SmartMatch Insurance Agency, LLC

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on SmartMatch Insurance Agency, LLC

  1. Roberta Buckmiller
    August 4th, 2022

    She's a valuable asset to the business definitely!

    It was a sequence of mishaps (think that one misplaced number that led to another) when I was talking to Smart Match, but that’s an eternal, boring story; however, it was an accidental ….a sort of “it was meant to be” sort of moment. I did, however, speak to a charming, professional, and friendly woman named Genevieve.

    I’m more than 60 years old, and throughout my existence, I’ve never had anyone explain the importance of insurance, plans, and what they are MEANT…and how she laid it out in a way that it was something that a 6-year-old could have grasped it. Finally.

    I UNDERSTOOD! I wasn’t looking to change my agent; however, after talking with her, I decided to switch because she was able to clarify to me precisely the best way to go about it. I’m currently good; however, my agent was not as much. I’m moving my insurance to this site. Thank you, Genevive, ….for being able to explain my insurance in clear and simple phrases! (She’s a valuable asset to the business definitely!)

  2. Rashad Williams
    August 3rd, 2022

    SERVICE SUCKS.

    The application process began well, but when we needed help the phone calls and emails weren’t answered. After four days of never getting a response I’d like to had contacted a local agent. SERVICE SUCKS.

  3. Lyra Blaire
    August 3rd, 2022

    The agent was extremely professional!

    The agent was extremely professional! She was able to understand my requirements of having an insurance provider who is experienced with the provision of An American Sign Language interpreter for appointments and in hospitals whenever needed.

  4. Juanita Klepacs
    August 2nd, 2022

    We are so disappointed and confused!

    We are so disappointed and confused! I wouldn’t recommend it. It could cause problems with what you have already set up in Medicare. You may get some other outcome, but I’m not worried about changing only to find that you receive five calls to verify, and the person who is calling doesn’t know what’s happening. I’m sure I’m out!

  5. Barbara Bershak
    July 14th, 2022

    Professional, knowledgeable, and respectful people

    Both Denise as well as Caleb, were great to collaborate with! Professional, knowledgeable, and respectful people. They represent your company which was a clear and transparent way. We feel very confident with the direction we received.

  6. Andrea Gilbert
    June 20th, 2022

    David Hathaway was very knowledgeable

    I felt David Hathaway was very knowledgeable. I was very friendly when he called, and he clarified everything. I was thrilled talking with him over the phone.

  7. Darlene Thomas
    June 20th, 2022

    I was impressed

    I was impressed. David Hathaway was very knowledgeable I was very friendly when he called and he explained everything in detail. I was extremely pleased speaking with him via phone

  8. Damon Hough
    May 27th, 2022

    experience with UHC has not been good

    My experience with UHC has not been good. I still pay my SS every month, and I am now receiving a bill from UHC for $690. I have not received my policy information or my insurance card. Even though I have sent her numerous emails, Lacey Prime still has not contacted me.

  9. Mikhaila Reudink
    May 11th, 2022

    I was so happy to receive this phone call!

    These calls were always annoying, and I didn’t want to hang up. HOWEVER, after I learned who they were, I would answer the call and say “I’m no interest” before hanging up after watching so many commercials on t.v. After watching so many commercials about Medicare and the “all you get” benefits, I decided to protect them and listen to what they had to say.

    I am glad I did. I will be getting additional benefits that I didn’t know about. My agent was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. It was straightforward. You can either make the call now or wait on the phone to hear what is possible. Although it may sound cliché, you will be glad that you did.

  10. Marilyn Levine
    April 28th, 2022

    I was so excited about your company

    Your company was fascinating to me. I have received many calls from many people trying to help me. For the first time, I feel confident about my medical insurance.

    I would not have known what to do without them. SmartMatch was a great company. They care about getting you the best possible insurance, and they follow up with you. James, thank you!

Write a review on SmartMatch Insurance Agency, L...

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About SmartMatch Insurance Agency, LLC

SmartMatch Insurance Agency, LLC is all about simplifying Medicare. Although Medicare coverage can seem complicated, our simple approach will help you understand your options and find the best plan and benefits for you. The only option that works best for us and you is that we recommend it to our clients.

8884117647
[email protected]
https://smartmatch.com/
120 West 12th Street, Kansas City, MO 64105, United States