a joy to speak about the issue with Lorraine, and she assured me that it was possible to get travel insurance even in our 70’s with pre-current health issues. She explained in detail the fantastic coverage we could get, which gave us confidence and confidence.

  4. Isara Argent
    July 31st, 2022

    extremely helpful

    Jane helped me choose the plan I wanted and was accommodating, pleasant and welcoming. She made the entire process simple. I hope that all of your employees are as pleasant as Jayne.

  5. Tony Bandido
    July 30th, 2022

    Overall excellent experience

    We had contacted different insurance companies and spoke to a variety of people, even though they were all friendly, the AllClear representative. Lauren was particularly sensitive to our medical needs. She was soft and calm. She also reassured us that we were in good hands, answering our questions and explaining the travel insurance we purchased in incredible detail—an overall excellent experience. I appreciate your help.

  6. Carl Charlesworth
    July 28th, 2022

    AllClear was quick and efficient

    AllClear was quick and efficient in responding to my request for an estimate. After my agreement, the policy was delivered professionally. I’ve had them before lockdown, and their performance in the past and today was satisfactory. Although I’m 88 old and have some health issues, the insurance was easy to arrange. However, the cost was relatively high, primarily due to this and the nature of my trip across the USA.

  7. Andrew Seidner
    July 14th, 2022

    always been very pleased

    I have utilized AllClear several times and have always been very pleased. I spoke to Arvin today to inquire about a price for the following cruises. Arvin was thorough and explained my concerns, and was patient. A nice young man. Honestly, I didn’t look around for quotes from other people.

  8. Christine Goward
    June 20th, 2022

    I'm not entirely content

    All Clear was very keen to receive my personalization request such that I received not just one discount code but two, and I was convinced. There was no way to use either code and I was naive to believe that the deduction would be applied at the conclusion on the day of purchase. This was not the case.

    So I reached out to them via email and was not heard from; however, Teddy responded to my Facebook post with lengthy explanations on what I could do to cancel the insurance and then repeat the entire process again.

    Since I’m a senior person with multiple health issues, I’m in a pit of tears and a massive amount of an empty stomach. I believe I’m sure that All Clear has done a job well for me, and I’m not completely satisfied.

  9. Paul Kelcey
    June 20th, 2022

    Simple to use

    Simple to use. One thing to remember is that not everyone prescribed statins suffers from high cholesterol. People living with Diabetes have been prescribed it even if they are in a normal range because there are clinics that consider their cholesterol levels to be extremely low. They are usually between 2 and 3

  10. Maria Kellatti
    May 31st, 2022

    extremely helpful

    I called the sales center because it was difficult for me to explain my medical details online.

    John Doherty was extremely helpful, and I could get the relationship between them on the phone call.

    The AllClear system wasn’t working correctly, so there was an issue when making the payment.

    John called me back once the system was up and running, and everything went smoothly.

    AllClear has insured me before, and I was delighted with the service.

Write a review on AllClear Travel Insurance

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About AllClear Travel Insurance

All conditions. All ages. Always a great value! We offer medical travel insurance for people with pre-existing conditions that make it challenging to find coverage elsewhere.

080 007 7777
[email protected]
https://www.allcleartravel.co.uk
AllClear Travel Insurance, Ashton Road, Harold Hill, Romford, UK