SmartMatch Insurance Agency, LLC

SmartMatch Insurance Agency, LLC

30 Reviews
(4.2)
30 Reviews

SmartMatch Insurance Agency, LLC

reviews(4.2)
Rating (4.2)
star
Very good!
1 Star
6
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
24

Q&A

Is SmartMatch Insurance Agency, LLC legit?

SmartMatch Insurance Agency, LLC has 30 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach SmartMatch Insurance Agency, LLC customer care?

You can contact SmartMatch Insurance Agency, LLC customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8884117647

Where is SmartMatch Insurance Agency, LLC located?

SmartMatch Insurance Agency, LLC is located at address 120 West 12th Street, Kansas City, MO 64105, United States.

30 Reviews on SmartMatch Insurance Agency, LLC

  1. Audrey
    1 rating

    Unresponsive Agent - Frustrating Experience

    Nov 8, 2023

    I had a disappointing experience with one of your agents, Melissa Fokner. At first, she seemed very friendly and helpful, even providing me with her direct extension in case of any issues. We discussed the need to confirm my eligibility for GB Medicaid by calling DHS, and I promised to keep her informed.

    Unfortunately, it turned out that I didn't qualify for that type of Medicaid. I promptly called Melissa to convey this information and explain that the plan we had initially chosen wouldn't work for me. To my dismay, she stopped answering my calls and would even hang up when she recognized my number. Frustrated, I attempted to reach out to another agent, but they could not assist me and insisted that I speak with Melissa, who continued to ignore my calls. This experience has left me highly dissatisfied and frustrated with your customer service.

  2. Anne Stewart
    5 rating

    Quickly answered

    May 15, 2023

    Quickly answered, professional friendly, efficient and courteous. The medicare benefit program I found with him is saving me about $100 per month. That doesn't sound to be much, but if you're working on a fixed-income, it can be a huge help. I would recommend this business absolutely.

  3. Hunter Gwin
    1 rating

    Covered the expense

    May 14, 2023

    I explained to the insurance representative that I suffered from RA and was given infusions. Medicare, as well as the United Health Supplement plan, covered the expense. The treatment I receive now will cost me $1,300.00 every six weeks. Similar costs would apply to oral medications. The only thing I can do is receive treatment for RA until JANUARY 2024. At that point, I can get back on my old Insurance. It's been a catastrophe for my health and me. Reviewing your medication before you sign up for Smart Match Insurance is essential.

  4. Leigh Braley
    5 rating

    Able to comprehend

    May 12, 2023

    I was fortunate to be speaking with Jess's Waldy. She was accommodating and went through the process in a way that I could understand it. Which I was able to comprehend, and she responded to all my queries. I am thrilled that I am receiving Humana after reviewing my present information. An enormous shout out to Jess's Waldy. She is amazing! Thank U !!!!!

  5. Tara Fletcher
    5 rating

    Fantastic experience

    May 11, 2023

    Fantastic experience with this agency! The SThe staff and the professional license (David) were highly well-informed and accommodating! The rapid process to get excellent benefits! There is no reason to be disappointed by the advice they provide for you! I'm so glad that I decided to take the time to hear!! I would highly recommend this company.

  6. Global Essence
    5 rating

    Highly suggest

    May 10, 2023

    I was a customer of Smart Match two years ago. After my husband joined Medicare, I was highly pleased with their service. They have been accommodating and efficient and made it easy to receive both the supplement and drug program. As I was getting ready to turn 65, I contacted them again. In the past, they have been quick, courteous, and accommodating. I could get my prescription supplement and drug plan all quickly. I would highly suggest Smart Match.

  7. Malinda Kelley
    5 rating

    Understand every query

    May 9, 2023

    The agent was competent and courteous and helped me understand every query. The representative went over and above to ensure I got everything I needed to know about me. I'm sleeping in peace on the couch tonight.

  8. Randall Yee
    5 rating

    Friendly and helpful

    May 6, 2023

    Kaitlyn was fantastic when it came to explaining the entire process to me in a way I could understand everything and helped me to get additional help. She was friendly and helpful. We need more of her kind of people. Thank you.

  9. Tom George
    5 rating

    An excellent agent

    May 4, 2023

    Innovative Match is an excellent agent to help and instruct people on making the right choices. I had a great experience since the representative was kind, knowledgeable, and friendly. He went beyond to ensure that I was aware of my options and chose which I thought was the best fit for me. Ices.

  10. Kim phillips
    5 rating

    Customers are incredible

    Apr 7, 2023

    The agent Michelle Ross has made this my experience with your program so smooth that I could not believe it myself. She's so kind and friendly, and I'll be there for you whenever you talk. Her dedication to her job and love for her customers are incredible. She is a true asset to the business.

  11. James A. Carranza
    1 rating

    Very unhappy

    Jan 6, 2023

    I am depressed that Viagra tablets aren't included in my insurance. My doctor says I need to take the pills. Men with low T levels are deficient. My doctor has told me that I must take the pills, too. My insurance plan doesn't cover this. Epinephrine to treat bee stings. It's not included in the may plan. I'm also in need of that.

  12. John Smith
    5 rating

    Brandon MARKS was highly professional

    Nov 3, 2022

    Brandon MARKS was highly professional. He was attentive and responded to my requests regarding my insurance coverage. He was also very knowledgeable and was able to select the perfect program to meet my requirements. Additionally, he was accommodating and easy to communicate with.

  13. Linda Greig
    5 rating

    I'm grateful I got referred to this agency!

    Nov 3, 2022

    It was a great experience, and I'm grateful I got referred to this agency! The agent made the whole (confusing) procedure of deciding the various Medicare "parts" to add on very simple to comprehend! I'm not sure how I could have handled it with their help!

  14. David Stocks
    5 rating

    Melinda was extremely helpful

    Oct 28, 2022

    Melinda was extremely helpful in dealing with the complicated and confusing decision-making process to make the best choice regarding a crucial medical decision in this exciting new venture. She was highly professional and pleasant to collaborate with.

  15. Mick Bamber
    5 rating

    A great surprise!

    Oct 26, 2022

    The person I spoke to, Patrick Foster, was very knowledgeable. Each question I put to him was responded to clearly and understandably. I was searching for information regarding my insurance requirements, and Patrick was able to provide the information. A great surprise!

  16. Robbie Campbell
    5 rating

    Payton Heinen, is looking for a different

    Oct 19, 2022

    In light of the rising cost of premiums, My representative, Payton Heinen, is looking for a different. Payton completed the application along with me, filled out the enrollment forms, and then followed up to ensure that the process was complete and that the New policy was implemented. Within a couple of hours, I got the new Supplement G plan with almost 40% savings.

  17. Hassan Javaid
    5 rating

    Genna was very competent and friendly

    Oct 17, 2022

    This isn't the first time I've utilized SmartMatch to assist me with my health insurance requirements, and I'm sure it won't be the last! Genna was very competent and friendly. She offered me a variety of options and took note of my requirements. She came up with a plan I think is best for me and my needs.

  18. Jerry Teasdale
    5 rating

    Thank Scott, for your honesty and professionalism

    Oct 15, 2022

    Courtesy of Scott Boyer in waiting for me to receive all the information. He explained every benefit in detail and then contrasted it with my curtain plan. He highlighted the most important benefits to me (i.e., pre,scriptions, dental vision, Drs, copays). I felt totally at ease when I decided which plan would benefit me most. I would recommend any person I can, Scott Boyer. Scott Boyer. Thank Scott, for your honesty and professionalism. Scott, for your integrity and willingness to help me find the best plan that meets my requirements.

  19. Simon Taylor
    5 rating

    Great job!

    Oct 12, 2022

    The experience I had was the most incredible experience of my life. Julie was extremely professional and kept my needs at heart. She made me feel relaxed and at ease. I was confident that I would get the best for me!! Great job! I can't say enough thanks to her, and I am now talking on behalf of Julie Oneal.

  20. Anthony Priestley
    5 rating

    It's frustrating as I want to confirm my benefits

    Oct 1, 2022

    Everyone I spoke to was experienced and knowledgeable, and they were able to provide me with the most appropriate policy to meet my needs. Whatever it was, how brief or in-depth the conversation all were polite and eager to ensure they'd the answers to all my questions. This is not the case, as it was my first login attempt. I'm sorry, but I'm unable to be as optimistic about the portal on the internet. !!!! I tried for more than 10 minutes, and it kept saying that my email and password were used. There was no help on the page but a phone number to dial. It took a long time, and no one,e was able to pick it up. I finally gave up. It's frustrating as I want to confirm my benefits.

  21. Roberta Buckmiller
    5 rating

    She's a valuable asset to the business definitely!

    Aug 4, 2022

    It was a sequence of mishaps (think that one misplaced number that led to another) when I was talking to Smart Match, but that's an eternal, boring story; however, it was an accidental ....a sort of "it was meant to be" sort of moment. I did, however, speak to a charming, professional, and friendly woman named Genevieve.

    I'm more than 60 years old, and throughout my existence, I've never had anyone explain the importance of insurance, plans, and what they are MEANT...and how she laid it out in a way that it was something that a 6-year-old could have grasped it. Finally.

    I UNDERSTOOD! I wasn't looking to change my agent; however, after talking with her, I decided to switch because she was able to clarify to me precisely the best way to go about it. I'm currently good; however, my agent was not as much. I'm moving my insurance to this site. Thank you, Genevive, ....for being able to explain my insurance in clear and simple phrases! (She's a valuable asset to the business definitely!)

  22. Rashad Williams
    1 rating

    SERVICE SUCKS.

    Aug 3, 2022

    The application process began well, but when we needed help the phone calls and emails weren't answered. After four days of never getting a response I'd like to had contacted a local agent. SERVICE SUCKS.

  23. Lyra Blaire
    5 rating

    The agent was extremely professional!

    Aug 3, 2022

    The agent was extremely professional! She was able to understand my requirements of having an insurance provider who is experienced with the provision of An American Sign Language interpreter for appointments and in hospitals whenever needed.

  24. Juanita Klepacs
    1 rating

    We are so disappointed and confused!

    Aug 2, 2022

    We are so disappointed and confused! I wouldn't recommend it. It could cause problems with what you have already set up in Medicare. You may get some other outcome, but I'm not worried about changing only to find that you receive five calls to verify, and the person who is calling doesn't know what's happening. I'm sure I'm out!

  25. Barbara Bershak
    5 rating

    Professional, knowledgeable, and respectful people

    Jul 14, 2022

    Both Denise as well as Caleb, were great to collaborate with! Professional, knowledgeable, and respectful people. They represent your company which was a clear and transparent way. We feel very confident with the direction we received.

  26. Andrea Gilbert
    5 rating

    David Hathaway was very knowledgeable

    Jun 20, 2022

    I felt David Hathaway was very knowledgeable. I was very friendly when he called, and he clarified everything. I was thrilled talking with him over the phone.

  27. Darlene Thomas
    5 rating

    I was impressed

    Jun 20, 2022

    I was impressed. David Hathaway was very knowledgeable I was very friendly when he called and he explained everything in detail. I was extremely pleased speaking with him via phone

  28. Damon Hough
    1 rating

    Experience with UHC has not been good

    May 27, 2022

    My experience with UHC has not been good. I still pay my SS every month, and I am now receiving a bill from UHC for $690. I have not received my policy information or my insurance card. Even though I have sent her numerous emails, Lacey Prime still has not contacted me.

  29. Mikhaila Reudink
    5 rating

    I was so happy to receive this phone call!

    May 11, 2022

    These calls were always annoying, and I didn't want to hang up. HOWEVER, after I learned who they were, I would answer the call and say "I'm no interest" before hanging up after watching so many commercials on t.v. After watching so many commercials about Medicare and the "all you get" benefits, I decided to protect them and listen to what they had to say.

    I am glad I did. I will be getting additional benefits that I didn't know about. My agent was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. It was straightforward. You can either make the call now or wait on the phone to hear what is possible. Although it may sound cliché, you will be glad that you did.

  30. Marilyn Levine
    5 rating

    I was so excited about your company

    Apr 28, 2022

    Your company was fascinating to me. I have received many calls from many people trying to help me. For the first time, I feel confident about my medical insurance.

    I would not have known what to do without them. SmartMatch was a great company. They care about getting you the best possible insurance, and they follow up with you. James, thank you!

Write a review on SmartMatch Insurance Agency, L...

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own SmartMatch Insurance Agency, LLC?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own SmartMatch Insurance Agency, LLC?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About SmartMatch Insurance Agency, LLC

SmartMatch Insurance Agency, LLC is all about simplifying Medicare. Although Medicare coverage can seem complicated, our simple approach will help you understand your options and find the best plan and benefits for you. The only option that works best for us and you is that we recommend it to our clients.

8884117647
https://smartmatch.com/
120 West 12th Street, Kansas City, MO 64105, United States
175 views