SmartMatch Insurance Agency, LLC

20 Reviews

20 Reviews on SmartMatch Insurance Agency, LLC

  1. James A. Carranza
    Jan 6, 2023

    Very unhappy

    I am depressed that Viagra tablets aren’t included in my insurance. My doctor says I need to take the pills. Men with low T levels are deficient. My doctor has told me that I must take the pills, too. My insurance plan doesn’t cover this. Epinephrine to treat bee stings. It’s not included in the may plan. I’m also in need of that.

  2. John Smith
    Nov 3, 2022

    Brandon MARKS was highly professional

    Brandon MARKS was highly professional. He was attentive and responded to my requests regarding my insurance coverage. He was also very knowledgeable and was able to select the perfect program to meet my requirements. Additionally, he was accommodating and easy to communicate with.

  3. Linda Greig
    Nov 3, 2022

    I'm grateful I got referred to this agency!

    It was a great experience, and I’m grateful I got referred to this agency! The agent made the whole (confusing) procedure of deciding the various Medicare “parts” to add on very simple to comprehend! I’m not sure how I could have handled it with their help!

  4. David Stocks
    Oct 28, 2022

    Melinda was extremely helpful

    Melinda was extremely helpful in dealing with the complicated and confusing decision-making process to make the best choice regarding a crucial medical decision in this exciting new venture. She was highly professional and pleasant to collaborate with.

  5. Mick Bamber
    Oct 26, 2022

    A great surprise!

    The person I spoke to, Patrick Foster, was very knowledgeable. Each question I put to him was responded to clearly and understandably. I was searching for information regarding my insurance requirements, and Patrick was able to provide the information. A great surprise!

  6. Robbie Campbell
    Oct 19, 2022

    Payton Heinen, is looking for a different

    In light of the rising cost of premiums, My representative, Payton Heinen, is looking for a different. Payton completed the application along with me, filled out the enrollment forms, and then followed up to ensure that the process was complete and that the New policy was implemented. Within a couple of hours, I got the new Supplement G plan with almost 40% savings.

  7. Hassan Javaid
    Oct 17, 2022

    Genna was very competent and friendly

    This isn’t the first time I’ve utilized SmartMatch to assist me with my health insurance requirements, and I’m sure it won’t be the last! Genna was very competent and friendly. She offered me a variety of options and took note of my requirements. She came up with a plan I think is best for me and my needs.

  8. Jerry Teasdale
    Oct 15, 2022

    Thank Scott, for your honesty and professionalism

    Courtesy of Scott Boyer in waiting for me to receive all the information. He explained every benefit in detail and then contrasted it with my curtain plan. He highlighted the most important benefits to me (i.e., pre,scriptions, dental vision, Drs, copays). I felt totally at ease when I decided which plan would benefit me most. I would recommend any person I can, Scott Boyer. Scott Boyer. Thank Scott, for your honesty and professionalism. Scott, for your integrity and willingness to help me find the best plan that meets my requirements.

  9. Simon Taylor
    Oct 12, 2022

    Great job!

    The experience I had was the most incredible experience of my life. Julie was extremely professional and kept my needs at heart. She made me feel relaxed and at ease. I was confident that I would get the best for me!! Great job! I can’t say enough thanks to her, and I am now talking on behalf of Julie Oneal.

  10. Anthony Priestley
    Oct 1, 2022

    It's frustrating as I want to confirm my benefits

    Everyone I spoke to was experienced and knowledgeable, and they were able to provide me with the most appropriate policy to meet my needs. Whatever it was, how brief or in-depth the conversation all were polite and eager to ensure they’d the answers to all my questions. This is not the case, as it was my first login attempt. I’m sorry, but I’m unable to be as optimistic about the portal on the internet. !!!! I tried for more than 10 minutes, and it kept saying that my email and password were used. There was no help on the page but a phone number to dial. It took a long time, and no one,e was able to pick it up. I finally gave up. It’s frustrating as I want to confirm my benefits.

  11. Roberta Buckmiller
    Aug 4, 2022

    She's a valuable asset to the business definitely!

    It was a sequence of mishaps (think that one misplaced number that led to another) when I was talking to Smart Match, but that’s an eternal, boring story; however, it was an accidental ….a sort of “it was meant to be” sort of moment. I did, however, speak to a charming, professional, and friendly woman named Genevieve.

    I’m more than 60 years old, and throughout my existence, I’ve never had anyone explain the importance of insurance, plans, and what they are MEANT…and how she laid it out in a way that it was something that a 6-year-old could have grasped it. Finally.

    I UNDERSTOOD! I wasn’t looking to change my agent; however, after talking with her, I decided to switch because she was able to clarify to me precisely the best way to go about it. I’m currently good; however, my agent was not as much. I’m moving my insurance to this site. Thank you, Genevive, ….for being able to explain my insurance in clear and simple phrases! (She’s a valuable asset to the business definitely!)

  12. Rashad Williams
    Aug 3, 2022

    SERVICE SUCKS.

    The application process began well, but when we needed help the phone calls and emails weren’t answered. After four days of never getting a response I’d like to had contacted a local agent. SERVICE SUCKS.

  13. Lyra Blaire
    Aug 3, 2022

    The agent was extremely professional!

    The agent was extremely professional! She was able to understand my requirements of having an insurance provider who is experienced with the provision of An American Sign Language interpreter for appointments and in hospitals whenever needed.

  14. Juanita Klepacs
    Aug 2, 2022

    We are so disappointed and confused!

    We are so disappointed and confused! I wouldn’t recommend it. It could cause problems with what you have already set up in Medicare. You may get some other outcome, but I’m not worried about changing only to find that you receive five calls to verify, and the person who is calling doesn’t know what’s happening. I’m sure I’m out!

  15. Barbara Bershak
    Jul 14, 2022

    Professional, knowledgeable, and respectful people

    Both Denise as well as Caleb, were great to collaborate with! Professional, knowledgeable, and respectful people. They represent your company which was a clear and transparent way. We feel very confident with the direction we received.

  16. Andrea Gilbert
    Jun 20, 2022

    David Hathaway was very knowledgeable

    I felt David Hathaway was very knowledgeable. I was very friendly when he called, and he clarified everything. I was thrilled talking with him over the phone.

  17. Darlene Thomas
    Jun 20, 2022

    I was impressed

    I was impressed. David Hathaway was very knowledgeable I was very friendly when he called and he explained everything in detail. I was extremely pleased speaking with him via phone

  18. Damon Hough
    May 27, 2022

    experience with UHC has not been good

    My experience with UHC has not been good. I still pay my SS every month, and I am now receiving a bill from UHC for $690. I have not received my policy information or my insurance card. Even though I have sent her numerous emails, Lacey Prime still has not contacted me.

  19. Mikhaila Reudink
    May 11, 2022

    I was so happy to receive this phone call!

    These calls were always annoying, and I didn’t want to hang up. HOWEVER, after I learned who they were, I would answer the call and say “I’m no interest” before hanging up after watching so many commercials on t.v. After watching so many commercials about Medicare and the “all you get” benefits, I decided to protect them and listen to what they had to say.

    I am glad I did. I will be getting additional benefits that I didn’t know about. My agent was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. It was straightforward. You can either make the call now or wait on the phone to hear what is possible. Although it may sound cliché, you will be glad that you did.

  20. Marilyn Levine
    Apr 28, 2022

    I was so excited about your company

    Your company was fascinating to me. I have received many calls from many people trying to help me. For the first time, I feel confident about my medical insurance.

    I would not have known what to do without them. SmartMatch was a great company. They care about getting you the best possible insurance, and they follow up with you. James, thank you!

Write a review on SmartMatch Insurance Agency, L...

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About SmartMatch Insurance Agency, LLC

SmartMatch Insurance Agency, LLC is all about simplifying Medicare. Although Medicare coverage can seem complicated, our simple approach will help you understand your options and find the best plan and benefits for you. The only option that works best for us and you is that we recommend it to our clients.

8884117647
[email protected]
https://smartmatch.com/
120 West 12th Street, Kansas City, MO 64105, United States