A Abana Auto Insurance

A Abana Auto Insurance

19 Reviews
(3.9)
19 Reviews

A Abana Auto Insurance

reviews(3.9)
Rating (3.9)
star
Good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
2
3 Star
1
4 Star
1
5 Star
12

Q&A

Is A Abana Auto Insurance legit?

A Abana Auto Insurance has 19 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach A Abana Auto Insurance customer care?

You can contact A Abana Auto Insurance customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 888-449-0174

Where is A Abana Auto Insurance located?

A Abana Auto Insurance is located at address 2211 Butterfield Rd, Downers Grove, IL 60515, United States.

19 Reviews on A Abana Auto Insurance

  1. Jasmine F.
    4 rating

    Very Helpful Representatives

    Mar 9, 2024

    I had several troubles that I had to deal with from the start and kept procrastinating calling anyone. When I did, I had an great experience. Taylor changed into extraordinarily beneficial as well as informed. She made me experience very comfortable with the manner as if I had been a client for years. She listened to my questions and worries and handled every situation with a professional mindset and reaction. My rates seemed a touch high however due to the employee patron interaction I was going to do commercial enterprise with them no matter what.

  2. Jon Trucker
    1 rating

    Stay Away!

    Mar 9, 2024

    This organisation is a rip-off. They charged my card at once But said that there has been an errors and I couldn't get insurance I contacted them day after today at some point of enterprise hours and stored getting a run round pronouncing that I had to sign some files and they'd electronic mail it over to me 24 hours later it nonetheless hadn't been carried out when I stated I wanted to refund they advised me that it would be seasoned rated due to the fact my coverage had already commenced 2 days earlier Yet I did now not receive a coverage.

  3. Mia
    1 rating

    Company Operates In Shady Manner

    Mar 9, 2024

    This enterprise operates in a shady manner. They provided me a reduction for having preceding coverage insurance however never furnished an possibility to add the evidence of insurance throughout the software technique or right away after.

    The raised my month-to-month charge by $110 with out notifying me and after the automated fee turned into processed they explained that they could not refund me. I actually had to respond to an man or woman employee's non-public email with evidence of coverage due to the fact all people omitted the evidence of insurance electronic mail I despatched to information@a-abana

    If you will require proof, at the least make it easy for purchasers to offer it and in case you're going to elevate premiums, NOTIFY THE INSURED. The literally scammed me inside the first month! They wasted no time, lol. I took a chance on a smaller enterprise and now I'm regretting it.

  4. Robert Gomez
    1 rating

    Unexplained Premium Hikes and Proof of Coverage Hassles

    Nov 8, 2023

    My experience with Abana Auto Insurance left me deeply dissatisfied with their business practices. I was promised a discount for having previous insurance coverage. Still, they never provided a straightforward way for me to upload the proof of coverage during the application process or immediately after.

    To make matters worse, I was shocked to discover that my monthly payment had been increased by $110 without prior notification. It was only after the automatic payment was processed that they bothered to explain the hike and to add insult to injury, they refused to refund me. In desperation, I resorted to replying to an individual worker's email with my proof of coverage, as it seemed like my emails to their official address (info@a-abana) had fallen into a void of neglect.

    If they are going to demand proof of coverage, they should make it a user-friendly and accessible process for their customers. Moreover, when they decide to increase premiums, it's only fair to notify the insured parties in advance. It felt like they were pulling a fast one on me right from the first month, wasting no time.

  5. Susan Thompson
    5 rating

    Outstanding customer service

    May 15, 2023

    Rose was extremely professional and extremely helpful. She also provided outstanding customer service! Thank you for your time, and please keep up your great work!

  6. Antonella Mangiante
    5 rating

    Helpful and professional

    Apr 21, 2023

    Jennifer is excellent! !!!! She assisted me with both insurances and was extremely helpful and professional ! !!! I felt as if I had a stranger ! !!! Thank you, Jenn

  7. Ural Willis
    5 rating

    Excellent customer support

    Apr 7, 2023

    Abana is a fantastic business with excellent customer support. They offer affordable insurance, and they are patient when aiding you in choosing which policy is right for you.

  8. Sharonda M. Anderson
    3 rating

    Poor customer service

    Jan 6, 2023

    I had a frustrating experience with Aabana Insurance recently. I received a phone call from them claiming to have a special deal for me as a good customer, but when I followed up on it, the representative did not know about the offer. Additionally, the representative could not read back the numbers on my card when it was declined, and I could not complete the transaction over the phone. When I applied for insurance online, the process was quick and successful. My overall experience with Aabana Insurance has been negative, with inconsistent quotes and poor customer service.

  9. Judy Harvey
    5 rating

    The cost is among the lowest when compared with other insurance providers!

    Aug 3, 2022

    I've had some premiums from the top insurance companies in my previous auto insurance. The cost is among the lowest when compared with other insurance providers! Still, since I joined A-Abana, they have provided the coverage required, and the customer service is far superior to the established companies.

    I chose A-Abana because its customer service is outstanding. I will be an A-Abana patron until they show me the incorrect.

  10. Kathy Speer
    5 rating

    Claudia was very patient and kind

    Jul 31, 2022

    Claudia was very patient and kind. The insurance company I used was for two automobiles from another state, and my previous insurance companies were an absolute pain to deal with. I am so happy to have joined A-Abana. Thank you to Shumonic for the suggestion.

  11. Robert Davis
    5 rating

    I had and recommended the best coverage for me!

    Jul 29, 2022

    The person, I'm unable to recall his name. Sorry, the person who helped me to get my insurance was beneficial and was able to explain everything to me before I asked whether it was the right choice for me. He responded to any concerns I had and recommended the best coverage for me!

  12. Antony Curtis
    5 rating

    Customer service is top-notch

    Jul 25, 2022

    Prices could be cheaper, but they were still lower than the majority. Customer service is top-notch. She was professional, courteous, and funny even when I was acting silly.

    Compared to the elephant insurance, I felt I was in the throne room with Abana.

  13. Jaryl Crosby
    5 rating

    Always available to assist with any queries

    Jul 14, 2022

    We have had insurance before with all of you, and we appreciate your insurance services decided to return to you all because you're accommodating and are always available to assist with any queries

  14. Nikai Parwany
    2 rating

    The company must improve how they manage their customers

    Jul 14, 2022

    The company must improve how they manage their customers. Don't cancel their insurance before the renewal date. Stop charging for everything. Where is the loyalty of the customers? And then act as if there's nothing that anyone could do.

    People would appreciate the business significantly more without covering every little item. For example, if you for example, if you want to add a car to your policy for $50. The standard practice is to add it without cost.

  15. Jay Jimenez
    5 rating

    Very helpful and answered all of my questions

    Jun 20, 2022

    Angelica was incredible! She was very helpful and answered all of my questions, scoured for any discounts that m could get in my region, and was extremely kind and truthful.

  16. Tommy Gram
    5 rating

    The process was so simple

    Jun 20, 2022

    I looked at numerous websites for far too costly quotes, but this was the cheapest option by far, and the process was so simple.

  17. Don Mulvany
    2 rating

    Automated phone call afterward

    May 27, 2022

    I was generally happy with the experience, but I received an automated phone call afterward. I had my previous insurance canceled, and I had been signed up for an abana. I was informed that I would need to show my old proof of insurance. I do not have this anymore, and I cannot get a duplicate.

    This was something I was not informed about when I first set up this insurance. The same reason why I stopped using my previous two insurances is that prices increase over time, and everything starts well for the first month. So if my rates go up, I'll be canceling.

  18. Nicholas Page
    5 rating

    The best customer service

    May 11, 2022

    The attention I received was very satisfying. The lady who assisted me was extremely kind and answered all my insurance questions. Abana Auto Insurance is grateful for this kind of employee.

  19. Anonymous
    5 rating

    Helpful Company

    Apr 15, 2022

    I called about an hour before buying a used truck, and the nozzle was extremely helpful and funny. He was also attentive to my needs. Get complete coverage at a great rate. Surprisingly, low down payments. It was a simple task! (modern technology) I didn't buy the deal.

    He reassured me that my deposit was safe and could be used to purchase any vehicle. In minutes with proof of insurance, So long as they are open Hot diggiddy! It was so easy. They will be mine for my insurance company while I am in Vegas. This company is highly recommended by 11 out of 5.

Write a review on A Abana Auto Insurance

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own A Abana Auto Insurance?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own A Abana Auto Insurance?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About A Abana Auto Insurance

A-Abana Auto Insurance, a licensed agency that operates 30 retail locations in Texas and Nevada, offers auto insurance. We have been in business for over 40 years and are proud to be your neighborhood store.

888-449-0174
https://www.a-abana.com
2211 Butterfield Rd, Downers Grove, IL 60515, United States
59 views