SuretyBonds.com

30 Reviews

30 Reviews on SuretyBonds.com

  1. Tyra Stevenson
    Jan 6, 2023

    I was highly disappointed

    I was highly disappointed with the service received while trying to renew a bond. The company requested additional financial documentation and responded disrespectfully when it was provided. Communication was poor, and the bond was ultimately rejected due to an incorrect document. The customer warns others to beware of doing business with this company.

  2. Clare Vangucci
    Nov 9, 2022

    It is extremely simple and fast to buy an Notary Surety Bond

    It is straightforward and fast to buy an Notary Surety Bond. The added benefit is that you can include insurance for errors and omissions in the same policy. After selecting the plan that suited me best, I completed the process and had it printed in under 10 minutes.

  3. Liam Kellegher
    Nov 8, 2022

    Very Good Experience.

    We spoke to Chance about a few weeks before we renewed our bond. He informed us to inform him that we would not be able to continue the bond. We discussed some issues with our shippers and asked Chance to fix these issues. Once the problems are solved, we could extend our bond. We received the link within two weeks, and our bond was renewed. All went smoothly—very Good Experience.

  4. Wadih Hanna
    Nov 5, 2022

    Highly recommend them!

    It’s the 2nd time I was required to work with this firm, and the experience has been excellent each time. I am a licensed public Adjuster and successfully bonded with my Company and myself. Their customer service is simple and quick. Highly recommend them!

  5. Gillian Caldwell
    Nov 4, 2022

    Thank you very much for all your help!

    Surety bonds were lightning-fast and helped make getting a bond simple. At first, I was unsure what I needed to do to obtain one; I received the option of surety bonds. I’m so glad I did, as I got my bond in only a few minutes! Thank you very much for all your help!

  6. Stephen Weedon
    Nov 3, 2022

    I highly recommend this company.

    I contacted my AAA advisor, and they said, “they don’t have surety bonds. I got my insurance company for autos, USAA, which uses CNA Surety Bonds, and they offered me a runaround. I called Surety Bonds.com and spoke to Zack Lenz. It was easy, and Zack made it seem like a personal conversation. I received my stamped and certified Surety Bond the next day. I highly recommend this company.

  7. Richard Gallant
    Nov 2, 2022

    SuretyBonds.com is the best option

    SuretyBonds.com is the best option. The process is simple and quick. I eve benefits in one timeframe of the purchase! The entire service is detailed, which is beneficial for people like me who were unsure where to begin!

  8. Bruce Bracken
    Nov 1, 2022

    Absolutely terrible experience

    Terrible experience. Many years of customer, never had any problems. Renewing bonds. The company sent financial statements, but this wasn’t sufficient. I wanted an official bank statement. Your employees responded that I was required to “Show a bank statement to back up the financials” as if they were AUDITED. Professionally prepared financial statements are not factual. Chris and Matt Blockage are AWFUL, and we will never again do business with you guys. There are a lot of bond companies that are devoted to their customers, particularly long-term good customers! Good riddance!

  9. Fiona Baxter
    Oct 29, 2022

    10/10 service

    10/10 service. I bought a car that was not registered, and I did not know what I needed to be able to drive the vehicle legally. However, surety bonds assisted me with my concerns. They answered all of my questions and provided me with the glue. I would highly recommend them to anyone buying a car without a title and is trying to obtain a bond title for a low cost and avoid being taken advantage of

  10. Jayne Knight
    Oct 25, 2022

    They were very accommodating to my late renewal request.

    The bond I had renewed was valid, and it was easy. I called during the night to get the renewal numbers, and they responded the following day. They were very accommodating to my late renewal request.

  11. Laura Eryilmaz
    Oct 22, 2022

    I will use the service again.

    I purchased my Surety Bond, and the site was easy to navigate. After making my purchase, I received my Surety bond on time, and I had no issues filling it up. I will use the service again.

  12. David Gollop
    Oct 20, 2022

    I committed mistakes that required to be rectified by SuretyBonds.com

    I committed mistakes that required to be rectified by SuretyBonds.com. Chris, and his crew, were highly proficient and speedy in making the corrections. I am grateful for their help. This will become my only bond service provider.

  13. James Walton
    Oct 19, 2022

    No delay.

    A glitch in the original document was not meeting the court’s requirements. Surety bonds reps immediately responded and sent an adjustment to me that next day. No delay.

  14. Roger Tauszky
    Oct 17, 2022

    Matt was extremely helpful

    We’d suggest Surety Bonds. Matt was accommodating, working with my estate lawyer and me in navigating the probate bonds I had. He made it a smooth and straightforward procedure.

  15. Nigel Rudd
    Oct 16, 2022

    The company's agents respond to calls promptly

    The company’s agents respond to calls promptly and are informed about the products that a customer (such as me) may require when other firms aren’t as precise about what clients might need to achieve.

  16. Gary Pepper
    Oct 14, 2022

    I was extremely grateful for it

    I was required to show my bond to the county clerk’s office and was shocked that I didn’t have the correct email address to send the required information. I requested that it be sent via my email address. I received it right away. I was extremely grateful for it. It saved me an extra trip and additional time away from work.

  17. Brenda Cope
    Oct 13, 2022

    Fast, easy, and quick service that is fast, easy and convenient

    Fast, easy, quick service that is fast, easy, and convenient. There are still old-fashioned security Bond websites looking to schedule a chat with an agent. In 2022? Let me think about it A quick online application, and it took about 10 minutes later before I had the bond sent to me. I have been using this service for the moment.

  18. Adrian Highland
    Oct 11, 2022

    The staff was extremely welcoming accommodating

    The staff was extremely welcoming, accommodating, polite, and friendly. My call was promptly answered. My issue or request on the phone was answered within one hour. Excellent company! I am delighted with their prices and customer service.

  19. Rob Hawkins
    Oct 9, 2022

    The gentleman who assisted me was extremely fast

    The gentleman who assisted me was speedy and helped me get my surety bond in just one hour. It was the most efficient service, and I would recommend this company. I’ll use them shortly.

  20. Judy Holyk
    Aug 3, 2022

    A truly wonderful experience

    They helped me get a great bargain, and they had it within a matter of minutes. I had to pay for the next day’s delivery and received it precisely in the time I expected. The town clerk was pleased by the speed of delivery. We will use it in the future! A truly wonderful experience.

  21. Lorie Weaver
    Aug 2, 2022

    Thank you guys!

    Thank you, guys! Surety Bonds assisted me with my issue, and I’m sure they will also help you! Surety Bonds made sure everything was done promptly and the documents were also in order.

  22. Rancho Grande
    Jul 30, 2022

    the Customer Support Team was on task and quickly responded

    I am looking at the future with anticipation of doing a deal with SuretyBonds.com! Senior Account Rep, Mark Karr, was extraordinary. Additionally, when I had some technical concerns regarding the notarization process of the form, the Customer Support Team was on task and quickly responded.

  23. Judy Little
    Jul 30, 2022

    It is great to be aware

    It is excellent to be aware of when it is time to renew the license as we are currently involved in many other issues, and the timing for such vital matters as this is always missed, so thank you for being me, and I’ve already renewed my license.

  24. John Mollaun
    Jul 29, 2022

    The Customer Support Team was on task and quickly responded

    I look at the future with anticipation of doing a deal with SuretyBonds.com! Senior Account Representative, Mark Karr, was extraordinary. Additionally, when I had some technical concerns regarding the notarization process of the form, The Customer Support Team was on task and quickly responded.

  25. Rich Delaney
    Jul 14, 2022

    Your service was friendly and efficient

    Your service was friendly and efficient until I got the bond through the mail. I wrote with a voicemail for my questions that were simple and quick and did not receive a call to return my call.

    I called five days later and finally got someone to clarify what I needed and informed the gentleman that this information should have been in the package. It seems simple to me.

  26. John Tijerina
    Jun 20, 2022

    Great experience!

    I’ve got an ALL positive review for SuretyBonds.com. Simple needed an insurance policy, so I asked a few questions before knowing it. They had processed the request so quickly! The draft copy was made available immediately. Hard copies were shipped via FedEx within two days. Great experience!

  27. Nina Vuong
    Jun 20, 2022

    my worry is gone quickly, and cost-effective

    Ok, I wanted a title bond for the car gifted to me. I tried my insurance, but they don’t offer that anymore, so I went to Google and tried these guys, and my worry is gone quickly, and cost-effective Thank you.

  28. Roger Larsen
    May 27, 2022

    very easy to use and affordable

    Surety Bonds was very easy to use and affordable.

    It took only a few hours to complete the entire process online.

    Thank you so much for this service.

  29. Linda Pittman
    May 11, 2022

    Going Strong and 3rd year, thanks to SuretyBonds

    I am now in my third year with SuretyBonds, and I have always been impressed by their service. SuretyBonds has been there for me through some difficult times in my life and business.

    Over the past three years, every person I have dealt with has been beneficial, prompt, and friendly. We are grateful!

  30. Will Ingraham
    Apr 30, 2022

    Tyler Meyer, customer service representative, is the worst

    Tyler Meyer, the customer service representative, is the worst! I called Tyler Meyer to inquire why I kept getting emailed repeatedly and was contacted about a future payment. It was no less than to be informed that my account would be canceled if I did not pay by the due date (2 weeks earlier).

    Alas, he spoke over me and said that he would cancel my account because I was unhappy with the harassment. He didn’t care that I wanted to cancel. Imagine how many customers he lost because he was so unreceptive and not understanding! I hope that the upper management sees this and gets in touch with me! They should be aware!!

Write a review on SuretyBonds.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About SuretyBonds.com

SuretyBonds.com wants to help you find the proper bond at the right price and with the fastest turnaround possible. We strive to keep our customers informed, educated, and satisfied with a simplified bonding process.

8003084358
[email protected]
https://www.suretybonds.com
3514 Interstate 70 Dr SE, Columbia, MO 65201, United States