A Abana Auto Insurance

11 Reviews

11 Reviews on A Abana Auto Insurance

  1. Judy Harvey
    August 3rd, 2022

    The cost is among the lowest when compared with other insurance providers!

    I’ve had some premiums from the top insurance companies in my previous auto insurance. The cost is among the lowest when compared with other insurance providers! Still, since I joined A-Abana, they have provided the coverage required, and the customer service is far superior to the established companies.

    I chose A-Abana because its customer service is outstanding. I will be an A-Abana patron until they show me the incorrect.

  2. Kathy Speer
    July 31st, 2022

    Claudia was very patient and kind

    Claudia was very patient and kind. The insurance company I used was for two automobiles from another state, and my previous insurance companies were an absolute pain to deal with. I am so happy to have joined A-Abana. Thank you to Shumonic for the suggestion.

  3. Robert Davis
    July 29th, 2022

    I had and recommended the best coverage for me!

    The person, I’m unable to recall his name. Sorry, the person who helped me to get my insurance was beneficial and was able to explain everything to me before I asked whether it was the right choice for me. He responded to any concerns I had and recommended the best coverage for me!

  4. Antony Curtis
    July 25th, 2022

    Customer service is top-notch

    Prices could be cheaper, but they were still lower than the majority. Customer service is top-notch. She was professional, courteous, and funny even when I was acting silly.

    Compared to the elephant insurance, I felt I was in the throne room with Abana.

  5. Jaryl Crosby
    July 14th, 2022

    always available to assist with any queries

    We have had insurance before with all of you, and we appreciate your insurance services decided to return to you all because you’re accommodating and are always available to assist with any queries

  6. Nikai Parwany
    July 14th, 2022

    The company must improve how they manage their customers

    The company must improve how they manage their customers. Don’t cancel their insurance before the renewal date. Stop charging for everything. Where is the loyalty of the customers? And then act as if there’s nothing that anyone could do.

    People would appreciate the business significantly more without covering every little item. For example, if you for example, if you want to add a car to your policy for $50. The standard practice is to add it without cost.

  7. Jay Jimenez
    June 20th, 2022

    very helpful and answered all of my questions

    Angelica was incredible! She was very helpful and answered all of my questions, scoured for any discounts that m could get in my region, and was extremely kind and truthful.

  8. Tommy Gram
    June 20th, 2022

    the process was so simple

    I looked at numerous websites for far too costly quotes, but this was the cheapest option by far, and the process was so simple.

  9. Don Mulvany
    May 27th, 2022

    automated phone call afterward

    I was generally happy with the experience, but I received an automated phone call afterward. I had my previous insurance canceled, and I had been signed up for an abana. I was informed that I would need to show my old proof of insurance. I do not have this anymore, and I cannot get a duplicate.

    This was something I was not informed about when I first set up this insurance. The same reason why I stopped using my previous two insurances is that prices increase over time, and everything starts well for the first month. So if my rates go up, I’ll be canceling.

  10. Nicholas Page
    May 11th, 2022

    The best customer service

    The attention I received was very satisfying. The lady who assisted me was extremely kind and answered all my insurance questions. Abana Auto Insurance is grateful for this kind of employee.

  11. Anonymous
    April 15th, 2022

    Helpful Company

    I called about an hour before buying a used truck, and the nozzle was extremely helpful and funny. He was also attentive to my needs. Get complete coverage at a great rate. Surprisingly, low down payments. It was a simple task! (modern technology) I didn’t buy the deal.

    He reassured me that my deposit was safe and could be used to purchase any vehicle. In minutes with proof of insurance, So long as they are open Hot diggiddy! It was so easy. They will be mine for my insurance company while I am in Vegas. This company is highly recommended by 11 out of 5.

Write a review on A Abana Auto Insurance

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About A Abana Auto Insurance

A-Abana Auto Insurance, a licensed agency that operates 30 retail locations in Texas and Nevada, offers auto insurance. We have been in business for over 40 years and are proud to be your neighborhood store.

888-449-0174
[email protected]
https://www.a-abana.com
2211 Butterfield Rd, Downers Grove, IL 60515, United States